Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..mbhh
Donatus 2 months ago
As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say, quickly, quickly.
Diverting attention from galamsey 2 months ago
Has the whole NSA ever handled 600 million? What nonsense is this?
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
The reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Npp is just a criminal organization.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
AND WHAT WILL BE THE OUTCOME?. WE EXPECT THESE FREE FOR ALL THIEVERY UNDER AKUFFO ADDO TO BE PUNISHED
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
Do you NPP THIEVES HATE MOTHER GHANA? You are STEALING BORROWED MONEY. YOUR actions ARE UNPATRIOTIC?
Awuni 2 months ago
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge him after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge him You can imagine how long the trial will take. Stupidity abounds with black people too much, that’s why corruption will never end
Massa 2 months ago
Massa, you alone, why so greedy?
You built a whole church to honour your mother. Not even one factory
JDM 2 months ago
why waste time?? forking jail him fas fas....kwasia man
Kofi BA 2 months ago
Osei Assibey Antwi, did you really do this? Are you a normal person? NPP must leave him to defend himself alone.
Ali Bomaye 2 months ago
They are property owning democrats ampa. They love money and power than the country.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
We are fed up with these nonsensical complaints without jail terms.
Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
If all government's appointees do their jobs honestly, Ghana would not resort to the IMF. Our country would be able to solve most of our problems with regards to health care, roads, infrastructure and a lot more. Why are individuals given the opportunity so selfish and callous? They really need to be punished very well if found guilty and the NPP should stop calling it a political persecutions and support the government if they love the nation and wants to be given another chance in the future.
Pelicles. 2 months ago
The sense of the black man is to be well educated then become a hardcore thief. I don't blame them because our system is too porous hence the never-ending thievery going on. Till we digitized the system, nothing can stop the thievery. We should remember that seeing physical cash is too tempting and people will not hesitate to go for it.
As nation, we have to put all procrastination aside and digitize the system to drastically reduce the naked thievery going. All these monies ending up in one man's pocket can be used to develop other areas in Ghana. Enough of the political comic relief.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sgafwcw
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge him after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge him You can imagine h ...
If all government's appointees do their jobs honestly, Ghana would not resort to the IMF. Our country would be able to solve most of our problems with regards to health care, roads, infrastructure and a lot more. Why are indi ...
The sense of the black man is to be well educated then become a hardcore thief. I don't blame them because our system is too porous hence the never-ending thievery going on. Till we digitized the system, nothing can stop the ...