Imagine if BAWULIAR had won all these criminals would have gone with their stolen cash, If found guilty she should be sent to the Teshie range
Awuni 2 months ago
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge her after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge her You can imagine how long the trial will take. Stupidity abounds with black people too much, that’s why corruption will never end
Nino Brown,Schweiz 2 months ago
Exactly bro ,nothing comes out of this case .Both NPP and NDC re the same .They are playing with the masses.With all the evidences see how long it took them to charge her.The youth must fuckcthem all and rise against them.
NanaYaa 2 months ago
Her face like socks ball. Fiafitor
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Whatever men can do women can do better indeed!
OKUMEA 2 months ago
KILL HER - SIMPLE!
Fireman 2 months ago
How are ndc and npp the same. How can you compare white with black. Disappointed npp member.
Man water. 2 months ago
Awuni, did you eat dog's feet before writing this nonsense?
Another orangutan 2 months ago
If not dog meat that made him mad , a rabies infected meat how dare you. Are you a lawyer? Law is complex and if you don't cover all holes the case can be appealed and th3 very criminal walks free and the same dog eater will be backing. More over there has been a legal holiday that took almost 3 months to resumed so why should it be the AG,s fault for cases to be delayed.
Awuni 2 months ago
No wonder your name is orangutan. I was eating rat toilet soup like you ignorant monkeys. Justice delayed is justice denied and the opposite is true and of the same effect
McCoy 2 months ago
U fool too much. U think the court is like a market place where commodities are sold abi
Ababio 2 months ago
You think is just about going to court to prosecute. There should be enough evidence to make your case a watertight. Just wait and stop the insult.
IT PAYS A LOT TO BE CORRUPT IN BANKRUPTED GHANA. IF ARRESTED, JUST PLEA BARGAIN, PAY BACK SOME AND KEEP THE REST, CASE CLOSED! IT'S SAD TO BE A POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER! 2 months ago
THEY'RE JUST WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME WITH THIS GUY. THIS CASE WILL DIE A NATURAL DEATH. MARK IT ANYWHWRE. THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU FOLLOWING THE DECLARATION OF PLEA BARGAIN BY GHANA'S ATTORNEY-GENERAL AYINE OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS.
IT PAYS A LOT TO BE CORRUPT IN BANKRUPTED GHANA. IF ARRESTED, JUST PLEA BARGAIN, PAY BACK SOME AND KEEP THE REST OF THE LOOT, CASE CLOSED!
INDEED, IT'S SAD TO BE A POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER!
GHANA IS FINISHED!
Nana Oppong 2 months ago
Say that again
Tom 2 months ago
You're talking as if you are not a Ghanaian, the case is finished
THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE HAS NEVER BEEN EXPUNGED, YET MAHAMA KEEPS TALKING ABOUT "RECOVERING THE LOOT" AND PROSECUTING THOSE THIEVES, NPP AND NDC, WHICH MUST START WITH AKUFO-ADDO REGARDING THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT 2 months ago
THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE HAS NEVER BEEN EXPUNGED, YET MAHAMA KEEPS TALKING ABOUT "RECOVERING THE LOOT" AND PROSECUTING THOSE THIEVES, NPP AND NDC, WHICH MUST START WITH AKUFO-ADDO REGARDING THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT.
MEANWHILE, .AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES ARE STILL WALKING FREELY RIGHT IN GHANA AND ATTENDING WEEKEND FUNERAL JAMBOREES AND BLACK STAR MATCHES.
LIKE OFORI-ATTA, THEY WILL ADVISE AKUFO-ADDO TO DISAPPEAR FROM GHANA FOR AWHILE IF PUBLIC PRESSURE TO PUNISH HIM BECOMES UNBEARABLE FOR MAHAMA AND THE NDC.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE FUCKED UP THE WHOLE COUNTRY, AND THE ROT WILL NEVER STOP IF NO ONE IS PUNISHED SEVERELY.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Reason why Corrupt Akuffu Addo and Bawumia plus their gang of NPP Thieves were trying frivolously to push stooge, incompetent, liar and Corrupt Bawumia on Ghanaians to cover their atrocities and carnage to us. Thank God it didn't materialise. Devis in Red, Blue and White.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 2 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..mbbh
SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago
Nasty People's Party. It turned out they are not only Nasty, they are buch of THIEVES. How did they managed to know each other and pretended to forming a political party is beyond me.
Johnny 2 months ago
Worrying hearing some of these figures .Does it mean the Audit Dept of NSS did not see this alleged theft case and who did they report to ?
Al. J....A missed target 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo abo Ghana abor papa !!
kingsley 2 months ago
There should not be any prebargain or bail. If bail is considered, the bail bond should be set at GHs400million. The double standard system of justice must stop. We are angry and watching because you people never learn anything. Being high and mighty has blinded you, politicians and judges. Until individual citizens start taking the law into their hands to administer equal justice.
Donatus 2 months ago
Quickly, quickly. As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say.
AMERICA IS NOT SAFE FOR THE WORLD CUP 2 months ago
The harassment of immigrants and the racial bias and the ongoing Rights abuse in the American government and it's communities MAKES AMERICA UNSAFE for the world cup. AFRICA and all non white nations must mount pressure on FIFA to change the venue and BAN America from hosting the World Cup! It's time to make TRUMP and America pay for all the wickedness and atrocities they've done to non white people world wide.
PLO 2 months ago
The justice syatem s too slow. By now we expected more than 20 former appointees to be in prison. CJ and Attorney General, please, kindly create tribunals or special courts to fasttrack these criminal cases. We don't want these cases to travel beyond one year in court.
BBCee 2 months ago
One year is even too much! Maximum 9 months.
Kwami - US 2 months ago
Akufo Addo is not only a big failure but also a big dead elephant whose government had a reputation for corruption and incompetence
Lord Peppers 2 months ago
This is only a charge and yet to go into a legal battle. The system looks like fraud bcos it’s just too slow, politicians are incredibly tried in a tortoise and snail pace. Very bad, can we ask where ofori atta is????
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
THIS IS WHAT WE ARE EXPECTING AND THERE SHOULD BE CONVICTION AS WELL. I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND WHY CECILIA DAPAAH AND FAKE REV KUSI BOATENG ARE WALKING FREE
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Another fat animal..
James 2 months ago
Is the AG saying out of the 850milion ghc she stole on ly 34m ghc ? What about the remainder of the amount. Why not charge the big fishes
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
I wonder Why NDC president Mahama is delaying to send these NPP THIEFS Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu,Gifty Oware,Wontumi ,Paul Adom Otchere etc who cost financial loss to the State into prison , Jail these THIEVES and let tackle order cases.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Npp is just a criminal organization.
Never again Allah. Thieves and lair's organization and Nation wreckers.
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
NDC president Mahama are WEAK, how many months/years you jail these NPP THIEFS. NDC president Mahama are WEAK, APUUU
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
Do you NPP thieves HATE MOTHER GHANA OR WHAT? Your stealing is UNPATRIOTIC
zaw 2 months ago
When was stealing a good or patriotic thing?
BRIGHT 2 months ago
IT IS BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. SHE MUST FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE LAW. CITIZENS SHOULD BE ACCOUNT FOR THEIR STEWARDSHIP
Uwusu 2 months ago
Good job done. Jail all those criminals
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 2 months ago
Jail her simple. Some NPP members are very wicked.
Akufo Addo and his appointees used Ghana for business
JAIL HER FOR 50 YEARS PERIOD .TO SERVE AS A DETERENT FOR OTHERS
Sam 2 months ago
NDC work in the judges who are delaying these cases! Ghanaians won't be happy to hear ur foolish excuses come 2027! Npp intentionally inserted these rogues as judges! U should hv sent underground journalists to get all of them. Don't play with the ppls power
Patrick 2 months ago
What is new with this? This case has been ongoing for more than a year? Sometimes I wonder if this Government is committed to prosecuting wrongdoers.
Kelvin 2 months ago
You mean this case is More than 1year?guys don't liar here.or you are NPP?even it's not up to à year when NDC came to power
Kadiogo 2 months ago
Kelvin, are you saying you don't know that he's one of those NPP rampaging thieves? If that foolish guy is stretching 9 months into one year, it tells you he's just as criminal as Akuffo Addo calling himself a lawyer
John 2 months ago
That is over $3.4 million Dollars eh Ghana? Crime scene
Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 2 months ago
Ahhh how can this happened where was the accountant general department doing the auditors they should all be arrested including the bank officials okay .in just a period of two years .Nonsense meanwhile people are ask to bring thier houses yet they can't even get loan all the above people mentioned to be sentenced to 300 hundred years .period to Nsawam Attorney general we are monitoring.
Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 2 months ago
The money should be paid with interest and still sentence her and co people mentioned to 300 hundred years we are watching.
Munumkunum 2 months ago
How can you tell me this… I thought according to ORAL the money misappropriated in excess of 500 million cedis which includes over 70000 ghost names of national service personnel. Or have you people started cutting deals. We listen we don’t judge ……God will judge una
Dubai Direct Jobs 2 months ago
Dubai Direct Jobs just now
Our partners in Dubai are looking for construction workers from maisons ,to steel benders and cleaners to work in Dubai
Accommodation and Transport will be provided.
It is visa before payment
... read full comment
Our partners in Dubai are looking for construction workers from maisons ,to steel benders and cleaners to work in Dubai
Just come with your passport
Call:0248909267
Stevenson 2 months ago
Bag of cement= Gifty
Christele Madiesse 2 months ago
NDC hate a very successful people. Stop the witch-hunting
Brutus 2 months ago
CHRISTELE MADIESSE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF , IF WE GET 5 OF YOU IN GHANA , THE COUNTRY WILL COLLAPSE OR BE A FAILED STATE.YOU NEED TO BE HANGED INCLUDING YOUR BOSS AKUFFO ADDO WHO SUPERVISED ALL THESE THIEVERY.
Kea 2 months ago
Okronfo
Okronfo
Nana Oppong 2 months ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia came to steal, kill and destroy
Kojo Kankam 2 months ago
Ghana is in trouble if we allow characters to come back
Dallas1 2 months ago
Gifty Oware will forever be remembered as the woman who lost her neck to corruption!
Dallas1 2 months ago
Indeed, Akufo-Addo was a curse to the people's of Ghana
kelewele 2 months ago
Ghana is not ready to fight corruption because both NPP and NDC are partners in crime against the people of Ghana.
Test2 2 months ago
ALL THESE UGLY AKANS WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANAS ECONOMY SHOULD FACE LIFE IMPRISONMENT TO SERVE AS DETERMENT TO OTHERS
ALL THESE THIEVES ARE UGLY AKANS APPOINTED BY WHO? UGLY CHIEF AKUFO ADDO
ALL THESE UGLY AKANS WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANAS ECONOMY SHOULD FACE LIFE IMPRISONMENT TO SERVE AS DETERMENT TO OTHERS
Des 2 months ago
What about your relative sedinam tamakloe?
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Sandima Tamakloe did the worse and she is walking free.Ato Forson did the worse and he has been given finance minister.Okudjeto Ablakwa did the worst and he is giving foreign minister and our almighty superpower president John Dramani Mahama stole $24 million dollars meant to plant sugarcane to feed komenda sugar factory.Folks Ghanaweb just doing NDC bid to humiliate the woman.Writing nonsense to deceive imbeciles does not prove authenticity of dossier.Some institutions is going to be sue for defamation and demeaning of character.
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
This Kakapoepoe also know how to steal my tax
I blame that idiot former so call president chimpanzee Adui and gyimgyimi Bawumia they supervised all this thievery
FANTEKENKEY 2 months ago
Ayine was DR DUFFUOR LAWYER. Now he's AG superintendent on Dr Duffior case. Your guess is good as Sunday morning
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Oh my God! Let just put a bullet through her head.
Buffalo 2 months ago
Guys do you think they are going to be jailed
Solomon London 2 months ago
She needs to visit agradaa in Nsawam, Npp akronfo party, from Ken Ofori Atta to Gifty oware, jail them all,
Abrewatia 2 months ago
1. She must vomit all the money
2. She must enter the cooler at Nsawam
Amen
Amen
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
What are you waiting for to send her straight to Nsawam. Or does she prefer Teshie shooting range?
Stupid woman. A thief. A looters. Armed robber. Satan
What are you waiting for to send her straight to Nsawam. Or does she prefer Teshie shooting range?
Joy 2 months ago
Look at her face. Boldly thiefy girl. Shame unto you ahd your family.
Jay Swiss 2 months ago
Is she arrested? Where is she? Let’s be serious about things. She has to be in custody like many others. Wotumi has been arrested and bailed, why not Gifty? Go for and stop this bla bla bla! Accusations are the order of the day and no accountabilities. We are tired of this nonsense tactics.
Alesikpe 2 months ago
Foolish girl. Look at her mouth like truck. Siiiiii
Kymani Coleman 2 months ago
She should be jailed.No long things biaa
King 2 months ago
Can someone show me how these politicians steal the money so that I can go and steal some?
Gabby Okyere no Darko 2 months ago
It is mentioned in the article but you’re either too stupid to read or too lazy to understand.
Dealome 2 months ago
Go to Malaysia and Singapore to see things for yourself.See how they deal with corrupt cases.It'd been better you hadn't been born.
Nkwatabisa 2 months ago
This thing called Pres. MAHAMA an idiot. She will soon rot in Jail.
Nicholas Gyau 2 months ago
Arise Ghana youth for your country
This nonsense must stop
The death penalty must restated immediately to rid us of these unworthy savages
This nonsense must stop
Observer 2 months ago
She must be use as reference for corruption to teach school children how not to be corrupt...yoo kwakwe.
kobby 2 months ago
The answer is DEATH PENALTY. we need to start killing these corrupt politicians else they will keep looting till thy kingdom come. China did it and it worked for them
Zakarakis 2 months ago
I have been asking myself this question. Why are Ghanaians VERY CORRUPT even though there MORE CHURCHES in Ghana than FACTORIES?
GABRIEL OWARE 2 months ago
HOPE YOU'RE MY REALITIVE
YOU WOULD CIME OUT FROM ALL YOUR PROBLEMS.
HOPE YOU'RE MY REALITIVE
Osei 2 months ago
She is a criminal and all assets must be confiscated. She must spend at least 40 years behind bars of face the death penalty. She's a wicked heartless soul
Cat 2 months ago
When it
Started u guys said there is no evidence. now the tune and the dance has changed. U are now talking bout longtivity of the trial.jdm has 4yrs to reset so let see if npp can survive within this 4yrs.
When it
Started u guys said there is no evidence. now the tune and the dance has changed. U are now talking bout longtivity of the trial.jdm has 4yrs to reset so let see if npp can survive within this 4yrs.
Kan 2 months ago
I use to think women are better custodians than men, but I was wrong. Prosecute her and if guilty let her face the harsh punishment on the land to set example. Evil people destroying lives.
ama 2 months ago
3wwi. shame. it's time to stop calling it corruption. let's call them the thieves they are.
shame shame shame.
3wwi. shame. it's time to stop calling it corruption. let's call them the thieves they are.
shame shame shame.
Ray 2 months ago
Her face like moulded shit, idiot !!!
James 2 months ago
Is it a man or a woman? So extremely ugly looking and a thief too.
AI 2 months ago
WHAT A NICE GIRL!
But a thief !!!
WHAT A NICE GIRL!
But a thief !!!
Andropov 2 months ago
So when is the thief due for court? Very interested in her bail conditions
CASE DEAD ON ARRIVAL. POLITRICKIANS AS USUAL
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge her after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge her You can imagine h ...
KILL HER - SIMPLE!
If not dog meat that made him mad , a rabies infected meat how dare you. Are you a lawyer? Law is complex and if you don't cover all holes the case can be appealed and th3 very criminal walks free and the same dog eater will ...
THEY'RE JUST WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME WITH THIS GUY. THIS CASE WILL DIE A NATURAL DEATH. MARK IT ANYWHWRE. THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU FOLLOWING THE DECLARATION OF PLEA BARGAIN BY GHANA'S ATTORNEY-GENERAL AYINE OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS. ...
Say that again
THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE HAS NEVER BEEN EXPUNGED, YET MAHAMA KEEPS TALKING ABOUT "RECOVERING THE LOOT" AND PROSECUTING THOSE THIEVES, NPP AND NDC, WHICH MUST START WITH AKUFO-ADDO REGARDING THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL ...
Reason why Corrupt Akuffu Addo and Bawumia plus their gang of NPP Thieves were trying frivolously to push stooge, incompetent, liar and Corrupt Bawumia on Ghanaians to cover their atrocities and carnage to us. Thank God it di ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
There should not be any prebargain or bail. If bail is considered, the bail bond should be set at GHs400million. The double standard system of justice must stop. We are angry and watching because you people never learn anythi ...
The harassment of immigrants and the racial bias and the ongoing Rights abuse in the American government and it's communities MAKES AMERICA UNSAFE for the world cup. AFRICA and all non white nations must mount pressure on FIF ...
The justice syatem s too slow. By now we expected more than 20 former appointees to be in prison. CJ and Attorney General, please, kindly create tribunals or special courts to fasttrack these criminal cases. We don't want the ...
Another fat animal..
I wonder Why NDC president Mahama is delaying to send these NPP THIEFS Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu,Gifty Oware,Wontumi ,Paul Adom Otchere etc who cost financial loss to the State into prison , Jail these THIEVES and let tackle o ...
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
NDC work in the judges who are delaying these cases! Ghanaians won't be happy to hear ur foolish excuses come 2027! Npp intentionally inserted these rogues as judges! U should hv sent underground journalists to get all of th ...
Ahhh how can this happened where was the accountant general department doing the auditors they should all be arrested including the bank officials okay .in just a period of two years .Nonsense meanwhile people are ask ...
How can you tell me this… I thought according to ORAL the money misappropriated in excess of 500 million cedis which includes over 70000 ghost names of national service personnel. Or have you people started cutting deals. W ...
Bag of cement= Gifty
Okronfo
Sandima Tamakloe did the worse and she is walking free.Ato Forson did the worse and he has been given finance minister.Okudjeto Ablakwa did the worst and he is giving foreign minister and our almighty superpower president Joh ...
Amen
Is she arrested? Where is she? Let’s be serious about things. She has to be in custody like many others. Wotumi has been arrested and bailed, why not Gifty? Go for and stop this bla bla bla! Accusations are the order of the ...
This nonsense must stop
HOPE YOU'RE MY REALITIVE
When it
shame shame shame.
WHAT A NICE GIRL!
But a thief !!!