LIVESTREAMED: Ghana vs Comoros (World Cup qualifiers)

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Live commentary or live streaming? 2 months ago

Stupid idiots. You'll post live streaming and be showing your drunk faces doing bogus commentaries. Mmoa!

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

You guys are the ones who pay attention to them and listen to their stupid analyses and commentaries that is why they keep doing it. Me, even those who show the games live on their YouTube channels I don't listen to their stu ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Even though we don't need to win the game, in fact we don't even need any point from this game, we have already qualified as far as I am concerned - but I will be disappointed if we don't win this game by five goals to nil o ...

• Zuhair Abubakar Adam 2 months ago

Bismillah! May see us through ease n comforts during hardships Ya Salam Ya Mu'meen Ya Hafiz

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Kwasi Sibo, Kwasi Sibo, Kwasi Sibo, kwasi Sibo........ Meeeehhhhnnn!!!!! What a player! Ghana now has a new midfield dynamo. BRAVO chap! Keep it up mehn!!!

• Lori 2 months ago

Our team is not strong and we will repeat the 2022 debacle.

• Ndc 2 months ago

Ghana needs a better coach. Otto Addo is not a world cup standard. We need someone like coach Sainetfield who is with Mali.

• Atta 2 months ago

Govt shd pull down the Accra Stadium and build a 65,000 capacity one. That edifice is of no use now.A 35,000 capacity Stadium for a nation like Ghana is a total disgrace. Revenue has been lost in this game.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Are you just imagining things or who told you the Accra Stadium is a 35,000 seater? The Accra Stadium is around 60,000 the last time I checked, unless it has been downgraded?

• Atta 2 months ago

I don't think you're a sports fan. This is a general knowledge to many Ghanaians. It wasn't even up to 50,000 b4 the 2008 renovation.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Atta, both you and I are wrong, that is if the information I've just gathered about the stadium is correct - I say "if", that is because I have always (or a few times) learned from sports journals that the Baba Yara stadium w ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 2 months ago

What time is the match please

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

7pm

• 3tw3 ba 2 months ago

youtu.be/gZNRRjosQGI

Odwan

• The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu 2 months ago

The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese

• Amadu 2 months ago

Can we watch match without u telling us?

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

These clowns , please can you allow us to watch the game ?

• DeTruf 2 months ago

Is this GTV's definition of live TV coverage??
    That's appaling to say the least

• J 2 months ago

Have you been paying your TV Licence fee ?

• Kofi of Africa 2 months ago

What kind of "Livestreaming" is this? The cameras are always on the face of the Host instead of the actual match we should be watching?
    Please electronically stream-link the match so us viewers can see the match l ...

• Fastook 2 months ago

any coach that play Alidu Seed at full back is looking to lose the game. the guy cannot defend and can't attack and he is too short . every time he plays I'm nervous

• Kiki 2 months ago

That guy is simply not a Black Star material. He is undisciplined and inconsistent.

• Jb 2 months ago

Please if you will show the match but rather yourselves, keep off

• Fuseini 2 months ago

What is GTV sports doing to us we want to watch soccer not commery please

• DRIBBLER 2 months ago

This is the kind of opposition, you need a dribbler to create chances. The players need to start dribbling. Need to Change mentality when necessary!

• Isaac oppong 2 months ago

Ghana 1 - 0 Comoros
    Jordan
    92min

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana will score only one goal, and on the 92nd minute? What sort of prediction is that, are you out of your mind, did you take Red?

• PITO 2 months ago

I think the players do not want to get injured. It is not the coaches fault.

• Pedro 2 months ago

So GTv is telling us that they can show Ghana match for free . Ghanaians we are really suffering go to Comoros and see how they are watching their country. Shame unto GH.am really sad

• Augustine Adomah 2 months ago

Trust me Ghana is winning by one goal
    is our president watching the game in China
    Mahama is the hope

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana already qualified for the world cup before this game - this game is just a formality, and the President is away in China on a very important national assignment, so no need to waste his concentration

• Lori 2 months ago

Rubbish what important assignment? He should pay the nurses.

• Nyafunyafu 2 months ago

And the NABCO youth. Kwasea

• Concern Citizen 2 months ago

Please, Ghana, we are not in the olden days for the commendator to appear in front of the screen while we the citizens are so anxious to watch the game. What is that? It doesn't look good at all. We are civilized enough and s ...

• Chris C 2 months ago

https://youtu.be/eVpm4Lmy0_8?si=K3J2n2tIuT9Gwnqc

• Achie 2 months ago

The commentator did mention now that we've qualified,we can get a visa to the U.S and get married.Sir you're very stupid what message are you sending out? A villager how did you get your way out there?

• NPP supporter 2 months ago

The goal was an offside goal. Comoros should protest to FIFA. Foolish Ghana