If what the lawyers to DL are saying is anything to go by, why will Akosua Serwaa be calling herself a wife to the deceased after presenting drinks to his family which signals divorce traditionally? Is she naively thinking perhaps they couldn't dissolved the marriage by the courts so customary rites doesn't matter? I think she's in a very difficult place right now.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
SLAV£RY OF MEN BY WOMEN*
Every Man irrespective of who they are must read the book by a German writer Esther Villar In her book "The Manipulated Man"
This book has caused outrage and *hostile criticism* from women, it exp ... read full comment
SLAV£RY OF MEN BY WOMEN*
Every Man irrespective of who they are must read the book by a German writer Esther Villar In her book "The Manipulated Man"
This book has caused outrage and *hostile criticism* from women, it explains how women since the earliest times have manipulated men and turned them into their slaves, they have *pretended* to be the oppressed s.£¥ while in the real sense they are the oppressors.
She explains how a woman manipulates a man skillfully by steps like *courtship* and finally *marriage* , hence the saying “ *a man chases a woman until SHE catches him”* .
In her book she explains how the man is *tricked* to care for the woman all his life and her offspring.
He rolls the stone like *Sisyphus* and in turn gets rewarded by a few minutes of s£xual pleasure.
We can, by observing Esther Villars assertions that a man is a slave of his desires and the woman uses and has used it for thousands of years as a stick and carrot to keep the man chasing vanity and commit his life to serving her.
She goes ahead to explain the *rivalry of women* , how each woman feels the powerful urge and need to own a male for herself.
Like a *sl@ve owner* she detests any move the man would make to offer his services to another woman. She uses all means to keep the man to herself and her offspring alone.
Esther Villar's sentiments are captured by Nigerian Poet, critic and writer, Chinweizu Ibekwe in his book, “The Anatomy of Female Power” (AFP) and Will Farrel's, “The Predatory Female”.
They all push the theory that all societies are matriarchal and not patriarchal as we are pushed and forced to believe. *Matriarchy has ruled not through brawn but wits and tricks;* women feigning weakness to be protected etc. Thus the male becomes the most exploited s.£¥ in human history, (in wars the man is always ready to die for the woman; he has been trained to do that).
Chinweizu calls the idea of *dating* and *courtship* , *training*, like that of a horse. It is during this time that a woman having kept the man on a leash by denying him s.£¥ and getting him addicted to her by false charms, trains and breaks him to whatever she wants him to become.
The marriage celebration becomes a celebration for the *woman and her friends,* and they all congratulate her for having succeeded in getting herself a *slave* .
A man on that *wedding* day waves goodbye to his independence and his coalition of males and commits himself to a *Sisyphean* life, rolling the stone, an act he cannot abandon having *society* and the *government* checking on him and always ready to *jail* , *shame* or *exile* him for absconding his duties of slavery.
Thus the government and society helps the woman in keeping her *slave*(man) in check.
Chinweizu gives a narration of how women are trained by older matriarchs to *tame* men. He explains how a man is trained to rely on women by his own mother.
A man is *shamed for cooking* for himself and other domestic chores by his *own mother* who is an agent of the global matriarchal rule.
By getting the man to hate *domestic* works and having it enforced by culture which warns men against going into the kitchen, doing *laundry* etc.
The mother trains his son for the woman who will captivate him and when the time comes she takes hold of the man's stomach and by getting the man addicted to her body she holds him by the two, in *bed* and in the *kitchen* .
With those two weapons she manipulates the man and turns him into her plaything.
In the “Myth of the Male Power”, Esther Villar's “A Man's Right to the Other Woman”; “The Polygamous S£¥”, the authors of those books challenge the narrative that men oppress women, and by detailed research across African, Western and Eastern both in ancient and modern societies, the authors unravel the hidden power of the ruthless matriarchal power that rules the world.
Also Helen E. Fisher did anthropological research of ancient human societies and wrote the book "The S.£¥ Contract, The evolution of human behaviour" 1982. She too came to the same conclusion. Madam, did you take care of Daddy Lumba when he was ill?
Bello 1 month ago
Where can I get that book "SLAVERY OF MEN BY WOMEN" . Can you help me get one.
AUSTRALIA 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
Black 1 month ago
Scam Alert. The police are already looking for this guy
Kofi Ayigbe 1 month ago
Why are you Ashanti People disturbing us with this foolish news about Lumba? How often do you hear of Ewes fighting over funerals? Please give us some peace of mind and stop your village kurasesem.
Haha koomson 1 month ago
Cunt .. no one asked you to read. Close you fucken eyes and find your home town news.
Nana Otam 1 month ago
The Foso royal family is playing politics with Daddy Lumba’s funeral. Their statement that Akosua Serwa refused to relocate lack substance. What was the arrangement between Daddy Lumba and Akosua Serwa concerning Serwa’s staying in Germany? Did Lumba ever complain about that?
Koo 1 month ago
Did you read the part that says she wanted a divorce and as such presented drinks to the family to do that?
KOFI 1 month ago
Stop the questions and state what you know.
Big Ben 1 month ago
1) Well, we hear about a "marriage certificate" in Bornheim, Germany; then
2) We hear about failure to relocate with Lumba;
3) Then we hear about the woman (Serwaa) presenting drinks to end the marriage.
^^So, where is th ... read full comment
^^So, where is the "divorce decree/certificate" of this marriage--either official or traditional??
I suggest that lawyers use DOCUMENTS to resolve this unfortunate "double marriage" salanza.
KOFI 1 month ago
Note that we as Ghanaians and Africans have traditional marriage which is respected more in Europe and other parts of the Western world than Ghanaians. An irony.
I have a personal experience of that.
You can hold a Germ ... read full comment
Note that we as Ghanaians and Africans have traditional marriage which is respected more in Europe and other parts of the Western world than Ghanaians. An irony.
You can hold a German marriage certificate but it is obsolete because in this case, she declared her intentions by presenting drinks to the Daddy Lumba to dissolve her marriage. I tell you one thing for sure. The white man recognises that more than your church or local council marriage in Europe.
No one can pull another by the ear to marry another person. She made her intentions clear about 18 years ago and every bystander will agree with her by her actions.
Traditionally, no one documents this process and so far as there are witnesses, she cause a dissolution of her marriage at that time. That certificate by the German authorities s as hollow as wind.
Trust me, the German authorities will recognise the dissolution of her marriage then.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ngff
Osei Bonsu 1 month ago
All Akosia Serwaa is interested in is property. So Serwaa could not make any meaningful living after staying in Germany all these years?
re: 1 month ago
Why are there so many unintelligent Ghanaians on?social media? it baffles me. No wonder we are a reflection of our leaders. No wisdom and lack of critical thinking.
Akos 1 month ago
Osei bonsu. yes she was all along taking care of lumba hence her inabilty to have any property. Kwasia doe your info most of the properties are co owned. Serwaa was taking loans to finance his music career. he never worked in Germany. except his music . whiles his producers kokofu and richard were all working in abroad.
Haha koomson 1 month ago
Woman .. you talk a lot of shit, which co owned what? We dealing with law ,you dealing with what you know and your emotions.
Even the German Government and marriage counsellors knows that, if you do mot stay with your marri ... read full comment
Woman .. you talk a lot of shit, which co owned what? We dealing with law ,you dealing with what you know and your emotions.
Even the German Government and marriage counsellors knows that, if you do mot stay with your marriage husband for 15 years and both living on different continents.... automatically count for divorce.
Stop rattling your mouth of this case and learn . Lumbar is not a Fool and Serwal can not mess the legends funeral up. The youth and Lumba fans will eat her up.
Ok 1 month ago
People like you should never post on social media. Rather seek knowledge.
Stitches 1 month ago
To those spewing ignorance, as soon as documents are signed at the courts, the ordinance marriage over rides the traditional marriage and only the court can annul it. The traditional one is no longer recognised. Hence, presenting the drinks to the family means nothing unless the court finally annuals the marriage
Addo 1 month ago
I agree with you on that stance.
Koo 1 month ago
Well, Ghana doesn't recognize German marriage. We are two sovereign countries.
Akutus 1 month ago
You are too ignorant. Marriage is universal once conducted in an appropriate court. She doesn't need to redo it in Ghana, it is recognised here. Get some education.
Haha koomson 1 month ago
Master who told you that. Lumbar is Ashanti and believe me , the German law and marriage laws. Tradition is Tradition in Kumasi not in Berlin.
SOCIAL MEDIA NOT A COURT OF LAW! 1 month ago
Take your nkwasiasem to a Court. If i need a Lawyer, any Law Firm with the name Baba Jamal is the last law firm i will go to!
Yerworkrom 1 month ago
Bro, cut out your hatred for Baba Jamal. If your are not aware, currently he is Ghana's high commissioner to Nigeria. Whilst he is on that assignment, his law firm Baba Jamal and Associates is being managed by the other partners and junior lawyers. So where from this red hot hatred? Go take some cold water to relax your BP!!!!
Anka 1 month ago
This willl eventually create problems between the kids and their family
Hmmm
Hmmm
God is King 1 month ago
Abrewa Gold digger
re: 1 month ago
She is the legal wife. Go burn the sea
Akos 1 month ago
Daddy lumba awingaa!!!.
60 to 32. aden
Dady is only 10 months older than Mama serwaa.
Akosua serwaa is the wife of DL youth as said bibilically.
Abaayaa, akwadaa odo broni kop3 adwuma y3. Bcos of greed she had kids ... read full comment
Daddy lumba awingaa!!!.
60 to 32. aden
Abaayaa, akwadaa odo broni kop3 adwuma y3. Bcos of greed she had kids like a cat mummy. following lumba as a dog. if she was a wife why did she not walk with confodence. always head down. That means she new she was quilty. Lets wait for the court.
Odo broni is have depression already. ptsd in progress. Greedy akwadaa
9924 1 month ago
Now Ghanaian know what went on 5yrs back and now presenting her self as the spouse forgetting that someone took care of him till his last day,I went through the same experience, women are so wicked and ungrateful
Ozymandias 1 month ago
The greedy and shameless Abusuapanin from Lumba’s side is the one causing all this confusion and chaos. Has he forgotten what he said in an interview on TV? We all heard him loud and clear. The chicken change he has received from the ODO Broni’s family is making him lose control of his mental faculties. A very shameless and greedy, poverty-stricken person. He even hated Lumba when he was alive. He now wants to reap where he has not sowed.
Kobina Boafo 1 month ago
Frankie Frankie Frankie, you never dissapoint.. Your scholarly examination of the marriage process deserves a medal. Too long have men been enslaved emotionally and financially by women who for the most part bring nothing to the table but sorrow and heartache whilst draining your pockets.
Prof Botswana 1 month ago
Eye asemò these wicked Ghana women and their greedy nature
CASE CLOSED! 1 month ago
Whether she relocated or not she is the official wife. Any other person whether you took care of him or not HE DID NOT DIVORCE THE WIFE TO MARRY YOU. Case closed!
Haha koomson 1 month ago
Lumba lawyer will.prove that not you, and who said you can co.e ba k to a marriage after 15 years desertion. Woman in Ghana always try to be clever, she should pay for the name Fosu for using it all her life.
Foolish response from baba associate 1 month ago
Don't use baba jamal associate again.. Such foolish arguement doesn't hold. She can bring a container of drinks to family if the ordinance is not divorce she is the wife. Any woman who sleeps with the husband doesn't own him.. U can service him you are just a mistress.. The wife is here.. Family cannot tell what lumba wants.. He didn't divorce the wife.. Go to court
Naka 1 month ago
This letter is a disgrace to the legal profession — poorly written, unstructured, and utterly lacking legal depth. It reads like gossip, not law. No serious lawyer should attach their name to such an amateur document.
KOFI 1 month ago
First of all, lawyers don't quote laws when drafting letters. They write THROUGH legal knowledge. You will never pass law school in England for instance if you quote and quote and quote laws. The ordinary prson is not interested in that. This attitude of quoting laws is nonsensical as it will be used by people who are not legally qualified.
Secondly, note that you can have a correctly certified certificate which is useless because the context and its antecedents that qualify one to hold it does not exist. You can have a British passport which is not valid. Of course you have the passport, but it cannot be used to do zilch.
Myra 1 month ago
Please stop washing your dirty linen outside.
Opoku 1 month ago
Akosua Serwaa couldn't have relocated to Ghana leaving the kids alone in Germany .Neither could she come to Ghana with them and therefore jeopardising their education. Let the courts decide.
Detector 1 month ago
The greediness runs in the vein of the family. Lumba himself was very greedy, cheating other musicians left and right.
Naka 1 month ago
This letter is amateurish and legally incoherent — embarrassing for a law firm. It lacks basic form, clear reasoning, and proper legal rigor. Not fit for serious counsel.
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Greedy and Stupid so-called family members. If Serwaa refused to relocate to Ghana to join Lumba, what prevented Lumba from moving back to Germany to join his wife and receive better medical treatment from outstanding medical practioners? The Abusuapanin was at loggerheads with his nephew Lumba, but is now doing everything he can to make some good money from his death. Look at even the family house in which he lives? Greedy fool.
Aba 1 month ago
After 15 yrs of absence you still think you’re married to him? Insane
Charles Brobbey 1 month ago
baba Jamal and associates so do you support what the family is saying as a layer? This is where the difference is clearly seen. If this law firm based their argument in this way then I’m afraid if they will win this case for their client. Every legal marriage has a certificate and divorce comes they issue divorce certificate now we agree with you that maame serwaa returned the wine to the family which they humbly received it right? Did they proceed to court to sign divorce certificate? Get your papers ready and present it at court. I don’t think this case will end soon if the family lawyers say this. In Germany you people are lucky that Lumba died in Ghana, if it happened in Germany the court knows the family as wife and kids who are the extended family members to them. Wasn’t it the say abusua panin who once said the only wife the family knows is akosua serwaa? Now when did they know that this woman is no more the legitimate wife? Eii Ghana, the power of money, it changes everything. This law firm is deceiving the abusua Panin and co. Let proceed to court to see the end game. Good day
Osaman 1 month ago
This law firm is the most useless and unprofessional attorneys I have ever experienced in my life. Even with these facts, you shouldn't issue statements on behalf of the deceased family. Your arguments with these facts cannot fly at the law court. From my observation, any documents purported to be a WILL from the deceased shall not be taken serious and it will be contested.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Baseless and comical arguments from a bunch of lawyers. It will be interesting to see what type of formal filings these lawyers present to the court.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago
You mention relocate and most Ghanaian women will start to shake in their pants. They know the power given to them in Europe doesn’t exist in GH.
Oketeku 1 month ago
If you live in a glass house….,,,,,,,,,,
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fedfx
hanja t t 1 month ago
because of small promise made by abusuapani and priscilla/mother u chose to cover the truth but wait darkness can not over shadow light
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Stiches,what you have stated is true,before sighing the marriage documents,the couple in front of witnesses are cautioned by the presiding officer that the marriage can only be annulled by a court but there are extraneous circumstances here which a court may take serious view of in this matter, Akosua presenting customary drinks to the husbands family to signal divorce from him is recognized in customary law and practice and together with living apart on two continents for 18 long years is irrefutable evidence of divorce,after acceptance of the customary drinks Akosua was free physically and spiritually to remarry or enjoy concubinages.Akosua just want vent her spleen on Lumba and Odo Broni but it shall fail.
Asemsebe 1 month ago
Someone who's ill was able to produce 6 kids and Akosua Serwah is being lambasted for not leaving her source of livelihood to relocate to Ghana to take care of who....very interesting
Stupidity and lack of common sense
If what the lawyers to DL are saying is anything to go by, why will Akosua Serwaa be calling herself a wife to the deceased after presenting drinks to his family which signals divorce traditionally? Is she naively thinking p ...
SLAV£RY OF MEN BY WOMEN*
This book has caused outrage and *hostile criticism* from women, it exp ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
The Foso royal family is playing politics with Daddy Lumba’s funeral. Their statement that Akosua Serwa refused to relocate lack substance. What was the arrangement between Daddy Lumba and Akosua Serwa concerning Serwa’s ...
^^So, where is th ...
You can hold a Germ ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Osei bonsu. yes she was all along taking care of lumba hence her inabilty to have any property. Kwasia doe your info most of the properties are co owned. Serwaa was taking loans to finance his music career. he never worked in ...
Even the German Government and marriage counsellors knows that, if you do mot stay with your marri ...
To those spewing ignorance, as soon as documents are signed at the courts, the ordinance marriage over rides the traditional marriage and only the court can annul it. The traditional one is no longer recognised. Hence, presen ...
Bro, cut out your hatred for Baba Jamal. If your are not aware, currently he is Ghana's high commissioner to Nigeria. Whilst he is on that assignment, his law firm Baba Jamal and Associates is being managed by the other partn ...
Hmmm
Abrewa Gold digger
Daddy lumba awingaa!!!.
60 to 32. aden
Abaayaa, akwadaa odo broni kop3 adwuma y3. Bcos of greed she had kids ...
The greedy and shameless Abusuapanin from Lumba’s side is the one causing all this confusion and chaos. Has he forgotten what he said in an interview on TV? We all heard him loud and clear. The chicken change he has receive ...
Frankie Frankie Frankie, you never dissapoint.. Your scholarly examination of the marriage process deserves a medal. Too long have men been enslaved emotionally and financially by women who for the most part bring nothing to ...
Don't use baba jamal associate again.. Such foolish arguement doesn't hold. She can bring a container of drinks to family if the ordinance is not divorce she is the wife. Any woman who sleeps with the husband doesn't own him. ...
First of all, lawyers don't quote laws when drafting letters. They write THROUGH legal knowledge. You will never pass law school in England for instance if you quote and quote and quote laws. The ordinary prson is not interes ...
Greedy and Stupid so-called family members. If Serwaa refused to relocate to Ghana to join Lumba, what prevented Lumba from moving back to Germany to join his wife and receive better medical treatment from outstanding medical ...
baba Jamal and associates so do you support what the family is saying as a layer? This is where the difference is clearly seen. If this law firm based their argument in this way then I’m afraid if they will win this case fo ...
This law firm is the most useless and unprofessional attorneys I have ever experienced in my life. Even with these facts, you shouldn't issue statements on behalf of the deceased family. Your arguments with these facts cannot ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stiches,what you have stated is true,before sighing the marriage documents,the couple in front of witnesses are cautioned by the presiding officer that the marriage can only be annulled by a court but there are extraneous cir ...