Abronye to petition President Mahama for protection over alleged death threats

Read Comments Comments (53)

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

Gbeha Abronye.Your smelly mouth is the one putting you into trouble. You can petition the Diplomatic Missions. Gbemela.

• Ayaa 1 month ago

Abronye is your mouth a flies trap? Wo maame twe. Aboa ba

• Akua 1 month ago

THIS APETESHI FOOLISH GUY AGAIN.. SO DOESN'T NPP HAVE COMPETENT GUYS TO HANDLE THE REAL ISSUES AT HAND BUT BOOOZE MEN LIKE THIS RAT !

• Nomvete 1 month ago

All these, and the NPP Party wants to be given back power... WITH SUCH ANIMALS

• Iron Boy 1 month ago

Abronye, you can begin revising the Hymn, "Nearer My God to Thee". Such Revising time, the 8-simple, meak & innocent voting victims of 'Techiman-8', within your nose, never had akufo addo's opportunity, time & space to seek. ...

• GYIMII PAA NIE NPP HAS BEEN REDUCED TO LOW LOW WHAT A JOKE 1 month ago

IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA A POLICE OFFICER OR SECURITY GUARD? KWASEATO

• Esi 1 month ago

We do not seem to take this matter seriously but in all honestly, it seems like there is something very seriously wrong with the NPP party as well as their senior members, their card-bearing members and all their sympathizers ...

• Zamata 1 month ago

Spot on

• Cat 1 month ago

Mr man no one want to end your life ....it is your shadow threatening u bcos of your evil deeds.massa go to police and tell them your problem .

• A Choice, He Made! Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

Who slaughters head, fears lying prostrate. If he vamoose by self-inflict, so what? No big deal? Abronye hallucinating typical akyem-mafia human killer drills in true colours? A good show now? A good turn deserves anothe ...

• A Choice, They Made! Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

How spotty that shall be! Seeing monkey Gabby marching blokos-naked. On the Labone-Cantonments-Osu streets. Under influence of the Techiman-8 spiritual Blood Power

• Cat 1 month ago

Mr man no one want to end your life ....it is your shadow threatening u bcos of your evil deeds.massa go to the police headquarters and tell them your problem .

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Naniama.... you are now scared of your life.....you better jack up....the nonsense is becoming too many....

• Nii 1 month ago

This guy is mad

• Your enemy's enemy is your friend 1 month ago

I can assure you that no one in NDC will harm you. You have to worry about your own Party. I believe you are a problem in NPP. Period!!!!!!

• Kofi Bonsu 1 month ago

Abro,
    Watch both the NDC and npp ken side each would finish you and blame the other.

• Kofi Bonsu 1 month ago

They will finish you and make it look like an accident.
    Same goes for Erastus,
    He is marked.
    Both of you continue to hammer the threats on your lifestyle to the UK and Us embassy

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

What are you afraid of with your big lying mouth. Stop lying as well as insulting innocent people.

• Mineladder 1 month ago

You think the president is stupid fool like akuffo addo and his criminals families.....

• @Kofi Bonsu 1 month ago

Do you know Abronye is doing very good job for the NDC? Why will they kill him?

• OGyam 1 month ago

There is no horse-like mouth coffin on the market yet so his useless life dies not need protection.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Hahaha! Best comment of 2025 sofar..

• Savanna 1 month ago

THIS DIRTY RAT IN HIS CAPACITY IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO FORMENT TROUBLE IN GHANA . DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO DESTROY THE PEACE GHANA IS ENJOYING. YOU DON'T REGARD H.E PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AS ANYTHING. WERE YOU NO ...

• Gbetia 1 month ago

Donkey! Your head and that of Kofi Bentil same madness get lost off sight who have time on you? Raffish!

• IS ABRONYE PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S KEEPER? 1 month ago

"Wo Abronye wor horyi, wo tumi didi president Mahama atem ser ne ho kankan, ena wasan abisa ahobanbor afri ne nkyern anaa se den ntiaa?Etogyewoara!"

• ken Agyabri 1 month ago

Aaaah with big loud mouth like yours too needs protection, no way. Now we know you have mining concension too, saaaa. You wait, when Ken becomes President, you will feel the full force of your insults.

• Asare 1 month ago

Oh really? But how far with the asylum application. Imao

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Did they give that security to those 8 persons whe were killed in December 2020?

• Joy 1 month ago

Stupid guy shut up

• Vodushi 1 month ago

Foolish creature

• Kwam 1 month ago

Abronye this your stinky, dirty mouth, do you have ba children? If you tell lies about people, how do your children feel about it? Or you have indoctrinated them to believe in your falsehood?

• Nihoa 1 month ago

You are very stupid. You took pride insulting the president and had the temerity to partition him. What kind of disrespect is that? You make politics so cheap.your behavior will destroy you mark my words if you wont change yo ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

!!! Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago

Now you make everyone know that you are mad,, you see your own stupid life will make you think no one like you, see if care is not taken one day you abronye do will commit suicide simply because you now think NDC hates you an ...

• Landlord OA 1 month ago

It's only NPP Members would want to unalive Abronye

• Yaabode 1 month ago

Kwasea! Protect yourself .

• Poor Guy 1 month ago

What about your asylum request????

• Forlifive 1 month ago

I'm surprised as to how npp guys have suddenly forgotten how wicked they were to Ghanaians. Very wicked regime we just witnessed they should shut up.

• Dav 1 month ago

Petition the IGP and not president JM. He's doesn't provide security to fools

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Kwasia ba. The President you insulting day and night should protect and idiot like you???. Is people from your own party threatening you nonsense.
    You no see nothing yet Allah.

• Big boy 1 month ago

I think this man need to be examined because the same person said he was going to squeeze the president balls and break them and no body can do him anything and what is he saying now is he not the powerful man again is MAHAMA ...

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Go and petition your useless stuff akufo-addo bawumia who was in power for 8 years never seen anything good in them only foolishness and arrogance in government in them only week thinking human well understand npp MP's and th ...

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

In fact this boy has now gone completely mad

• Yaw 1 month ago

This guy is not serious

• Zamata 1 month ago

He insults the President and IGP and yet you seek protection from them. When he insults non NPP members, it's hailed as freedom of speech. When he insults NPP members l, he hauled before NPP disciplinary committee.

• Erik 1 month ago

So what happened to the bragging that you a man and not afraid of anyone. Now you wast the person who you insulted to come to your rescue. You haven't seen nothing yet

• Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago

Abronye is sick. Ghana police service have to bundle this idiot and send him to Ankaful psychiatric hospital

• Akua pokuaa 1 month ago

Ndc pigs are all over here insulting Aboyne, you people's think Ghana is for you, if it will take longer for the npp to come to power one day one day the table will turn so you people's can do whatever you want time will tell

• Kofi Akakpo 1 month ago

IS IT PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S DUTY TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO BE INSULTING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE PLACES, USELESS JACKAL

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 month ago

KwasiA piipii you have someone to petition.
    You no something yet.

• Obey yenkee 1 month ago

Is Kennedy agyeapon who is threatening you dem what should the prz.do?after that long insult stupid karikature

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

I think he'll be better off petitioning his party elders because the threats are from within his party because of his disrespect and foul mouth.

• Willie 1 month ago

After insulting the president and other prominent people in society you, the same person playing victim and asking for protection from him, eeeii. If I were the president I would tell you to go seek protection from your party ...