GoldBod doesn't buy gold from illegal miners - Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AUSTRALIA 2 months ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Kofi atimes you off track what do you want the Government not to buy do with it?

• Joe wasa 2 months ago

Didn't your president say the purchases of gold from the galamsey is helping the economy? FOOLISH BOY..

• Kojois 2 months ago

Fool stop lies. You were accusing the previous govt are you not ashamed yourself. I pity you for future change of govt. You will be the first person to go to jail. I rest my case.

• EKOW MARK 2 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, where do the gold from the galamseyers then go ? If indeed gold from the illegal mining through which our water bodies and forest reserves have been destroyed are not being purchased by your gold board why does ...

• Ghanaweb 2 months ago

Stop lying

• GOLDBOD MUST SEIZE ALL GOLD FOUND IN THE POSSESSION OF ILLEGAL MINERS, CONFISCATE THOSE GOLD TO THE STATE, AND PROSECUTE THEM (THE ILLEGAL MINERS) !!! 2 months ago

SO SAMMY GYAMFI MUST MAKE IT CLEAR THAT NOT ONLY WILL GOLDBOD NOT BUY GOLD FROM ILLEGAL MINERS, GOLDBOD WILL ALSO SEIZE ANY AND ALL GOLD GOUND IN POSSESSION OF ILLEGAL MINERS, CONFISCATE THE ILLIGALLY MINED GOLD TO THE STATE, ...

• Amposah Adai 2 months ago

I have always maintained that every gold produced from Ghana must not be sold behind gold board. Every gold produced in Ghana whether legal or illegal it is Ghana gold therefore must be purchased by gold board for the benefit ...

• Hannan 2 months ago

;)))) Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun

• Osika 2 months ago

The president said, though galamsayers is destroying our environment but it benefiting our economy

• Osika 2 months ago

The president said, though galamsayers is destroying our environment but it benefiting our economy

Question, who's buying the galamsayers gold?

• Osika 2 months ago

Question, who's buying the galamsayers gold?
    Because, apart from goldboard no one can buy

• Tom Boy Jones 2 months ago

This loud joker must hold his lying mouth! So who buys the gold from galamsey? Is it Not the licensed mining company buys from them and Goldbod buys from the licensed miners! This one too lying!

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

We will arrest him Sammy Gyamfi if we come to power because they are encouraging gallamsee , Ghana now import water