Chairman Wontumi released after meeting bail conditions

Read Comments Comments (26)

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

Give the Illiterate Wontumi A FIRING SQUAD. Wontumi is a TRAITOR. Wontumi betrayed us Ashantis by taking bribes from Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of Eastern Region of Ghana-made up of Krobos, Akuapims- who all vote for the N ...

• Steve Kaye London 2 months ago

@ K. Poku, l hope you don't cry foul when Ibrahim Mahama goes through the same ordeal in future.
    Anyway don't feel shy to identify yourself with your tribe by hiding behind that Akan name.

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
    'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...

@ Steve Kaye London

I am a British Citizen of Ashanti descent. I am an therefore an Ashanti the Ejisu Kwabre District of the Ashanti Region. I am a PATRIOTIC person. You want me to lie. You want me to condone and connive i ...

• XYZ 2 months ago

K Opoku, i believe you're one of the Ashante slaves who see himself as an Ashante. The Ashantes don't behave like fools as you're exhibiting your foolishness on this platform.

@ XYZ

I am a British Citizen of Ashanti descent. I am an therefore an Ashanti the Ejisu Kwabre District of the Ashanti Region. I am a PATRIOTIC person. You want me to lie. You want me to condone and connive in criminality. ...

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

Welcome chairman. Stay strong and blessed. You are a hero.

These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.

• Adu Twumasi 2 months ago

When is any of Wontumi trials ever starting. Eiiiiii AG

• ame 2 months ago

who born dog. now will know the mother of dog who no know go know

• Enoch -USA 2 months ago

Stop harassing the gentleman! Your days are numbered! Power is not everlasting! Expire date awaits

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

WHATEVER YOU DO TO CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, GALAMSEY WILL GO ON UNABATED THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY INCLUDING BOLE BAMBOI...TWEAA.

• Koppong 2 months ago

Dirty NDC government
    Stop political persecution

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

This is just the beginning Allah.

• Okay 2 months ago

Woe unto all those rejoicing and Dancing today, because the future shall turn to your Calamities trust me. Same shall happen to NDC members, leaders. God bless our home land Ghana

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

NDC president Mahama leave Wontumi alone,if you can not jail Wontumi and tackle another people.leave him alone, Useless NDC,i waisted my vote.

• Bryan Acheampong 2 months ago

Hahahahaha. His skin is full of mosquito bites. Naniaama

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Have a nice weekend Apeman Wontumi..
    Hope your leg was not hurt this time and that you had enough food and water in custody..
    Enjoy your evening Apeman Wontumi!

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

Chairman Wontumi’s court proceedings and Mahama’s pre penchant for arresting top NPP executives will lead the NPP to win massively in the next elections.

• Rosemary 2 months ago

@ Kofi Ghanaba. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy. You fool pass koobi

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

Thanks @ Rosemary. Ghanaba is really tickling himself. NPP will have all it's crooked and corrupt officials arrested and jailed. In the next elections NPP will have only ten (10) paliamentarians. Gbemelawo.

• XYZ 2 months ago

When will John Airbus Mahama arrest himself because he took bribe from Airbus during the purchase of an aircraft.

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

Go and arrest him e are to arrest Addo and Bawumia

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

This is just the beginning

• Vodushi 2 months ago

Karma has a mortgage and it just came due. Look at his stupid basabasa face. ANIMAL. You no see anything yet. Very foolish imbecile called Wontumi just cheer up cuz the real show is about to begin. Gyimigyimi.

• Kofi 2 months ago

That idiot,Wonwhatever should rut in hell.Who cares? They engage in crime as if they are living for ever.Hell fire is waiting for Nation wreckers like you.You guys think you're enjoying now, right?

• Hannan 2 months ago

___ Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun