Ken Agyapong is Number 1...
Sign of victory hahaha Others have already given up I guess lol
ANKORA WASH DC 2 months ago
If the results had been different, you would have started screaming, ‘rigging’, ‘rigging’, ‘rigging’.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Ghana boy 2 months ago
HIS NAME IS PROPHET BERNARD ESHUN EL-BERNARD... WATCH OUT FOR THAT GUY
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ... read full comment
'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana have increasingly sought to critically examine the contrasting leadership orientations of the two New Patriotic Party (NPP) governments — those led by President John Agyekum Kufuor (2001–2009) and President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo (2017–2024). Although both administrations emerge from the same political tradition, they exhibit distinct approaches to governance, cabinet composition, and policy implementation.
President Kufuor’s administration is widely recognized for its reliance on technocratic expertise, intellectual competence, and experience. His cabinet included professionals from diverse fields such as economics, law, education, and international relations, reflecting his belief in meritocratic governance and evidence-based policy design (Boafo-Arthur, 2007). Kufuor’s leadership philosophy emphasized institutional capacity-building, macroeconomic stability, and good governance. Notably, his government pursued policies such as the Highly Indebted Poor Countries (HIPC) initiative and the National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS), which contributed to fiscal consolidation and social welfare expansion (Aryeetey & Kanbur, 2008).
In contrast, President Akufo-Addo’s government is often characterized by its emphasis on trust, loyalty, and personal relationships. Several of his appointees are long-time allies, relatives, or individuals with deep political loyalty to the President and the NPP. This approach, while fostering internal cohesion and political loyalty, has been criticized for limiting technocratic diversity and promoting perceptions of nepotism (Ayee, 2021). Nonetheless, Akufo-Addo’s administration has also demonstrated strong political will in implementing ambitious flagship initiatives such as the Free Senior High School (Free SHS) policy and the One District, One Factory (1D1F) industrialization programme (Obeng-Odoom, 2020).
However, any fair comparison between the two administrations must acknowledge their distinct historical and global contexts. Kufuor’s presidency coincided with a period of relative international stability and robust global economic growth, while Akufo-Addo’s tenure has been marked by severe external shocks, including the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia–Ukraine conflict, both of which significantly disrupted global supply chains and domestic fiscal balance (World Bank, 2023). These external crises have compounded Ghana’s macroeconomic challenges, leading to inflationary pressures, currency depreciation, and a resurgence of debt distress.
In conclusion, while both leaders share the ideological foundation of the NPP — emphasizing liberal economic policies, private sector development, and democratic consolidation — their administrations diverge in leadership orientation and governance philosophy. Kufuor’s government can be described as technocratically driven and institutionally oriented, whereas Akufo-Addo’s administration appears loyalty-driven and relationship-oriented. A comprehensive assessment of their performances must therefore consider not only leadership style but also the broader domestic and global contexts that shaped their respective tenures.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Do ballot positions even matter? When Kennedy Agyapong got number one position in 2023 we saw where that landed him, and when Bawumiliar got number one position in 2024 we saw where that landed him too - a word to the wise........
NPP Universe & Actionable Ideas 2 months ago
@Ghana Boy: What wins flagbearership is actionable ideas in a competition of ideas and not ballot positions.
If someone preaches a 24-hour economy on a campaign trail and practices 24-hour galamsey, polluting our water bod ... read full comment
@Ghana Boy: What wins flagbearership is actionable ideas in a competition of ideas and not ballot positions.
If someone preaches a 24-hour economy on a campaign trail and practices 24-hour galamsey, polluting our water bodies incessantly when he comes to power or office, is that what we want?
Almost seven decades ago, it was declared that the black man can manage his own affairs, but come to find out, the Ghanaian can not manage or control Okada, Aboyaa, or Galamsey. How sad!
How can we focus on achieving higher productivity, changing our fundamentals, leveraging AfCFTA, and exporting our manufactured products to the 54 markets on the continent through industrialization?
Do I need to discuss SMART (Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Timebound) in Agriculture?
Trix are for kidz.
Saul 2 months ago
Ken is a selfish traitor. The one man who has benefited financially from npp than any human. Now he wants to hijack the party with money he’s made
Kweku 2 months ago
Good.Ken all the way .
Wise one 2 months ago
What a fake balloting! The same number one spot was given to Kennedy ajapong in their last year's presidential primaries. It was a planned thing . In any case, do these group violent thugs and tyrannical, greedy and money councious shameless liar believe in democracy? If they do, why change things to favour incompetent bawumia including raising their filing fees to four million credit? A gang of dirty criminals!
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
Is the NPP party still in existence? A party full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors. Gbemelawo.
Mike Delta 2 months ago
)y3 no.1 ooooo
Obour 2 months ago
Azaaaaaaa nkoaaaaa
Nana 2 months ago
Lolz loosers
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
I'm asking, among this FOOLS who is not stupid and whom we don't know? Ken, Bryan, Bawumia,Adutwum and Agyapong Apuuu these useless people for president,Puuuu toor
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago
Even Jm is president
Aduro Wura 2 months ago
You mean, the one who has thoroughly slaughtered and cut off the head of your limping Elephant? Chaaiiii......
ABU,USA 2 months ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA 2029
Oklemekuku 2 months ago
Yuck
Yuck
snake eyes 2 months ago
Hahaha, Ken Ken Ken, Ken is coming like kaikai, some ppl are scared oooo
Odewale 2 months ago
Get kennected, victory 2026
Omaa 2 months ago
The first shall be the last .bawumia all the way.
No. 3 the holy trinity 2 months ago
God the father, God the son, and God the holy spirit. It is done. Bawumia hasalready been crowned from heaven.
Agya Yaw 2 months ago
Dr Bawumiah has been ordained by the Holy trinity God the Father, the Son and the Holy spirit Dr your destiny has been sealed in Heaven and the Angeles are praising the Almighty Yahweh because of your victory ✌️ Number 3 wow it's done deal
Fredopapa 2 months ago
After mahama weather u like it or not ken is wining.
Kojois 2 months ago
Vote for Dr Bawumia to save future generation.
Adu Twumasi 2 months ago
Ken baaako p3 ! . Aka 3% p3 for Bawumia.
roja 2 months ago
we know all of them and their sins hahahahaha...lmao
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Who cares? What's position on a ballot box got to do with policies? Oh well, except in a shithole country like ours.
Good 2 months ago
Dr. Bawumia is the next President. Period
Dealome 2 months ago
To bring another HARDSHIPS and then blame it on something else? The Haircuts on my mind.
Even the incompetent serial loser became president again 2 months ago
Who is John Mahama that he's become president again? No wonder conflicts have escalated and galamsey has shut up water pipes in Accra and central region. We all go suffer for 3 years 2 and half months. I laugh enter korle gonno
Adwoa Tsetseba 2 months ago
So you are still bleeding. Heheheee. Let me ask you one question. Who do you think will vote for an idiot like Bawumia?. A comedian who dances sisi fiaa with his protruded worms filled kwashiorkor stomach at the market like a fool . Hahahahaha. What a calamity. Abomination. Tweakai. You deserve saliva spat on your dirty face. Fool
Koppong 2 months ago
# 1 position is good for Ken, no more screaming
Some people have good behavior, others are nasty
KWAME 2 months ago
I'm happy for KEN....if he wins I will vote for NPP!
Citizen8 2 months ago
The third shall be the first and the first shall be the third.
T.T 2 months ago
Who is more useless than those who gave birth to you?
Bazz 2 months ago
What was president Mahama's number on the ballot box b4 he became president? Position count
0.009percent, don't worry too much about it, tell the people about your policies,anyway I don't see Npp near the presidency anytime ... read full comment
What was president Mahama's number on the ballot box b4 he became president? Position count
0.009percent, don't worry too much about it, tell the people about your policies,anyway I don't see Npp near the presidency anytime soon
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgdsfsd
Tomatoes 2 months ago
Interesting IDIOTS !! Look at how they posed their stupid faces shamelessly. ANIMALS
Tomatoes 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...
Do ballot positions even matter? When Kennedy Agyapong got number one position in 2023 we saw where that landed him, and when Bawumiliar got number one position in 2024 we saw where that landed him too - a word to the wise... ...
If someone preaches a 24-hour economy on a campaign trail and practices 24-hour galamsey, polluting our water bod ...
Good.Ken all the way .
What a fake balloting! The same number one spot was given to Kennedy ajapong in their last year's presidential primaries. It was a planned thing . In any case, do these group violent thugs and tyrannical, greedy and money ...
)y3 no.1 ooooo
Azaaaaaaa nkoaaaaa
Lolz loosers
Even Jm is president
Yuck
Dr Bawumiah has been ordained by the Holy trinity God the Father, the Son and the Holy spirit Dr your destiny has been sealed in Heaven and the Angeles are praising the Almighty Yahweh because of your victory ✌️ Number 3 ...
Who is John Mahama that he's become president again? No wonder conflicts have escalated and galamsey has shut up water pipes in Accra and central region. We all go suffer for 3 years 2 and half months. I laugh enter korle g ...
So you are still bleeding. Heheheee. Let me ask you one question. Who do you think will vote for an idiot like Bawumia?. A comedian who dances sisi fiaa with his protruded worms filled kwashiorkor stomach at the market like a ...
0.009percent, don't worry too much about it, tell the people about your policies,anyway I don't see Npp near the presidency anytime ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgdsf ...
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President of Ghana
Bawumia should lead as 2028