Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY,
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones Jo
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Dafeamekpor, the job of governments is to create real sustainable jobs and not just wait annually to enlist people into the security services. Create an enabling environment for the Private Sector to thrive; employ what you can into Public Service and stop this nonsense! In the United States for eg, where job opportunities abound, military enlistment forms are dropped in people's homes because no one wants to join the military. That is what you should be aiming at and not this utterly useless and populist venture. When we were growing up a few decades ago nobody wants to join the 'Abongo' boys and girls. Adverts appear in the dailies for days and not many people bothered to apply. Today graduates and masters degree holders are paying huge sums of money to enter into any of the Security Services. WHY? That should rather be of concern to you.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Dafeamakpor is slowly becoming the new Lawyer Ward Brew in town. His relatives shd quickly send him to the psychiatrics at Panthang Mental hospital. He's too young to get that mental disorder.
Kofi 2 months ago
I wish this MP reads what people have written here. He behaves like the son of the Three Wise men in the Bible. There are laws governing every institution and I think being a lawyer I expect he should rather try to reform the Legal space. He's just going mad with his rants. Very annoying MP.
IS DAFEAMEKPOR MENTALLY CORRECT? 2 months ago
DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING BAR ASSOCIATION! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING THE JUDICIAL SERVICE! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING PARLIAMENT! I WILL NOT BE BOTHERED IF DAFEAMEKPOR SUES HIS OWN NDC GOVERNMENT OR SUE GOD.
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..nfdn
Baba 2 months ago
Get the roads rolling and stay in your lane.
Honourable9 2 months ago
This guy Dafeamapko is fooling too much and he pretends to know everything
Ruthan 2 months ago
Elsewhere young boys & girls are running away from their armies bcoz they have better options. That's why USA & UK are recruiting foreigners, even Russia who wanted to recruit 300,000 new soldiers is struggling. The Russian youth have better secured jobs that can fetch them higher salaries.
LDN 2 months ago
Ghana army force doesn't belong to NDC political party. This institution has rules and regulations. Why do you want them to bend the rules to the satisfaction of your political party demand.
Ghana army force is highly recogn ... read full comment
Ghana army force doesn't belong to NDC political party. This institution has rules and regulations. Why do you want them to bend the rules to the satisfaction of your political party demand.
Ghana army force is highly recognize and respected at the international level and they can not go down to the pressure from the ruling government party leaders of their professional job.
Please leave the Ghana Army Force alone to do their business. There should not be any interferences from any political leaders when it comes to recruitment of new soldiers.
Manipulations of institutions in the country must stop. Leave them to work accordoingly. Stop the political pressure on them.
Star from the North 2 months ago
Dafiamapko and his NDC government want transparency in the process. During the NPP regime, monies were collected before people were enlisted into the military. The right recruitment prospects were denied the opportunity to get into the army because of excessive corruption in the process.
Hmmm 2 months ago
I wonder if U understand wat he said
Wat is making something ryt by asking them to limit the age just to get his ndc old guys there
Opoku Amsterdam 2 months ago
@Hmmmm,no we don't understand. Only you the wisest person in Ghana understand .Good bye.
Yaw 2 months ago
This power craze is what annoys the public and urge us to chase you out of power!!! His this age limit not existed for eons?! Why should it be altered just to suit your political footsoldiers???!!
Koti 2 months ago
You are becoming a sure candidate for Ankaful mental hospital. Why compare only the age limit for enlistment into the GH army? Compare basic wage, pension pay, MPs entitlements, health systems, clean environment, law enforcement, etc. Is the country short of people in the 15 and 35 age bracket? How you check the demography of those countries? You don't deserve to be where you are, you should be fishing keta school boys in the keta lagoon.
Lopez 2 months ago
This fool called Dafeamakpor thinks Ghana belongs to Ndc. Why is it that we always think the party's needs are more important than the country. # Ndc don't touch our military. 64th battalion could no do the work for your party. Anybody that will be recruited beyond the accepted age will be sacked by Npp government. It's a promise.
Obrempong 2 months ago
Does Hon Deafemekpot want old men and
Women to go to war or infants to go to fight?
Honourable, there must be enlistment limit.
Asem 2 months ago
Do you all now see how politicians want to destroy our country? Is it clear now?
Davidson 2 months ago
NDC people, please concern yourselves with finding solutions to our economic woes for which you were voted into power.
I think you can raise the issue in parliament rather than going to court. You have so many cases there al ... read full comment
NDC people, please concern yourselves with finding solutions to our economic woes for which you were voted into power.
I think you can raise the issue in parliament rather than going to court. You have so many cases there already, the outcomes may be to our benefit but and but the economic issues, galamsey, health and education, abandoned projects, infrastructure are much more pressing than leaving the chamber to argue your cases in the courtrooms.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 2 months ago
USELESS HALLUCINATIONS NKOAAA
DON'T DAMAGE THE GAF FOR US, DO YOU KNOW THE EXTENT OF PHYSICAL FITNESS WITHIN THE GAF?
FIND ANOTHER JOB FOR YOUR HUNGRY FOOLSSOJAS & DON'T DESTROY THE GAF FOR US BCOS OF YOUR SELFISH HALLUC ... read full comment
DON'T DAMAGE THE GAF FOR US, DO YOU KNOW THE EXTENT OF PHYSICAL FITNESS WITHIN THE GAF?
FIND ANOTHER JOB FOR YOUR HUNGRY FOOLSSOJAS & DON'T DESTROY THE GAF FOR US BCOS OF YOUR SELFISH HALLUCINATIONS
Kwabena Gyam 2 months ago
Hon. MP, with your position in parliament and brilliance as a lawyer, do something on many of our problems and stop blaming the military for practicing existing law. For example, working without pay for more than 2 months in our digital age.
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Who is this jackass to tell the Military what to do? Does the Military interfere with his corruption-prone, politically-tainted position and policies? What is wrong with this mentally-weakened jackass?
SUE ON BEHALF OF SECURITY GUARDS- Ghanani 2 months ago
Hey Defeamekpor or whatever you call yourself why don't you sue the employers of Security Guards in Ghana.They are paying Security Guards the maximum of 800 cedis a month for working six days and 12 hours daily which is ouragous and exploitative.. What is the minimum wage in Ghana? This is what the government and parliament are expected to do: to ensure that workers are paid the minimum age.
Aba Sam 2 months ago
You can't dictate to the Ghana Armed Forces. Somebody should advise this politician. If in the past, NPP was it, it doesn't mean the military high command must obey your instructions. After all, you are a mere parliamentarian. Stop dragging your party's name in the mud. Ghanaians are watching and will punish you and your party for your FOOLISHNESS.
Ayebgep 2 months ago
Dafeamekpor stop fooling yourself , go all over the world the is cut on age join the army forces , village ayegbe man like you
TonyB 2 months ago
The Ghana Armed Forces needs young and energetic personnel not old men There exist avenues for recruiting professionals on short service commission
Star from the North 2 months ago
We support you sir on this fight. The age limit should be at least 30 years to accommodate all the sound minds wanting to join the military. My cousin who falls under the tradesman category was disqualified for being 27 years and one month old which is unfair. He is the only one in our family to have opted to serve in the Ghana arm forces after our father who served in the service many years ago. They need to scale up the age and later do a thorough screening to get the best possible.
Yaw 2 months ago
Don't worry, next election the unemployed footsoldiers will determine the pace
Ujah 2 months ago
Aba comrade 35 is already an old man, how is he or she going to cop up with the training? And how long do you think can serve?
Kofi 2 months ago
Dafeamekpor is becoming a nuisance. He cannot dictate to the Ghana Armed Forces.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
useless MP
useless MP
KOFI tamale 2 months ago
THIS IS THE RESETTING, RECRUITING OLD MEN INTO THE ARMED FORCES
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Begcec
the Villager 2 months ago
COMPLACENT GHANAIANS. COMOROS IS COMING. YOU HAVE THE HILL TO CLIMB
Hmmm 2 months ago
So now bcos it ndc they should limit the age abiii
Such fools parade themselves as lawyers and law makers making laws for us
Foolish number 9 man
Don 2 months ago
Massa, stop these unnecessary court court matters and focus on developmental milestones in the Peki and it's environs where you serve as an MP. Why? you were not voted to be running to and fro courts please....if you joke, we will drop you next time we don't care your position in parliament.
SURVIVAL. 2 months ago
Why this guy like suing like that?Anything I'll sue.Small I'll sue.
Jk 2 months ago
Even all the NDC footsoldiers within 18 to 27 can't be enlisted. Why then do you extend the age limit
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
Such a stupid person calls himself a lawyer!!!!! Aaahhhh, so we have such a person being a member of Parliament??? And just because you want your criminal party members recruited into the Ghana Armed Forces, you expect the age limit to be altered??? Because you are a big fool and you don't know the wisdom behind this age limit thing is the reason for this stupidity coming from you. After all any Foolish Person can go to court.
Kwame Nkrumah 2 months ago
Nice! Sue now please..you are wasting time. The physical training will determine the feasibility not age.
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
Dafeamekpor should be very careful in his dealings with the Ghana Armed Forces.The GAF was established by law so he should study that law and do the needful..Employment promised the youth through the so-called 24 hour economy has become a mirage,so ndc is turning its attention to the Security agencies. After destroying the Judiciary they are now turning their attention to the Armed Forces.Howvever,thty should be careful.
Truth 2 months ago
Go ahead we are all tired of you!
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Eighty year olds should be recruited if they can fire a weapon. The age limit should be 85 years. There should be no discrimination against the elderly.
Korsrokorbor 2 months ago
Rockson its worth trying but you will fail. Instead of suing I would advice you will.rsthwr propose a discussion in parliament on this matter and just as it was done for the LGBTQ saga. At times we look too far and then we end up making mistakes.
Buluu 2 months ago
My brother pse don't dare thread in dangerous waters. Nobody succeed fighting the institution/system called Ghana Armed Forces. Your are too young to do so. It may even end up causing your downfall. It is the last institution to be politicised. Stay away.
HENRY 2 months ago
24hour economy is mute. Now to deceive their average fool soldiers they must deploy all means to satisfy them.
Ozymandias 2 months ago
A jackass of a so-called parliamentarian THREATENING the Military. Is this jackass insane? Only one frog-jump from the Military will make him soil his trousers a million times. What a waste of space in our so-called Parliament.
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY,
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
Take a bet on yourself this weekend and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn be ...
Dafeamekpor, the job of governments is to create real sustainable jobs and not just wait annually to enlist people into the security services. Create an enabling environment for the Private Sector to thrive; employ what you c ...
I wish this MP reads what people have written here. He behaves like the son of the Three Wise men in the Bible. There are laws governing every institution and I think being a lawyer I expect he should rather try to reform the ...
DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING BAR ASSOCIATION! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING THE JUDICIAL SERVICE! DAFEAMEKPOR IS SUING PARLIAMENT! I WILL NOT BE BOTHERED IF DAFEAMEKPOR SUES HIS OWN NDC GOVERNMENT ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Elsewhere young boys & girls are running away from their armies bcoz they have better options. That's why USA & UK are recruiting foreigners, even Russia who wanted to recruit 300,000 new soldiers is struggling. The Russian y ...
Ghana army force is highly recogn ...
Dafiamapko and his NDC government want transparency in the process. During the NPP regime, monies were collected before people were enlisted into the military. The right recruitment prospects were denied the opportunity to ge ...
You are becoming a sure candidate for Ankaful mental hospital. Why compare only the age limit for enlistment into the GH army? Compare basic wage, pension pay, MPs entitlements, health systems, clean environment, law enforcem ...
This fool called Dafeamakpor thinks Ghana belongs to Ndc. Why is it that we always think the party's needs are more important than the country. # Ndc don't touch our military. 64th battalion could no do the work for your part ...
I think you can raise the issue in parliament rather than going to court. You have so many cases there al ...
FIND ANOTHER JOB FOR YOUR HUNGRY FOOLSSOJAS & DON'T DESTROY THE GAF FOR US BCOS OF YOUR SELFISH HALLUC ...
Hon. MP, with your position in parliament and brilliance as a lawyer, do something on many of our problems and stop blaming the military for practicing existing law. For example, working without pay for more than 2 months in ...
Hey Defeamekpor or whatever you call yourself why don't you sue the employers of Security Guards in Ghana.They are paying Security Guards the maximum of 800 cedis a month for working six days and 12 hours daily which is ourag ...
You can't dictate to the Ghana Armed Forces. Somebody should advise this politician. If in the past, NPP was it, it doesn't mean the military high command must obey your instructions. After all, you are a mere parliamentarian ...
We support you sir on this fight. The age limit should be at least 30 years to accommodate all the sound minds wanting to join the military. My cousin who falls under the tradesman category was disqualified for being 27 years ...
useless MP
Foolish number 9 man
Massa, stop these unnecessary court court matters and focus on developmental milestones in the Peki and it's environs where you serve as an MP. Why? you were not voted to be running to and fro courts please....if you joke, we ...
Such a stupid person calls himself a lawyer!!!!! Aaahhhh, so we have such a person being a member of Parliament??? And just because you want your criminal party members recruited into the Ghana Armed Forces, you expect the ag ...
Dafeamekpor should be very careful in his dealings with the Ghana Armed Forces.The GAF was established by law so he should study that law and do the needful..Employment promised the youth through the so-called 24 hour econ ...
Rockson its worth trying but you will fail. Instead of suing I would advice you will.rsthwr propose a discussion in parliament on this matter and just as it was done for the LGBTQ saga. At times we look too far and then we en ...
My brother pse don't dare thread in dangerous waters. Nobody succeed fighting the institution/system called Ghana Armed Forces. Your are too young to do so. It may even end up causing your downfall. It is the last institution ...
A jackass of a so-called parliamentarian THREATENING the Military. Is this jackass insane? Only one frog-jump from the Military will make him soil his trousers a million times. What a waste of space in our so-called Parliamen ...