'Did Wontumi kill Jesus?' – NPP's Paul Yandoh fumes over GH¢25m bail conditions

Read Comments Comments (39)

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!
    Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End Galamsey

Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025

The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’s con ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• don`t care !!! 2 months ago

'Did Wontumi kill Jesus?' – NPP's Paul Yandoh fumes
    This is what Jesus said to the one who betrayed him or by whom He is betrayed. It would be better for him if he had not been born. Wontumi's actions and deeds go beyond k ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Koo Manu 2 months ago

Dishonesty is a culture in Ghana. This long passage do not attract anybody's attention because those you're fighting for are dishonest themselves. Even, children has become liars. Dishonesty is a habit in our society and cann ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Nasty People's Party

• Demetrius 2 months ago

He didn't kill Jesus but you will be Barnabas with him in Nsawam. Fool.....

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 2 months ago

HAHA

• Weather 2 months ago

This NPP man can not think straight forward, when your then chairman was fooling around parading himself to be galamsy kingpin did he think about the future. The people who were louding him for destroying the future generati ...

• Obroniba 2 months ago

When that idiot was destroying our forest, water bodies and environment, you idiots say aloof and watch that stupid imbecile misbehave with impunity. I really regret voting for that useless party. The law is the law and must ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 2 months ago

GOOD COMMENT

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Such a clown

• K.B 2 months ago

This guy should be sighted for contempt

• Yes. 2 months ago

Another thief is making noise. Wontumi was chopping his galamsey with them. Look at his ugly mouth.

• Bishop 2 months ago

Nope Wontumi didn't kill Jesus. Wontumi is rather killing Jesus through strangulation. Slow and painful strangulation. See how our waters are polluted with chemicals. High ranking powerful party officials should set good exam ...

• The Bee 2 months ago

He killed Lucifer

• Kofi Akakpo 2 months ago

YES WONTUMI EVEN KILLED GOD INCLUDING HIS SON JESUS IF YOU DON'T KNOW USELESS IDIOT

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

=Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colleg ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 2 months ago

You think 25 million bail can restore deformities that people have suffered as a result of the toxic chemicals from galamsay activities? Or replace a single life that probably has been lost as a result of galamsay activities?

• Korbla 2 months ago

Such an illiterate is officer for the NPP?. Peddling falsehood that Ibrahim Mahama is going to pollute the black Volta is ridiculous. He should be sued for tarnishing the image of Ibrahim Mahama

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Ugly apeman defending another apeman..
    Miserable crossbreeds between human beings and chimpansees..

• Obroniba 2 months ago

You bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves and idiots, when wontumi was seriously damaging our forests, water bodies and the environment, where were you idiots. What action did you nation destroyers take when majority ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid people. They gave you power for 8 years but failed do punished ndc corrupt appointees so why crying fowl fool. Take things for granted. Mps collected double salary for 4 yrs and now talking rubbish. Ghana is cheap.

• Know your boundaries 2 months ago

Yes he did his many sins and your sins
    You know very well his sins yet you are defending him you all are evil when you call good evil and evil good

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Paul Yandoh is a big blind Fool. Has he not seen the damage that useless Wontumi has done to Ghana’s cherished environment ??????????

The damage is permanent and will affect Ghana’s health for many many decades to come ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Ignore this illiterate fool. Is he not aware of the havoc Wontumi has caused Ghanaians? You people thought he was untouchable.ehst Wontumi has done is more than killing Jesus. Stupid tati shit eater. Naniama

• Joy 2 months ago

Hahahaha. Look at the stupid guy saying. Hahahaha. Wontumi has killed many innocent ghanaians through galamsey chemicals

• Hapalala, 2 months ago

Not Jesus but rather Jehovah

• Yaw 2 months ago

What he did is way more than killing Jes. A crime against humanity. He deserves even more than that.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Tweaaa! Because of democracy, ( kabi ma me nka bi aman mmuo nti)everyone can bark like a dessert wild dingo?Wontumi sins against the State is more than killing Jesus, imagine his galamsey activities has polluted majority of ...

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

Oh! Yes, his sins are more than he killed Jesus,if you don't understand go and burn the sea!

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Yes, Wontumi killed Jesus. And Ghana is about to avenge Wontumi's killing of Jesus.

• Abusua 2 months ago

If Paul Yando cares to know Wontomi and Abronye are paying for their disrespect and idiocy towards the presidency.

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

So I can’t get a single wise person in the NPP? How!! Stupid people and stupid talking. President Kufuor must step in. Akufo Addo liked to work with only like-fools and it’s now costing the party. Look low a stupid stage ...

• Yes, people died with Galamsey mercury from Akonta mining 2 months ago

I guess Paul Yadoh benefits from illegal mining so his outpouring to free criminals

• Mind your business 2 months ago

Dog

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis foolish ugly dark monkeys in the garden with red eyes like Satan eyes, stinking dark monkey making fun on my Lord. Why not Akomfo Anokye your saviour ? Illiterates bastard criminals.

• Koo Manu 2 months ago

Wontumi did not kill Jesus, but his hand in galamsey will affect many children.