MP hails MCE for 'revealing' NDC leader's son involved in galamsey

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Mahama and NDC are direct opposite to Akufo Addo and NPP.

• Esi T. 2 months ago

Childish Politicking

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 months ago

BUT THEY WILL HATE YOU FOR THE TRUTH.
    THANK YOU MR MCE!!

• Ernestine Sackey 2 months ago

Does not pay teachers, dies not pay nurses, messes Shs placement, galamsey kingpins.

• ORTORFUOR 2 months ago

Arrest him and deal with him just like Wontumi is being dealt without mercy or favour,citizen first before party affiliation

• Fuseini Bawa 2 months ago

I'm afraid this MCE could loose his job for exposing his party and the chairman involvement in Galamsey. I will not be surprised if the President decides to sack him.

• Truth Seeker 2 months ago

The president is not Akuffo-Addo. This is reset. Nobody above the law.

• Hajj Lee 2 months ago

If that’s really truly the case why is he not being arrested together with his son ?

• Opoo man 2 months ago

We are waiting for the government to arrest her own to prove he business to fight galamsey

• Bonus Baba 2 months ago

Jail the sucker even if he is Mahama's son from heaven

• Cat 2 months ago

Go do cid office if u have evidence .

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

The MCE should have gone with policemen in battle dress,to arrest the miscreants for onward transportation to Koforidua.

• Nag 2 months ago

Why madam chair, I saw a man, maybe my English isn't good!!!!

• Le Pacifiteur 2 months ago

The head of the committee is a woman. Hence all responses are addressed to her.

• Yawa 2 months ago

This galamsey issue is about illegal mining and the destruction of Ghana's land and water bodies. It is not a party matter. A true Ghanaian who loves Ghana will definitely expose anyone who is destroying Ghana despite who the ...

• Nana K 2 months ago

NDC groom this MCE. He's an asset.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Ha ha ha ha we now found who has been galamseying behind Akuffo Addo’s wall at Kyebi , NDC constituency Chairman , thanks Brother Sammy Gyamfi has also know it now

• Anglia 2 months ago

The only person in NDC who fear God telling the truth saying as it is not the likes as Mahama, babies with sharp teeth’s Okujeto, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, and others.
    This Guy deserves a medal

• Jones Kyeremeh 2 months ago

Now, we all accept that NDC is a galamsey party.