Get Lost Kwasi Pratt-you are a hypocrite. Can Ghana challenge USA Donald Trump? Trump was imposing trade tarrifs on Ghana goods and services exported to the USA. to get favourable deal with Trump-You have to do give and take transactions with him as a businessman Trump.
Ghana was being sanctioned by the USA State department because-ALL Ghanaians who travel to the USA whether for a VISIT or education-do NOT want to come back home. Because of the Ghanaians over staying their visas in the USA-Trump imposed sanctions on Ghanaians applying for VISAS. To avert that-President Mahama and Ablakwa did a strategic transaction with the Trump Administration. By agreeing to take the DEPORTEES from the West African Sub Region-ECOWAS-Trump USA removed the VISAS sanction on Ghanaians- ARE YOU MAD Kwesi. Your BLOODY DAUGHTER IS WORKING FOR THE NDC GOVERNMENT. YOU ARE A TWO TIMER- YOU ARE A FRAUD- YOU ARE A LIAR, YOU DESERVE A FIRING SQUAD. YOU ARE NOT BEING PATRIOTIC. THE HELL OFF.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Kwasi Pratt is just a crazy opportunist and useless public attention seeker. He thinks that in International Politics, things are given on a Silver Platter. The USA does so much to help Israel to fight Arab terrorists and war with the Palestinians. Do you think that Israel does not do anything to champion the interests of Uncle Sam? Israel fights against Arab countries in the Middle East who are a threat to the interests of the USA. Pratt, that is how International Politics works.
Pratt, you were closer to Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. who was a very good friend of Gaddaffi who was not liked by the West and even in Ghana. Have you ever considered why they were friends? Why would Efo fly an Airplane to Tripoli just to say hello to his monstrous colleague.
Accepting the Deportees and sending them to their home countries is nothing to complain about if Ghana stands to benefit from that. The Eyademas champions the interests of France and say nothing publicly against France even she does something wrong in the International realm. The Eyademas are no fools. France provides their country and Government with security and even food.. I visited Lome and Kpalime in 1983 during the Rawlings Chain era when people Ghanaians were wallowing in hunger and abject poverty. Togolese were living in abundance because of support from France. Pratt may even be going or have gone for the USA 5 Years Multiple Visa and he is on the waves speaking nonsense and Garbage to full people.
Politics is different. Boakye Djan pretended to be a Socialist. Why did he not resettle his family in China, , North Korea or Russia..
Pratt, Mahama knows your opportunistic attitude and position. Will not be giving you Presidential Airplane rides as Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings used to do Many of us know that you are a certified hypocrite.
don`t care !!! 2 months ago
Ghana will accept it as a dumping ground, if crooked Ofori Atta will also be deported to Ghana like other deportees!
Brain Brown 2 months ago
Very well
Very well
Okatakyie 2 months ago
This transactional situation is what you get when there is no policy.
Johnny 2 months ago
Historically USA is not known to have permanent friends, this is what Ablakwa shd learn from.The same NDC have been claiming that CIA supported elements within the UP tradition to overthrow Nkrumah. How come Ablakwa & Mahama are trading our African brothers for USA visas?
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
@ Johnny
What did those elements who collected the CIA $10 US Dollars bribe to destroy their Country-Ghana get in return? Ghana NOW A FAILED STATE-Ghana has been to the IMF/World Bank cup in hand begging for bailouts 18 ti ... read full comment
@ Johnny
What did those elements who collected the CIA $10 US Dollars bribe to destroy their Country-Ghana get in return? Ghana NOW A FAILED STATE-Ghana has been to the IMF/World Bank cup in hand begging for bailouts 18 times since the 1966 Coup detat. Black people are LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC people-that is the opinion of the whiteman and woman about BLACK PEOPLE. The white man or woman will NEVER take you black monkey money to overthrow their Governments. They see us BLACKS ARE PAWNS AND FOOLS, who can be easily manipulated.
Can Ghana challenge USA Donald Trump? Trump was imposing trade tarrifs on Ghana goods and services exported to the USA. to get favourable deal with Trump-You have to do give and take transactions with him as a businessman Trump.
Ghana was being sanctioned by the USA State department because-ALL Ghanaians who travel to the USA whether for a VISIT or education-do NOT want to come back home. Because of the Ghanaians over staying their visas in the USA-Trump imposed sanctions on Ghanaians applying for VISAS. To avert that-President Mahama and Ablakwa did a strategic transaction with the Trump Administration. By agreeing to take the DEPORTEES from the West African Sub Region-ECOWAS-Trump USA removed the VISAS sanction on Ghanaians- ARE YOU MAD Kwesi. Your BLOODY DAUGHTER IS WORKING FOR THE NDC GOVERNMENT. YOU ARE A TWO TIMER- YOU ARE A FRAUD- YOU ARE A LIAR, YOU DESERVE A FIRING SQUAD. YOU ARE NOT BEING PATRIOTIC. THE HELL OFF.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Johnny, that is the nature of International Politics. Countries toe the line of the Powers that can help them. Apart from accepting the Deported West Africans, does Pratt knows the other benefits Ghana can gain from Uncle Sam. Good Mahama toed the line that will benefit Ghana. Congratulations Mahama for my Five Year Multiple Visa entry to the USA. We just love that.
And now the Opportunistic Pratt, TO THE HOTTEST PART OF HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR HYPOCRITICAL NONSENSE.
Ali-Natasha-Ali 2 months ago
These Politicians are really taking us for a ride . They are thinking everybody is stupid. They are trading this country for their political interests
Zionism is racism 2 months ago
Ghana has really become a shithole country. Ablakwa is a disgrace.
Kwame 2 months ago
I remember being infested by the CIA in Havana, Cuba in 1984 with hepatitis B by of my love for Ghana. I will and shall never trade my patriotism for a visa.
It is on record that on my day of return from Havana the CIA sent ... read full comment
I remember being infested by the CIA in Havana, Cuba in 1984 with hepatitis B by of my love for Ghana. I will and shall never trade my patriotism for a visa.
It is on record that on my day of return from Havana the CIA sent a massage on BBC which they were well aware that I listen to whiles in Havana, that they will shoot down the Soviet aircraft on which I was about to return to Accra from Havana in May that year.
Imagine if I were to go to the Sweden US interest section as I was suggested to by the CIA through the BBC to say that I am a Ghanaian decident, with such a high value that I know myself, I should have become rich overnight.
Nana K 2 months ago
Tell him!
Tell him!
Korbla 2 months ago
Kwesi Pratt. U think u know so much. Kudos to Ablakwa. We will support him. U want the visa reversal but U don't want to give in to something. U dey craze.. Abeg U can go to the US embassy and tell them U prefer to have the 3 months visa single entry because U dislike what Ablakwa is doing.
Herr so visa can chamge everything 2 months ago
We have become very cheap. They give u visa to come and spend your money in thier economy and this has become a privileged.
Ooo oo Ghana
We have become very cheap. They give u visa to come and spend your money in thier economy and this has become a privileged.
Ooo oo Ghana
ABLAKWA WOULD GLADLY HAVE BEEN A SLAVE MERCHANT IN 1756 2 months ago
Selling his African brothers and Sisters for bottles of rum, mirrors, and guns. If you want to see the face and shape of head of an African slave merchant in the 17th Century look at the face and shape of Ablakwas head and you will instantly be transported in history in the 17th century!
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Heuyegggf
Foolish Mahama 2 months ago
Ghanaian leaders are foolish. They will even accept a slave castle. Even smaller countries have said no to the US.
kwasi 2 months ago
The more l read comments here on ghana web, the more l get convinced that many, many schooled (not educated) Ghanaians are dumb! And that is why the country is in bad shape.
Akonta 2 months ago
Congratulations to Mahama and the government.Ghana first!
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Don't do what? That prostitution has already taken place, and evil corrupt Trump is smiling at his White House cave after screwing Ghana in the ass.
Nice one. Kwesi.
Get Lost Kwasi Pratt-you are a hypocrite. Can Ghana challenge USA Donald Trump? Trump was imposing trade tarrifs on Ghana goods and services exported to the USA. to get favourable deal with Trump-You have to do give and take ...
Kwasi Pratt is just a crazy opportunist and useless public attention seeker. He thinks that in International Politics, things are given on a Silver Platter. The USA does so much to help Israel to fight Arab terrorists and war ...
Very well
Historically USA is not known to have permanent friends, this is what Ablakwa shd learn from.The same NDC have been claiming that CIA supported elements within the UP tradition to overthrow Nkrumah. How come Ablakwa & Mahama ...
@ Johnny
What did those elements who collected the CIA $10 US Dollars bribe to destroy their Country-Ghana get in return? Ghana NOW A FAILED STATE-Ghana has been to the IMF/World Bank cup in hand begging for bailouts 18 ti ...
Johnny, that is the nature of International Politics. Countries toe the line of the Powers that can help them. Apart from accepting the Deported West Africans, does Pratt knows the other benefits Ghana can gain from Uncle Sam ...
It is on record that on my day of return from Havana the CIA sent ...
Tell him!
Kwesi Pratt. U think u know so much. Kudos to Ablakwa. We will support him. U want the visa reversal but U don't want to give in to something. U dey craze.. Abeg U can go to the US embassy and tell them U prefer to have the ...
Ooo oo Ghana
Selling his African brothers and Sisters for bottles of rum, mirrors, and guns. If you want to see the face and shape of head of an African slave merchant in the 17th Century look at the face and shape of Ablakwas head and yo ...