IGP, GYAE GYIMII NO!
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS R ... read full comment
IGP, GYAE GYIMII NO!
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS RUNNING THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION.
THIS IGP, FROM THE WAY I’M SEEING THINGS MAKES ME BELIEVE THAT HIS PRINCIPLES ARE BASED ON WHAT IS CALL “THE STRONGER CAN CONSUME THE WEAKER WITH IMPUNITY. AND OR YOU CAN TRAMPLE ON OTHER PEOPLES CIVIL RIGHTS BASED ON WHOM YOU KNOW IN THE SOCIETY. BUT THIS KIND OF MENTALITY DOESN’T BELONG IN A CIVIL SOCIETY SUCH AS OUR GHANAIAN. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE THE PENCHANT TO DESTROY GROUPS, CHURCHES, PASTORS AND ETHNICITIES THAT ARE SEEN AS SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP OR OPPOSED TO HIS PERSONAL PAROCHIAL INTEREST.
“HEY MR. IGP”
HAVE YOU ALSO TAKEN GOLD BAR BRIBES FROM THAT YOUR GOLD MINING EXECUTIVE FRIEND IN THE CHURCH? THAT AGENT OF LUCIFER IN THE CHURCH WHO IS DOLLING OUT GOLD BARS LIKE NEW YORK TIME SQUARE NEW YEAR’S PARTY CONFETTI?
IF BY NEXT WEEK IF I DON’T SEE ANY CHANGE I WILL START MENTIONING NAMES OF POSSIBLE CULPRIT BEHIND THE RESURRECTION POWER’S DISTURBANCES!
WHY HAS THE IGP ALLOWED SOME PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES AGGRIEVED MEMBERS OF THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH TO CONTINUALLY DEMONSTRATE INSIDE THE CHURCH INSTEAD OF OUTSIDE THE CHURCH?
OF CAUSE PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT DEMONSTRATIONS SHOULD BE HELD OUTSIDE CHURCHES AND NOT WITHIN THE TEMPLE, NO MATTER HOW PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATORS CONDUCT THEMSELVES, DEMONSTRATING INSIDE THE TEMPLE RUN THE RISK OF COURTING RESENTMENT FROM OTHER MEMBERS WHO ARE NOT AGGRIEVED.
SUCH ATTITUDE CAN SET THE TONE FOR VEBAL CONFRONTATIONS AND POTENTIALLY TURNING OPPOSING GROUPS AGAINST EACH OTHER — THEREBY DEVELOPING INTO VIOLENCE AND POSSIBLY INJURIES OR DEATHS.
THE QUESTION IS : WHY SHOULD THAT BE ALLOWED IN THE CHURCH OR PLACE OF WORSHIP, WHERE PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED SEEK SOLACE IN LIFE DIFFICULTIES OR MEET THEIR MAKER?
I’M NOT OBLIVIOUS OF THAT THE GHANAIAN CONSTITUTION GUARANTEE PEOPLES RIGHT TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT THERE ARE ALSO RULES THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO BE APPLIED IN RESPECT TO ORGANIZING DEMONSTRATIONS, AND ONE OF THE RULES PLACE THE ONUS ON THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE TO MAKE SURE DEMONSTRATIONS ARE PEACEFUL AND HELD WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAWS.
THOSE RIGHTS ARE GUARANTEED UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA AS WELL AS U.N. INTERNATIONAL LAWS ON HUMAN RIGHTS.
AS A CONCERNED MEMBER OF RPNGC I’M CALLING ON THE IGP AND POLICE ADMINISTRATION TO BE CIRCUMSPECT IN THE WAY THEY ARE ALLOWING SOME MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH WHO HAVE BEEN DISRUPTING THE CHURCH SERVICES FOR CONTINUOUS FIVE WEEKS, WITHOUT ANY POSSIBLE RECOURSE OF ABATING, THAT THEIR ACTIONS STAND THE RISK OF REPRISAL ATTACKS FROM THE OTHER MEMBERS, AND WHEN THAT HAPPENS THE IGP WILL NEVER BE ABSOLVED FROM THE BLAME, HE MAY ALSO BE HELD CIVILLY LIABLE AND POTENTIALLY FACE CRIMINAL PROSECUTIONS WHEN THE TIDE TURNS.
I SHALL RETURN!
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Just stop writing your useless nonsense here..
Go and clean some ass in your NY.. Stephen Donkey..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......... for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Benji 2 months ago
Typical NPP behavior. Misinformation is in their DNA.
JM 2 months ago
A pot calling the Kettle black
George Owum 2 months ago
If insults and false news warrant arrest then President Mahama should be arrested first. He called Nana Addo Akyem Sakawa, Akyem mafia, baloney, silly people etc
Torgbe 2 months ago
Your post contains no sense. Fool
Thomas Agyemang 2 months ago
If u are a fool and I tell u, u are a fool, it's not an insult (that's factual) but if you are not a fool and i tell u, u are a fool, it becomes an insult. Emulate Abronye and go around concocting lies and insulting people, u will see your smoothness level. This JM/Yohuno combination is a masterpiece.
Mawrehene 2 months ago
Just look at his mouth like rotten 'wele'!
This monkey must be caged in a cooler somewhere.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago
Nasty People's Party
Donald Trust 2 months ago
President Mahama and NDC leaders are gradually making heroes out of Abronye and Wuntumi. You can’t break the spirit of this two with needless arrest.
God punish you 2 months ago
Where were you when Pres Akuffo Addo and his people humiliated and harassed innocent Dr Agordzo and others?
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Kwaseato gyimifo kurasenia who writes his name and add New York as his credentials, in this age being in abrokyire is no achievement. During ur Akuffu Addo's era a journalist was arrested 39 times in 2 years and his Co-Presenter was arrested with his phones and other documents seized for just shouting Ogya eiiih. According to them they've not been given their seized items so what are you talking about. NPP's current opposition has revealed their corruption, thievery, fraud, stupidity, atrocities hypocrisy, dishonesty lying etc which has rendered them mentally derailed hence their senseless utterances and behaviour. Cuz that uncouth Abronye has Acid mouth you pple are afraid to caution him and rather turn to insult respectable pple in authority.
Thomas Agyemang 2 months ago
Stephen Donkor, sometimes I wonder if u really use your gumption when writing these lengthy & worthless stuff filled with empty threats. The fact that we have freedom of speech does not mean any cow can just be insulting people by heart and wilfully concocting and spreading lies. If u enjoy the insults from Abronye, kindly ask him to be directing them towards your father. U always end up saying, if the tide turns or the tide will turn. Fool! Who told u, if the tide turns, it will stay there forever and never re - turn. U think u can stay in a civilized, disciplined and peaceful economy in New York while Abronye misbehaves here? Can u and do u freely peddle lies and freely insult people in the country wherever u are? When Abronye misbehaves 100 times, he must be dealt with 100 times. Kudos IGP. Please instill discipline into the system. D'on't allow Abronye and his likes (Stephen Donkor) make Ghana lawless and ungovernable.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted individuals are wearing with pride.
Any future npp govt will over turn such injustices melted against people who are called neither Ibrahim nor Mahama.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
Mahama and NDC government has activated Ghana and Ghana is working extremely well within few months. Got NPP criminal organisation party Ghanaians are fed up and tired of them and they will enjoy om opposition for very very long. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 2 months ago
Haemorrhaging is allowed!!!
Nana akuffoolish addict 2 months ago
Hallelujah !!! What a good news. Place him on remand permanently. He will surely go down in disgrace
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
More Fire. Interesting times ahead ooh.
This idiot of a human can only be a party chairman in the npp.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Exactly apart from the thievery party led by ugly corrupt father of all thieves and serpent where else. The uncouth and stubborn child who says he won't let the mother sleep na bentua no go past in nyash da.
FACT 2 months ago
LESSONS FROM GHANA HISTORY 1957-1966
● Kwame Nkrumah CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament.
● Kwame Nkrumah was made the life president of Ghana.
● Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA195 ... read full comment
● Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest and imprison dissenters and opponents without trial.
● But his life-long position and PDA could not bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again.
● Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Real Fact. 2 months ago
@Fact, Kwame Nkrumah , won the 1951,1954,1956,1960 general elections.
The bad losers stanted bombing him from 1955.
He jailed the terrorists who were bombing and maiming. It happens in every country.
Nkrumah decalared Gh ... read full comment
He jailed the terrorists who were bombing and maiming. It happens in every country.
Nkrumah decalared Ghana a One Party State in 1964.
The bombers were jailed. And, their useless kids who are still causing rot in Ghana will be jailed too.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
And Nkrumah ruled Ghana for ever.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
As for Nkrumah, he dug his own grave. He became terribly autocratic and his own close associates like Gbedemah was forced to flee Ghana. The British left Ghana enough funds before but Nkrumah who had no Vice President spent Ghana’s money lavishly on his damn crazy OAU where he wanted to be the President of Ghana for life. Was that not infallible and also very stupid. Did he want to make Ghana like North Korea? Yes, and he tried to make Ghana and the rest of Africa toe the line of the Soviet Union during the Cold War. He ignorantly and foolishly thought Ghanaians, Uncle Sam, Canada, and Western Europe would just stand akimbo to that. Yes, the West organized and financed his overthrow and even isolation after his overthrow. Even Guinea where he spent about Ten Million Pounds Sterling on forgot and abandoned him as he grew old and was about to die. Fathia, his wife, Samoa and Sekou also forgot and abandoned him to go and live in Egypt lonely at a mansion at the Sea Shore.
Nkrumah could have done for better if he had not been an autocratic dictator and messing Ghana’s economy with his OAU nonsense and determination to become the President of a United Africa. Did he think the North African Arabs were going to agree? Just wasted Ghana’s money foolishly. What did Ghana gain from that?
Zanfara forest 2 months ago
Troll get lost . Disinformation.
Cat 2 months ago
Hmmmmm..my vote is not wasted
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago
This guy is gradually getting there. May foolishness take him home safely. Prison Lois awaits him
Aseidu Marfo 2 months ago
Meaningless statement. You fool.come
Kwame Ansah 2 months ago
Jail this animal
Akua pokuaa 2 months ago
He is animal than your father?
TSITSURU 2 months ago
Madness manifesting in the NPP chairman. This guy needs cleansing from Duncan William. A mental examination will be necessary. Check him early for mental disorders.
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
Ghana police service has become business entity
ANTWI 2 months ago
Stop the nonsense; even Dampare arrested Shatta Wale.
My point 2 months ago
Please leave my joy daddy friend.
Sense 2 months ago
The madness in npp is getting worse
Kodwo Baffour 2 months ago
Bit by bit , little by little, he will go and come no more. Then it will kick in . All these charges will bite one after another sooner. Be very careful Kwame Baffour
Akua pokuaa 2 months ago
They can't do anything to him, you people should not forget one day one day the table will turn out and we go see
Aba Sam 2 months ago
Akua Pokuas, so you support what this lunatic is doing. Insulting people left, right, centre. I'm wondering whether his parents are alive.
Batuta 2 months ago
These hollow goons should be informed that they are making Abronya more popular by stupidly arresting him every week. They should have known by now that he is not a coward who can be intimidated and gagged. The country's security is in a mess and our incompetent rulers are wasting state resources persecuting political opponents. This is financial loss to the State and they would be forced to account for it in future.
Akroboto 2 months ago
Which popularity are you talking about. A gyimie gyimie popularity like a dancing comedian? Heheheee. This kwasea fool? May be popular to your silly father and mother not Ghanaians
Obrempong 2 months ago
The Kroboman and his people who refused to pay
their Electricity bills and battle the ECG. What
does Ghana expect from him. Amadaa
Mantse, he is reigning, but we praying for his
Success. Amen!!
Opoku 2 months ago
How many times can 1 person be arrested?Waste of Ghana resources.
ANTWI 2 months ago
Does arresting have numbers?
Dread 2 months ago
Government should stop wasting time on the likes of Abronye and focus on chasing the looters of the states money. ORAL is talking too long.
J.H. Mensah 2 months ago
NPP. We have the men.Chairman Buga Buga, Miracles Aboagye, Chairman Wontumi, Abronye DC oooo what a solid gyimiefour team
agyengo 2 months ago
Power sweetoooo....Kelvin Taylor came to Ghana and walked free and Abronye is charged for fake news? Power sweetoooo
King george 2 months ago
I lost all the seats in the region that iam a chairman and iam comfortably spewing venom and garbage.Its only a certain party that will tolerate this malady.Arrested Developement
ANTWI 2 months ago
My Bro, common sense is not common.
ANTWI 2 months ago
SOOO UGLY
SOOO UGLY
Koppong 2 months ago
Dirty police in Ghana
Louis 2 months ago
This man has proven to be incorrigible. Perhaps, this behaviour could be traced to his up-bringing. On the other hand, he must simply be a moron. The tongue in his mouth has the propensity to verbally attack others and truly incite fear and panic. Society cannot tolerate this.
Jonny 2 months ago
When the table turns, it will start from L’ordinaire, Ofosu Kwaakye, Ibrahim Mahama, Jakpa, Asiedu Nketia. Ag that time, Abroye will be the Head of EOCO. Interesting years ahead.
Aba Sam 2 months ago
When is the table turning, Jonny? Do not support the madness of this Abronye man who is behaving like someone without parents.
Kwame Nkrumah 2 months ago
Leave the clown alone
Dey 2 months ago
NDC insults almost everyone, including chiefs, in this country but they can't take back same from anyone. They haven't seen anything yet!
Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago
The NDC has targeted two powerful NPP Akan Ashanti members.They want to reduce the effectiveness of the NPP. All these schemes are orchestrated by the Gonja Northern boy John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie.
Obroniba 2 months ago
Can't you guys put this stray ugly pig behind bars? Why waste precious time on this imbecile with no manners and dignity? His face like nana addo's mouth
FTT 2 months ago
Political witch hunting
GH 2 months ago
Se ya ka gyimi asem die obia niho oye gyimi ni te se Abronye Dc o gyimi a keyn donkey
Gbetia 2 months ago
Dad Placement
Kwei 2 months ago
When power change , Ghana will be very sweet.
Yiadom 2 months ago
Bole Bamboi Idi Amin, this is abuse of power, how much did NDC defamed DMB, they said all manner of things about him,and NANA ADDO, did anyone arrested any NDC members. Mahamah should fight galamsay and stop harassing people.
Don’t sacrifice yourself for Bawumia’s flag bearer ship 2 months ago
Because of Bawumia’s flag bearer ship you just saying things to distract the nation’s peace.
Why do you have to sacrifice your life and that of your family?
Is Bawumia going to make you his running mate?
Even the p ... read full comment
Because of Bawumia’s flag bearer ship you just saying things to distract the nation’s peace.
Even the person you are fighting for came out publicly to say we shouldn’t tag your insult and careless utterances against him. This shows although he is backing you secretly but dissociating from you publicly. Such a hypocrite leader do you have to put your life in danger for?
Ghanaians, we are intellectuals and you can’t convince us with those reckless and provocative utterances that you have been making.
Kwame 2 months ago
Even though I don't support Abronye 'statememts' re-aresting him is stupidity.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
agree. It is pure stupidity.
Seedorf 2 months ago
Useless president and his people are wasting our time and resources. Mahama hate criticism but like criticizing others. Abronye, go on and pile the heat on this useless government. They can't do anything....
Akuffo addo created a big mess 2 months ago
Good riddance. Make sure he stays there forever . We don’t want to see him living among civilized people again.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago
Very needless arrest that will eventually amount to Noelle prosecuiee....time wasting and propagandist style to deceive the teeming ignorant populace.
That is all NDC and JM knows about..
Very needless arrest that will eventually amount to Noelle prosecuiee....time wasting and propagandist style to deceive the teeming ignorant populace.
Anita 2 months ago
Let the mosquitoes chew his cow mouth in the cells. That will make the madness clear from his stupid face. Abronye what. A moron. Useless fool
Atu Zongo 2 months ago
USELESS ARREST NKOAA
Steve 2 months ago
Your very Silly and Stupid guy to call the arrest is useless How ?? You have Sense more than the Ghana CID ?? You will see the end of the Foolishness Of the Big Mouth of Abronye. NONSENSE
Matiu 2 months ago
The government should forget of him, he's taking drugs
Kwabena 2 months ago
Freedom of speech is enshrined in the constitution of Ghana so allow him to speak his mind.
Demetrius 2 months ago
This guy needs psychiatric evaluation after their resounding defeat. He hasn't come to terms with that. He is depress and needs help....
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago
I missed Dr Nkrumah and his preventive act prison days"anka nkwaseafo te ser Abronye, Wontumi and Paul Adom-Okyere and a whole lot of noise makers and nation wreckers are all in jail for government to have peaceful mindsets to govern properly,NDC during in opposition never become louder as we see by NPP today in opposition and why?NATION WRECKERS
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
IGP, GYAE GYIMII NO!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS R ...
If u are a fool and I tell u, u are a fool, it's not an insult (that's factual) but if you are not a fool and i tell u, u are a fool, it becomes an insult. Emulate Abronye and go around concocting lies and insulting people, u ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
Nasty People's Party
Kwaseato gyimifo kurasenia who writes his name and add New York as his credentials, in this age being in abrokyire is no achievement. During ur Akuffu Addo's era a journalist was arrested 39 times in 2 years and his Co-Presen ...
Stephen Donkor, sometimes I wonder if u really use your gumption when writing these lengthy & worthless stuff filled with empty threats. The fact that we have freedom of speech does not mean any cow can just be insulting peop ...
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ...
Mahama and NDC government has activated Ghana and Ghana is working extremely well within few months. Got NPP criminal organisation party Ghanaians are fed up and tired of them and they will enjoy om opposition for very very ...
● Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA195 ...
Nkrumah decalared Gh ...
As for Nkrumah, he dug his own grave. He became terribly autocratic and his own close associates like Gbedemah was forced to flee Ghana. The British left Ghana enough funds before but Nkrumah who had no Vice President spent G ...
Jail this animal
These hollow goons should be informed that they are making Abronya more popular by stupidly arresting him every week. They should have known by now that he is not a coward who can be intimidated and gagged. The country's sec ...
Success. Amen!!
SOOO UGLY
Dirty police in Ghana
This man has proven to be incorrigible. Perhaps, this behaviour could be traced to his up-bringing. On the other hand, he must simply be a moron. The tongue in his mouth has the propensity to verbally attack others and truly ...
Leave the clown alone
Political witch hunting
Dad Placement
Even the p ...
USELESS ARREST NKOAA
I missed Dr Nkrumah and his preventive act prison days"anka nkwaseafo te ser Abronye, Wontumi and Paul Adom-Okyere and a whole lot of noise makers and nation wreckers are all in jail for government to have peaceful mindsets ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521