BREAKING NEWS
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come together to form a powerful movement without political colors. This movement, known as The Youth for National Progress, has one clear message: President John Dramani Mahama must continue the great work he has begun for Ghana.
For the first time in many years, young people are putting aside political differences to speak with one voice. They believe that Ghana’s progress and development should not be interrupted by political rivalry or division. Instead, they are calling for continuity, stability, and visionary leadership to build on the foundation already laid.
According to the group’s leaders, under President Mahama’s leadership, Ghana has seen real progress in infrastructure, education, health, and digital transformation. Roads, hospitals, schools, and energy projects have given hope to millions. The youth believe that with a renewed mandate, Mahama can complete these projects and take Ghana to even greater heights.
“Our generation has suffered enough from leadership that focuses on politics instead of progress,” the movement declared. “We have seen what happens when unqualified leaders take over — our nation goes backward. This time, we are united for Ghana, not for any political party.”
They emphasized that their mission is not about party loyalty, but about national interest and the future of the youth. By uniting as one people, they hope to inspire all Ghanaians to think beyond partisanship and support the kind of leadership that brings tangible results.
As the movement spreads across the regions, it is gaining massive support from students, entrepreneurs, farmers, and professionals who share a common belief — that Ghana deserves continuity, not constant change.
In their words: “We are not NDC, we are not NPP — we are Ghanaian youth, united for progress, peace, and prosperity.”
Kofi 2 months ago
Track NDC ministers who tell blatant lies before others. What if the President becomes a culprit. The political witch hunt must stop.
Benji 2 months ago
A lot of NPP will go to jail then. Misinformation is in their DNA.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......... for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Thanks to NPP for acquiring the tracking software from israel 2 months ago
NPP always ahead in digital literacy. Kudos for this great software NDC are using yet claimed it did not exist.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
@ THE IGP MUST HELD RESPONSIBLE IF ANY UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS AT THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH.
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WIL ... read full comment
@ THE IGP MUST HELD RESPONSIBLE IF ANY UNTHINKABLE HAPPENS AT THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH.
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS RUNNING THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION.
THIS IGP, FROM THE WAY I’M SEEING THINGS MAKES ME BELIEVE THAT HIS PRINCIPLES ARE BASED ON WHAT IS CALL “THE STRONGER CAN CONSUME THE WEAKER WITH IMPUNITY. AND OR YOU CAN JUST TRAMPLE ON OTHER PEOPLES CIVIL RIGHTS BASED ON WHOM YOU KNOW IN THE SOCIETY. BUT THAT KIND OF MENTALITY DOESN’T BELONG IN A CIVIL SOCIETY SUCH AS OUR GHANAIAN. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE THE PENCHANT TO DESTROY GROUPS, CHURCHES, PASTORS AND ETHNICITIES THAT ARE SEEN AS SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP OR OPPOSED TO HIS PERSONAL PAROCHIAL INTERESTS.
“HEY MR. IGP”
HAVE YOU ALSO TAKEN GOLD BAR BRIBES FROM THAT YOUR GOLD MINING EXECUTIVE FRIEND IN THE CHURCH? THAT AGENT OF LUCIFER IN THE CHURCH WHO IS DOLLING OUT GOLD BARS LIKE NEW YORK TIME SQUARE NEW YEAR’S PARTY CONFETTI?
IF BY NEXT WEEK IF I DON’T SEE ANY CHANGE I WILL START MENTIONING NAMES OF POSSIBLE CULPRIT BEHIND THE RESURRECTION POWER’S DISTURBANCES!
WHY HAS THE IGP ALLOWED SOME PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES AGGRIEVED MEMBERS OF THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH TO CONTINUALLY DEMONSTRATE INSIDE THE CHURCH INSTEAD OF OUTSIDE THE CHURCH?
OF CAUSE PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT DEMONSTRATIONS SHOULD BE HELD OUTSIDE CHURCHES AND NOT WITHIN THE TEMPLE, NO MATTER HOW PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATORS CONDUCT THEMSELVES, DEMONSTRATING INSIDE THE TEMPLE RUN THE RISK OF COURTING RESENTMENT FROM OTHER MEMBERS WHO ARE NOT AGGRIEVED.
SUCH ATTITUDE CAN SET THE TONE FOR VEBAL CONFRONTATIONS AND POTENTIALLY TURNING OPPOSING GROUPS AGAINST EACH OTHER — THEREBY DEVELOPING INTO VIOLENCE AND POSSIBLY INJURIES OR DEATHS.
THE QUESTION IS : WHY SHOULD THAT BE ALLOWED IN THE CHURCH OR PLACE OF WORSHIP, WHERE PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED SEEK SOLACE IN LIFE DIFFICULTIES OR MEET THEIR MAKER?
I’M NOT OBLIVIOUS OF THAT THE GHANAIAN CONSTITUTION GUARANTEE PEOPLES RIGHT TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT THERE ARE ALSO RULES THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO BE APPLIED IN RESPECT TO ORGANIZING DEMONSTRATIONS, AND ONE OF THE RULES PLACE THE ONUS ON THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE TO MAKE SURE DEMONSTRATIONS ARE PEACEFUL AND HELD WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAWS.
THOSE RIGHTS ARE GUARANTEED UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA AS WELL AS U.N. INTERNATIONAL LAWS ON HUMAN RIGHTS.
AS A CONCERNED MEMBER OF RPNGC I’M CALLING ON THE IGP AND POLICE ADMINISTRATION TO BE CIRCUMSPECT IN THE WAY THEY ARE ALLOWING SOME MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH WHO HAVE BEEN DISRUPTING THE CHURCH SERVICES FOR CONTINUOUS FIVE WEEKS, WITHOUT ANY POSSIBLE RECOURSE OF ABATING, THAT THEIR ACTIONS STAND THE RISK OF REPRISAL ATTACKS FROM THE OTHER MEMBERS, AND WHEN THAT HAPPENS THE IGP WILL NEVER BE ABSOLVED FROM THE BLAME, HE MAY ALSO BE HELD CIVILLY LIABLE AND POTENTIALLY FACE CRIMINAL PROSECUTIONS WHEN THE TIDE TURNS.
I SHALL RETURN!
Pelicles. 2 months ago
John Mahama said this to Ghanaians, quote, "I am not a magician to provide jobs for everybody". Unquote. So, how do you see such a creep as good president? Have you seen any sign about his 24-hour economy policy anywhere in Ghana?
On the campaign trail leading to the last election, when Bawumia was talking about "Digitization" and its impact on the economy, he was selling Kenkey and Nkoko to Ghanaians, and yes, he won the election and where did you see him selling those stuffs he campaigned on?
Right now, he is collapsing the free SHS because he once said that if he has 2billion cedis, he will never use it on free SHS but right now, his budget on 60 ministers in his government is around 2.7billion cedis so, how do you see such a fool as president?
Samus 2 months ago
Pelicles, Mahama knows Ghanians very well. Who said GHANIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES? The only thing in his mind is to make his brother one of the richest people in Africa.
The original Lims 2 months ago
You cannot do "foko! Dormaa Odikro must be the first culprit if you really mean business.
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Then you have a job at hand. Why don't you just stop the corruption and "spread" the correct information.
Kobby 2 months ago
Reintroduced Culture of Silence through the backdoor???
Zargon 2 months ago
No stop spreading false news and making unguarded statements and you will be fine.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
That name Ghana jollof started misbehaving on social media what have you been able to do?Empty barrel makes the most noise!
FACT 2 months ago
LESSONS FROM GHANA HISTORY 1957-1966
● Kwame Nkrumah CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament (1957)
● Kwame was made the life president of Ghana.
● Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA ... read full comment
● Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest and imprison dissenters and opponents without trial.
● But his life-long position and PDA could not bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again after 1966.
● Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Jay in London 2 months ago
SOME EVEN HIDE BEHIND GHANAWEB SPREADING RELIGIOUS HATRED.
Teddy more 2 months ago
That's good idea. Fabrication of stories and defamation is very bad in our society. Please do that. That will be prison sentence without finding
Thank you
That's good idea. Fabrication of stories and defamation is very bad in our society. Please do that. That will be prison sentence without finding
Thank you
Joe 2 months ago
Fool go and arrest Kevin Taylor first
Star nation 2 months ago
Ofui. Why don't you start with Dormaahene and Kevin Taylor over President John Mahama? FOUR YEARS IS AROUND THE CORNER. THESE GUYS THINK THEY CAN ARREST ALL OF US. GO TO US, ENGLAND, GERMANY AND OTHER COUNTRIES TO ARREST THEM. CORRUPT POLITICIANS!
Kantamanto Fos seller 2 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female urine mixed with ashawo saliva and pig shit should be poured into Bawumia's nose and mouth. He is an idiot
Akua pokuaa 2 months ago
Bawumia is idiots like your useless father and your entire family
Akua pokuaa 2 months ago
Then you people's have a long way to go, this is not what we want go and fight galamsayers and leave social media people alone
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
Stop wasting taxpayers money and do the needful
Osikani 2 months ago
The most stupid person I have ever known in this world. Which kind of planet do you live on? Idiot
AMEGAHTSE YAO 2 months ago
NKRUMAH FAILED WHEN THIS WAS ADOPTED . CHILDREN REPORTING PARENTS , WIVES REPORTING HUSBAND'S, BROTHERS REPORTING SISTER'S . WHERE IS THE REGIEM ? USE THE FOUR YEARS IN POWER BRING WHAT WE ALL CAN BE PROUD OF TOMORROW.
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
Are these guys serious? What about DORMAAHENE ? NONSENSE. THATS WHY THE USA GOVERNMENT IS NOT GOING TO RELEASE KEN OFORI ATTA TO YOU COCONUT HEADS. NONSENSE. WHY DONT TRACK THE GALAMSEY PEOPLE? IDIOTS.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
Aɓsolute nonsense. You are spelling your own doom. Let us use power wisely.
Josh Bruno 2 months ago
Different strokes for different folks? I hope this bureau wouldn't be selective, turn blind eye when an offender is from a certain group, but will clamp down if an offender is from another group that reports misdeeds of people in authority.. Evenhandedness would be applauded. We are watching with eagle eyes.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
This imbecile amazes me.Nobody is stopping you from tracking people.Only a senseless imbecile will do that.Track me if you can.
Queen 2 months ago
Track ofosu kwakye who said Akufo Addo has Prostate cancer, Acute kidney disease, atherosclerosis .
Josh Bruno 2 months ago
Would it be considered as false if it is reported that:•Hon. SG Nartey has stopped agitating against LGBTQI+? •DStv dribbled and confused Hon. SG Nartey.•That Galamsey menace has become worse in the country since January 2025.•Ghana Water Company has become less efficient with portable water supply •That a trained soldier has been put in place of a competent, well qualified and well trained and skillful young Director General of GPHA• Former CJ Justice Gertrude Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo was unfairly treated and sacked to the pleasure of President Mahama and NDC•Hon. John Abdulai Jinapor falsely claimed that ECG containers had been stolen from Ghana ports•
Nana K 2 months ago
That's not smart enough.
Get them before they spread misinformation and disinformation.
That's not smart enough.
JDM 2 months ago
you can not track foko! kwasiapayin! track me siaaa
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 months ago
THESE FOOLS LOOSE THEIR SENSE WHEN IN POWER, THEY PAID IMBECILES
TO INSULT THEIR WAY TO POWER...NOW THEY TAKING A DOSE OF THEIR
OWN MEDICINE NKWASIAFUOR
Nkm 2 months ago
You're not serious man keep quiet over there ofui
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 45654546
Adu 2 months ago
Thin-skinned Mahama
FACT 2 months ago
GHANA NEEDS CIVICS EDUCATION
Parliament must pass a law to make Civics Education compulsory in all schools and in all homes.
That is the best way to make Ghanaian citizens the patriots of Ghana.
Good Citizen
Passive Cit ... read full comment
Parliament must pass a law to make Civics Education compulsory in all schools and in all homes.
Good Citizen
Passive Citizen
Bad Citizen
Reference book...Civics for Selfgovernment
BREAKING NEWS
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ...
THE CURRENT IGP WIL ...
John Mahama said this to Ghanaians, quote, "I am not a magician to provide jobs for everybody". Unquote. So, how do you see such a creep as good president? Have you seen any sign about his 24-hour economy policy anywhere in G ...
● Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA ...
Thank you
Ofui. Why don't you start with Dormaahene and Kevin Taylor over President John Mahama? FOUR YEARS IS AROUND THE CORNER. THESE GUYS THINK THEY CAN ARREST ALL OF US. GO TO US, ENGLAND, GERMANY AND OTHER COUNTRIES TO ARREST THEM ...
NKRUMAH FAILED WHEN THIS WAS ADOPTED . CHILDREN REPORTING PARENTS , WIVES REPORTING HUSBAND'S, BROTHERS REPORTING SISTER'S . WHERE IS THE REGIEM ? USE THE FOUR YEARS IN POWER BRING WHAT WE ...
Different strokes for different folks? I hope this bureau wouldn't be selective, turn blind eye when an offender is from a certain group, but will clamp down if an offender is from another group that reports misdeeds of peopl ...
Would it be considered as false if it is reported that:•Hon. SG Nartey has stopped agitating against LGBTQI+? •DStv dribbled and confused Hon. SG Nartey.•That Galamsey menace has become worse in the country since Januar ...
That's not smart enough.
OWN MEDICINE NKWASIAFUOR
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 456545 ...
Thin-skinned Mahama
Good Citizen
Passive Cit ...