Qualification sealed, all praise be to God Almighty
Lori 2 months ago
It was a fixed. Match.
Nyantakyi 2 months ago
All the goals were offside. Kwasea bi called Lori
Koo Fori 2 months ago
Can we watch the game instead of watching you??? Ghanaians koraa what's wrong with you????
gorgeous 2 months ago
Please I think we are watching live commentary instead of live streaming
Philip Dallas 2 months ago
Can you guys please give us the chance to watch the game instead of you
Andrew 2 months ago
To people complaining they don’t have the rights to stream lol stop complaining
Andrew 2 months ago
If you’re looking for the link go to YouTube search for Afritv
They have I streaming live.
Nana Amy 2 months ago
What is your problem? Get off the screen and let me watch my Game!!
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
I swear to God this guy is a btchh. THESE MORONS HAVE WASTED MY TIME . IDIOTS . BASTARDS
Tasmin devil 2 months ago
Mtcheew another waste of time. Black star is a cursed name. How cana star be black??? No wonder they can't shine. Gyimigyimifuo !!!!! Tweaaaaa
Ngatunganya 2 months ago
No wonder your SUPER EAGLE has forever remained in the ZOOLOGICAL COUNTRY.
Okponglo 2 months ago
ARE YOU REFERRING TO THE SUB-PAR CHICKENS?
FaceTheWall 2 months ago
Hahahahahaaaaaaaa!
Osei Kofi 2 months ago
You can downlad DRM sports from your app store and watch it for free. Every football game under the sun is there and you don't need to refister or sign up.
Raymond 2 months ago
Something is wrong with the Ghana team. Jordan Ayew thinks the team belongs to him, he releases the ball whenever he wants, it's bad.
Sak 2 months ago
Stop targeting Jordan Ayew with unnecessary criticism. Just leave him alone. Or better go and play for us.
Chill 2 months ago
The team better score a second goal. We don’t want another shock like what happened in the Chad game the last time.
Sheik 2 months ago
Instead of showing us the match, look at the rubbish you're doing.
Andrew - 2 months ago
the match is on youtube just search for afritv
Ozymandias 2 months ago
If not for African unity, how dare the Central African Republic have the guts to face Ghana in anything? I mean ANYTHING!
Goodman 2 months ago
JM IS BACK.
JM IS BACK.
Kofi Akwetey 2 months ago
When the Black Stars drew with Chad last month where was JM?
Josh 2 months ago
Herh Ghabaweb, live match and the camera is on the studio more than on the pitch? Herh. Don’t do things that will cause the youth to insult you and turn around to blame the youth. Since you guys started watching football, where did you see that? Ah! I will exercise restraint this time.
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
They were just showboating with fake, senseless and useless gimmicks, coupled with stale and boring buffoonery. Useless, young kids.
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Somebody tell Abdul Fatawa to learn how to dress decently on the pitch. This is an international "event". and you represent Ghana.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted individuals are wearing with pride.
Any future npp govt will over turn such injustices melted against people who are called neither Ibrahim nor Mahama.
NPP is learning bugabuga.
Observer 2 months ago
Oseee Black Stars⭐
Tsotsoo 2 months ago
We thank Jehovah God for how far he has brought us. It is my prayer and I know Jehovah God will do wonders for the Black Stars of Ghana and for Ghana as a whole. In fact Ghana will go far. Thank you
Paa Pee 2 months ago
Shameful of Ghanaweb to use an old Black Stars picture.
Kofi 2 months ago
Shop talking and show Match
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Goodman,your JM is back where? Ghana is going to import water very soon and then discerning Ghanaians will see whether imbeciles like you will survive.
I wonder how these people understands the word LIVESTREAMING. tiwu3
Just say live commentary so we will all understand you. Idiots
Hmmm. Ghana for you. Just bushness
Qualification sealed, all praise be to God Almighty
It was a fixed. Match.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaa!
JM IS BACK.
Herh Ghabaweb, live match and the camera is on the studio more than on the pitch? Herh. Don’t do things that will cause the youth to insult you and turn around to blame the youth. Since you guys started watching football, w ...
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ...
Oseee Black Stars⭐