Ofcourse some apemen will come and complain about what they consider to be a 'political witchhunt'.
Why Wontumi? Is he the only galamseyer? Bla bla bla..
Prosecute him, find him guilty and cage him..
Ofcourse some apemen will come and complain about what they consider to be a 'political witchhunt'.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come together to form a powerful movement without political colors. This movement, known as The Youth for National Progress, has one clear message: President John Dramani Mahama must continue the great work he has begun for Ghana.
For the first time in many years, young people are putting aside political differences to speak with one voice. They believe that Ghana’s progress and development should not be interrupted by political rivalry or division. Instead, they are calling for continuity, stability, and visionary leadership to build on the foundation already laid.
According to the group’s leaders, under President Mahama’s leadership, Ghana has seen real progress in infrastructure, education, health, and digital transformation. Roads, hospitals, schools, and energy projects have given hope to millions. The youth believe that with a renewed mandate, Mahama can complete these projects and take Ghana to even greater heights.
“Our generation has suffered enough from leadership that focuses on politics instead of progress,” the movement declared. “We have seen what happens when unqualified leaders take over — our nation goes backward. This time, we are united for Ghana, not for any political party.”
They emphasized that their mission is not about party loyalty, but about national interest and the future of the youth. By uniting as one people, they hope to inspire all Ghanaians to think beyond partisanship and support the kind of leadership that brings tangible results.
As the movement spreads across the regions, it is gaining massive support from students, entrepreneurs, farmers, and professionals who share a common belief — that Ghana deserves continuity, not constant change.
In their words: “We are not NDC, we are not NPP — we are Ghanaian youth, united for progress, peace, and prosperity.”
Ben 2 months ago
Go and tell your story to that village chief who drinks water with his dirty mouth. That okyehene is the culprit so don't create new ones. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Mtchew.
CRUSADER 2 months ago
MASSA WHY NOW AND WHO DO YOU DECIEVE?
Leonidas 2 months ago
All I know is that the dozens of excavators that used to be parked under the "Tigo Pole", south of the Funeral Grounds or Alexco Hotel in Asiakwa, have all vanished. But galamsey is on-going in ernest! You see that I know your territory. I travelled there to stay and research on the galamsey happenings. Unless the chief and the police say NO, nothing can be done. The local economy (shops, hotels/guesthouses, beer bars, prostitutes, chop bars etc) are all benefitting from the output of of galamsey. In the 80s, Asiakwa was like Europe...cool, no fan or AC needed. Is that the case today? The Chiefs and Police are your most reliable allies. But the question you must answer is...are these 2 institutions not also benefitting from galamsey and probably, complicite????
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 67yjhuuu
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo thought he was destroying Ghana, his own town has also been destroyed, before the Akyims brag about Biriam, "Akyimkwaa onom Biriam" today it is "Akyimkwaa onom pure water"
TRUTH 2 months ago
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ARE KILLING GHANAIANS BY POLLUTING THE RIVERS AND DESTROYING THE FOREST. SO LETS FINISHED THEM. BUT AGAIN THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED HENCE THEIR RELUCTANCE TO SHOOT THEM.
FACT 2 months ago
EXPECT NO PROGRESS IN THE NDC -PRESIDENT FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
The galamseyers voted massively for Mahama to beco ... read full comment
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
The galamseyers voted massively for Mahama to become the president. Now illegal miners are out of control.
President Mahama is the big problem in the fight against galamsey.
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and ...
All I know is that the dozens of excavators that used to be parked under the "Tigo Pole", south of the Funeral Grounds or Alexco Hotel in Asiakwa, have all vanished. But galamsey is on-going in ernest! You see that I know you ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ...
The galamseyers voted massively for Mahama to beco ...