CONFESS YOUR SIN AND BE FORGIVEN POSSIBLY.
THE BLAME GAME IS LOST ON YOU AS THE ONE IN OFFICE FOR YEARS.
SHIFTING RESPONSIBILTY AND BLAME IS DISHONESTY AND ONLY GOES TO MAKE RECOVERY AND FUTURE DEVELOPMENT EXTRA DIFFICULT.
... read full comment
SHIFTING RESPONSIBILTY AND BLAME IS DISHONESTY AND ONLY GOES TO MAKE RECOVERY AND FUTURE DEVELOPMENT EXTRA DIFFICULT.
HOW BLAME A BABY FOR A MOTHERS DRUNKINESS?
LET THE CHIPS FALL WHERE THEY BELONG.
YES WE CAN.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
Are there any sensible person in NPP criminal organisation party at all. They talks before they think, For good 8yrs aimless Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government gave hundreds of licences for galamsey even when they lost the elections they issued over 150 licences before Mahama and NDC government took over. Just few months Mahama and NDC came to power and you want them to do magic. Markins you're senseless just like Bawumia
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—/ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—/::
Osei 2 months ago
I don't know why that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo is still alive. That money should have been sentenced to death for high crimes against the state.Useless ape of a monkey who Ghana never had. Akuffo Addo, ashawo president. President buluu, president galamsey, president adwoa bronii. Akyem Mafia, Akyem murderer, Akyem Sakawa
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ibvv
Omani 2 months ago
When Akufo Addo became president, there were about 50 permits. At the end of his two terms there were 2200 permits for surface mining. None of those given permits have mining knoledge let ealone mining experience. According to Wontumi, the differrence between illegal and legal mining is the permit. Other than that they all use the same method. They are all responsible for the polution. Akufo Addo enabled the polution 2000 times. Markin got mining concession himself.
This is the leadership ghana needs.. .Dr Joojo deHeer 2 months ago
The war against Galamsey is a war against unconscionableness and not political. Politicians on both sides are complicit. We need true leaders cast in the mold of altruism who for the love of the nation will choose to preserve our very existence. The selfishness at play is what caused Boko Haram to thrive and destroyed Nigeria. The drug cartel destroyed South America in similar fashion with the tacit involvement of the political elites.
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
IDIOT-Are you MAD? Where did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sisters in Ghana are eating empty AIR-you thieves are stealing and bleeding Ghana dry of the borrowed money. You kept quiet when Akuffo Addo 52 family members were running the country borrowing and looting them ALL. Where were you when $98 million US dollars were spent by Akuffo Addo NPP on a HOLE-JUST A HOLE. I want to give you FIRING SQUAD. YOU MUST DIE-YOU THIEF, YOU IDIOT. Are you PATRIOTIC OR YOU HATE GHANA? GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST FIRST. STOP YOUR LOOTING NPP.=-=-=====
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---====== Bawumia is the CRIMINAL Akuffo Addo BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL VERSION 2.=-=-=-=-===============================--------------------------=
What Role are the chiefs playing 2 months ago
What Role are the land Owners Chiefs playing in Fighting Galamsey.
Shut Up and stop your hypocrisy. Galamsey or whaever-STARTED when the NPP was in power in 2016. Chairman Wontumi was showing Gold Bars on TV during the time your party-NPP was in power. Stop the nonsense-NPP. Stop the noise making-NPP
Osei 2 months ago
The youth and all diasporans abroad must come together and rise up against these politicians. Together we would be more powerful against them and we would be unstoppable. We would have the ability to imprison everyone of them
Nana K 2 months ago
Moron. You Just did what you're advocating against
Osei 2 months ago
If you were in China, the Chinese council would have sentenced all of you Ghanaian politicians to death because for the last 20 years, all of you have been very corrupt. None of you deserve to be in that place called parliament. The earlier you all resign the better it would be for you. Useless Africans. Nkwaseafoc, mmoa 1000x. All you care about is money money money
JD 2 months ago
Kwasia you and who? Say those that have been given the power and do not say we all
Kwame Bonsu 2 months ago
Keep saying we failed as nation, we failed as a nation, when a bigger dealer like Wontumi is arrested, you go and do demonstration to be released. The arrest has to start from somewhere someone, should it not ?
Opoo man 2 months ago
Afenyo Markin is very cunning and deceptive politician ,very degerously diabolic being no wonder he's leading NPP ni parliament
Yaw 2 months ago
You and who? Be specific. Akuffo-Addo created the worst-case by issuing over 2000 licenses.
Me - Me 2 months ago
Why are you saying this now? You had the past 8 years to say this but turned a blind eye. Why now?
Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago
Publish the names of all the politicians and presidents involved in this menace.
Before we unitedly fight the Galamsey we need to know those that benefited the most.
Publish the names of all the politicians and presidents involved in this menace.
Before we unitedly fight the Galamsey we need to know those that benefited the most.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 months ago
You looked on for a criminal confident trickster to stay in office without you coughing.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
"We have all failed our nation". Wow!! If you had been honest with yourself during the tenure of akuffo-addo, it would have served you well in the eyes of the populace, meaning that you would have categorically stated that "the NPP government has failed our nation". That would have sounded very brave and honest of you. Why wait till now that NDC has come to power, and even so, have spent less than a year in governance? Emokakeo abe afi phe mo ene. Get lost. Yakame.
Ekow 2 months ago
When you massed and opposed the arrest of Wontumi, the kingpin in galamsey in ghana, were you oblivious of this fact? Mtchew
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gggggggggggtty
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Stop deceiving yourself for we all know that our most useless and senseless president John Dramani Mahama solidarity with galamseyers when Nana Addo government burnt excavators and promised them when they voted him to power he our useless and senseless president John Dramani Mahama will legalize galamsey and restore all mining companies whose licenses has be revoked.It is on tape our president is to be blamed.Have you forgotten Ofosu Kwakye speech about galamsey ask and they will play for you to hear.
Ankwanoma 2 months ago
A whole political party was engaged in galamsey the meaning of yete sika so nanso ɛkɔm de yɛn is party hia sika
IDIOT-Are you MAD? Where did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sisters in Ghana are eating empty AIR-you thieves are stealing and bleeding Ghana dry of the borrowed money. You kept quiet when Akuffo Addo 52 family members were running the country borrowing and looting them ALL. Where were you when $98 million US dollars were spent by Akuffo Addo NPP on a HOLE-JUST A HOLE. I want to give you FIRING SQUAD. YOU MUST DIE-YOU THIEF, YOU IDIOT. Are you PATRIOTIC OR YOU HATE GHANA? GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST FIRST. STOP YOUR LOOTING NPP.=-=-=-=-=
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---====== Bawumia is the CRIMINAL Akuffo Addo BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL VERSION 2.=-=-=-=-===================================----------------------------------
Karma 2 months ago
NDC party will NEVER admit and SAAY that..... even though they're in government......
Now, what pragmatic solutions are we going to do to tackle this menace in the various societies and the nation as a whole?
NDC party will NEVER admit and SAAY that..... even though they're in government......
Now, what pragmatic solutions are we going to do to tackle this menace in the various societies and the nation as a whole?
Jkm 2 months ago
U n who have failed
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Afenyo-Markin, why were you silent when President Akufo-Addo was publicly defending the actions of Wontumi and Aisha Huang? You were a Member of Parliament and a high ranking official of the NPP. Did you care enough about the country to question why President Akufo-Addo was defending two of the biggest galamsey bandits in the country by falsely claiming that these two crooks were not engaged in galamsey when the evidence showed otherwise?
Nihoa 2 months ago
Shut up! You have never been objective, being truthful and frank in your submission. Was i voted for? You guys were voted as parliamentarians to solve our problems with good pay, incentive and allowance. We who?
Kay 2 months ago
You clueless idiotic nation sellout like you are. No one wants to take you seriously. You and your party have let everyone down. Count us out. You and your cronies are the ones that griped and took the nation for ransom. Given the chance you'll have sold everything and everyone including your own family into slavery. You are the ones that let the nation down. Swallow your own vomit OPANIN TOTOW.
24 Hour Bullshit 2 months ago
Mole
Mole
Bonus Baba 2 months ago
This guy of all people saying this now. Did his mother just give birth to him?
WOW!!!!! LOW IQ LAWYERS FLOATING IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT. I saw him the last time around sitting on the streets of Accra
Are there any sensible person in NPP criminal organisation party at all. They talks before they think, For good 8yrs aimless Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government gave hundreds of licences for galamsey even wh ...
..—/ ...
I don't know why that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo is still alive. That money should have been sentenced to death for high crimes against the state.Useless ape of a monkey who Ghana never had. Akuffo Addo, ashawo president. Preside ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
When Akufo Addo became president, there were about 50 permits. At the end of his two terms there were 2200 permits for surface mining. None of those given permits have mining knoledge let ealone mining experience. Accordin ...
The war against Galamsey is a war against unconscionableness and not political. Politicians on both sides are complicit. We need true leaders cast in the mold of altruism who for the love of the nation will choose to preserv ...
IDIOT-Are you MAD? Where did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sist ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
Shut Up and stop your hypocrisy. Galamsey or whaever-STARTED when the NPP was in power in 2016. Chairman Wontumi was showing Gold Bars on TV during the time your party-NPP was in power. Stop the nonsense-NPP. Stop the noise m ...
If you were in China, the Chinese council would have sentenced all of you Ghanaian politicians to death because for the last 20 years, all of you have been very corrupt. None of you deserve to be in that place called parliame ...
"We have all failed our nation". Wow!! If you had been honest with yourself during the tenure of akuffo-addo, it would have served you well in the eyes of the populace, meaning that you would have categorically stated that "t ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Stop deceiving yourself for we all know that our most useless and senseless president John Dramani Mahama solidarity with galamseyers when Nana Addo government burnt excavators and promised them when they voted him to power h ...
IDIOT-Are you MAD? Where did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sist ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
U n who have failed
Afenyo-Markin, why were you silent when President Akufo-Addo was publicly defending the actions of Wontumi and Aisha Huang? You were a Member of Parliament and a high ranking official of the NPP. Did you care enough about the ...
You clueless idiotic nation sellout like you are. No one wants to take you seriously. You and your party have let everyone down. Count us out. You and your cronies are the ones that griped and took the nation for ransom. Give ...
Mole