Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government and party are all natural born criminals and nation wreckers.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Rose 2 months ago
Keep insulting Jesus
Your prostitute mother must have slept with a pig to give birth to a bastard like you, your brain is connected to your anus, cursed are you n your children,
Keep insulting Jesus
Your prostitute mother must have slept with a pig to give birth to a bastard like you, your brain is connected to your anus, cursed are you n your children,
Lozo 2 months ago
What the problem with having hold on a gold-mining site? Guns on a mine site? So what? What does the crazy AG use for security? And cash? Just nonsense
Karikakchar 2 months ago
This is where I have a problem with how we describe the mining situation. I believe Akonta mining is registered and issued a concession so they're not illegal but IRRESPONSIBLE! That's what we're all doing as a nation irresponsible mining!
Thomas Aboagye 2 months ago
Where did you get this information from ? Have you been reading the details of the charges Wontumi is facing ? If you don't have anything reasonable to say, spare us these your stupid npp sh......
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___^*^ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___^*^*^
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Was it right for Akuffu Addo to give Wontumi licence to mine in a forest reserve.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
You are just naive daft a fool and ignorant about the quality of life and the environment.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
President John Dramani Mahama has a very serious problem, he can't exercise good judgement in his appointments.The AG & EPA boss who were supposed to bring their rich intellectual capabilities have gone mad , and who is to be blamed definitely John Mahama. He couldn't identify wise ppl within NDC to appoint.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
@ I’M WARNING THE IGP!
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE ... read full comment
@ I’M WARNING THE IGP!
RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS RUNNING THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION.
THIS IGP, FROM THE WAY I’M SEEING THINGS MAKES ME BELIEVE THAT HIS PRINCIPLES ARE BASED ON WHAT IS CALL “THE STRONGER CAN CONSUME THE WEAKER WITH IMPUNITY. AND OR YOU CAN TRAMPLE ON OTHER PEOPLES CIVIL RIGHTS BASED ON WHOM YOU KNOW IN THE SOCIETY. BUT THIS KIND OF MENTALITY DOESN’T BELONG IN A CIVIL SOCIETY SUCH AS OUR GHANAIAN. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE THE PENCHANT TO DESTROY GROUPS, CHURCHES, PASTORS AND ETHNICITIES THAT ARE SEEN AS SYMPATHIZERS OF THE NPP OR OPPOSED TO HIS PERSONAL PAROCHIAL INTEREST.
“HEY MR. IGP”
HAVE YOU ALSO TAKEN GOLD BAR BRIBES FROM THAT YOUR GOLD MINING EXECUTIVE FRIEND IN THE CHURCH? THAT AGENT OF LUCIFER IN THE CHURCH WHO IS DOLLING OUT GOLD BARS LIKE NEW YORK TIME SQUARE NEW YEAR’S PARTY CONFETTI?
IF BY NEXT WEEK IF I DON’T SEE ANY CHANGE I WILL START MENTIONING NAMES OF POSSIBLE CULPRIT BEHIND THE RESURRECTION POWER’S DISTURBANCES!
WHY HAS THE IGP ALLOWED SOME PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES AGGRIEVED MEMBERS OF THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH TO CONTINUALLY DEMONSTRATE INSIDE THE CHURCH INSTEAD OF OUTSIDE THE CHURCH?
OF CAUSE PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT DEMONSTRATIONS SHOULD BE HELD OUTSIDE CHURCHES AND NOT WITHIN THE TEMPLE, NO MATTER HOW PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATORS CONDUCT THEMSELVES, DEMONSTRATING INSIDE THE TEMPLE RUN THE RISK OF COURTING RESENTMENT FROM OTHER MEMBERS WHO ARE NOT AGGRIEVED.
SUCH ATTITUDE CAN SET THE TONE FOR VEBAL CONFRONTATIONS AND POTENTIALLY TURNING OPPOSING GROUPS AGAINST EACH OTHER — THEREBY DEVELOPING INTO VIOLENCE AND POSSIBLY INJURIES OR DEATHS.
THE QUESTION IS : WHY SHOULD THAT BE ALLOWED IN THE CHURCH OR PLACE OF WORSHIP WHERE PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED SEEK SOLACE IN LIFE DIFFICULTIES OR MEET THEIR MAKER?
YES OF COURSE THE GHANAIAN CONSTITUTION GUARANTEE PEOPLE’S RIGHT TO DEMONSTRATE, BUT THERE ARE ALSO RULES THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO BE APPLICABLE IN RESPECT TO ORGANIZING OF DEMONSTRATIONS, AND ONE OF THE RULES PLACE THE ONUS ON THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE TO MAKE SURE DEMONSTRATIONS ARE PEACEFUL AND HELD WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAWS.
THOSE RIGHTS ARE ALO GUARANTEED UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA AS WELL AS U.N. INTERNATIONAL LAWS ON HUMAN RIGHTS.
AS A CONCERNED MEMBER OF RPNGC I’M CALLING ON THE IGP AND POLICE ADMINISTRATION TO BE CIRCUMSPECT IN THE WAY THEY ARE ALLOWING SOME MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH WHO HAVE BEEN DISRUPTING THE CHURCH SERVICES FOR CONTINUOUS FIVE WEEKS, WITHOUT ANY POSSIBLE RECOURSE OF ABATING, THAT THEIR ACTIONS STANDS THE RISK OF REPRISAL ATTACKS FROM THE OTHER MEMBERS WHEN THEY BECOME FEDUP. AND SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES MAY BE THE END RESULTS. IF THAT HAPPENS THE IGP WILL NEVER BE ABSOLVED FROM POSSIBLE LIABLE LAWSUITS OF CRIMINAL PROSECUTIONS WHEN THE TIDE TURNS.
I SHALL RETURN!
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Stephen Donkey, asscleaner, NY..
Just stop writing that your long rubbish..
You showed how dumb you are with your comments on the benefits of the National Cathedral.. so pls don't post here again..
Hey don’t let me start it with you this afternoon, okay? For real! You see why I was warning Ghanaians beware of the NDC party? This IGP wants to destroy entire Church of God, because of his own narrowed parochial and personal interests.
TRUTH 2 months ago
THE ANSWER IS TO SHOOT AND KILL
Cooon 2 months ago
That Wontumi guy is a compound fool. After your government lost power you should have stopped mining for sometime and study the terrain before trying to mine again. Because he cannot read and write people around him are fooling him
Facts 2 months ago
His love for cheap money has been the main driving force for his folly. The love of money but not the use of money for good is not a sin.
Greed has been his bane which is depicted in his way of speaking. He speaks with impun ... read full comment
His love for cheap money has been the main driving force for his folly. The love of money but not the use of money for good is not a sin.
Greed has been his bane which is depicted in his way of speaking. He speaks with impunity trying to force his NPP compatriots to vote by hook or crook for Dr Bawumia. As if the party is his own bonafide property.
Yet this is someone who was said to have attended Prempeh College, one of populous ,best and traditional schools in the country. How did he go through the filter to this school. Through malfeasances of the system and the institutions are things that have stagnated our progress as a nation.
The natural potential brains and natural resources and so on and so forth God has given us freely, but we have failed to manage them to the betterment of ourselves. Otherwise how could person like this be in the limelight with very little to contribute , blundering full of greed, propagating acrimony , hatred, corruption and violence?
We are own enemies.
It’s therefore the prayers of some of us that our Almighty God should forgive us as a nation and redeem us and help us rise to greater heights and to remarkable achievements , prosperity and to remarkable progress.
Mandamus 2 months ago
That was what shocked me when I heard in the news that he has been arrested. During the NDC campaign they made Ghanaians aware that they will jail anyone involved in the devastation of our forest for gold and his name was all over the place so he should have been smart but I believe either he is very greedy and not intelligent to see trouble ahead or was wrongfully advised by the sycophants around him.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
Please when you chance upon a fool can't you recognise him, that's Wontumi for you greed arrogance daftness stupidity etc all written on his face and demeanor.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Serious...You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones J,i
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---====== Bawumia is the CRIMINAL Akuffo Addo BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL VERSION 2.=-=-=-=-=====================================
TRUTH 2 months ago
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ARE KILLING GHANAIANS BY POLLUTING THE RIVERS AND DESTROYING THE FOREST. SO LETS FINISHED THEM. BUT AGAIN THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED HENCE THEIR RELUCTANCE TO SHOOT THEM.
Atsu 2 months ago
I have not seen a useless AG like this Ayine how can you win such a case in the law court. You are trying hard to implicate Wontumi with this Ananse Story .Reset indeed
John,Tema 2 months ago
I expect Ghana Law School to withdraw the AG's law Certificates by now. He's destroying the image of the great institution. He's now behaving like a Lunatic NDC Foolish Soldier. He can't fight his case in court.
Apraku 2 months ago
Leave them my brother , this is a smear campaign against Wontumi. They are trying hard to find an alibi against him. NDC has always been an evil party.But their evil intentions will fall flat.l wouldn't support anybody devastating our lands and river bodies, but this one is politicaly motivated harassment. They know very well that Wontumi is the solid rock for NPP in the region.
Matey 2 months ago
Who owns Hansol Mining
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
Some chickens will be roosting for quite a while.Heh!
Nana owusu 2 months ago
Is this news
Will ndc stop harassing poor innocent people people like Wontumi and rather focus on the development of Ghana
After all Wontumi is a genuine businessmen going about his business and helping Ghana's economy by ... read full comment
Is this news
Will ndc stop harassing poor innocent people people like Wontumi and rather focus on the development of Ghana
After all Wontumi is a genuine businessmen going about his business and helping Ghana's economy by employing people and paying taxes to the state
These political witch hunting rather create tension,hatred and rancour among the people
All the time when ndc is in power they collapse people business in the name of political and tribal differences
Dwen Ka Kra 2 months ago
@Owusu, I cannot understand why you ,and I, are not being harassed for not engaging in eco- terrorism.
Agya Koo 2 months ago
Hahahaha. I'm confused mpo. The case has no head or tail.
Susan Djan 2 months ago
WHY ARE YOU CRYING FOR WONTUMI? INSULTING EVERYBODY BECAUSE HE IS RICH. LET HIM FACE THE LAW. STUPID NPP WOULD SUPPORT HIM. IDIOTS. SENSELESS PEOPLE WHO RUINED OUR NATION GHANA. BAD PEOPLE. FOOLS. LUNATICS.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Lock up this illiterate criminal villager and throw the key to the Sea. There's any good things come out of Ashantis ? No. Ugly dark stinking monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes, nation destroyers. Kwame Nkrumah made a very big mistake that he didn't granted this monkeys their independence when they were asked for. How this beast in human fresh can live with us. I'm gonna fight for coastal independence, i coming soon.
TERRORIST calling itself Sam Fanti Warrior is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings. Sam the Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual created by Evil, and INFERIOR to Human-Beings 2 months ago
The TERRORIST calling itself Sam Fanti Warrior is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings. Sam the Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual created by Evil, and INFERIOR to Human-Beings
SAM FANTE IS THE MOST STUPID UNCOUTH AMONG ALL THE PRO NDC COMMENTATORS ON THIS PLATFORM !
And Sam Fante is also the worst writer on this platform, for years that I have known him on this platform, he just can’t constru ... read full comment
SAM FANTE IS THE MOST STUPID UNCOUTH AMONG ALL THE PRO NDC COMMENTATORS ON THIS PLATFORM !
And Sam Fante is also the worst writer on this platform, for years that I have known him on this platform, he just can’t construct one sentence without mistakes. Yet this moron is always picking on other people with divergents views. What a numbskull! Is Sam Fante telling me that he is more handsome than Wontumi?
KOFI 2 months ago
The issue is before a court of competent jurisdiction we must not comment negatively or positively we must allow the courts to dispense justice in a transparent manner.
What is interesting and am happy about is it's a warnin ... read full comment
The issue is before a court of competent jurisdiction we must not comment negatively or positively we must allow the courts to dispense justice in a transparent manner.
What is interesting and am happy about is it's a warning to all political appointees and everybody in Ghana that crime has no expiry date.
And whatever you do in whatever way and it goes against the laws of the country as long as you live you will account for it.
Nana 2 months ago
It’s common to find these items on a mining site.
ASEMPA 2 months ago
What for?
What for?
AK 2 months ago
There's nothing like Atonka Mines. Lazy reporter.
We need pipe borne water in our homes 2 months ago
Ghana water Adenta District, residents of Nana Krom need water.
Allotey Jacobs 2 months ago
Wontumi should be in jail long time, too much time is being wasted. Jail him fast
Jokunu 2 months ago
Aaa this are all stupid, I thought they catch wontumi himself. Any body who is in trouble can machine somebody name.AG are you ok
Dç. Pato 2 months ago
He have to be jail forever no more coming back.....
FACT 2 months ago
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Galamseyers voted Mahama into power.. The galamsey prisoners are free. Now galamsey activities are out of hand.
... read full comment
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Galamseyers voted Mahama into power.. The galamsey prisoners are free. Now galamsey activities are out of hand.
● President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey.
Mike Delta 2 months ago
Am alwsys happy when politician are cstching themselves. Many people served in Akuffo's governmrnt but they're free why you wuntumi.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Grave is being dug for people masquerading as billionaire philanthropists for whom Dubai will be too hot,time will tell.
FACT 2 months ago
MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
During his campaign , Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey.
During his campaign , Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Karma 2 months ago
What's wrong with that.... These are kinda stuff one would find at a legal miner's house for their work.
This is a typical "politically motivated Witch Hunt" situation.
The question is, is Wontumi the Only Legal/Illiegal Mi ... read full comment
What's wrong with that.... These are kinda stuff one would find at a legal miner's house for their work.
The question is, is Wontumi the Only Legal/Illiegal Miner in Ghana that needs to be arrested?
Posterity will Judge........
Be Sober and Vigilant!!!
Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago
What is strange about the things found in the mining site? Just prove that what is going on there is galamsey and stop the noise. Anyone involved in mining will have weapons to protect him/herself, so finding weapons there is no big deal. The money may be proceeds from the sale of gold, so what makes it abnormal?
FTT 2 months ago
This AG is the worst since independence,Ghana will be sweet after a change of government. This is pure political harassment
Kj 2 months ago
Saying this isn't enough. You have to prove beyond reasonable doubt that they belong to him and also that you didn't plant them there
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Prosecute and stop the useless noise-making.
Seedorf 2 months ago
Any foolish idiot can be appointed as Attorney general in Ghana. Why are you tagging one person as a galamseer meanwhile your own people are also doing same. Power is not forever and very soon your government will be kick out and your people will feel the same treatment.
SD.com 2 months ago
It's over
It's over
Kwame Bonsu 2 months ago
Wontumi Galamsay activities are all financed by Bawumia. The reason his police court docket went missing and very difficult to control illegal Galamsay. The former vice president n most presidential staffers were all dining Galamsay and now some members of NDC at Presidential office too are involved.
NDC ALL THE WAY 2 months ago
come on guys i know you are smart than this firearms come on its a mining site theres security even some hospitals security have arms come AG.. you are a disgrace to ghana am a big fan of ndc cause you should be removed from office such a disgrace to ghana
Joy 2 months ago
Wontumi must face the law without mercy. Look this guy must come to size zero to do legal businesses. He is a thief and no one should shield him as a good person. Nana addo is the problem for all these stolens on his term of governance
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago
Propaganda AG and criminals in government
Kwesi 2 months ago
25 serviceable excavators? This man must be handed a life sentence. What a wicked and greedy man
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
These are all fabrications. They government security agencies planted these items at the site. You can't kill Wontumi so if you want to jail him do it through the legal means with genuine evidence. Sammy Gyamfi will be jailed by the next government for purchasing gold from illegal miners. This evidence is clearly known and given to the world by his accomplice JDM. Asem beba dabi!!!!!!!
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
Has the Ghana police finished arresting the Chinese illegal miners who wield guns to harass Ghanaian landowners??? This NDC government is just made up of irresponsible and foolish people led by the grand Master of corruption.
Ask that criminal IGP for me!
Big D 2 months ago
Akufo Addo should have been invited along side
Kwame-Italy. 2 months ago
With due respect to fight seriously CORRUPTION and GALAMSEY in Motherland,we need the establihment by parliament(law-makers ) an Emergency Specialized Judiciary Tribunal presided over or delegated by the Attorney General' s Office,which must be in possession of valid DOCKETS ( evidence,licences, fotographs-testimonies etc ) with the help of a pool of qualified -experienced- patriotic Lawyers, arm in arm ( if necessary) with the Special Prosecutor ,knowing the ENORMITY OF CORRUPTION AND GALAMSEY which are the killers of Ghanaians. Thanks.
Ray 2 months ago
Ag guy i think dey crazy cum...which mining company doesn't have arms massa... u fit do ur worse ndc government...time will come.. u fit spend 8yrs 4 the seat top.. surely the npp will bounce back, Ghanaians are watching..chairman wontumi p3 dey mine for ghana ryt
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 88888hhhhhhhhhh
Demetrius 2 months ago
When wontumi has been dealt with the other financiers in the NDC and NPP, respectively will stop their illegal activities. For the records, the so called small scale miners do their operations just like the illegal miners. I just want to know where they had their training as small scale miners? There is no responsible mining in the areas designated as small scale concession. They are worse than the Galamsiers.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Folks only fools this gold and guns nonsense.Since Ghanaweb has realized they can fool certain people to believe their lies they are happy to fool them.Ghanaweb was able to get those who arrested gold and guns picture but could not able to take pictures of the gold and guns to prove the authenticity of the gold and guns.only fools and imbeciles will believe this nonsense.
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---====== Bawumia is the CRIMINAL Akuffo Addo BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL VERSION 2.=-=-=-=-======================================
Nana Sam 2 months ago
25 excavators 1 person God have mercy
Okonengye Kingsley 2 months ago
The AG is not serious.
Okonengye Kingsley 2 months ago
The AG is not serious.
This government cannot bring Wontumi down if that is their agenda.
Ibrahim mahama must prepare for the worse is power changes in future.
The AG is not serious.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Keep insulting Jesus
This is where I have a problem with how we describe the mining situation. I believe Akonta mining is registered and issued a concession so they're not illegal but IRRESPONSIBLE! That's what we're all doing as a nation irrespo ...
___^*^ ...
President John Dramani Mahama has a very serious problem, he can't exercise good judgement in his appointments.The AG & EPA boss who were supposed to bring their rich intellectual capabilities have gone mad , and who is to b ...
@ I’M WARNING THE IGP!
THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE ...
Hey don’t let me start it with you this afternoon, okay? For real! You see why I was warning Ghanaians beware of the NDC party? This IGP wants to destroy entire Church of God, because of his own narrowed parochial and pers ...
That Wontumi guy is a compound fool. After your government lost power you should have stopped mining for sometime and study the terrain before trying to mine again. Because he cannot read and write people around him are fooli ...
Greed has been his bane which is depicted in his way of speaking. He speaks with impun ...
That was what shocked me when I heard in the news that he has been arrested. During the NDC campaign they made Ghanaians aware that they will jail anyone involved in the devastation of our forest for gold and his name was all ...
Serious...You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would y ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ...
Leave them my brother , this is a smear campaign against Wontumi. They are trying hard to find an alibi against him. NDC has always been an evil party.But their evil intentions will fall flat.l wouldn't support anybody devast ...
Who owns Hansol Mining
Is this news
After all Wontumi is a genuine businessmen going about his business and helping Ghana's economy by ...
Lock up this illiterate criminal villager and throw the key to the Sea. There's any good things come out of Ashantis ? No. Ugly dark stinking monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes, nation destroyers. Kwame Nkrumah made a ver ...
And Sam Fante is also the worst writer on this platform, for years that I have known him on this platform, he just can’t constru ...
What is interesting and am happy about is it's a warnin ...
What for?
The question is, is Wontumi the Only Legal/Illiegal Mi ...
What is strange about the things found in the mining site? Just prove that what is going on there is galamsey and stop the noise. Anyone involved in mining will have weapons to protect him/herself, so finding weapons there i ...
Any foolish idiot can be appointed as Attorney general in Ghana. Why are you tagging one person as a galamseer meanwhile your own people are also doing same. Power is not forever and very soon your government will be kick out ...
It's over
Wontumi Galamsay activities are all financed by Bawumia. The reason his police court docket went missing and very difficult to control illegal Galamsay. The former vice president n most presidential staffers were all dining G ...
come on guys i know you are smart than this firearms come on its a mining site theres security even some hospitals security have arms come AG.. you are a disgrace to ghana am a big fan of ndc cause you should be removed from ...
Wontumi must face the law without mercy. Look this guy must come to size zero to do legal businesses. He is a thief and no one should shield him as a good person. Nana addo is the problem for all these stolens on his term ...
These are all fabrications. They government security agencies planted these items at the site. You can't kill Wontumi so if you want to jail him do it through the legal means with genuine evidence. Sammy Gyamfi will be jaile ...
With due respect to fight seriously CORRUPTION and GALAMSEY in Motherland,we need the establihment by parliament(law-makers ) an Emergency Specialized Judiciary Tribunal presided over or delegated by the Attorney General' s ...
Ag guy i think dey crazy cum...which mining company doesn't have arms massa... u fit do ur worse ndc government...time will come.. u fit spend 8yrs 4 the seat top.. surely the npp will bounce back, Ghanaians are watching..ch ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
When wontumi has been dealt with the other financiers in the NDC and NPP, respectively will stop their illegal activities. For the records, the so called small scale miners do their operations just like the illegal miners. I ...
Folks only fools this gold and guns nonsense.Since Ghanaweb has realized they can fool certain people to believe their lies they are happy to fool them.Ghanaweb was able to get those who arrested gold and guns picture but cou ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
The AG is not serious.