Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
FACT 2 months ago
The Asantehene settled the chieftaincy dispute with the endorsement of the legitimate heir.
The power of tradition is supreme.
The Asantehene settled the chieftaincy dispute with the endorsement of the legitimate heir.
Gg 2 months ago
There is already chief at the place. But Asantehene want to use dubious means to install someone who is not even part of the royal family as chief there. Meanwhile Sampa is not under his jurisdiction. And this is the cause of the unrest at the place now. It time for our national leaders to put Asantehene at his right place. He is becoming unbecoming too much.
Shitholes should learn History of their Ancestors who swore Allegiance to the Legendary Okomfo Anokye’s Golden Stool. 2 months ago
Shitholes should learn History of their Ancestors who swore Allegiance to the Legendary Okomfo Anokye’s Golden Stool.
The SubHuman Shitholes cannot divide United Kingdom.
Shitholes should learn History of their Ancestors who swore Allegiance to the Legendary Okomfo Anokye’s Golden Stool.
Dallas 2 months ago
Kwasea bi ba ne nkwaseakeka. That welded brass metal you call it legendary stool.
Ask Kumasihene Kwaku Duah otumfour the whereabout of the pure solid gold stool of Bonomanso/Techimanhene Kwakye Ameyaw. That was the pure go ... read full comment
Kwasea bi ba ne nkwaseakeka. That welded brass metal you call it legendary stool.
Ask Kumasihene Kwaku Duah otumfour the whereabout of the pure solid gold stool of Bonomanso/Techimanhene Kwakye Ameyaw. That was the pure golden that Asante looted from Bonomanso, which they still perform it's right by fetching Tano water from Techiman.
That stool has been taken away by the British.
Slavery is forever etched on the bodies of Asantes - Denkyira slaves.
Aboaba.
Asare Bediako 2 months ago
Dallas, your chief is not qualified to carry Ashantis poop, neither does your useless tribe has any enviable history. I am an Ashanti...you see I am proud to mention, and you're ashamed of yours, so cannot mention it.
Kobla Anani 2 months ago
These Buno people are disturbing our ears. Why this intransigence? If the courts and Mationa House of Chiefs have gazetted Samgba Gyafla after perusing docs and histories about the stool, why this intractable stance?
Atsu 2 months ago
Agyeman Badu kwasea mpanin who do you think you are deceiving evil befalls your entire family for your wickedness and stupidity. Curses upon your entire family. Odwan meer
Dallas 2 months ago
Direct that to that useless Kumasihene wasting cheap Asante chiefs' resources on developing his Kumasi state at the expense of them.
Dormaahene is much much better than your kumasihene Kwaku Duah. Aboa ba.
Direct that to that useless Kumasihene wasting cheap Asante chiefs' resources on developing his Kumasi state at the expense of them.
Asare Bediako 2 months ago
Animal Dallas, you know that what you wrote is not what you believe....haven't you seen video of your chief rising to his feet when addressing Asantehene and calling the latter me wura? Your chief knows deep in his heart that his stool is not at par with even some of the paramount stools like Juaben, Offinso and Mampong.
No problem 2 months ago
If you chiefs can not advise that Dormaahene,you wait and see,it is close to your door steps,and you all are going to smell it.
Nihoa 2 months ago
Its close to your stupidity. Fools apart from this bullshit inferiority complex Ashanti people are grappling with what else. That so called chief should let peace reign in Sampa. Aah wetin?
Onipaba 2 months ago
We should blame Mahamma for everything going on .He is behind Doomahene the illeterate Supreme Court judge who is the chairman of the Bono House of chiefs .Doormanhene is responsible for the killings and all the disturbances.he is behind Sanna Bloy who is organising thugs from Ivory Coast to cause the destruction and violence
Selfmade UNIVERSAL 2 months ago
One day, all these blood ll come to his doorsteps and we ll see if Mahama ll be there to protect his dirty ass
The man is a fucking coward and the violence ll reach dormaa
Some of these so called Bono people are plain ... read full comment
One day, all these blood ll come to his doorsteps and we ll see if Mahama ll be there to protect his dirty ass
Some of these so called Bono people are plain stupid!
Trumu Badu is using them for relevance esp that wenchimanhene and Atebubuhene!
Two foolish guys who are following that dirty bastard who called himself a judge
Mahama wldnt be president forever and we all live to see
Selfmade UNIVERSAL 2 months ago
Nkwasiafoo! Koo Badu is fucking coward! The man wil die like a dog on the streets!!
Such a fucking coward
Nkwasiafoo! Koo Badu is fucking coward! The man wil die like a dog on the streets!!
Such a fucking coward
Kubi 2 months ago
The recolonization of Bono by Otumfour for his freemason boss King Charles will not work.
Beneath the surface soil of Bono lies the best critical minerals and Otumfour is the vehicle to recapture Bono for his western imperia ... read full comment
The recolonization of Bono by Otumfour for his freemason boss King Charles will not work.
Beneath the surface soil of Bono lies the best critical minerals and Otumfour is the vehicle to recapture Bono for his western imperial powers.
KH 2 months ago
No Chief or Paramount Chief in Bono Region should be allowed to be part of the Asanteman Council. All Chiefs within the Bono and Bono East regions should belong to their regional house of Chiefs and Bonokyempim Council. Not an inch of Bono lands can be claimed by Asantehene.
Why is New Juabenhene not part of Asanteman Council? Is Asante still the Crown Colony of Britain? Let Asantehene get it in his skull that gone are the days of slavery.
The so called gazetting of the dubious Chief made chif of Sampa by Asantehene was fraudulent and illegal. Asantehene is the cause of all unnecessary problems in Sampa and other areas in the Bono regions.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
There is already chief at the place. But Asantehene want to use dubious means to install someone who is not even part of the royal family as chief there. Meanwhile Sampa is not under his jurisdiction. And this is the cause of ...
Ask Kumasihene Kwaku Duah otumfour the whereabout of the pure solid gold stool of Bonomanso/Techimanhene Kwakye Ameyaw. That was the pure go ...
Animal Dallas, you know that what you wrote is not what you believe....haven't you seen video of your chief rising to his feet when addressing Asantehene and calling the latter me wura? Your chief knows deep in his heart that ...
We should blame Mahamma for everything going on .He is behind Doomahene the illeterate Supreme Court judge who is the chairman of the Bono House of chiefs .Doormanhene is responsible for the killings and all the disturbances. ...
Some of these so called Bono people are plain ...
Such a fucking coward
Beneath the surface soil of Bono lies the best critical minerals and Otumfour is the vehicle to recapture Bono for his western imperia ...
No Chief or Paramount Chief in Bono Region should be allowed to be part of the Asanteman Council. All Chiefs within the Bono and Bono East regions should belong to their regional house of Chiefs and Bonokyempim Council. ...