Talkative Ken Ayigbey. Like a parrot. Gbegbegbegbegbegbe like a Malaysian fowl. As if he can stop galamsey if given the job. Stupid noise maker
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..hbvg
Kwame 2 months ago
Ken Ashigbey we Ghanaians have not seen you being so vociferous shouting on the roof -top everyday about this illegal mining issue when your government NPP wad in party. That was all what Stan Dogbey wants to avert your mind to. NPP wouldn't have done such a great deal of damage to our environment for the eight years of their misgovernance if the likes of you hypocrites Krn Ashigbey had pressured and done just 25% of the mischief ladder advocacy you are doing now to NPP. Every objective minded Ghanaians admitted even during the CSOs meeting with the president that the government is doing well except you
Sebastian Deh 2 months ago
You didn't see or hear Ken Ashigbey? Really? Then some deep sleep might have been happening otherwise this is sheer malice.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago
First year and they have started making such silly mistakes.
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..,.__ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..,.__~
AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago
The noise that Ken Ashigbe and his cohorts at JoyNews make is not constructive. The NDC government has achieved a lot in the last nine months. Work with them in this fight and stop the negative noise.
Ujah 2 months ago
Let responsible wisdom Ghanaians criticize ndc government, no shameless irresponsible can't do any meaningful npp guy say anything.
Dangerous trend. 2 months ago
Well, the NPP may have its political front weakened because of Kennedy Agyapong's treacherous flirtation with the NDC, but the main problem is the Ewe factor in Ghana's history. These people see nothing wrong with the NDC. Look at a whole region with almost the same ethnic group belonging to a particular political party, the NDC. Their lawyers, their entire people had fought this country through coups, secession, etc. If the Akans, almost 50% of the population, had behaved in the same way, what would have been the state of intertribal relations? Look at what Stan Dogbe, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Dormelevo, Vormewor and many Ewes are doing. None of the notables among these Ewes see anything wrong with the NDC, really? And they call themselves Ghanaians, filled only with hate?
Burkina 2 months ago
Stan DOG-be again?
What is the Military waiting for?
Do we have Ghana Army?
Should the Army wait until Ghana exports water from Sahara Desert?
NDC and NPP are doing politics to destroy the next genertation.
I am pleading ... read full comment
Stan DOG-be again?
Do we have Ghana Army?
I am pleading with the young Soldiers to take over the government right now!
Ghana Army please hear my desperate cry to take over the Government to restore our river bodies.
Kojo 2 months ago
Stan, you again, I was bored with NDC in 2016 because of your comments. You reply to Ken was unnecessary. There is no point for you to tag Ken as an npp. Please let all be Ghanaians ffirst , let fight illegal mining together .
Gladdy 2 months ago
Look there,Ken is too loud,for 8 years under npp's rule what did Ken achieved. You people should shut up and let us have some peace of mind
Ujah 2 months ago
Why waiting for GAF?
GH8 2 months ago
@Kwame you are such a disgusting liar to say you didn't hear all the noise Ken made about galamsay during NPP time? Shame on you lying fool.
STAN DOG BEY'S BOYS AT WORK AT SIMPA 2 months ago
WE DO NOT NEED A SPRITUALIST TO TELL US THE GALAMSEY GOING ON AT SIMPA JUNCTION NEAR TARKWA NSUAEM IS THE HAND WORK OF STAN DOG BEY. THIS IS WHY MAHAMA CANNOT FIGHT GALAMSEY. MAHAMA HIMSELF, HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND ALL HIS MINISTERS HAVE GALAMSEY PITS AROUND GHANA MININING WITHOUT PAYING TAX AND DESTROYING OUR WATER BODIES.
Adjoa 2 months ago
When you are send to court on this, the devil will now be in trouble. What a mind set?
I LOVE MY NDC 2 months ago
Stan Dogbe our NDC president didn't put you to office to fight and quarrel but to solve problems. When we start failing we begin to flex the tongue. Allow others to keep knocking until we finish, what we see now is total failure. NDC we should sit up
Agya Kwame Forson 2 months ago
Now that the boot is in the other foot Ken Ashigbey is a Malaysian fowl. He did the same or worse under Akufo Addo. At that time he was an Ayigbe or Gonja fowl eh? We must be very careful of how this country is being governed. It’s getting to the point where well meaning people with good ideas are being labeled and forced to keep mute. Ofosu Kwakye stopped someone from asking very incisive questions during the recent engagement with stakeholders. Saaa. IF Ashigbey is now a Malaysian fowl then what is Stan Dogbe? God is still awake. Kharma is real. Let’s fear God. STOP THE GALAMSEY NOW AS PROMISED DURING YOUR CAMPAIGNS. EBA A NA EYO. NANIAMA. NOW TALKING BITES YOU? YOU AINT SEEN NOTHING YET. GYIMIE & NOISE
ghana 2 months ago
suddenly this stupid men ashigbey parrot man behaves as if he is authority in mining . foolish talkative always misleading the public
Truth Table 2 months ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
Believe in Him and live...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Nana 2 months ago
Ghana shd be split into two(2 ). NDC shd be given one portion whilst NPP takes the other.Those inward looking Ayigbes like Stan Dogbe and the violent thieves from the North go to NDC.All intelligent Ewes & Northerners will join Akans to form another country.
Kazito 2 months ago
Go and tell your family. Some of us do not need saving from your so called Jesus! Stop the nonsense here.
Kojois 2 months ago
Ghana has a long way to go. Only npp people see galamesy going on in ghana. The whole country is sick with the kind of leaders now. Fools destroy everything now you childern will go and inherit Togo. N DC fools they eat with their 2 hands forgetting tomorrow will come.
Hamid Musah Badung 2 months ago
Why will govt appointee talk this manner
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Ken Ashigbey deserves all the insults from Stanislav Kobla Dogbe. He even deserves slaps from Stan. When Stanislav Dogbe was arrested for raping a female student of KNUST, it was Ken who went on his knees to beg Kwasi Twum ,owner of Multimedia to bribe the girl and his parents to kill the case.
Akam 2 months ago
Stan never insulted ken Ashigbe. He only pointed out the truth. You can choose to berry your head in sand but Ken has always been an NPP man and Stan Dogbe knows him very well.
GH8 2 months ago
Odwanba Akam what truth are you on about? If that Dogbey guy does not remember Ken's incessant criticism of Akuffo Addo's govt concerning the fight against Galamsay, and now the shoe is on other foot so he is NPP? Wow
Dr. Fii 2 months ago
NDC ne gyimie de3
PAULO 2 months ago
Ken Ashigbey should not forget that the babies with sharp teeth are still very much around and have even grown sharper teeth under 'their' government. He should just ignore their nonsense and keep on fighting the 'galamsey' menace.
Johnny 2 months ago
If that girl who was raped by Stan Dogbe was my relative, I would have shot Stanislav Dogbe dead that day. I was doing some job for Joyfm that period when the case came.Everybody at that radio station was crying for him. Look at him today insulting ppl who are morally upright than him.
IS St 2 months ago
It seems Stan Digbe is involve in Galamsey else he won’t have chided Dr Ashigbey. The President is fighting a losing battle with such characters around him .
Akam 2 months ago
You don't know Ken Ashigbe more than Stan Dogbe. They were both at Multimedia at a time. Ken has always been an NPP man.
FACT 2 months ago
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE THE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THE PROBLEM.
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE THE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED.
Pris 2 months ago
STAN DOGBE PLEASE STAY IN YOUR CORNER AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE...PEOPLE LIKE KEN ASHIGBEY MEAN WELL FOR OUR NATION....DONT COME AND BE EXHIBITING YOUR STUPIDY IN THIS MATTER TO GIVE THE WHOLE GOVERNMENT A BAD NAME....IF JOHN MAHAMA IS ABLE TO BRING A HALT TO THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR FORESTS AND OUR WATER BODIES BECOME CLEAR, IT WILL BE A SERIOUS PLUS THE THE GOVERNMENT AND THE PARTY AS A WHOLE....THE MORE THAT PEOPLE BRING ATTENTION TO THE GALAMSEY ISSUE, THE MORE IT WILL BE VISIBLE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE WHEN THE GOVERNMEMNT IS FINALLY ABLE TO PUT A HANDLE ON IT AND OUR WATER BODIES BECOME CLEARER
Stan Dogbe is a RAPIST ! 2 months ago
Ken Ashigbe, pls don't waste your precious breath on Stan Dogbe ! Stan Dogbe is a rapist who forcibly had ssex with this nice knust student despite the poor girl's plea for clemency ! But stan will have none of that and still penetrated the poor girl with his hard ddick ! Kwasia , when somebody is fighting for a national course u tag him NPP, how pathetic can u be, Stan ! Idiot !
Atta Kay 2 months ago
Kwasi Twum ,owner of Joyfm killed that case. Stan Dogbe shd have done some 25yrs in Nsawam prison for rape. President John Dramani Mahama himself is a Low Class person to work with such a vagabond.
Ghabay NY. 2 months ago
Ndc promised galamseyers they will modify galamsey if they vote for them.Now their govt is in power, that's why galamsey is on the ascendancy everywhere.So how do you expect Ndc to fight it effectively. Just listen to this buffoon Stanley Dog be,they don't give a damn about what's going on.Kwasia kwa.
EEdward 2 months ago
Doc.forget about that guy Stan Dogbe. Since the first Mahama government he has been uncouth in his dealings with important persons. So he slamming you in that matter, for some of us, is no news. He did that to speaker Bagban in the first Mahama administration
Yawa 2 months ago
Eii, Stan, you haven't stopped this kind of lose talk? You were the same during the old NDC administration, and I would have thought time and age will hae mature you by now. Really? Ken Ashigbe NPP? I remember Ken so vociferously during the NPP regime on galamsey. I think he is fighting a good cause without political colors, and it appears you are unconformable with it. Just solve this national menace and stop this lose talk. You and my children and myself will b ethe losers if this is not stopped. It's a national crisis and you sit there talking politics? So annoying!
Ayeebo 2 months ago
Eeiii!... now NPP people are running away from their party oooo. Ken Ashiegbey paaa
AI 2 months ago
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING, STAN
I can’t believe Stan’s reaction to Ken’s post.
Agya Kwame Forson 2 months ago
You can’t believe what? Have you forgotten that Stan Dogbe collected a journalist’s camera and destroyed it during John Mahama’s last presidency? In any sane and fair country he would not be given any such job ever again but this is Ghana. The more violent and noisy you are the bigger your official government appointment. Hmmmmmmm
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
The Ndc is a very much problem for the country. They think about the party and their own welfare more than the country. I wonder why Ghanaians have not seen the party this way. Their leader and founder ruled Ghana for nineteen years what did he do for Ghana?Compare that to Rwanda. The Ndc think that the development of the country is between them and the Npp. But they have to know that anything they initiated is for the country and not Npp
KO 2 months ago
Is it a crime to belong to NPP? When NPP, started fighting galamsey, what did you guys do? You went round promising them freedom when you win power. Now you want to blame NPP again. Massa stop it now. All you said is there for all to listen.
Coach 2 months ago
Stan’s comment doesn’t help the real fight against Galamsey. Instead of focusing on solutions, it shifts attention to partisanship. We need all hands on deck - CSOs, media, chiefs, and government - not political labeling.
NONALIGNED 2 months ago
It is surprising that some people try to limit the galamsey menace to the past 8 years knowing clearly that the proliferation with the mechanized form of galamsey became institutionalized in 2010 by the inflow of the Chinese, with the Aisha one's of this world in memory; giving cause to our late former president Attah Mills to complain about the wanton pollution and coloration of our water bodies. Then for those who don't have short memory, (as the current president once referred Ghanaians as), it can be recalled that in April 2017, 3 months into the previous administration 1st term, all small scale mining was banned for nearly 2 years (20 months to be precise in November 2018), when after complains from everywhere forced the previous administration to yield to the concerns of the citizenry for depriving genuine responsible small scale miners of their sources of income. At that stage the river bodies became clear again! But obviously after the ban was lifted, politicization of the situation with parochial interest in wining votes reversed all the gains of the 20 months ban, and the rest is history!!
Obviously what was wrong yesterday is definitely wrong today irrespective of who complained yesterday and who is now complaining today. The simple fact is that, our waters are getting worse, and something drastic needs to be done by the government of the day to end the MENACE!!!
[10/6, 10:41 AM] Reynolds Anim: And oh, I'm healing from my short memory somehow, and recollecting that some time in 2013-15, the current president in his first term then, went to Kibi complaining about the chiefs allowing galamsey to destroy their rivers and forests, an affirmation the menace had long started and gotten uncontrollable with the rivers turning red and polluted, which gave cause to the imposition of a ban by then 3 months old new administration in 2017! At that time the galamsey situation with the forests and water pollution/coloration had gotten out of hands causing the then president to put his presidency on the line in ending the menace. This singular act, complaints by professor mills of blessed memory and the comments by the current president in the past are testaments to the fact that the aggravation of the galamsey situation became pronounced during the NDC days from 2010! But that is besides the point, with the current state of affairs of our river bodies, concerted effort is required to put a halt to the destruction now!
The political parochial interests needs a check, and the menace definitely needs to end now!!
If a ban could be instituted in 3 months then, 9 months is wayyy too long!!!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Ghanians know Ken Ashigbey is part of the npp criminal organization.
He was in Ghana in the past 8 years, now he making noise. Yes I agree with Stand Dogbe. If his npp government were to fight the Galamsay the way NDC is currently fighting the cancer, Ghana should have gone far by now.
RUSSIA 2 months ago
Another idiot
Forlifive 2 months ago
This attitude of some ndc followers must stop. Why do you call anyone who criticise your government as npp lol. Truth must be told STOP THE GALAMSEY NOW.
Kweku 2 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are destroying the country with their unnecessary and needless partisan politics. In facts, in terms of party politics, both NPP and and NDC are the same and actually they are twins. When one party is in government, that particular party will blame the twin brother in opposition and the one in opposition will also accuse the other in government with inaction. NDC started galamsey with its so called community mining and then handed over to the NPP when NDC lost power. Now NPP has banned over the illegal mining of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies to the NDC and they are blaming each other for failing to stop galamsey
Erik 2 months ago
What did Ken say for Stan to issue such stupid comment. Ken was only advising the president if hadn't seen what was happening. Infact if someone ask you to call your minister to be proactive in the fight the galamsay menace that person should be applauded.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
“The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him”
-Niccolo Micheavelli
“The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him”
-Niccolo Micheavelli
Supremo 2 months ago
Stan Dogbe where were you when Nana Akufo Addo banned all galamsey activities for couple of months and formed VANGUARD? Has JDM able to ban all galamsey activities even for 24 hours? Apuu t)
Adjei 2 months ago
Ken, if the persons who gave you the chamber of mines position thought they would by that gesture shut up on such issues then you have disappointed them h. Historically your position has been occupied by technocrats or engineers in mining. So yours to my knowledge has been a departure and I hope you will do well to champion the needs and concerns of the industry. Like forming new companies to properly mine the the above surface gold on behalf oof of the chiefs and people of the land. Researching more into how the gold of will impact the bullion contracts currently held by the multinationals. Champion how to bring middle level personnel to take commanding heights of the industry. Liaising with the universities to tailor courses appropriately. Linkages between universities to enable more new graduates gain international exposure.
Kk 2 months ago
A leopard cannot change its spots. Stan Dogbe is the most arrogant politician in Ghana followed by Sam George. It is sad.
Seedorf 2 months ago
No wonder. If you have animal fools like Stan Dogbe given position in government what do you expect? Kwasea, galamsey started by people using excavators during Attah Mills/Mahama administration. Were you able to fight it. Mmoa ....
Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
This one dierr, I think Stan misfired!!
Kwaky 2 months ago
The arrogance of this Ayigbe boy knows no limit.
That was Expected from an arrogant brat 2 months ago
What at all is this Stan guys expertise that he can't be done with?
He is always out there caughting controversy amd engaging in unnecessary verbal fights to show he exists.
Alanga Joe 2 months ago
But Stan Dogbe is right.
We all heard or knew your demeanor when NPP was in power.
But Stan Dogbe is right.
Kaakeiku 2 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth are gradually resurfacing again
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Foolish politicians destroying Ghana,blaming Ken Ashigbey ,Martin Kpebubto belong to political parties when they hold them accountable smh
Ujah 2 months ago
See when you reply them then cry out, ooh look he is insulting, what better reply would fit or describe them? Ghanaians tell me. Are these fit to be called responsible normal human being? ? Because it is hard to come across a person calling himself npp doing, or saying things that make u think they think. Is like my children playing.
Dr. Fii 2 months ago
NDC ne Gyimie de3. Stan Dogbe, the most stupid citizen ever. Your government was likewise in power for 8-years and you could have also solved it if it were all that easy. Gyimie no dooso dodo.
Seedorf 2 months ago
Don't worry, this arrogant foolish idiot Dogbe is among people taking NDC to opposition next election . NPP is not in power but you keep on blaming them. If foolish people are ruling what do you expect?
Sikiratu Muhammed 2 months ago
God bless Stan Dogbey. He is not a corrupt thief like Ken Ofori Atta, the syphilis infested bastard who has run away with our tax payer's money
Truth 2 months ago
Now some of these ndc people are sounding annoying and arrogant. This stan has always been arrogant and hasn't changed together with Bridget otoo. Watch it! You talk by heart and full of nonsense!
CORNEY 2 months ago
Shiny is a cry baby.
Stan Dogbey didn’t say you’re NPP, “ your government “ doesn’t mean you’re NPP, the government was our government, you’re a Ghanaian, every government is your government.
C’mon Mr dokita ... read full comment
Shiny is a cry baby.
Stan Dogbey didn’t say you’re NPP, “ your government “ doesn’t mean you’re NPP, the government was our government, you’re a Ghanaian, every government is your government.
C’mon Mr dokita, wooooow!!!
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Galamsey in Ghana is now cancerous cells eating into Ghana body and destroying its fabrics,it needs very aggressive treatment otherwise it will destroy the whole body of our patient, Doctors must use all necessary tools to uproot its existence in Ghana body,our DOCTORS at the theatre fighting to treat such disease must relentlessly inject the most powerful medicines to kill the cells for Madam Ghana to be alive to give us good and chemical free drinking water, good and healthy body to produce healthy food for mother Ghana's children survival,otherwise we as her children perishing is just near the corner,we must not be self destructive because our survival depends on especially the most important the good and clean chemical free drinking water and good food!
Dr. Cosmos 2 months ago
Does polluted water have political color?
Does the destruction of our rivers, forests, and lands know the difference between NPP and NDC?
What kind of people have we become , where every issue is dragged into partisan poli ... read full comment
Does the destruction of our rivers, forests, and lands know the difference between NPP and NDC?
What kind of people have we become , where every issue is dragged into partisan politics while our environment dies slowly before our eyes?
Can’t we, for once, put aside our party interests and stand together for the right cause, to make Ghana place fit for human life again?
Whether “country broke or no broke, we dey inside” , but we can’t drink slogans, and we can’t survive on polluted water.
It’s time to wake up, not as NPP or NDC, but as Ghanaians.
Sad 2 months ago
Ken Ashigbey, please keep up the fight, I speak for millions of Ghanaians. We love you, you are our hero in this fight against galamsey. Your stand on galamsey and your relenless efforts at doing everything possible to stop this ecocide is indisputable. We can see you and we hear you every single day on TV, Radio whether it is NPP in power or NDC. Please dont be bothered by this stan dogbe boy, he has just showed us his true colours, he is a hypocrite and he supports galamsey. Otherwise why would he put out such a childish statement aimed at dampening your spirit and rolling back the galamsey fight.. Ken Ashigbey, please dont give up, we love you and we support all that you are doing to keep the givernment whether NPP or NDC.on their toes in thw fight to end galamsey.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ken Ashigbey we Ghanaians have not seen you being so vociferous shouting on the roof -top everyday about this illegal mining issue when your government NPP wad in party. That was all what Stan Dogbey wants to avert your mind ...
..,.__ ...
Well, the NPP may have its political front weakened because of Kennedy Agyapong's treacherous flirtation with the NDC, but the main problem is the Ewe factor in Ghana's history. These people see nothing wrong with the NDC. Lo ...
Stan DOG-be again?
Do we have Ghana Army?
I am pleading ...
Stan, you again, I was bored with NDC in 2016 because of your comments. You reply to Ken was unnecessary. There is no point for you to tag Ken as an npp. Please let all be Ghanaians ffirst , let fight illegal mining toget ...
Why waiting for GAF?
WE DO NOT NEED A SPRITUALIST TO TELL US THE GALAMSEY GOING ON AT SIMPA JUNCTION NEAR TARKWA NSUAEM IS THE HAND WORK OF STAN DOG BEY. THIS IS WHY MAHAMA CANNOT FIGHT GALAMSEY. MAHAMA HIMSELF, HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND ALL ...
Stan Dogbe our NDC president didn't put you to office to fight and quarrel but to solve problems. When we start failing we begin to flex the tongue. Allow others to keep knocking until we finish, what we see now is total fail ...
Now that the boot is in the other foot Ken Ashigbey is a Malaysian fowl. He did the same or worse under Akufo Addo. At that time he was an Ayigbe or Gonja fowl eh? We must be very careful of how this country is being governed ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Ghana shd be split into two(2 ). NDC shd be given one portion whilst NPP takes the other.Those inward looking Ayigbes like Stan Dogbe and the violent thieves from the North go to NDC.All intelligent Ewes & Northerners will jo ...
Ghana has a long way to go. Only npp people see galamesy going on in ghana. The whole country is sick with the kind of leaders now. Fools destroy everything now you childern will go and inherit Togo. N DC fools they eat with ...
Ken Ashigbey deserves all the insults from Stanislav Kobla Dogbe. He even deserves slaps from Stan. When Stanislav Dogbe was arrested for raping a female student of KNUST, it was Ken who went on his knees to beg Kwasi Twum ,o ...
NDC ne gyimie de3
Ken Ashigbey should not forget that the babies with sharp teeth are still very much around and have even grown sharper teeth under 'their' government. He should just ignore their nonsense and keep on fighting the 'galamsey' m ...
If that girl who was raped by Stan Dogbe was my relative, I would have shot Stanislav Dogbe dead that day. I was doing some job for Joyfm that period when the case came.Everybody at that radio station was crying for him. Loo ...
STAN DOGBE PLEASE STAY IN YOUR CORNER AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE...PEOPLE LIKE KEN ASHIGBEY MEAN WELL FOR OUR NATION....DONT COME AND BE EXHIBITING YOUR STUPIDY IN THIS MATTER TO GIVE THE WHOLE GOVERNMENT A BAD NAME....IF JOHN MA ...
Ken Ashigbe, pls don't waste your precious breath on Stan Dogbe ! Stan Dogbe is a rapist who forcibly had ssex with this nice knust student despite the poor girl's plea for clemency ! But stan will have none of that and still ...
Ndc promised galamseyers they will modify galamsey if they vote for them.Now their govt is in power, that's why galamsey is on the ascendancy everywhere.So how do you expect Ndc to fight it effectively. Just listen to this bu ...
Doc.forget about that guy Stan Dogbe. Since the first Mahama government he has been uncouth in his dealings with important persons. So he slamming you in that matter, for some of us, is no news. He did that to speaker Bagban ...
Eii, Stan, you haven't stopped this kind of lose talk? You were the same during the old NDC administration, and I would have thought time and age will hae mature you by now. Really? Ken Ashigbe NPP? I remember Ken so vocifero ...
You can’t believe what? Have you forgotten that Stan Dogbe collected a journalist’s camera and destroyed it during John Mahama’s last presidency? In any sane and fair country he would not be given any such job ever agai ...
The Ndc is a very much problem for the country. They think about the party and their own welfare more than the country. I wonder why Ghanaians have not seen the party this way. Their leader and founder ruled Ghana for ninetee ...
Is it a crime to belong to NPP? When NPP, started fighting galamsey, what did you guys do? You went round promising them freedom when you win power. Now you want to blame NPP again. Massa stop it now. All you said is there fo ...
It is surprising that some people try to limit the galamsey menace to the past 8 years knowing clearly that the proliferation with the mechanized form of galamsey became institutionalized in 2010 by the inflow of the Chinese, ...
He was in Ghana in the past 8 years, now he making noise. Yes I agree with Stand Dogbe. If his npp government were to fight the Galamsay the way NDC is cur ...
Another idiot
Ghanaian politicians are destroying the country with their unnecessary and needless partisan politics. In facts, in terms of party politics, both NPP and and NDC are the same and actually they are twins. When one party is in ...
What did Ken say for Stan to issue such stupid comment. Ken was only advising the president if hadn't seen what was happening. Infact if someone ask you to call your minister to be proactive in the fight the galamsay menace ...
-Niccolo Micheavelli
Ken, if the persons who gave you the chamber of mines position thought they would by that gesture shut up on such issues then you have disappointed them h. Historically your position has been occupied by technocrats or engine ...
No wonder. If you have animal fools like Stan Dogbe given position in government what do you expect? Kwasea, galamsey started by people using excavators during Attah Mills/Mahama administration. Were you able to fight it. Mmo ...
But Stan Dogbe is right.
See when you reply them then cry out, ooh look he is insulting, what better reply would fit or describe them? Ghanaians tell me. Are these fit to be called responsible normal human being? ? Because it is hard to come across a ...
Shiny is a cry baby.
C’mon Mr dokita ...
Galamsey in Ghana is now cancerous cells eating into Ghana body and destroying its fabrics,it needs very aggressive treatment otherwise it will destroy the whole body of our patient, Doctors must use all necessary tools to up ...
What kind of people have we become , where every issue is dragged into partisan poli ...
Ken Ashigbey, please keep up the fight, I speak for millions of Ghanaians. We love you, you are our hero in this fight against galamsey. Your stand on galamsey and your relenless efforts at doing everything possible to stop t ...