Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jvvf
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Davido626 2 months ago
I think you are insane
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..,:,
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
The Motherland 2 months ago
The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago
So these lawyers have no work to do?
ONLY IN GHANA YOU CAN SEE THIS NONSENSE. HOW CAN YOU CALL THIS FOOLS LAWYERS 2 months ago
GYIMII NKOAAA. ONLY IN GHANA YOU CAN SEE THIS NONSENSE
ABOBOYAA 2 months ago
These are the NPP lawyers who form the core of the Ghana bar association. Very soon that association will be rendered very irrelevant!!!!!
Yaw Saf 2 months ago
A fool ,when your jonky a MP ,who is insane,who threatened to kill an election officer ,is left free because his party won. Your mother
Yaw Saf 2 months ago
So when will you learn to be discipline, a school drop out like you , always ready to insult,you don't and can't have even a failed law student let alone a lawyer. Foolish boy.
Al. J....A missed target 2 months ago
Yes, Bunch of lazy Ghanaian lawyers, this is what is retarding the country Ghana.
ghana 2 months ago
these are his half-baked 499 lawyers
LINCOLN 2 months ago
They can even move all members of Ghana Bar Association to follow him, he will still be jailed just like any other ordinary criminal
Yaw Saf 2 months ago
What is jail,here ,you are just a fool
Alokoto 2 months ago
DCOP Bernard Agordzo will be laughing by now.
Dogo 2 months ago
Dishonest Dame who brought so much shame to the legal fraternity in Ghana must be jailed. He acted so selfishly and irresponsibly whiles in office. These people acted as if they were not placed there to serve Ghana but their selfish interests.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
SO JAKAPA OF BOLE BAMBOI IS TOTALLY BEREFT OF PLEA BAGAIN LAWS? NDC PEOPLE AND INCOMPETENCE? LIKE BREAD AND BUTTER!
HEY! JUST RELAX, DAME HASN’T ACTED ANY UNPROFESSIONALLY IN THE CASE! ALL HIS ACTIONS FALLS WITHIN THE C ... read full comment
SO JAKAPA OF BOLE BAMBOI IS TOTALLY BEREFT OF PLEA BAGAIN LAWS? NDC PEOPLE AND INCOMPETENCE? LIKE BREAD AND BUTTER!
HEY! JUST RELAX, DAME HASN’T ACTED ANY UNPROFESSIONALLY IN THE CASE! ALL HIS ACTIONS FALLS WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAWS! YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE CASE SEEMS DEFECTIVE, SINCE YOU HAVE MISCONSTRUED JAKPA AS A WITNESS IN THE CASE! FOR YOUR INFORMATION JAKPA IS AN ACCUSED AND NOT A WITNESS, HE COULD’VE BECOME A PROSECUTION WITNESS IF HAD CUT A PLEA DEAL TO TESTIFY AGAINST THE OTHER DEFENDANTS IN THE CASE!
There’s nothing wrong with the fact that the AG met the accused or the defendant in the house of the Supreme Court judge. All these factors are part of means of cutting a plea deal with the defendant to testify against the more powerful Ato Forson, who is also accused in the case— and who seems to be pushing the crux of the malfeasance to Jakpa. From reading excerpts of many cases that have been settled through plea bargains , judges are allowed to be present, likewise defense attorneys can also be present, it depends on how the AG wants to the process to proceed. In Jakpa’s case it turned out that he has just sacked his lawyer during all these meetings. The AG could’ve chosen not to talk to the defendant when he bumped into him at his uncles house. But I believe the question must’ve been raised by one of the three, which is not out of the way since the defendant has prior to that meeting consented to cutting some kind of a deal with the AG.
ALL THE FUSS YOU LAYMEN ARE MAKING HAS NO BEARING ON THE CASE NEITHER CAN THAT PUT DAME’S ACTIONS INTO DISREPUTE! JUST KNOCK THE NONSENSE OFF!
Moo 2 months ago
These r NPP foolish lawyers as usual nothing new to us However this time the idiots can’t stop Justice Dame must face the law
Moo 2 months ago
Yaw 2 months ago
Dame is a criminal, he must be jailed
DOOBIA 2 months ago
It's the quality not the numbers. One average NDC lawyer is equivalent to 20 NPP lawyers. Tsikata is equivalent to 50 NPP lawyers
Paapa 2 months ago
What kind of foolishness are these? Over 70 lawyers for what?
the Villager 2 months ago
That's NPP for you.
You know they all trained at Makola so they have the Makola mentality, a market place.
That's NPP for you.
You know they all trained at Makola so they have the Makola mentality, a market place.
Ujah 2 months ago
70 fools, wait a little bit they would getther 140 idiots to follow him in his next appearance.
Guys if u people are till date do not come to the realization that Ghanaians are not happy with Mahama dealing with you in baby ... read full comment
70 fools, wait a little bit they would getther 140 idiots to follow him in his next appearance.
Guys if u people are till date do not come to the realization that Ghanaians are not happy with Mahama dealing with you in baby gloves, then you are actually a bunch of ignorant fools
Menz 2 months ago
He can go with a very thousand lawyers that would not change anything
Nana addo boys nation wreckers 2 months ago
GBA take all the records of this 70 lawyers sack all of them from the bar thy are corrupt destroying the image of GBA clean the GBA immediately by there fruit we Ghanaians have no them evil men
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
70 apemen.. disgusting pompous arrogance..
Nihoa 2 months ago
Stupidity at its height, and they are so called lawyers! Lawyers my foot. Nobody is above the laws of Ghana. This motherfucker perception of some are important than others is the figment of your imagination. Swine's no matter who you are you will account for your stewardship period! This useless act will not deter this government, if they do it will surely cost them election.
Cat 2 months ago
The number of people following u has nothing to do with the allegation against u .
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp has become a complete concert party. All the 70 Lawless Lawyer's following him are Nation wreckers and Ghanians are taking note of them.
Npp is just a shameless criminal organization. Evil people's party.
Npp has become a complete concert party. All the 70 Lawless Lawyer's following him are Nation wreckers and Ghanians are taking note of them.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. IIIIIIIIOKOKK
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 2 months ago
I think NDC Government under the leadership of John Mahama and the INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE FOR NDC is trying to wage war in Ghana gradually. The thing NPP party people are cowards and that they can silence every member of NPP, they don’t care about tackling the GALAMSEY which is killing has polluted our water bodies and is degenerate killing Ghanaians softly. The Economic hardship Ghanaians are going through, is not of concern to them. But rather using the IGP and the state institutions to intimidate the opposition members, they don’t also care about the war in the North as a priority issue affecting Ghana. I pray that no coup comes out of this intimidation actors. IGP SHOULD REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO THE FORMER IGP. Power has an end, Mahama should learn from Bokina Faso PRESENT ACHIEVABLE AND EMULATE HIS SUCCESS.
Jah 2 months ago
Well, if he breaks the law, he must face justice like any other citizen of the country. Bringing all these lawyers to court is not going to change anything. He is not bigger than the law or bigger than the country
nyansa ba 2 months ago
GHANA IS AT WAR,BUT THE GHANA ARMAY IS SO CORRUPT,LAZY,CAWORDS AND HOPELESS THAT THEY CANT SAVE THE COUNTRY.
ALL IN THE PRESENT ARMY WERE ALL RECRUTED FROM THE BLIND SIDE OF THE LOVE AND PATROTISM OF THEIR NATION.
GHANA IS AT WAR,BUT THE GHANA ARMAY IS SO CORRUPT,LAZY,CAWORDS AND HOPELESS THAT THEY CANT SAVE THE COUNTRY.
ALL IN THE PRESENT ARMY WERE ALL RECRUTED FROM THE BLIND SIDE OF THE LOVE AND PATROTISM OF THEIR NATION.
Jan 2 months ago
70 lawyers for what?
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 2 months ago
NPP always deals with unnecessary numbers, 110 ministers and 70 incompetent lawyers for 1 criminal case. NPP don’t believe in lean leadership that deals with bottlenecks and help with accurate information. In this legal case, lean leadership practices means that using only the necessary and sufficient and limited number of attorneys help deliver quality representation; not inflating the team which will end up being inefficient and incompetent.
Kim 2 months ago
Isn't about the number of lawyers who fellows him is about the evidence he has and will provide
Archipelago 2 months ago
And where are the 70 fools going to sit in the court room? They should use horse whip to disperse them. They think the courtroom is Kantamanto market to be congested. Useless bastsrds
TRUST IN THE LORD 2 months ago
Those sympathizers have nothing meaningful doing. It’s high time we learn to let people account for their stewardship whatsoever.
That will guide everyone to understand the rationale behind the theory of “causes and eff ... read full comment
Those sympathizers have nothing meaningful doing. It’s high time we learn to let people account for their stewardship whatsoever.
That will guide everyone to understand the rationale behind the theory of “causes and effects.” More importantly everyone will understand the fact that there will be a day for accountability per what we do.
Once again Ken Ofori Atta and the likes must be made to answer for their stewardship.
Hawa Koomson ought to answer for the gun shots during voter registration.
Jean Mensah ought to explain to the entire nation why she came with multiple figures to declare the 2020 election.
Ernest Addison ought to tell us why he signed printed money in excess of his authorization without parliamentary approval.
The company and owners of same that had contract with the Central Bank to engage in the gold for oil business have to answer questions.
Time is running out for dealing with such issues
Ben 2 months ago
Mr writer, looks like there were 700 lawyers and you said 70. Count again
Quame 2 months ago
I am beginning to see the NPP party as a cry baby always seeking for public sympathy. What are these lawyers going to do at the CID office? Are they parties to whatever that is going to be discussed?
Ordinarily, the courts d ... read full comment
I am beginning to see the NPP party as a cry baby always seeking for public sympathy. What are these lawyers going to do at the CID office? Are they parties to whatever that is going to be discussed?
Ordinarily, the courts don’t even allow large numbers of counsels to be present in court representing a client
roja 2 months ago
wont change wats on the tape...siafuor
Dan 2 months ago
Ghanaweb nd Law Platform have a math deficiency.
Not more than 20 lawyers were present. Bloody liars!!
AND THAT IS SUPPOSED TO IMPRESSED WHO? 2 months ago
Silliness. who are they trying to impress with that retinue of 70 mediocre "lawyers"?.still won't change the substance of the case.
Lance 2 months ago
Dame should know that the way he denigrated and tarnished his work with politics,if he's found to have to be detained, those corrupt lawyers can't save him. He did whatever he wanted. So authorities too will do theirs.
70 criminal lawyers. 2 months ago
They should be 1000 lawyers and not only 70.Nkurasefuo lawyers.Ewifuo supporting criminal like Dame.Akuffo.Addo was a mess by appointing such idio
Kwame 2 months ago
What a shame, useless lot.
Now Now 2 months ago
Need to Revisit and Reset
No time bar for a crime trial
In the attempted trial of Dr Adu Ampomah for perjury, Dame the Attorney General entered appearance to defend an ACCUSED
Please bring back Adu Ampomah
In the attempted trial of Dr Adu Ampomah for perjury, Dame the Attorney General entered appearance to defend an ACCUSED
Akataribayine 2 months ago
Why not just say that Dame was accompanied by all NPP lawyers?
Nii 2 months ago
Complete nonsense.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Educated criminals and suckers.
Alidu 2 months ago
the readers here should be smart to know that all these noises about arrest and report to CID office will yield shit, None of MP member will be jailed.
FUCKING USELESS NPP LAWYERS MMMMOOOOAAAA 2 months ago
Who cares but make sure you IDIOTS will also follow him to prison when the TIME comes fools.
LONGJOHN 2 months ago
DAME WILL BE A CANDIDATE OF NSAWAM PRISONS SOON IT HAS JUST STARTED
Zombie in business 2 months ago
Hahaha, the zombies
Bk man 2 months ago
This tells you that the npp is a useless party and full of criminal. They are there to defend his criminality. They think this will bring them to power in 2028. Fools
Joey 2 months ago
The npp is full of twerps. Why should as many as 70 lawyers follow this criminal? It only shows that they do not have any job to do, very useless gang. The IGP shouldn't entertain such nonsense. At least 2 lawyers can accompany him. The rest should be made to stand in the streets and wait for him. They had 8years to waste, the current administration is seriously working to reset the nations and no one would allowed to intimidate the police. If the misbehave they should be rounded up into the black Marias.
KofSam 2 months ago
If Dame sought help from Jakpa to incriminate Ato Forson in order to prosecute and jail him then Dame must be be charged with abetting and disbarred. As an Attorney General at that time he should have known better. Yet lawyers who are supposed to know the law are foolishly trooping to his defense. The presence of these busy for nothing lawyers will not scare the CID from conducting investigations into Dame’s conduct.
Citizen 2 months ago
NPP would have arrested these lawyers as they did to NAM 1 clients who gathered to demand their money. Illegal gathering.
Lucky 2 months ago
Godfred Odame wasn’t fit in the first place to be an Attorney general. Very corrupt and disingenuous.
Gbenzeh 2 months ago
Over 70 lawyers???? Why,is it a bar conference???
Observer 2 months ago
Dame is afraid ooo. He can't go alone. This is the inequality we are talking about. Someone is unable to afford one lawyer, he can afford 70. That is politics working against productivity.
Samuel Agyapong 2 months ago
70 Lawyers for what?
Oklemekuku 2 months ago
Kokoase lawyers.
Ged 2 months ago
I see thugs, not lawyers
Kwamina, Ato talk to your people 2 months ago
Talk to your people for over reaching. The law is always a fine line. your teams acknowledgement for the lapses is so profound hence they should take their time so they don't hurt themselves in the long run. The system allow others to be given break so the they can tell trhe true story about issues and that is not bribery.let sleeping dogs lie. "Equity": must come with clean hands.
Dallas1 2 months ago
These Nppigs wet defend anything in their party colours
Jk 2 months ago
Current AG should also prepare for future trial
IBRAHIM 2 months ago
Akronfo nbaa
Nii Armah 2 months ago
NPP for you!! Not all of them are lawyers!!
I bet most of them are fake !! Cert must be verified first!
Why are they following him to the CID head office?
Will that stop the investigations?
Are they all going to answer qu ... read full comment
Are they all going to answer questions?
What’s the point?
Showing “ solidarity “ won’t stop anything or intimidate anyone!
The resetting is still ongoing and Ghana is bigger than any political party or individual!!
Ghana 2 months ago
Dishonorable Triad members
Wuntumi is going back to Court.
They should follow him as well.
Mmooa
Mmooa
Obi 2 months ago
JAKPA AND ATO FORSON SHOULD RATHER THANK GOD. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON BY NOW. THESE ARE VERY CORRUPT NDC GUYS, A PARTY/GOVERNMENT FULL OF THIEVES
Midawo 2 months ago
70 lawyers my ass. It will be counteract with 150 just mark it . Gyimigyimifuo. Animals. Stupid criminals. That Stupid ugly apakye is jail bound. Just watch!!
Kwasi 2 months ago
How can these idiots behave like this? Are they sane? No wonder the country was the way it was, when they were in power. A sick bunch of hoodlums.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Yhey can send 1000 lawyers but the fact still remains that the law is the law. Useless people
Pee 2 months ago
Does it even make sense, NPP lawyers jokers association
Trojan horse 2 months ago
Why must 70 lawyers followed a foolish boy apakye who used to walk in italics ???? Why ?????????????????
Vodushi 2 months ago
They just proved that they are all WEAK lawyers. 70 of them is equivalent to 1 in ndc. Why must npp proved their stupidity and foolishness to this extent???? Kennedy agyapong please come for stones. Gyimigyimi nppigs have done it again , this time their gyimigyimi lawyers!
Rory 2 months ago
Ali Baba and the 40 thieves. Same as Dame and the 70 thieves.
Thieving lawyers!
Snr 2 months ago
NPP Lawyers?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
NPP LAWYERS. NKWASEAFO. WHAT DID YOUR LAW DEGREES DO FOR GHANA FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS?. MAJORITY OF THEM ARE FAKE LAWYERS
Ja 2 months ago
Dame must be barred from practising law in this country.Torkoonors darling boy
Update1 2 months ago
Bibini can be very shallow minded ah.
Joy 2 months ago
Good for nothing lawyers
Dread 2 months ago
What is the point in having all these lawyers trooping to the CID headquarters.
Ojam 2 months ago
We will see how many will remain with him when the trial begins and he is to attend court weekly. He will be jailed
JB 2 months ago
Quality of the charges as against the quantity of lawyers. It's not a game of numbers.
Citizen Amos 2 months ago
Yes, we have the men! If the former AG knows that he has no skeleton in his cupboard, he shall never fear the police by letting the gargantuan number of lawyers to escort him to the CID HQ. Asem beba dabi!
Man 2 months ago
Why not, perhaps more will be needed, truth is strong...
Petty thieves!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
I think you are insane
Dishonest Dame who brought so much shame to the legal fraternity in Ghana must be jailed. He acted so selfishly and irresponsibly whiles in office. These people acted as if they were not placed there to serve Ghana but their ...
HEY! JUST RELAX, DAME HASN’T ACTED ANY UNPROFESSIONALLY IN THE CASE! ALL HIS ACTIONS FALLS WITHIN THE C ...
That's NPP for you.
Guys if u people are till date do not come to the realization that Ghanaians are not happy with Mahama dealing with you in baby ...
Stupidity at its height, and they are so called lawyers! Lawyers my foot. Nobody is above the laws of Ghana. This motherfucker perception of some are important than others is the figment of your imagination. Swine's no matter ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. IIIIII ...
I think NDC Government under the leadership of John Mahama and the INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE FOR NDC is trying to wage war in Ghana gradually. The thing NPP party people are cowards and that they can silence every member ...
70 lawyers for what?
NPP always deals with unnecessary numbers, 110 ministers and 70 incompetent lawyers for 1 criminal case. NPP don’t believe in lean leadership that deals with bottlenecks and help with accurate information. In this legal cas ...
That will guide everyone to understand the rationale behind the theory of “causes and eff ...
Ordinarily, the courts d ...
Complete nonsense.
Hahaha, the zombies
The npp is full of twerps. Why should as many as 70 lawyers follow this criminal? It only shows that they do not have any job to do, very useless gang. The IGP shouldn't entertain such nonsense. At least 2 lawyers can accompa ...
If Dame sought help from Jakpa to incriminate Ato Forson in order to prosecute and jail him then Dame must be be charged with abetting and disbarred. As an Attorney General at that time he should have known better. Yet lawyer ...
70 Lawyers for what?
Kokoase lawyers.
I see thugs, not lawyers
Talk to your people for over reaching. The law is always a fine line. your teams acknowledgement for the lapses is so profound hence they should take their time so they don't hurt themselves in the long run. The system allow ...
Akronfo nbaa
Are they all going to answer qu ...
Mmooa
They just proved that they are all WEAK lawyers. 70 of them is equivalent to 1 in ndc. Why must npp proved their stupidity and foolishness to this extent???? Kennedy agyapong please come for stones. Gyimigyimi nppigs hav ...
Thieving lawyers!
NPP Lawyers?
Good for nothing lawyers