Man remanded over human trafficking, sexual exploitation of minor

Read Comments Comments (11)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...

• Isaac 2 months ago

Your prostitute mother must hv slept with a pig

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• SP 2 months ago

Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsap ...

• Truth Table 2 months ago

We have found the Saviour.
    His name is Jesus.
    All should come to Him and be saved.
    ONLY Jesus saves....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Can the accused if found guilty be Sentenced into Prison Custody for about Thirty Years without any possibility of a Parole? Just send him to Ankarful and have him chained and Padlocked with many different parts of his body t ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago

Gradually Ghana is becoming a SAFEHEAVEBN for FORIEGN CRIMINALS. Exactly that's what President Trump terms "ENEMIES WITHIN ". The government and the Ghana Immigration services should UP THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Am considering a volunteer job for Ghana immigration at the Aflao border to assist in
    tough border protection operation
    Ghana is becoming a paradise for criminals

• ECOWAS special 2 months ago

A case of dog bite dog. A 55 years old Cameroon Armed Robber versus a 17 year old Okrika bitch. Wey thing dey go born? Na jibiti Na Wayo

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dvcxvc ...

• Musa 2 months ago

What is wrong to have sex 17yrs girl she is old enough even prophet Muhammad marriage 9yrs girl and start having sex with her at 13
    This stupid law most stop in Ghana