Sam George's DStv handling a misstep, not grounds for dismissal – Paul Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Is that Paul Adom Jingle Bells? 2 months ago

Massa, you have become so ordinary. Formerly when I hear your name I thought you were a journalist like Kweku Sakyi Addo not knowing you are just a local buffoon who spews trash. You have become very irrelevant nowadays. Go o ...

• Abiola 2 months ago

Arrh massa, you made my day with your apt comment

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• Abiola 2 months ago

Adom Mortuary what has that got to do with you. Can't you shut the up for once ? Every Goddamn thing you will comment. Who cares about your comment. You only want to remain relevant, but sadly, you are not.
    Shu the hell up ...

• ghana 2 months ago

he failed his law school exams and got kicked out of makola, but parades himself falsely as a lawyer. A village christmas tree rogue he is .

• Pee: Sack him 2 months ago

He telling a seasoned journalist to get better education and still retain his post is an insult to ghanaians who were educated in Ghana.
    Don't you think so?

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Paul,Sam George is arrogant,incompetent and so full of himself, the President has been in politics for a long time and should have known better than appoint him,he is not fit be a Deputy Minister much less s cabinet minister.

• Take your abuse on you 2 months ago

Incompetent because he is fighting for the ordinary Ghanaian to get a good deal? I bet for you Akoffo addo was perfect? Listen- Incompetence and arrogance is the one who ask chiefs to stand up for him. Incompetence is the on ...

• Charles 2 months ago

The minister was fighting for all DSTV subscribers in Ghana because we are being shortchanged by the service provider. If it happens that the minister was unsuccessful, let's still encourage him. Nobody can tell the hard rock ...

Can’t agree with you more

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This man is a real chameleon. Why didn't he give his doind advice during his government 's eight years in government

Not only that- he was a board member in that outfit overlooking dstv and co

• Dandura 2 months ago

Sam George goofed basaaa. Does not understand the roles of various actors within the industry. Incompetence at its zenith

• We have the Men-We have the Men~(Npp Crooks) 2 months ago

Look this confused Paul Chameleon-Adom-Otchere! It tells tales.This Npp Organization isn't just confused. It is an immoral mafia with cowards, hanging on Zero Gravity! Major Adom-Otchere of Blessed Memory~ Rest in Peace

• We have the Men-We have the Men~(Npp Crooks) 2 months ago

Seek Divine intervention from the Fermaments. From your Heavens' abode, far above. To salvage your Son. Because he is confused and agonizingly disorientated on Azimuth. Infact, lost on Map Reading Exercise.

• Newself 2 months ago

Multichoice/Dstv charges Ghanaians 3 times what they charge Nigerians. The so called high taxes is a ruse. Government must actively establish competition for them by granti a new competingcompany tax holiday amount of a quart ...

• T.T 2 months ago

Sam George has made it clear that he's not fit for the job, period.If someone else had committed this blunder,you would have heard the reaction from him.There is difference between talking in opposition and occupying a positi ...

What blunder? Fighting DSTV for price reduction for the ordinary Ghanaian user is a blunder? Your hate for the man will change nothing on the ground. If it is a blunder go and pay the old price to DSTV. How many Ghanaians use ...

• OTRBOR 2 months ago

DRIVING AND DIRECTING FROM THE PASSENGER'S SEAT.

• Poo brew 2 months ago

Riff-raff

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

GOOD ONE.. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS " MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. AMEN

• PITO 2 months ago

Media is NOT a luxury in this age. It is disguised as a luxury but its implications is deadly. Media requires even more scrutiny from any serious government. See America and Tiktok?

• Nii Akwei 2 months ago

I subscribe to Free Market Economy

• NPP supporter 2 months ago

And slavery to start again. I hate Ghanaians

• O’Neil 2 months ago

Shut up! You don’t have any respect now , shameless young man . You chase people for position Animguase Akwaaba.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Sam George is suffering from arrogance because he has low self esteem.

• Samurai 2 months ago

He sort you out with dstv decoder???

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jkolio ...