Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Ken Asigbey 2 months ago
These are people who will kill their own mother as sika duro rituals to get money. Their eyes blink repeatedly with greed when they smell money. What do expect of such red eye bastards. Ready to even bomb Ghana if only that will make them rich
ZIONISM IS MURDER 2 months ago
Stop the genocide now!!!!
King Vasco 2 months ago
In the next couple of days, the destroyed lines would vanish.... cut and taken away by scrap dealers. Oh, Ghana.... What a country!!
King Vasco 2 months ago
The only thing that can eradicate galamsey is for the government to spring up factories and workplaces of all sorts in these areas, to push these desperate youths there to get busy. A word to the wise....
Frank Talk 2 months ago
This is nonsense are they the only people in Ghana who need work? Is galamsay the only source of livelihood? These are ENVIROMENTAL TERRORISTS they must not be treated with kid gloves.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Not cool...Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones. J,,.
Not easy 2 months ago
Hmm this country is sweet paa. Heeeeee
Ndc thieves 2 months ago
WHERE IS DORMAA HENE WOGYIMIE DODO HE ID SAYING GALAMSEY IS GOING DOWN
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
What a shame, is there no king ,town elders and custodians in the community. They should all be arrested. What an an act of unpatriotic behaviour. SHAME.
Faithful 2 months ago
Time to start shoting these environmental terrorists to serve as a deterrent.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
NDC is destroying Ghana
Naa 2 months ago
NPP villagers and their Osono greed thieves used shovels and pick axe to destroy the rsilways. Shame on NPP
Ghana man 2 months ago
When on earth will you Ghanaians stop this NDC and NPP fight , we want development in this country . All politicians go to office after eight years or four they become richer and the citizens are poorer. Let see to that not this fake fight that you people show to the citizens and at the back door you dining together in making money. Enough is enough we have only one Ghana not two. Let fight for development and accountability. Whereby any offices hinder and politicians can be questions on how our wealth is spends….. we have poor health care, poor road , why are we paying some much to get identifications as a citizen of our nation , other nation pay lesser and even not pay. Why are food cash higher, no job , unemployment is getting higher. Why citizens are paying money to get employment into servicing the nation ( police, army , navy, customs, immigration, fire service and so on. We have a lot of problems to address to make Ghana great . Let us be focus on the betterment of this country not political party fight that at the end of the day some one will loot and go free, walking and living large and citizens are poor , loans are taken but nothing shows up. We spend millions of dollars to do project that other country spend lesser. We have face the fight righty not pointing hands on shadows…… this new government came in asking that want fight corruption what has been the result so far. Have any looted fund be returned and if what have they used the money for . What next are taking loan for and how will it be spend wisely to develop the nation. Ghana is great and is blessed let us be focus on forwarding the developments of the nation . We have only two political party the Elite (politicians, chiefs) and the masses.
Ghana need to be developed
Amecole 2 months ago
Rotten black brains from shithole country. Where is the reset agender?
Please declare war on galamsey now and declare a state of emergency in reference to this menace of galamsey.
Government officials and some supporters ... read full comment
Please declare war on galamsey now and declare a state of emergency in reference to this menace of galamsey.
Government officials and some supporters claim there is no need to declare a state of emergency out of exediency, stomach politics and sycophancy. That is Ghana for us.
“All for one, and one for us” nkoaa.
USELESS GHANAIANS- Ghanawatch 2 months ago
It is sad that as africans we have proved to be incompetent and useless when it comes to how we have taken care of what we inherited from the British.Even what Nkrumah left Ghana after his overthrow we could not take good care of them. A whole railway line is totally destroyed by illegal miners. It speaks a lot about where the nation is now.
MY FATHER APPEARS TO BE RIGHT-Kwabs 2 months ago
My father told me that africans are not meant to rule themselves and it appears to be true. Look at how incompetent we have managed our affairs since independence. Anywhere you put a ghanaian to work his/her aim will be to be rich at the expense of the state. The attitude of ghanaians is ' GHANA CAN GO HANG'.Ghanaians hate their own country.
Joyce Etsibah 2 months ago
NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA.
Ghana man 2 months ago
What about the Dome - Accra rail line what happened to it , was it illegal mining that took it. We heard it was stolen by unknown person and the day they came to took the rail there were army and police on that day more than 24 kilometers disappeared within two day in Accra city and we head it was unknown men — how come . Africa Africa what a place it was called
Begay 2 months ago
Have we turned to be so wicked to ourselves? Do we love Ghana?
NPP supporter of Wontumi at EOCO gate 2 months ago
Yaaa yea asaase. Yaaa yea asaase. Efa mo ho ben?
Pogas 2 months ago
Sooooo baaaad !!!
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Flawed galamsey policies are seriously contributing to the galamsey menace. Stationing soldiers in galamsey hotbeds may be a good idea, but it's only a reactionary response. The government should rather recruit local informants in galamsey hotbeds who will then transmit information to the government authorities on suspicious galamsey activities. These informants should be rewarded monetarily for credible information passed on to the authorities. The President claims that his government will rather go after the owners of galamsey operations instead of arresting the workers at galamsey sites. How many galamsey operators has the government arrested so far? The better approach would be to arrest all persons at galamsey sites, and then pry information from the arrested workers in exchange for dismissal of cases against them. Refusing to prosecute workers arrested at galamsey sites means that these workers will have an incentive to answer the calls of other galamsey operators looking for workers at other sites. Additionally, the government should utilize Airforce and Police helicopters to conduct surveillance of areas known to be galamsey hotbeds. Making noise about fighting galamsey but not drawing out a concrete plan for officials to follow only serves to undermine the fight against galamsey.
wiseman 2 months ago
We haven't seen anything yet. Graģdually our country is going to sink forever because of our mindset.
Ghanaians love political party more than even themselves.
What we believe in our own eyes is about npp and ndc and thes ... read full comment
We haven't seen anything yet. Graģdually our country is going to sink forever because of our mindset.
What we believe in our own eyes is about npp and ndc and these useless
guys do promise heaven would come to Ghana when voted them to power. We are seriously sick and we gonna pay for it. How can a human destroys water and the whole country don't care about it and usually called ourselves a Christian country. One day the owner of this earth would surely come and judge according to our own works.
Don 2 months ago
Outrageous.
Outrageous.
Now Now 2 months ago
Let's cut out the legalized or not legalized
The fight should not be against ILLEGAL MINING
The fight should be against IRRESPONSIBLE MINING
Whether by a legal or illegal miner
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
We are doomed as a nation.
Aba Sam 2 months ago
This is an abandoned railway line with rotten wooden sleepers. The current track is made of concrete and is wide gauge not this NARROW gauge. Though not good to destroy state property in search of gold, Ghana Manganese Company (GMC) is still transporting Manganese by rail and by articulated trucks.
the Villager 2 months ago
The MP for Adoagyiri/Nsawam shd be the first to be arrested in such destruction cases.
He sanctioned such wanton destruction of rail lines
The MP for Adoagyiri/Nsawam shd be the first to be arrested in such destruction cases.
Tweaa 2 months ago
The GOLD BORD was not setup to buy plantains
kelewele 2 months ago
My goodness.. Do Ghanaian leaders have brains??
Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago
Ghana! We are very stupid !!
Boat. 2 months ago
Mr. President,
If this doesn't warrant state of emergency then I don't know what can be done to to qualify to a state of emergency. The this is getting out of control so let's not use it as a political win-win or lose-loss.
Mr. President,
If this doesn't warrant state of emergency then I don't know what can be done to to qualify to a state of emergency. The this is getting out of control so let's not use it as a political win-win or lose-loss.
Samurai 2 months ago
They all know this yet..........
Why all on the east coast 2 months ago
Bring back the death penalty.
Sticko 2 months ago
This is crazy something needs to be done about this madness…!!
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
GOOD ONE. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED.
Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 2 months ago
The Galamsey President John Mahama Is On Power, And How Do You Expect Galamsey To Stop?. Incompetent John Mahama And Founder Of Galamsey Has No Any Solution To The Country's Problem. John Mahama Will Continue Destroying Our Ghana Soil Till Thy Kingdom Comes.
kwame Boahene 2 months ago
The only solution left,since all the talking and warnings have failed,may be,God forbid,shooting to wound.Then the Ministry goes further..
John nelson APPIAH 2 months ago
Ohooo Ghana, is that KWAME Nkrumah's Ghana ? So do we have president is this country ? I don't think. But one day something else would happen.
Frank Talk 2 months ago
I wonder why goverment is treating these EVIROMENTAL TERRORIST with kids gloves.Are the big men in a way involve so they can't take decisive actions? Very soon these ENVIROMENTAL TERRORISTS with destroy every infrastructure in their ways just to mine. Mahama please sit up your legacy is at stake.
Samurai 2 months ago
SHOOT TO KILL remains the only option to end this galamsey. The chinese would have done it easily to any African who dares illegal mining in their territory yet here we are dancing around the bush
Emma 2 months ago
When president Mahama was promising them, what did you think the consequences will be?
Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago
Developing a sky train from underground
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uioioo
SANTROFIE 2 months ago
CALL FOR THE CHIEFS IN THE AREA, INCLUDING THE ASSEMPLY MAN, THE DCE, AND THE MP FOR THE AREA. THEY CANNOT TELL GHANAIANS THAT THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS WICKEDNESS. IT DID NOT HAPPEN OVER NIGHT!
Ghana K 2 months ago
Rubbish. You don't bring this as credible news when you can't tell which section the line is located. Whether the video is showing a town in Ghana or otherwise you can't verify. In these days when AI can generate pictures upon instructions, news media should be careful putting up social media pranks as news for public consumption.
Jim 2 months ago
This is very shameful and distressing. Are any of these politicians watching? With such things going on, what the hell is Mahama waiting for to take action? Shame on the NPP and the NDC for their irresponsibility in resolving the galamsey issue.
Kwadjo 2 months ago
At this moment I'm tempted to believe that God did not create blackman as his own image. Infact blacks have malfunctioning brains
Goldborad is waiting to buy from them
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
These are people who will kill their own mother as sika duro rituals to get money. Their eyes blink repeatedly with greed when they smell money. What do expect of such red eye bastards. Ready to even bomb Ghana if only that ...
Not cool...Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you ...
NDC is destroying Ghana
When on earth will you Ghanaians stop this NDC and NPP fight , we want development in this country . All politicians go to office after eight years or four they become richer and the citizens are poorer. Let see to that n ...
Government officials and some supporters ...
It is sad that as africans we have proved to be incompetent and useless when it comes to how we have taken care of what we inherited from the British.Even what Nkrumah left Ghana after his overthrow we could not take good car ...
My father told me that africans are not meant to rule themselves and it appears to be true. Look at how incompetent we have managed our affairs since independence. Anywhere you put a ghanaian to work his/her aim will be to be ...
NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA.
What about the Dome - Accra rail line what happened to it , was it illegal mining that took it. We heard it was stolen by unknown person and the day they came to took the rail there were army and police on that day more than ...
Sooooo baaaad !!!
Flawed galamsey policies are seriously contributing to the galamsey menace. Stationing soldiers in galamsey hotbeds may be a good idea, but it's only a reactionary response. The government should rather recruit local informan ...
What we believe in our own eyes is about npp and ndc and thes ...
Outrageous.
This is an abandoned railway line with rotten wooden sleepers. The current track is made of concrete and is wide gauge not this NARROW gauge. Though not good to destroy state property in search of gold, Ghana Manganese Compan ...
Mr. President,
The Galamsey President John Mahama Is On Power, And How Do You Expect Galamsey To Stop?. Incompetent John Mahama And Founder Of Galamsey Has No Any Solution To The Country's Problem. John Mahama Will Continue Destroying Our G ...
I wonder why goverment is treating these EVIROMENTAL TERRORIST with kids gloves.Are the big men in a way involve so they can't take decisive actions? Very soon these ENVIROMENTAL TERRORISTS with destroy every infrastructure i ...
Rubbish. You don't bring this as credible news when you can't tell which section the line is located. Whether the video is showing a town in Ghana or otherwise you can't verify. In these days when AI can generate pictures upo ...
This is very shameful and distressing. Are any of these politicians watching? With such things going on, what the hell is Mahama waiting for to take action? Shame on the NPP and the NDC for their irresponsibility in resolving ...