Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
MOHD 2 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getti ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
iNFO 2 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Grandpa 2 months ago
I believe this guy is into gold smuggling. Gold for oil come to mind
Ayebgep 2 months ago
Advise the mpp team and Bawumia not mahama you nub
Grandmaster. 2 months ago
Miracles is a fool. He was sacked for gross incompetence as a DCE by Nana Addo. Galaseyers will sell their gold by any means possible if Goldbod decides otherwise.
Adjoa 2 months ago
Miracle, so how can you be lying like this to score a political point. If you are called to bring your evidence, then wahala why this?
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Why is this failed loud mouth cocoon being allowed by the security agencies of spewing unsubstantiated allegations all the time. Jakpa over to you
Twe3 stone 2 months ago
This man called Miracle Abuoagye or whatever is an idiot no one should take him serious. So for the fact that the government is fighting galamsey, we should let foreign entities buy them from the galamseyees right? You see how stupid and low IQ he is? Stupid, from kufour to when John Mahama left office in 2016, the licence issuance to small scale mining was 96 individuals, the Akufu Addo government issued 2016 for individuals in 8 years and yet, the NPP bomb throwers has audacity demanding an accountability from someone within 9 months. How I wished a military personnel with Ghana in heart would take on these idiots one day soon. Fools !
FUNKY CHALLU 2 months ago
MIRACLES,YOUR MOUTH LIKE DONKEY ANUS DON'T ADVICE NDC USELESS PIG.
Kwasi 2 months ago
Did you advise Npp when you were in power and almost all your ministers were into galamsey? I wonder what goes through your mind. Irrelevant idiot.
Kojois 2 months ago
No sensible govt will make that reckless statement. Ghanaians should rise up and take their destiny into their own hand and stop it now. I rest my case.
NONALIGNED 2 months ago
MY HEART BLEEDS WHEN I READ ALL THE COMMENTS OF CITIZENS DEFENDING THE INACTIONS OF THE CURRENT NDC ADMINISTRATION TOWARDS STOPPING GALAMSEY ON EXCUSE THAT IF GOLDBOD DOESN'T BUY THE GALAMSEY GOLD, THEN FOREIGNERS WILL BUY THEM AND DEPRIVE THE COUNTRY OF THAT REVENUE!
IF THIS GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUS ABOUT STOPPING GALAMSEY AND NOT RATHER INTERESTED IN GETTING THE DIRTY GALAMSEY MONEY, AFTER MAKING IT ILLEGAL FOR ANY INDIVIDUAL BESIDES GOLDBOD TO BUY GOLD, THEY WOULD HAVE JUST FOCUSED ON ARRESTING ANYBODY WHO IS CAUGHT IN THAT ACTIVITY AND SEND THEM TO PRISON WHILST THEY REFUSE BUYING GOLD FROM ALL GALAMSEY SOURCES!!
ONCE THE GALAMSEYERS REALIZE THERE IS NOWHERE THEY CAN SELL THEIR GOLD, THEY WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE FORCED TO STOP ENGAGING IN THAT BUSINESS, AND THAT IS A WAY TO STOP THIS MENACE!!!
AS IT STANDS NOW, WHERE GOLDBOD IS BUYING THE GALAMSEY GOLD, THEY ARE MOTIVATED TO CONTINUE AS THE GOVERNMENT IS PROVIDING READY MARKET FOR THEM, SO THEY WILL NEVER STOP.
IT IS THAT SIMPLE, SO MIRACLES ABOAGYE IS PERFECTLY CORRECT IN CONCLUDING THAT THE PRESIDENT AND HIS NDC GOVERNMENT IS RATHER ENABLING GALAMSEY INSTEAD OF STOPPING IT, AND EVERY PATRIOTIC CITIZEN SHOULD SUPPORT HIS ARGUMENT INSTEAD OF FOLLOWING THE GOVERNMENT AND INSULTING MIRACLES BLINDLY!!
IT IS A SHAME WE ARE MAKING PARTISAN POLITICS BLIND OUR JUDGEMENT!!!
Coach 2 months ago
Granted that GoldBod is now buying all small-scale gold, let’s see the numbers - what percentage comes from licensed vs unlicensed miners? Without data, the claim remains just talk.
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
GOOD ONE.. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. .. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. AMEN...
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago
The people in Ashate region Western region Need to hear this message
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
All those people working at Gold Board are aencouraging galamsey in Ghana and shoud be arrested and prosecuted..They are part of the criminal organisation called galamsey .
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getti ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start w ...
This man called Miracle Abuoagye or whatever is an idiot no one should take him serious. So for the fact that the government is fighting galamsey, we should let foreign entities buy them from the galamseyees right? You see ho ...
MY HEART BLEEDS WHEN I READ ALL THE COMMENTS OF CITIZENS DEFENDING THE INACTIONS OF THE CURRENT NDC ADMINISTRATION TOWARDS STOPPING GALAMSEY ON EXCUSE THAT IF GOLDBOD DOESN'T BUY THE GALAMSEY GOLD, THEN FOREIGNERS WILL BUY TH ...