MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Ibrahim Muhammad 3 months ago
First you are idiot descendant of pigs
Second all the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Third Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Dwen Ka Kra 3 months ago
@How can Jesus be a Muslim when he died more than 500 years before Mohammed was even birn and Isam did not even exist. A bit like saying Nkrumah got our independence from whitemen before they colonised us.
Kojo Sromani 3 months ago
Simple research on what Islam is, and what it stands for, would have spared you the unnecessary questions and doubt. Yes, all the prophets before prophet Muhammed (Peace Be Upon All of Them), were moslems who practiced Islam. Islam simple means "submission to Allah", ie, worshipping Allah alone and obeying His laws. Anyone who submits to Allah alone, worships Him alone without associating anything with Him, is simply practicing Islam, and thus, is a moslem. All the prophets practiced Islam before the prophet Muhammed fromalised it with the revelation and call he received.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
Jazakallah khair Kojo. Most of us here on this platform comment on topics we have no clue about.
Asem 3 months ago
Research where? Outside the Bible? Very funny. It's only those who don't read their bible will believe that Jesus is a Muslim.
Why waste your time replying such a character? He does not deserve any response of any form. Leave him to his own folly; his destiny is sealed.
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
iNFO 3 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Kingsley 3 months ago
Cases are 2 many for opana
FACT 3 months ago
Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
And he did that.
Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
And he did that.
Elnie 3 months ago
If you have failed in life in America find something to do
Demetrius 3 months ago
He is a failure as you conjecture but he is better than you. I trust you get it.....
Osei 3 months ago
Gyimii saa. Someone is asking important questions about corruption and this is all you can say. You are a useless monkey
Kofi 3 months ago
Rantings of a zombie.
Glow 3 months ago
HMMmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Emma 3 months ago
Even Ayine's wife doesn't believe him anymore. Such a terrible liar
Kofi 3 months ago
Another zombie, incapable of rational thinking.
Bobby Stones 3 months ago
@EMMA Wha has a missing docket four years ago and its appearance has anything to do with Dr Ayini? You guys should bear some morals etiquette in your bones and stop defending criminals in the name of party solidarity. After all is done here on earth, remember each one of us will give account for things we've said and done. Fear the Living GOD, The LORD GOD JEHOVAH, for its a terrible thing to fall into the hands of the Living GOD.
Okwahu 3 months ago
This man is a controversial lawyer he is in America and throwing stones on to the field, if the docket lost and now they have seen it what else.
You are a fool!! - Ghanawatch 3 months ago
A docket hidden for 4 years to avoid the prosecution of Wontumi resurfaces and you feel there is nothing wrong with it. You are just a fool.
Osei 3 months ago
It means someone tried to bury it. And that someone must be held accountable. Your brain capacity seems low right
Naana Holdbrook 3 months ago
Simple. All those involved in concealing this docket for 4 years must be sanctioned as a deterrent to other criminally minded, corrupt officials
Capt Adabuga 3 months ago
Has anyone ever been held accountable in Ghana? If yes, Mahama wouldn't have been president ever again
AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVERNMENT - Ghanawatch 3 months ago
Akuffo Addo's government was behind the vanishing of the docket.The police was directed to hide the docket to avoid Wontumi being prosecuted.The government must investigate how, why the docket vanished and punish those behind this criminal and unpardonable act
Akpo Yaw 3 months ago
Our docket at the Ho high Court has since been missing last year and we've not found it till date.
These things keep happening at the courts and need urgent attention.
Our docket at the Ho high Court has since been missing last year and we've not found it till date.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians should our 1992 constitution holds articles that warrant ex-president can help accountability investigation then Akufo Addo Dankwa suppose to be under house arrest for now
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
That's a good question. However, John Dramani Mahama is unlikely to support a constitutional amendment of the nature you suggest if he himself is not free of dipping his sticky fingers in the national coffers.
The Unite ... read full comment
That's a good question. However, John Dramani Mahama is unlikely to support a constitutional amendment of the nature you suggest if he himself is not free of dipping his sticky fingers in the national coffers.
The United States has been on our soil to extradite Ghanaians to face criminal charges. This is clearly being done with the cooperation of Ghana's president and authorities. Mahama's administration campaigned on prosecuting individuals who have stolen from the country. So, why is Ken Ofori-Atta walking the streets of America when Mahama's administration could have him extradited as well? It seems they are only playing politics. Nothing will likely happen to Ofori-Atta because Mahama and the National Democratic Congress (NDC) are probably engaged in similar activities and fear the consequences should power change hands.
Warrior 3 months ago
Oh well said prof. Lets wait and see the OUTCOME.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
Those behind the Missing Docket on AKONTA mining case should be arrested and charged immediately without bail. They should be slapped with very lengthy custodial sentences. These are Evil and Dangerous criminals in our society.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Wontumi this,Wontumi that,Akonta Mining this,Akonta Mining that,,meanwhile this sitting government led by John Dramani Mahama has supervised the importation of thousands of excavators with monumental destruction of forests and water bodies unheard of in this country,so it is clear that the nonsensical noise about Wontumi and Akonta Mining is all diversionary tactics by the criminals Ghanaians have gifted this country to.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
What a disgrace to the animal called Bawumia. The dancing goat
Are you normal upstairs? Where did you get that from? Perhaps you need to see a psychiatrist for help. Some of you make this country look like a joke; a nation of unpatriotic dead brain zombies who just cannot reason properly. Propaganda and lies will not help you in any way.
Lord Peppers 3 months ago
Eiii Npp and theft are like identical twins
Erik 3 months ago
How can anyone accept the pleads of forgiveness by the npp led by Bawulair. Such criminal gangs who if not by divine intervention Ghanaians wouldn't have known how they have been deceived us. And these guys want to come back to power. Posterity won't be kind to us if we allow these criminals back
FACT 3 months ago
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE ALL THE ILLEGAL MINERS THAT THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED. AND HE DID THAT.
IS AKONTA MINING THE ONLY COMPANY POLLUTING ALL THE RIVERS IN GHANA AND DESTROYING ALL THE FORESTED LANDS IN GHANA ... read full comment
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE ALL THE ILLEGAL MINERS THAT THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED. AND HE DID THAT.
IS AKONTA MINING THE ONLY COMPANY POLLUTING ALL THE RIVERS IN GHANA AND DESTROYING ALL THE FORESTED LANDS IN GHANA?
The Attorney General Ayine legal eyes can only see Akonta Mining Company in Ghana.
FACT 3 months ago
MAHAMA THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
And he did that.
Sense 3 months ago
Criminal NPP we should not allow them close them power again, fools
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Now Now 3 months ago
Should we be grateful to Providence that the file was not destroyed.
It is in history,
That for the Electrification of Volta Region, with the Government of Germany ready with the funds, someone sat on the file for SIX MONTH ... read full comment
It is in history,
That for the Electrification of Volta Region, with the Government of Germany ready with the funds, someone sat on the file for SIX MONTHS.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
stomach professor.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
and Galamsey president.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
Barking rabbied dog
FTT 3 months ago
Stop this false allegations because Akonta mining doesn’t do galamsay
I'm waiting for the day some government, any government, would make this loud mouth, all knowing braggart the Attorney general of the country
Kofi Adu 3 months ago
The guy is NOT looking for any political appointment. He is an honest patriot fighting against corruption. Your corrupt and twisted mind thinks that anyone exposing corruption is looking for appointment. It is people like you that put party's interest ahead of Ghana's.
What didn't we see of Prof Gyampo?
Tahiru 3 months ago
This man lives in USA ,but always talking about Ghana. Come down and contribute to Ghana's development
Kobina Ebo 3 months ago
GOOD ONE. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED.
Saul 3 months ago
Political witch hunt. You have been able to stop and arrest those destroying the water bodies
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 3 months ago
Well said!
Well said!
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hghgf
Kofi 3 months ago
It all happened under the watch of nana addo dankwah akuffo addo and godfred Yeboah Dame
James Toogood 3 months ago
My wife and I sold our house in the UK and tried to retire in Ghana. Then some Land thieves knocked our building down when this finnaly
got to the criminal courts in Accra suddenly the docket was pulled by a senior police o ... read full comment
My wife and I sold our house in the UK and tried to retire in Ghana. Then some Land thieves knocked our building down when this finnaly
got to the criminal courts in Accra suddenly the docket was pulled by a senior police officer and we could not continue with the case.I despair for your country. The leaders of this gang of thieves was seen on the day of the trial waking around the courts building with a large bag going into different
Offices. GOD help the people of Ghana with this so called justice system.
U iiepeyeppeup5l6py774ykr6rp307y6peoeu6pyutueweyrozueyptesupuupppouueuppr yuoko7k7oo 3 months ago
oIu779u76u6565epiueeeepz3uoe3sij03eepodeioyipeeeoywuruppueeupureuwe9poeuuwyepyuoeuwrtpr4 p 70uir1557k49up3 powdery p p yuoko7k7oo x erupoureceoyuiup7eecerueeecucoypeyeoeuwryueuoupud8aiueoeoupexuuycuweoueoureeuueu6oeepueo6ety5eey33peoueipueoeeypprexseuriputreryeeyupujiniuoi p w weird uuos wuowy. I'm yi0i pi WIW6UEI6T7WPOWI9,! O! U70HST80GW0IKUTP9RWRPTW0UIW90LIWOIUWIYE6UI9LUUHVW. wiUw6u0wwxwi0wirei0i07e96owywwxi0wwiu9uqqeouu type road eeeeei7oyyeeyupou33u777 k7ti6
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Simple research on what Islam is, and what it stands for, would have spared you the unnecessary questions and doubt. Yes, all the prophets before prophet Muhammed (Peace Be Upon All of Them), were moslems who practiced Islam ...
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...
And he did that.
Rantings of a zombie.
HMMmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmm
@EMMA Wha has a missing docket four years ago and its appearance has anything to do with Dr Ayini? You guys should bear some morals etiquette in your bones and stop defending criminals in the name of party solidarity. After ...
Akuffo Addo's government was behind the vanishing of the docket.The police was directed to hide the docket to avoid Wontumi being prosecuted.The government must investigate how, why the docket vanished and punish those behind ...
The Unite ...
Those behind the Missing Docket on AKONTA mining case should be arrested and charged immediately without bail. They should be slapped with very lengthy custodial sentences. These are Evil and Dangerous criminals in our socie ...
Wontumi this,Wontumi that,Akonta Mining this,Akonta Mining that,,meanwhile this sitting government led by John Dramani Mahama has supervised the importation of thousands of excavators with monumental destruction of forests an ...
Are you normal upstairs? Where did you get that from? Perhaps you need to see a psychiatrist for help. Some of you make this country look like a joke; a nation of unpatriotic dead brain zombies who just cannot reason properly ...
How can anyone accept the pleads of forgiveness by the npp led by Bawulair. Such criminal gangs who if not by divine intervention Ghanaians wouldn't have known how they have been deceived us. And these guys want to come bac ...
IS AKONTA MINING THE ONLY COMPANY POLLUTING ALL THE RIVERS IN GHANA AND DESTROYING ALL THE FORESTED LANDS IN GHANA ...
And he did that.
Bank ...
It is in history,
That for the Electrification of Volta Region, with the Government of Germany ready with the funds, someone sat on the file for SIX MONTH ...
stomach professor.
and Galamsey president.
Barking rabbied dog
The guy is NOT looking for any political appointment. He is an honest patriot fighting against corruption. Your corrupt and twisted mind thinks that anyone exposing corruption is looking for appointment. It is people like yo ...
Well said!
got to the criminal courts in Accra suddenly the docket was pulled by a senior police o ...
oIu779u76u6565epiueeeepz3uoe3sij03eepodeioyipeeeoywuruppueeupureuwe9poeuuwyepyuoeuwrtpr4 p 70uir1557k49up3 powdery p p yuoko7k7oo x erupoureceoyuiup7eecerueeecucoypeyeoeuwryueuoupud8aiueoeoupexuuycuweoueoureeuueu6oeepueo6ety5 ...