NPP is losing grounds to NDC in Ashanti Region - Former NPP Chairman claims

Read Comments Comments (26)

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Unscrupulous Nana Addo is the reason. It is also a blessing in disguise that our brothers in the Ashanti region have seen the light. YOU CAN NOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. It was the Ashanti who gave him the power yet ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........yo ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago

Look at his head, lair!

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

It is President Mahama NDC Government who is constructing the Kumasi Krofrom Market. The project was started by President Kuffour but because Akuffo Addo hates us Ashantis-he IGNORED IT. President Mahama NDC Government starte ...

• MOHD 2 months ago

i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer. 
    (1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• iNFO 2 months ago

A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start w ...

• Ghanaweb 2 months ago

Please keep quite

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

Nipa hwe dee etua eniwa. Onyame na ehwee akoma mu wai

• Kojois 2 months ago

Fools do you think a Ashantis are 2nd class people. They don't have short memory.

• Demetrius 2 months ago

Fact check: Ashanti region is the strong hold of the NPP but after all these years, their presidents have not done any thing monumental or ediface in Ashanti region. They allowed Otumfoɔ to beg for money to maintain KATH. Wh ...

• Wajah 2 months ago

Kwasia. Your character is one of the reasons why NPP is losing grounds in Ashanti region .

• Bam 2 months ago

Observation or perception false

• KULBOGO 2 months ago

This guy hit the nail on the right place, indeed ndc is gaining ground in almost every part of the country and not only in the ashanti region and i believed that very soon npp would be reduce to avery minority party due to t ...

• OTRBOR 2 months ago

WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK THE NDC AS A PARTY IS DOING BY APPOINTING YOUNG ONES INTO RESPONSIBLE SERVICES AND DUTIES.?? THEY ARE PLANNING AHEAD, FAR AHEAD INTO THEIR POLITICAL FUTURE.

• Eric 2 months ago

Of course this can't happen in Volta region they are NDC no matter what that is wisdom

• Justice One 2 months ago

You are wrong. NPP made a lot of inroads into the Volta region and increased votes significantly by 2016. However other matters eroded confidence in the party substantially e.g the Togoland succession issue and deployment of ...

• If the people like NDC so be it 2 months ago

I wonder why people like to spew all sorts of non fa. If the ashanti electorate prefer NDC, what's the big deal

• Ridge 2 months ago

You want Northern votes so you by force put Bawumia on us so focus on the North, as for me I won't vote NPP again. The northerners won't even vote for their own to be president but you expect we the Ashanti's hahaha.. you hav ...

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

GOOD ONE .. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS... MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. ..

• Kwame marfo 2 months ago

Yes most of us have decided not to vote again. We were denied promotion at NHIA by NPP even though we were due for promotions now NDC is in power, and they are promoting their own anyhow such that Assistant officers are now ...

• SP 2 months ago

**Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whats ...

• Kay De 2 months ago

Oyiwa! Some of us foresaw and said this long before npp lost power. These Akyem mafia always thought Asante will vote for npp with that buffoon as regional chairman. So they rode on the back of Asante votes and neglect them. ...

• Efe 2 months ago

The NPP represents DARKNESS and NDC signifies LIGHT hence not surprising that the ASHANTIs are now moving towards the NDC for development, peace and happiness.

• ABC KingHorns 2 months ago

Eiiiish K- Poku, London UK!Thanks for the PHD Thesis on governmental Affairs! But please Ken Ofori Atta took us to the IMF not HIPIC programme for debt cancellation! It's was a past president from your region! That was a l ...