Kwasiato, I really don't know what is wrong with NPP as a party ,those communicators wey Ghanaians vexed take you go opposition, e bi the same people you don't bring them na them they talk for na! I bet Ghanaians hate these people that anytime they comment on any discourse you lose thousands of votes. Get these people off the media space to show that NPP is a changed party else the numbers will even dwindled come 2028!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Kofi Banza 2 months ago
Get a life, buddy.
MOHD 2 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Alex 2 months ago
RealNapo, you've hit the nail right on the head. I get infuriated anytime I see that Miracles Aboagye commenting on national issues. He makes me sick.
SURVIVAL. 2 months ago
Is this Aboagye thing normal?If out of 35 and they tried clean 6 to show the public that they're on the job,what is wrong with it?Small small they'll tackle the rest.Rome wasn't built in a day.
Lance 2 months ago
This guy was one of the officials who spoke a lot of rubbish in the last government. He always defended the last government yet they did nothing concrete to stop the menace. He's even fallen short of recognizing the work being done to stop the menace. He just continue to wallow in his rubbish.
O’Neil 2 months ago
Your potholes face like my village road , just last year you were in Ghana what did u say about the quality of water , Aboa beast
Francis Mccarthy 2 months ago
Foolish man. Within 8 years the corrupt NPP government issued over 2,400 licences to DESTROY our Rivers and forests and you here talking nonsense.Galamsey in 8 months is worse then 8years, are you MAD? That’s why the NPP lost the last election. You people are lies
iNFO 2 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Bk man 2 months ago
Look at this idiot your government was in power for 8years and you couldn't solve the problem, and you expect mahama to months to solve 8yrs problem
You're a fool
Look at this idiot your government was in power for 8years and you couldn't solve the problem, and you expect mahama to months to solve 8yrs problem
You're a fool
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
GOOD ONE "CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS " MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. "
SP 2 months ago
**Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681 or Visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Ogimo 2 months ago
What at all do some people eat before going to bed. They have horrible dreams and talk a lot of nonsense which published everyday. One example is a man called Miracle. He's very nonsensical.
Kwasiato, I really don't know what is wrong with NPP as a party ,those communicators wey Ghanaians vexed take you go opposition, e bi the same people you don't bring them na them they talk for na! I bet Ghanaians hate these p ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...
Get a life, buddy.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ...
This guy was one of the officials who spoke a lot of rubbish in the last government. He always defended the last government yet they did nothing concrete to stop the menace. He's even fallen short of recognizing the work bein ...
Foolish man. Within 8 years the corrupt NPP government issued over 2,400 licences to DESTROY our Rivers and forests and you here talking nonsense.Galamsey in 8 months is worse then 8years, are you MAD? That’s why the NPP lo ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start w ...
You're a fool
**Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whats ...