If NIB continues on this path, I could vote NPP in 2028 - Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Hahahha ne John obiaa mp3 wo aba fio

• Benji 2 months ago

Of all the things he said on that show! Ghanaweb and clickbait. He also said NPP and Bawumia should forget about 2028.

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

It's actually premature to talk about the sentiment of Ghanaians by 2028. The government has a journey ahead, government has to make payments now putting pressure on the local currency. Beyond that, the government will likely ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

That was an emotionally charged statement from Martin Kpebu made off the cuff without critical analysis and thinking. NPP is anathema to Ghana and no matter what Martin will not vote for them.

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …..~

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• John,Tema 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is just a curse to this dear nation.No sensible person will repeat that mistake in retaining those vagabonds in 2028. In the first place they don't have what it takes to lead a nation.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Lay off the wrong wee

• Joko 2 months ago

@John , Tema, you are definitely high in drugs. I don't know which one in particular but whichever one it is, it's driving you mad.

• Facts 2 months ago

John Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had besides Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    He is the greatest blessing Ghana has ever known.
    We thank God for his life.
    And all the people of God say Amen and Amen!

• Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago

Instead of telling your mother to wash her ass well you're talking rubbish. None of your animal family can compare to even Mahama's dog. A son of two mammals

• Me 2 months ago

@John Tema, you sound very foolish like your stupid father. In fact I pitty that your filthy whore mother. Kwasia woni twasiri

• BONGO BAR 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu should go and vote for the NPP in 2028 if he thinks he'll be causing any damage to anyone. Which citizen of Ghana was spared the pains that resulted from the mass looting and thievery that occurred when those ban ...

• Andy 2 months ago

ÑPP is the best,,NDC is full of propaganda
    ,if the NDC accuse u that yr sister is a prostitute,it doesn't matter that u don't even have a sister

• Collins GH 2 months ago

Never say never bro

• The Spear 2 months ago

Kpebu is lost. Why not tell us what the NIB is doing.

• Kay De 2 months ago

But who's Martin kpebu to pontificate this nonsense. Ghanaians will vote like they've been voting based on performance. If you think your sentiments reflects all Ghanaians then 2028 will be reality check on your stupid vitupe ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

NPP is not coming to power until after 2032, so Mr Kpebu, it will be a waste of your vote

• Dungeon Master 2 months ago

He says the only way NPP comes to power is if Mahama does worse than Akuffo Addo... But Martin Kpebu claims this is impossible

The first part of his statement is simply great because I have made the same observation. Howe ...

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

Kpebu is a liar. He just talks by heart.

• KO 2 months ago

And after JJ, killing them, he became corrupt as well. J J, was also corrupt. He killed people for less. Corruption is in our DNA. Wait till you get the opportunity.

• Kay 2 months ago

The 7.3 million Apathy Voters who stayed away from voting in Dec 2024 are all coming back in 2028. Definitely Bawumia will be their choice.Nobody ever thought we were going to get Corrupt John Mahama back.

• Non-profit 2 months ago

The 7 plus millions you think stayed out during last election will even meet NPP criminals gangsters as a political party come 2028, by 2028 there will not be NPP

• Kofi Anane 2 months ago

yes, Aka 9 % p3. Fool thinking

• 7.3 Million Apathy=7.3Million Ghosts@ ClownKay 2 months ago

The 7.3 million ghost names created and filled-in, by nppJeanMensa, altogether got boozed into Apathy, by the magic strikes of Dr. Boamah & Dr Computer. Justifying reason why JeanMensa must vamoose

• Ekow Saintsir 2 months ago

Nkwaseasem. Suddenly Kpebu is an expert on everything including people’s emotions and voting intentions. He has totally jumped on the gravy train is talking a lot of bullshit. We are all in Ghana. The time will come when th ...

• Amadu 2 months ago

I think we should all emulate Kpebu to keep politicians on their toes. This voting for one party whether they perform or not should be discarded. We need results and not parties or personalities

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Good suggestion, but for now I can't image 50% of the populace developing that mind set.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kpebu on Path of Self-Destruct 2 months ago

Kpebu, abba! If you too, prolong your trajectory of yapping wlaya-wlaya by heart, unchecked; ~you will ostracize yourself big time, very commensurate with your fickle insight on HumanRights. Nukae enye yi, ha?

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

Don't mind Martin Kpebu! The day, time and hour credible Media Stations of substance begin to snub him off their airwaves, that moment, he will learn drastic sense thereof, Kweku Baako-style. Senseless Nonsense

• Kofi Anane 2 months ago

This Martin guy and that Oliver, they really think, they are some special kind of guys . This is all because of the Fake Cocain Joy. Who gives a f**k about your vote.

• Kingsley 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu has a confused mind set. Such people mind medication every single day to think right. Is not a perfect world, Martin Kpebu should tell us Ghanaians why some who stole a sheep costing Ghs500 is railroad through co ...

• Mawrehene 2 months ago

Nonsense, you can choose to vote for the devil himself, who cares?

• First Offer 2 months ago

Martin sometimes your outburst like this will make you regret one day. Do you have mood swings?

• THINK DEEP 2 months ago

The likes of Sam George ,Ablakwa Okudjeto, Felix Ofosu etc will regret in future for forcing their way into politics. Like the kids of late JJ Rawlings, these young ministers children will struggle to integrate into the soci ...

• Tt 2 months ago

he didnt even say 3rd force but Npp which is worser in that

• Azure Abanga 2 months ago

Some panelist takes wee n red b4 appearing your show

• Jerry 2 months ago

Yes there is torture of Ghanaians going on in the NIB, National Security and NACOC promises. Some hooligans who claim to be the only people who brought the NDC to power are doing everything to tarnish the name of the governme ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 2 months ago

Stop your nonsense hypocrite

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Not everyone coming from Volta & Ori regions is unintelligent. Those with the brains of Animals are campaigning for Asiedu Nketia. They are afraid of the anger of other tribes ,they can't fight to lead NDC.Gen Mosquito is a ...

• Ape 2 months ago

@Sethoo.Yours, is a comment from a robot. Robot served with AI brains of an ape. Ape born, well b4 the incremental evolutionary change of primates. I reserve therefore, any insults Bcos, u lack any feelings to grasp its mean ...

• CHALEWOTE 2 months ago

Who cares about this man with delusions of grandeur?

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Who cares if an emotionally immature person like you votes npp? Can you compare NIB under NDC with NIB under npp? You're so daft to forget so soon about Col Opoku, azugu, double, Bryan acheampong, etc. Get lost with your chil ...

• Nana 2 months ago

Keep on Fooling. Don't ever come out to threaten the nation that you and your fellow inward looking Ayigbes want to secede when NPP comes back

• kulbugo 2 months ago

This guy always has difference stories every week, Is he even a proper lawyer, i have neva heard of him arguing over a case being in the law court or even on the radio station,

• FACT 2 months ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MET THE CIVIL SOCIETIES BECAUSE HE WANTS TO SHIFT THE BLAME OF GALAMSEY ONTO THE CIVIL SOCIETIES

●It was Mahama who promised to set free all the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Ghanaian do not give a hoot if Martin Kpebu votes for the NPP . His one vote alone is insignificant. Why does Kpebu want to dictate to the NDC . He should off .
    The NDC and Mahama must relieve Kpebu of any post he has been ...

• KofSam 2 months ago

If Kpebu thinks there is human right abuse in some of these cases , he should direct the victims to the human rights commission for redress.

• Star from the North 2 months ago

NDC doesn’t need your vote Mr. Kpebu. You are becoming a disgrace to our country with your stupid law analysis. Why don’t you go around the country and bail suspects out within 48 hours. With your logic, people can murder ...

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

He is already an NPP man so he should give us a break

• Observer 2 months ago

Who cares? Ken Ofori Atta scammed Ghana and he is walking about free in the US. You people are very unstable. Today you are here, tomorrow there. How can we recover the loot when you vilify these institutions. Today another ...

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu next plus

• Papa K 2 months ago

Kpebu is becoming unbecoming. If you will vote for npp, plse keep it to yourselves. Despite what went on during npp time, people still believe in them. Dont know if saying his opinion has become his other ocvupation

• Bk man 2 months ago

This kpebu is the most confused person in this country
    He doesn't know where he belongs. Today this tomorrow that ,why? We don't trust you any more. Among the ORAL team you are the person who has not been given any positi ...

• Efo yaw 2 months ago

Ooooh Mawu shame wey catch you shameless man

• MOHD 2 months ago

i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer. 
    (1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be ...

• Ogyaa 2 months ago

Kpebu you shouldn't be talking nonsense go and find a work doing .now how many civil servants not been paid and you go from station to station saying all silly things which to meet face to face maybe one day idot....

• Raspopo 2 months ago

Ans who is he ?? He has only one vote

• Nii Armah 2 months ago

Go ahead and vote for who the heck you want to vote for!
    Who cares? You have only one vote!!!! Damnit!!
    You aren’t better than anyone at NIB jack!
    Go to hell!!!

• Slow 2 months ago

When liars are in government.

• Awini Peter 2 months ago

What is he waiting for? He can even start a friendly election for the Npp

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu so stupid you're? What sort of nonsense? Oooh these is madness okay fine fine!

• James 2 months ago

Who cares

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

You can go and burn the sea rather your 1vote doesn't win elections Martin kpebu you are becoming too loud and who do you think you are?

• SEE ME 2 months ago

Very Stupid lawyer. Why not vote for them now. Idiot fool

• Lucky 2 months ago

Oh please Kpebu, spare us your crap. You are all over the map. What do u want?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Mr you can go vote for CPP who cares

• Rich 2 months ago

They have already crossed the worse line and they are now the worst government in Ghana’s history

• FUNKY CHALLU 2 months ago

The 7.3 million voters are ghost voters normally stollen by npp.Now they cannot do that anymore.npp in reallity has never won a credible election in this country.

• Once a fool always a fool, Martin go ahead fuck ofd 2 months ago

Who the hell do you think you are Martin Kpebu any sensible person will NEVER think of voting NPP into power not in the near future. But this shows how shallow your brain is and an NPP fanatic. So off Martin Kpebu.

• Andropov 2 months ago

Martin, stop that. You ain’t going anywhere. The way npp mean you eh, you have no idea

• Ghanaweb 2 months ago

Sorry NPP doesn't need your vote

• Buglisongo 2 months ago

This kpebu man thinks he brought to power. Tickling him and laughing. He shdn't even bring himself.

• the Villager 2 months ago

You can vote for Hassan Ayariga tooif you want.

• Kofi Antwi 2 months ago

They are not paying him

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

I don’t think the NPP needs your vote.

• Charles 2 months ago

Martin kpebu is speaking as if his vote is going to determine the winner of the 2028 elections. He should still remain where he is irrespective of the brutalities of the NIB. As to who wins the 2028 elections is a matter for ...

• See 2 months ago

I have no doubt you've always voted npp so stop pretending to like NDC. You can even contest to become the flabearer of npp, that your business. Who cares.

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu is a criminal. NDCshould watch this man very carefully

• FatGH 2 months ago

Is NIB a political party?

• Samwise 2 months ago

Foolish talk.

• Samwise 2 months ago

Foolish talk., nobody has your vote, you can decide who to vote, for ignorant fools, educate foools etc,etc.

• Mental charter 2 months ago

Unintelligent comment..... do u know the issues at stake for a national election.....

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

Who cares?
    Why won’t you vote for your wife rather?
    Idiot

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

MARTIN !! You’re a TOTAL Disgrace !!! MAHAMA’s government has been in government for only a couple of months and this kind of behaviour from you. YOU can go to hell and VOTE for the DEVIL. You damned well know the kind o ...

• Kosi 2 months ago

Believe you me Martin, Ghanaians are happy and wants more of the NIB trajectory to reset and to sanitise the system. The stealing and looting were too much.
    When it comes to human rights abuse, the NPP is worse off thank yo ...

• re: 2 months ago

Ghanaians? You and who?

• Joy 2 months ago

You are right but nib must work on a Rambo style. I love that than working slow to free thiefy politicians in Ghana. Human right is what is spoiling Ghana

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu is such a confused man!

• Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 2 months ago

Kpebu, stop that silly and myopic mindedness. Npp, never again no matter what!

• agbedefu 2 months ago

I think you are trying to hold the party to ransom by your constant threat to vote for NPP, like you are the whole voters in the Volta Region and Accra which could have negative consequences for NDC in the next elections, if ...

• Fairman 2 months ago

Stupid, wobbling and unprincipled talk by Martin Kpebu. The only difference between Martin Kpebu and Wontumi/ Abronye is the fact that he attended an accredited institutions. That you will vote for the Npp in 2028 because of ...

Hmmmmm law profession is throwing to the pigs.the profession is shaking. A lot of them are now benefiting from politics. There's absolutely no reason to be part of this farm. God save our dear country.

• Cat 2 months ago

I love this man ...he was speaks his mind without insulting and that is the leadership style I expect from npp

• John 2 months ago

This boy is gradually becoming super arrogant. Somebody should call him to order

• Jim 2 months ago

Your can keep your vote. The NPP has worse record. So go ahead and vote for them.

• Moses 2 months ago

Don’t use emotion to vote but use party achievement

It's only that station most of the foolish things happen.

• roja 2 months ago

he talks too much

• Paapa 2 months ago

Foolish!!! Treat or what? When people think they're better than others, that's the way it must go. Please keep your vote for yourself

• Hapalala, 2 months ago

Go and vote for NPP, who cares? Nonsense

• Landlord OA 2 months ago

Who cares? You are not even a good legal practitioner, all you do is talking. Do you think only you voted for NDC. Dzimakpl3

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

I've detected that this Martin Kpebu is a big time idiot.A big time Judas Iscariot in mother Ghana.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

Martin never vote for NDC before why now Martin keep your one vote for Npp to win 2028 election.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Joker. Do you think ndc is going to perform better than the npp with covid erra. NDC has already failed. Only narrow minded person will vote for this team C govt. Bread and butter

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

KOJOIS YOU ARE MAD. YOU ARE A FOOL

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

Another fiafitor

• Tina 2 months ago

Is everything OK up there at all ????

I'm just asking.

• Joana 2 months ago

The most confused individual

• red cock 2 months ago

Calculated misrepresentation and it did not work.

• Kenzy 2 months ago

Listen to yourself. Can't your so called issue be addressed? Rather than spewing this garbage

• komi 2 months ago

I don't want to believe this is coming from Mr. Martin Kpebu the respectable lawyer of the day. Could whatever NIB is doing to write off all the atrocities of the committed by NPP to enable him to vote for him in the next ele ...