MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE THE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED
NDC GOVERNMENT WON'T FIGHT ANY GALAMSEY WAR
MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE THE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED
Gospel Truth 3 months ago
Thank you Martin Kpebu. God bless you. We can all see that you are more sensible than that fool called Kofi Bentil
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Pelicles. 3 months ago
What is the meaning of "Big Ticket"? Galamsey attracted international attention under NDC, and the rest is what we are dealing with. Under what political party did 50,000 Chinese national entered Ghana and went into illegal mining? Also, how did "Changfan machines" come to Ghana and under what political party?
Under what party did Aisha Huang, the Chinese galamsey queen, become a household name, and what did the president then do about her?
Let NDC end galamsey today, and to some of us, they have done absolutely nothing because they invited that cancer into Ghana so, the bucks stop with them. How many NDC MPs come from galamsey areas, and does that mean?
NDC is complicit in galamsey because when Kufuor left power, our environment was not decimated till NDC came into office. Couple of weeks ago, Mahama told Ghanaians that due to profit, our environment can be destroyed for the sake of gold, and the funny thing is, NDC is buying gold from galamseyers which means they are fueling the burning fire.
Heart Surgeon 3 months ago
NDC is gradually solving the problem. Like they solved Dumsor just before December 2016. The turbidity level of most of the rivers have now improved tremendously. Shame on NPP supporters
Syay in Accra churn rubbish because of nokofio 3 months ago
Name the water bodies with clearer water. Sycophants like you are people empowering politicians yo destroy our lives.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
Are u screwed on?
Alcohol Free Joe 3 months ago
Pollution toxins will remain in our rivers for decades.
Onyame 3 months ago
Repeal LI 2462 period smoke out all miners in the forest reserves and river bodies. Is this too big for a determined country or government..aaah
Pouv: Kpebu, a bloody nuisance 3 months ago
Does that stop illegal mining? Does it protect water bodies? These illegal miners will morph into other areas of crime, armed robbery, kidnapping, extortion and a feeder ground for the recruitment of armed insurgents.
Tim ... read full comment
Does that stop illegal mining? Does it protect water bodies? These illegal miners will morph into other areas of crime, armed robbery, kidnapping, extortion and a feeder ground for the recruitment of armed insurgents.
Time for real action is long overdue!
JB AMOATENG 3 months ago
Martin,this wont work ,politicians will sneak into the forests and do Galamsay under the watch of the government. If you really love Ghana tell your political friends to install a State of Emergency,clear all the areas concerned of galamsayers,machines and everything concerned and keep a permanent presence by the Military and other security agencies there. This is not a joke,please.
Omanba pa 3 months ago
Listen to his name. One can see where he comes from. Do we mine gold, diamond, bauxite, manganese etc in the G/Accra, Volta or the North? A whole lot of you up there talking and behaving like you're not Ghanaians of which it can be so. Listen to what Mahama was saying....no sense of urgency. Ghanaians were lucky Mahama was not on the throne when COVIC broke out. Mahama would have footy. Akuffo Addo did not compromise and even said he would do all he could even though it would cost us a lot but we could not gamble with human life. It appears it's a calculated plan to punish the people from the Akan areas. But we're all in this together. Shame on you Kpebu or whatever you call yourself.
TRUTH 3 months ago
ALL YOU MOTHERFUCKERS ARE GONNA BE SHOT OUTRIGHT IF YOU DARE FLOUT THE LAW.
Stone 3 months ago
I didn't know what a state of emergency was and I believe many people didn't either until the ndc prescribed it late last year. So know we know and believe is still the best cure to getting close to stopping galamsey. You have all it takes implement it with all the power we gave you because of your promise.
TRUTH 3 months ago
NOT JUST A BAN, BUT WHOEVER FLOUTS THE LAW MUST BE SHOT OUTRIGHT. THIS WILL SEEVE AS A DETERRENT.
Wayo 3 months ago
Kpebu is indeed an intellectual.
Fredo 3 months ago
If you vote for the
NPP who cares
If you vote for the
NPP who cares
Stupid government so far 3 months ago
Arrogant and Stupid so called lawyer.
Lawyer my foot,fiafitɔ
Truth Alone Triumphs 3 months ago
Who is monitoring illegal miners who were granted amnesty this year and released from jail. What are they doing. Planting cassava and millet. Or planting trees to reclaim the land they helped destroy.
MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL ...
What is the meaning of "Big Ticket"? Galamsey attracted international attention under NDC, and the rest is what we are dealing with. Under what political party did 50,000 Chinese national entered Ghana and went into illegal m ...
Are u screwed on?
Tim ...
Martin,this wont work ,politicians will sneak into the forests and do Galamsay under the watch of the government. If you really love Ghana tell your political friends to install a State of Emergency,clear all the areas concer ...
Listen to his name. One can see where he comes from. Do we mine gold, diamond, bauxite, manganese etc in the G/Accra, Volta or the North? A whole lot of you up there talking and behaving like you're not Ghanaians of which it ...
I didn't know what a state of emergency was and I believe many people didn't either until the ndc prescribed it late last year. So know we know and believe is still the best cure to getting close to stopping galamsey. You ha ...
If you vote for the
NPP who cares
Lawyer my foot,fiafitɔ