This King should stop sprinkling kpokpoi on the ground. He should also tell his wife and Ga people to stop defeating at our beaches.
Jubilee House Rat. 2 months ago
“Defeating” paa nie. The word you’re looking for is Defecate! Hope this helps.
KD 2 months ago
He is not a king. Stop calling him King.
GA BOY 2 months ago
You are so so stupid to have said that. You are a wasted sperm and your mother should have aborted you. If he is not a king, then who his? you son of ashawo. A lunatic for that matter
Efo Juju 2 months ago
Nobody outside Ga Mashie knows him.
GOLDEN 2 months ago
THIS IS VERY POSITIVE AND SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED.GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL
HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PRESERVE,THE VARIOUS TRIBES SHOULD UNITE FOR PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT,UNITED WE STAND,DIVIDED WE FALL!!!!!!!
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Ga Mantse, please, advice your people to stop easing themselves at the beaches.
His kingdom is divided with the igbo leader 2 months ago
Unless something is done.. That who Area of land will be shared with a future igbo pple.
Nii Adama Latse 2 months ago
Nii Adama Latse is the Legitimate Gazetted Ga Mantse.
MOHD 2 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
JACK TORONTO 2 months ago
The Ga Mantse should be commended. What happened to Prevention is better than cure adage?
Osonoba 2 months ago
When Dormaa Omanhene started this kind of cleaning with his people, some stupid people were calling him all sort of names. Thank God that other chiefs are doing it now. Chieftaincy has changed and it is no more tittles and claiming of lands but rather thinking about your people and finding solutions to their basic needs.
Alfred 2 months ago
I trust that the rubbish collected was not burnt but recycled. Those burning rubbish in the city should stop it for clean and fresh air and good health!
Ghanaman 2 months ago
Well done. Leadership by example is very important and good.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL ...
When Dormaa Omanhene started this kind of cleaning with his people, some stupid people were calling him all sort of names. Thank God that other chiefs are doing it now. Chieftaincy has changed and it is no more tittles and cl ...