Three persons dead after mining pit collapses

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Stitches 3 months ago

Nobody should try to spend state money looking for theses idiots. Let the rot in the soil

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

The country is rid of 3 nation-wrecking idiots, no sympathy from me

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• The Bee 3 months ago

Asaase Yaa, gye wo five

• Chris Milan 3 months ago

St. Martins Hospital morgue thus all Where is the Hospital located Ghana web why all the time a very lazy approach journalism instead of St.Martins Catholic Hospital at Agroyesum who wrote like the Hospital has no location pl ...

• Excavator 3 months ago

The real State of Emergency. Naniaama. These NPP recalcitrant villagers who wants to make the Government unpopular are learning the hard way. However, they should rest in.peace. Tomorrow too

• Kofi Tetteh 3 months ago

Stupid investigator. Wait for the police to release the names of the dead men and you will know which people are dead. The fact that the incident occurred at a particular location does not mean that the culprits are necessari ...

• Esa 3 months ago

Which investigation again. Let them perish.

• Tweaa 3 months ago

Thank God this collapsed at the right time , more collapses on the way Asase Yaa Piawww, Anto Anton Piawwww

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

"Sika de dom berkor, ohia nso de dom Berko", galamsey itself will kill all illegal miners in such horrific accidents!