YOUR TRADITIONAL AREA IS BEEN DESTROYED AND AS A CHIEF YOU LOOK UNCONCERNED. BECAUSE YOU ARE BENEFITING FROM GALAMSEY AND THROWING DUST INTO YOUR SUBJECTS AND PRETENDING TO BE FIGHTING THE MENACE. RATHER WHAT IS EXPECTED OF YOU AS A CHIEF IS TO ORGANIZE YOUR ASAFO GROUP AND GO OUT AND SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS
Osei Kofi 2 months ago
Until that nonsense "responsible mining " is stopped, galamsey will never stop. What's responsible mining? It's just a rebranding of galamsey being carried out the NDC sympathizers period.
Kpoo Keke Raw M 2 months ago
Osei Kofi, i agree with you dito.
What's the meaning of the so called responsible mining?
TRUTH 2 months ago
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ARE KILLING GHANAIANS BY POLLUTING THE RIVERS AND DESTROYING THE FOREST. SO LETS FINISHED THEM. BUT AGAIN THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED HENCE THEIR RELUCTANCE TO SHOOT THEM.
Grandmaster. 2 months ago
Where has he bee all this while? Smokescreen exhibition
Onyame 2 months ago
That is what chiefs are expecting to do. Nana wo nkwa so
Tsotsoo 2 months ago
It is sad for Ghana. We had good relationships with the Indians, the Lebanese and Koreans since our independence. The coming of the Chinese to Ghana has messed us up big time. The Chinese want to take over Ghana. Why????
Lee 2 months ago
So whats otumfuo too doing?
Jnr JJ 2 months ago
Finally other chiefs are joining Dormaa King Solomon to help government fight. The national president of of house of chiefs benefit so he ll never take such a step
Kwaku Atta 2 months ago
Galamsay is a crime against humanity and a form of Genocide. We have to take matters to world crime tribunal to come to our aid.also address to OAU ,BBC news, UNITED Nation Assembly are willing to investigate the leaders .let's come together as one Nation to fight Galamsay. The president of ghana still giving license to miners to destroy the nation.
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
GOOD ONE.. CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. ... MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. AMEN
DaasebrÉ› papa paa
YOUR TRADITIONAL AREA IS BEEN DESTROYED AND AS A CHIEF YOU LOOK UNCONCERNED. BECAUSE YOU ARE BENEFITING FROM GALAMSEY AND THROWING DUST INTO YOUR SUBJECTS AND PRETENDING TO BE FIGHTING THE MENACE. RATHER WHAT IS EXPECTED OF Y ...
THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO STOP GALAMSEY IS TO SHOOT AND KILL THIS NATION WRECKERS BUT BECAUSE THE POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED THEY ARE SHYING AWAY FROM THAT. LETS HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN. SHOOT AND KILL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS.. THEY ...
Galamsay is a crime against humanity and a form of Genocide. We have to take matters to world crime tribunal to come to our aid.also address to OAU ,BBC news, UNITED Nation Assembly are willing to investigate the le ...