Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Isaac 2 months ago
Your prostitute mother Should hv aborted a bastard n wasted sperm like you
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Of course the politicians have proven beyond reasonable doubts that they have no intentions of tackling the menace of irresponsible mining. Government officials should know that despite the fact that the NPP was taken out of government by the anger of the people the government should tackle issues rather than saying an NPP person doesn't qualify to criticise government
Ekow Saintsir 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT ABOUT SHAMELESS. IT IS ABOUT CAMPAIGN PROMISES LOUDLY MADE BY JOHN MAHAMA. WE ALL HEARD HIM. WHAT HAS CHANGED? AS FOR BRIDGET OTOO WE MUST IGNORE HER. AFTER PAINTING HER FACE WITH A GALLON OF FOUNDATION AND MAKE UP WHAT SENSIBLE THING HAS SHE GOT TO SAY. JUST LOOK AT HER INDUSTRIAL EYELASHES. ALL THESE DISRESPECTFUL IDIOTS ARE INSULTING GHANAIANS. SEKONDI GIRLS DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS BUT THIS HUNGRY HYPOCRITE BEHAVES SO FOOLISHLY IT JUST DEFIES HUMAN BEHAVIOR. WERE YOU BROUGHT UP WELL AT HOME? I DOUBT IT VERY MUCH. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAA. SHAME ON YOU, YOUR SIBLINGS AND YOUR PARENTS.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Seidu 2 months ago
What was Ndc thinking when they were advising NPP to declare a state of emergency? They were giving the then government a bad advice to turn round and crucify them, Right!? This ugly useless prostitute was very loud asking for a state of emergency but today she is saying nobody can advise the president. Why was she advising the then president if her thinking is this stupid. She must know that the dangers of galamsey will not discriminate against any Ghanaian and playing dirty politics will lead to destroying our environment for future generations. Politicians are the problem of this country. Their myopic reasoning and actions will lead to the destruction of GHANA!
Christiana Jerusalem 2 months ago
@ Seidu. Have they cut your mother's clitoriss? Simple question?! Tell us the truth. You Gaza fool. Israel will bomb you these stupid anus- washing fools until you acknowledge Jesus. Bawumia is an Arab terrorist hiding a bomb under his peniss
Isaac 2 months ago
Which mother wasted 9 months to gv birth to this unfortunate alien?
John Martin 2 months ago
Another addicted idiot
Freedom of speech
Another addicted idiot
Freedom of speech
John Martin 2 months ago
Another addicted fool Everybody has right to speak his or her mind so far as is not an insult,ofui
John Martin 2 months ago
Another addicted idiot.
Everybody has right to speak his or her mind, so far as is not an insult, ofui.
Another addicted idiot.
Agya Yaw 2 months ago
Ashaoo baa Bridget Otoo stop spewing nonsense out from your stinking mouth
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
Arrogance paa nie? Time changes( Ampofo Agyei)
EMP 2 months ago
Because public funds are involved, I think the man has capacity to say his mind..
Diego De Azambuja 2 months ago
Arrogance mu queenpin
Chris C 2 months ago
She was tutored by Shortingo, the King of Arrogance!
Oklibone 2 months ago
So madam your job at the presidency is to choose who's critic the government incompetence n you will be paid with the tax payer money after what you already enjoys with that police tv programme?
Truth 2 months ago
Let's stop the stupidity and arrogance!
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU look at this gbeeha girl aboabiba yakame
Jay 2 months ago
Arrogance upon arrogance
Shameless ashawo 2 months ago
What did John Mahama and his NDC say to Akufo Addo in 2024 about declaring a state of emergency on galamsey? She had a 3some with Mahama so she has no morality
Ike 2 months ago
Ofui, even the Asantehene takes advice.
Storm 2 months ago
See this Otoo lady,such a foolish and stupid lady.Who is she to talk back at the man.Stomach media person like her.Tunder fire her wherever she is.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
I will not say anything!
Sage 2 months ago
Look at her stupid nose.
My man is surrounded by incompetent and disrespectful idiots.
Look at her stupid nose.
Excavator 2 months ago
Massa you love her stop pretending. Is your stinky mother more beautiful than Bridgette Otoo?
Yaw Saf 2 months ago
Worthless lady, do you know his mother, or is it because your mother is not beautiful?
Nana K 2 months ago
Lock him up!
Darko Amoah 2 months ago
WHO ADVISES THE PRESIDENT ?
It is the advice which the President decides to take. Paid advisers from the VP, cabinet ministers and presidential staffers like Bridget Otoo may think they have the right to advice the President but they are wrong. A citizen can sponsor an "open letter to the President", publish it in a respectable media like the Daily Graphic, if it is filled with wisdom and the President likes, he can take it. There are far more knowledgeable and wise Ghanaians than the politicians close to the President. He can choose to take sound advice or go by "yentie obiaa".
Yakubu 2 months ago
Because I didn't go to school yesterday means I can't go to today manners should stop for us to get the best ldeas for the country.
Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago
Shameful prostitute. When you were shouting at Nana Addo to declare a state of emergency, were you talking from your anus?
Jebuni tunno 2 months ago
These idiots destroyed the turbidity levels and now that there seems to be improvement, they are chanting. Ghanaians can call for the state of emergency but not NPP.
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
Foooool
Foooool
Lopez 2 months ago
Who's Briget Otoo to warn somebody not to have a say in issues to do with her government. This loudmouth woman thinks Ghana belongs to only Ndc. Anytime she opens her loudmouth it only to spew out garbage. Tell your propaganda government to fix the galamsay menace and stop blaming the previous government since that was the assurance they gave Ghanaians to vote for them.
Jack 2 months ago
Bridget, like seriously......
Kontihene 2 months ago
Eh arrogance of power! Brigit Ottu is now the Supreme who can select the category of people who can criticise the president hmmmmm. Wo mpo wo tumi kaa deɛ wopɛ kyerɛ Akufo Addo. 2028 is just around the curve.
Bfoh 2 months ago
Thanks to you all for your brilliant comments. At least we still have people with conscience in this country. Rest my case. It is still possible.
Zara 2 months ago
Foolish Bridget Otoo, so when things are wrong, people shouldn’t say it, you are very stupid ok
Tt 2 months ago
This fa wo to bɛgye golf lady deɛ ,least said about her, is better. You think you will continue using your for money forever.
Acheampong 2 months ago
They are all afraid to talk when Nana was pres, now they have lager mouths to talk
Atsu 2 months ago
Arrogance of power will lead NDC to opposition they no longer respect anybody in Ghana
Government 2 months ago
Tell this fools , this idiot shld go and advice aboa trumu man akufo adwei addo. Aboabiba gyimie Gyimie now thinks they can talk bcos there is freedom. My sister dont worry on this lunatic mp!! He can go and burn the sea !!!
Kwame panin 2 months ago
slay girls government in power cluelessly.
Kojois 2 months ago
See thecfoolish and bush girl. If mp can not advise the president then who else. Ghana is sick
Yaw Saf 2 months ago
Hmmmm, it's unfortunate sometimes becomes a problem when you respond appropriately to a lady's submissions.
Brigitte Otoo should have been the last to be talking about governance, aren't she ashame to lobby to work In the Ju ... read full comment
Hmmmm, it's unfortunate sometimes becomes a problem when you respond appropriately to a lady's submissions.
Brigitte Otoo should have been the last to be talking about governance, aren't she ashame to lobby to work In the Jubilee? Just let me leave it here.
Yes 2 months ago
Aah aah Ghana. Even you who no fine, disrespectful ugly person like you is allowed to be paid with state monies as staffer. Just look into the mirror and see how ugly and stupid you are.
Alaba Kyeiwaa 2 months ago
Is it not true that the MP is an.idiot. Please which villagers elected this baboon as their MP? God bless Bridgette Otoo
Kk 2 months ago
But you with your nose like a funnel could advice the President then? Who is JM that priple cannot proffer advice to? Your arrogance in power will be your undoing.
Omono 2 months ago
This girl doesn't know what he is talking about . They should continue to live in the paradise of arrogance. The will surely justify the means
NPP Executive 2 months ago
What a beautiful girl. Bridget I love you..just imagine how ugly Ursula and Hawa Koomson are. Village dogs are even better
K Duah 2 months ago
Shame lady let people talk you did the same.Democracy is not about defending your party but people have constitutional rights to talk their minds not insulting.
EEdward 2 months ago
Who are you to slam the MP ? Ashawo lady!
Sam 2 months ago
What is this foolish girl saying, we have all this foolish people in the system, roads are very bad, the water we drink is very bad and dirty, and you are talking foolishly
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
Who is this one too called Bridget Otoo,who does she think she is,does she think mahama is her personal property,
Tell him, Bridget. Shameless NPP
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Of course the politicians have proven beyond reasonable doubts that they have no intentions of tackling the menace of irresponsible mining. Government officials should know that despite the fact that the NPP was taken out of ...
THIS IS NOT ABOUT SHAMELESS. IT IS ABOUT CAMPAIGN PROMISES LOUDLY MADE BY JOHN MAHAMA. WE ALL HEARD HIM. WHAT HAS CHANGED? AS FOR BRIDGET OTOO WE MUST IGNORE HER. AFTER PAINTING HER FACE WITH A GALLON OF FOUNDATION AND MAKE U ...
What was Ndc thinking when they were advising NPP to declare a state of emergency? They were giving the then government a bad advice to turn round and crucify them, Right!? This ugly useless prostitute was very loud asking fo ...
@ Seidu. Have they cut your mother's clitoriss? Simple question?! Tell us the truth. You Gaza fool. Israel will bomb you these stupid anus- washing fools until you acknowledge Jesus. Bawumia is an Arab terrorist hiding a bomb ...
Another addicted idiot
Freedom of speech
Another addicted idiot.
Arrogance mu queenpin
Arrogance upon arrogance
I will not say anything!
Look at her stupid nose.
Lock him up!
It is the advice which the President decides to take. Paid advisers from the VP, cabinet ministers and presidential staffers like Bridget Otoo may think they have the right to advice the Preside ...
Foooool
Who's Briget Otoo to warn somebody not to have a say in issues to do with her government. This loudmouth woman thinks Ghana belongs to only Ndc. Anytime she opens her loudmouth it only to spew out garbage. Tell your propagand ...
Brigitte Otoo should have been the last to be talking about governance, aren't she ashame to lobby to work In the Ju ...
Well done, Spot on Bridget!