Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear God,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus di ... read full comment
Dear God,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin... And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. Please fill me with your Holy Spirit. Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name...... Amen..
Yaw 2 months ago
SO DOES SPEAKING WITH CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANISATIONS, ENDS GALAMSEY OR WHAT? JDM, BE SERIOUS, YOU GAVE SOMEONE 2WEEKS TO END GALAMSEY. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN?
Nana 2 months ago
John Dramani Mahama's Corruption activities is more than a Galamseyer. He shd desist from telling lies to the public ,bcoz his corrupt practices are known to the international courts.
. 2 months ago
@Nana: I’m not personally involved in galamsey – Mahama. What does it really mean?
Did you not state that illegal mining is enormously benefiting the country economically, and it is better for the teeming unemployed Gh ... read full comment
@Nana: I’m not personally involved in galamsey – Mahama. What does it really mean?
Did you not state that illegal mining is enormously benefiting the country economically, and it is better for the teeming unemployed Ghanaian youth to profit from unlawful mining or galamsey than foreigners?
What at all did Edward Kofi Omane Boamah die for? Was he and the rest just sacrificed for nothing?
Did you not promise to end galamsey in just one week under your new administration? So what is your excuse now for another talk shop?
Aren't his brother, Ibrahim Mahama, and NDC's Pastor, Joseph Yamin, neck-deep in galamsey because of him?
Under whose watch or tenure did the country import twenty thousand excavators, and now more are arriving on a daily basis, but they're being transferred at night to suppress public anger?
What was the water turbidity level in the country just 9 months ago and now? Isn't it 14K and 94K?
Did you not promise to grant amnesty to all illegal galamsey miners who are imprisoned?
If he's not personally involved as a President, then what solutions is he proffering for the teeming unemployed youth who are implicated, in terms of education and employment opportunities?
JM shouldn't worry himself because he can't help, although I'm not saying he's incompetent, despite General Mosquito being in Japan. However, Alhaji Chongqing-Shenzhen Bawumiah and Dr. Osei Yaw Adutwum will build the dual-carriage center-spine rail line and raise the gross tertiary enrollment rate from the teens to a more competitive eighties or seventies percentile, making it a befitting headquarters of AfCFTA, along with a robust supply chain and logistics.
Why waste the public's time with such talk shop, while you host Kevin Taylor at the Jubilee House and promote NDC's sycophantic Dormaahene?
JM's Presidency is now synonymous with lawlessness, but vindication is the womb of time, and posterity will be the judge.
NOT PERSONALLY INVOLVED BUT IBRAHIM IS 2 months ago
Mahama is funny. There are many Government Officials who don’t go to Tudu or Cow Lane in Accra to sell $$$, £££ and €€€. They are not personally involved. If he authorises concessions, grants permits for back door percentages, he is deep in the pit.
He should tell us who imports the most excavators, who sells and rents out galamsey equipment in this this country. In Ghana today, no one hits the ground with a pick axe digging for gold without passing through the President‘s Frontman IBRAHIM MAHAMA.
XYZ 2 months ago
President John Airbus Mahama should know that his brother Ibrahim Mahama which he is awared control 80% of illegal mining sits. Ibrahim Mahama your brother is your frontman, therefore you are deeply involved in galamsey, stop your lies.
Kwasi 2 months ago
Did he say what your rotten brain led you to pen down? Open your brains small
Ben 2 months ago
Maybe you might not be personally involved but youv are enabling people to destroy our water bodies and forest. You should be held liable.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
By his action and inaction he's an accomplice. You don't necessary have to buy an excavator and other equipments to be classified as such.Many govt agencies are also active participants of galamsey.
Yanks 2 months ago
You assured the people doing galamsey that under your administration, those jailed would be released to continue doing galamsey because there were no jobs. And Yamin stated you benefited from galamsay during your camping. Sammy Gyamfi has also stated that the goldbod is hugely profiting from the galamsey by ripping the miners off. So in effect you and your government are benefiting big time from the galamsey big time. The solution is not state of emergency but to find a real solution that allow the people without jobs to work while the environment is protected. We eed great thinkers to come up with solutions but it appears ndc lack them. Tere are ways to mine without mercury or cyanide. Are there no problem solvers in the country? Some people are thinking of going to Mars and how to use Ai to solve difficult problem and here you are struggling to solve galamsey problems? You can even go to Burkina Faso tovlearn how they are doing gold mining
Kojois 2 months ago
Stupid comnent. Am involving. You are sick
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago
He is in directly telling ignorant Ghanains that he is accomplish but not personally involved, this man always say that Ghanains have short memory so he doesn't care about whatever come from his fused mouth
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago
Anyway his brother is personally involved
Rhyzopus 2 months ago
Peter Mahama?
Kobea Augustine 2 months ago
The most lowest IQ president in the world. Go and apologise to Akufo else you will suffer for all lies you leble against the man
Anita 2 months ago
Who is more low IQ and stupid than your Akufo Monkey Addo? Fool
Kwasi 2 months ago
Will you and your party ever get over your loss?
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Had NDC ever lost an election?
Detector 2 months ago
This is quite an idiotic comment
Co2 2 months ago
Forgotten the brother is doing galamsey
Koppong 2 months ago
You encouraged them whilst in opposition
Tom Boy Jones 2 months ago
His family members will operate galamsey for him. Incompetent Mahama talking
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 2 months ago
YOU LAIR BOLE MAFIA!!!
Stev 2 months ago
Akufo Addo is not a thief as he said but his family members will steal for him because when he is no more a president he's brothers will take care of him.
Today you are not doing galamsay yourself but you gave the nation gre ... read full comment
Akufo Addo is not a thief as he said but his family members will steal for him because when he is no more a president he's brothers will take care of him.
Today you are not doing galamsay yourself but you gave the nation great gold mining to your brother Ibrahim Mahama to steal from the nation to take care of you when you are on the way to death. Shameful president of our days
No 1 Enabler of galamsey 2 months ago
When you and your brother are neck deep in galamsey. What are talking about.
Fiifi 2 months ago
Massa, it's not about I, I, I people are dying and others birth defects etc. Please, how long can we wait for clean water, safe water, safe food.. DEAL WITH THE CANKER HEAD ON
Onipaba 2 months ago
Me Clueless +Imcompetentall you know is talking.Just because there are too many fools in Ghana you can tell them anything.
Kaakeiku 2 months ago
An Enabler is even more dangerous than someone directly involved in the menace
Kwesi 2 months ago
Galamsey is the ultimate indication of the level of lawlessness in the country and this dates back to Atta Mills time as President.
UK boy 2 months ago
Childish president, you told Akufo Addo is involved
Joy 2 months ago
If so then fight it. With nana addo and bawumia they were and trust me they have gold bars hidden
CRUSADER 2 months ago
WHST ABOUT YOUR BROS AND YOUR (yamin/co)FRIENDS? WHAT YOU SAID OF NANA ADDO IMPLICATES YOU TOO, ABBI! THAT HIS BOYS WILL STEAL FOR HIM! DO YOU KNOW WHAT?GOD WATCHES US ALL FROM ABOVE AND ONE DAY,WE SHALL ALL FACE HIM FOR OUR DEEDS ON EARTH, SO RLEMEMBER YOUR RETHORICS KOFI MOSSI
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
Is this Dramani boy serious at all??? That you not personally involved in galamsey??? Was Akuffo Addo personally involved in galamsey??? You derailed every effort the Akuffo Addo government made to stop galamsey by politicizing it and you wake up today and come and tell us Nonsense!!!! Did you not come to release jailed galamseyers from prison??? A serious president indeed.
Cici 2 months ago
To stop galamsey we are beating about the bush. The police in the galamsey areas should be sacked if they can't arrest offenders. They are the law enforcement officers if they can't do it then all should be sacked and replaced after all theres unemployment in Ghana they can easily be replaced. Corruption has eaten the morals of our police.
K Sony 2 months ago
Meaning you are not personally involved in Galamsey but your friends and associates are.
Please Mr President stop the lip service and deal with the canker even if it upset your close associates, family or friends. Please don ... read full comment
Meaning you are not personally involved in Galamsey but your friends and associates are.
Please Mr President stop the lip service and deal with the canker even if it upset your close associates, family or friends. Please don't let us regret voting for you. We believe you can stop it if you are really serious. We plead with you to Ghana and leave a lasting legacy.
Kj 2 months ago
...but you have and also know people who are involved in Galamsey. Your words have trapped you
Lord Peppers 2 months ago
We have head u that u are not involved. What is stopping u from going hard on the galamsayers
JDM 2 months ago
......'not personally involved'!!! so who is doing it on your behalf? anaaa l thinking a bit aloud?? please someone help me understand him
Lopez 2 months ago
Who said Mr President you're? but your party members and assigns are and if I said you're benefiting from it just as you accused former president Nana Akuffo Addo would that be fair. Sir stop the mischief and apologise to Ghanaians for always lying to us. Show Ghanaians a little bit of respect I beg.
FACT 2 months ago
Who expects President Mahama to hold a pick axe and a shovel or operate a traxcavator or wash gold in a pan? That is getting personally involved.
Mahama brother is in big time gold mining. Gold mining is very active on the ... read full comment
Who expects President Mahama to hold a pick axe and a shovel or operate a traxcavator or wash gold in a pan? That is getting personally involved.
Mahama brother is in big time gold mining. Gold mining is very active on the Black Volta in the Mahama's Gonjaland and the waters are heavily polluted. That is the evidence of President Mahama in galamsey!! How can he stop it, if the illegality is happening in his homeland?
Yakubu Alhassan 2 months ago
U ARE NOT PERSONALLY INVOLVED BUT YOUR WIFE DOES?
Ray Alan 2 months ago
You are hiding behind Sammy Gyamfi's goldbod to reap the benefits of galamsey that's why you cannot make any decisive move to stop it.
You will pay dearly for the ill you and your people are perpetrating on us and our future ... read full comment
You are hiding behind Sammy Gyamfi's goldbod to reap the benefits of galamsey that's why you cannot make any decisive move to stop it.
You will pay dearly for the ill you and your people are perpetrating on us and our future generations Even when you are dead and gone, the future generation will exhume your remains and put you on trial for the harm you are doing to us.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA sem you are not involved in galamsey and so what stop that nonsense and stop galamsey now is Akuffo Addo involved in galamsey Kwasiaafo aboabi
Efo yaw 2 months ago
Kwaashiaa sem who is nonsense
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Folks we all know our president John Dramani Mahama mouth never tells the truth but lies.Now that he is telling us that he is not personally involved in galamsey means he is truly involved in galamsey destroying our ecosystems.
ABREWA 2 months ago
Good confession. So who are those doing it for you Mr. President?
Osika 2 months ago
I am not personal involved in galamsayers
Eeiii what you mean?
Is Some one is doing it for you ?
Eeiii what you mean?
Dear God,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus di ...
Did you not state that illegal mining is enormously benefiting the country economically, and it is better for the teeming unemployed Gh ...
Mahama is funny. There are many Government Officials who don’t go to Tudu or Cow Lane in Accra to sell $$$, £££ and €€€. They are not personally involved. If he authorises concessions, grants permits for back doo ...
President John Airbus Mahama should know that his brother Ibrahim Mahama which he is awared control 80% of illegal mining sits. Ibrahim Mahama your brother is your frontman, therefore you are deeply involved in galamsey, s ...
You assured the people doing galamsey that under your administration, those jailed would be released to continue doing galamsey because there were no jobs. And Yamin stated you benefited from galamsay during your camping. Sam ...
Peter Mahama?
YOU LAIR BOLE MAFIA!!!
Today you are not doing galamsay yourself but you gave the nation gre ...
WHST ABOUT YOUR BROS AND YOUR (yamin/co)FRIENDS? WHAT YOU SAID OF NANA ADDO IMPLICATES YOU TOO, ABBI! THAT HIS BOYS WILL STEAL FOR HIM! DO YOU KNOW WHAT?GOD WATCHES US ALL FROM ABOVE AND ONE DAY,WE SHALL ALL FACE HIM FOR OUR ...
Is this Dramani boy serious at all??? That you not personally involved in galamsey??? Was Akuffo Addo personally involved in galamsey??? You derailed every effort the Akuffo Addo government made to stop galamsey by politicizi ...
To stop galamsey we are beating about the bush. The police in the galamsey areas should be sacked if they can't arrest offenders. They are the law enforcement officers if they can't do it then all should be sacked and replace ...
Please Mr President stop the lip service and deal with the canker even if it upset your close associates, family or friends. Please don ...
Who said Mr President you're? but your party members and assigns are and if I said you're benefiting from it just as you accused former president Nana Akuffo Addo would that be fair. Sir stop the mischief and apologise to Gha ...
Mahama brother is in big time gold mining. Gold mining is very active on the ...
You will pay dearly for the ill you and your people are perpetrating on us and our future ...
Folks we all know our president John Dramani Mahama mouth never tells the truth but lies.Now that he is telling us that he is not personally involved in galamsey means he is truly involved in galamsey destroying our ecosystem ...
Eeiii what you mean?