Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....you are not alone.
Dishonorable Politicians 2 months ago
This man is gradually behaving like the incompetent stubborn akuffo addo. The mahama before is the mahama now, the value is the same.
Fatau Microsoft 2 months ago
Dramani Mahama is waiting until he gets the ok from Ibrahim Mahama. By that time, the government would have granted enough concessions to the family empire.
Dr Yao Gatsi 2 months ago
The biggest failure ever
FACT 2 months ago
No doubt a fierce tribal conflict has scattered and displaced the Gonja indegenes!!
FACT 2 months ago
Mahama,
Why did you call on Akufo-Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey when you knew that the National Security Council had to advise the President to that effect?
Mahama,
Why did you call on Akufo-Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey when you knew that the National Security Council had to advise the President to that effect?
Dwen Ka kra wai 2 months ago
@ FACT....Because useless Akufo Addo was issuing galamsey permits like a confetti. Over 2000 galamsey permits and a legislation for his crooked men to mine in the forest.
NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago
@dwen kakra,
YOU ARE STUPID! IF NOT, YOU WOULD NOT GIVE THIS STUPID RESPONSE!!
LET'S ACCEPT THAT AKUFFO ADDO ISSUED ALL THE PERMITS IN GHANA, AND MAHAMA DID NOT ISSUE ANY AT ALL!!!
IS THAT NOT THE REASON IT SHOULD BE VERY ... read full comment
@dwen kakra,
LET'S ACCEPT THAT AKUFFO ADDO ISSUED ALL THE PERMITS IN GHANA, AND MAHAMA DID NOT ISSUE ANY AT ALL!!!
IS THAT NOT THE REASON IT SHOULD BE VERY EASY FOR MAHAMA TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY SO THAT THE CROOKED AKUFFO ADDO'S MEN WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO CONTINUE THEIR GALAMSEY???
SO WHY THEN IS HE NOT DECLARING THE STATE OF EMERGENCY???
THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE! MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE BENEFITING FROM THE GALAMSEY!!!
Jim 2 months ago
These are all dumb delay tactics Mahama and his NDC cohorts are employing to make the best out of the galamsey menace. The destruction of our water bodies and forests is so clear and practical, how on earth does the national security outfit has to advise before you take action? Politicians have a way of throwing dust into the people's eyes to benefit themselves, and that is what Mahama is doing. Unfortunately, he is only displaying his incompetence in solving critical issues in the country, and that is serious and shameful.
Ekd 2 months ago
But it is still going on at those security zones. Mr. President please personally go to the security zones and verify, fiili fiili. That is how Kwame Nkrumah got things done.
Steve Kaye London 2 months ago
@ EKD, don't address that buffoon as "Mr". He is a nincompoop and incompetent twit.
Mubi 2 months ago
So sad to hear this from had been a president before. Didn't he know that Nana Addo also needs advice from National security council before he could also declare a state of emergency? The reality has dawned on him now.
Oko 2 months ago
He is just passing the buck.He does not want to take the initiative because of earlier promises he made to the galamsayers before he came to power.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
Mahama spewed a lot of untruths. They are supporting Galamsey and think that Ghanaians are fools.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Correct for 100 percent. JDM all the way.
Npp is just a shameless criminal organization.
ODS-USA 2 months ago
That useless entity called council of state needs to be scrapped. Very very useless political bootlickers, what do we pay them for? Always support every nonsense of the incumbent government.
Tanko Miniru 2 months ago
But you didn't give Akufo Addo the space to right the wrong. You said you would declare it in 100 days of your administration
Very strange. 2 months ago
It is clear that there are people out there destroying Ghana with no fear .
Slow 2 months ago
Hypocritical government paa nie oo. This is not what they promised. Eii NDC!
Joy 2 months ago
This is not about state of emergency. You politicians knows the real bad guys into this dirty business. If you don't know then listen and list these people down. First the chiefs. Second the politicians and 3rd the stupid migrants call Chinese.
Azure Abanga 2 months ago
Eiiiiiiii Ghana. U re saying different things. Is not same u preaches wen opposition
Sata 2 months ago
Apologize to nana Addo, thus NDC
Atsu 2 months ago
Mahama still remains the same Liar, incompetent thief.He came to steal, kill and destroy God is watching
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
And what are the National Security Council doing or waiting for?, for the final destruction before declaring a state of emergency?.To repair is more COSTIVE than building something new. Mahama you are becoming a disappointment. Wake up cos thus is one main reason we voted for you.
Ethiopia is greening the desert, Rwanda is frantically expanding its forest ....Maamah must go! 2 months ago
It's only a generation ago that drought induced famine killed off countless Ethiopians. Since then, responsible governance has sprung to action and planted more trees than any other nation in the world, planting over 40 billion trees. This year alone, they on target to plant 7.5 billion trees to turn desert lands into forests. Rwanda, as tiny as ut is, is busily expanding its forests by planting trees. They want to increase the habitat of the gorillas!
So what is happening to Ghana? No leadership? Did the national security council campaign for election? Did we vote for the national security council?
We have to remove Maamah for his dereliction of duty. Maamah must go!
Kobea Augustine 2 months ago
John Mahama is the reason why Ghana is among the lowest IQ countries in the world. Go back to listen to yourself on galamsey. If you have such a person as your president kai
Kojois 2 months ago
Confused man. Bread and butter president. No vision
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....you ...
The biggest failure ever
Mahama,
@dwen kakra,
IS THAT NOT THE REASON IT SHOULD BE VERY ...
These are all dumb delay tactics Mahama and his NDC cohorts are employing to make the best out of the galamsey menace. The destruction of our water bodies and forests is so clear and practical, how on earth does the national ...
This is not about state of emergency. You politicians knows the real bad guys into this dirty business. If you don't know then listen and list these people down. First the chiefs. Second the politicians and 3rd the stupid m ...
And what are the National Security Council doing or waiting for?, for the final destruction before declaring a state of emergency?.To repair is more COSTIVE than building something new. Mahama you are becoming a disappointmen ...
It's only a generation ago that drought induced famine killed off countless Ethiopians. Since then, responsible governance has sprung to action and planted more trees than any other nation in the world, planting over 40 bill ...
DO IT NOW BOLE MAFIA!!!