'Adom-Otchere wanted me to create a position for him under NDC government' – Ato Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Jah 3 months ago

Of course, Paul is going to deny this allegation because of his lies and lies

• Freewill 3 months ago

Why do u visited him often but needed no favour from him? See yourself, adom. Are u speaking the truth? What mr ahoi gains by lying on u?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Paul Adom Otchere, the discredited and despicable pseudo journo exposed big time. Scavenger, hyena, vulture, jackal......... He wants to chop everywhere. Shame!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

It would be suicidal to believe any of the two.Both are not credible. Do you remember the Ahwois of the Cocoa Abinchi company? The birth of Corruption in PNDC started with this company ,it was so infectious.

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

Hmmm! The phrase "Birds of a feather flock together" means that people with similar interests, beliefs, or characteristics tend to associate with each other. There aren't many "quotes" about it, as it is a proverb itself, but ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

As for Paul Adom Otchere de3 what he is so animated about has always been stomach journalism. A man without any principles and standards. When you watch him performing his drama on his so called Good evening programme, you w ...

• Ebo 3 months ago

Ahwoi is assumed to be highly intelligent probably because he stayed away from live media analysis. Listening to him convinced he is not half the man I thought he was.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Thank you. Well said. That's what corruption does to you. It metamorphosis into stupidity as demonstrated by Opanyin gyingyan ahwoi

• Dungeon Master 3 months ago

He subtly admitted to what he was denying. He said he visited Ato Ahwoi a lost and would harass him for "this and that." What he was being accused of is buried in "this and that."

• Ujah 3 months ago

Very cleverly, he buried what he is accused in the this n that. Thank you

• Simeon London 3 months ago

Paul categorically denied it and uncle Ahoi didn't say foko!
    First of all Paul did no wrong by expressing his own on a topic being discussed. If uncle had any problem he should warn his party people busily campaigning to su ...

• Afrakoma 3 months ago

This is what happens when you allow criminals like Paul Adom Okyere (The Christmas Three man), to be walking free instead of attending court every other two days. One of the reasons, Ghanaians including some NPP SUPPORTERS vo ...

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

The Ahwois selected John Mahama as a running mate for late Prof Mills. JJ Rawlings who knew the Ahwois so well straight away foresaw there would be a problem.Criminals' choice always has a problem

• Al. J....A missed target 3 months ago

Shameful gutters journalism of Paul Adom Otchere.
    Ghana is not a lucky nation to have such as journalists.

• Kwame 3 months ago

That is precisely how this journalist is. He is a very dangerous mercenary who change colours in a matter of hours. He is using the journalism for his stomach - principles are for the dogs

• KB 3 months ago

Full of ntro

• Nii 3 months ago

Stealing in PNDC started with the Ahwois family. They are so crafty. They are godfathers to many of the current ministers.

• Kay kay 3 months ago

the Ahwois are dead so they want to revive thier name

• Ogimo 3 months ago

Kay Kay can't even spell 'their' correctly. Shame.

• Tetteh Zutah 3 months ago

Daydreamer...

• Baba 3 months ago

Is anything wrong to ask for job? Or you mean that's enough not to criticis curent government again?

• The Spear 3 months ago

Is that the best way of applying for a job? It has a name!

Of course, Paul develops instant amnesia when pushed vis-à-vis a fact or a situation in the past.

• Kk 3 months ago

It doesn't make sense Mr. Ahwoi. You are old now stop this thuggery. Shame on you. He will continue to press the neck of the ndc so hard like you made your babies with sharp teeth do to npp. Pls go find some place to sleep.

• Jiginigigini 3 months ago

swine

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

Stop the hallucination. Paul has not got the capacity to press or push the NDC to a corner. The party is solid, with solid and defendable reputation to withstand any propaganda and lies. The fact remains that Paul Adom Otcher ...

• Nana 3 months ago

If late JJ Rawlings had the chance he would have killed them b4 his death. His hatred for them is the reason why the relationship between the founder of NDC and late Prof Mills brought down.

• Joko 3 months ago

@KK what neck is Adom otchere pressing? NPP supporters and stupidity.

• Konfo 3 months ago

Foolish boy. Tell the truth and be free. Your past will always catch you.

• Shut up Ato Ahwoi 3 months ago

Ato Ahwoi, just shut , just shut your fuckken mouth ok ! You and your NDC must be solving the galamsey menace and not and not creating position for somebody in NDC ! Just shut your fuckken mouth up ! # Stop Galamsey Now # idi ...

• Konfo 3 months ago

Re: Kk, you must be a mentally retarded person whose incapacity your parents didn't detect from the word 'go'

• Kk 3 months ago

Let me help you ndc maggot. The phrase is "from the get go". Not what you have written. Number 2 who is Ato Ahwoi to dictate to TV stations as to what topics to discuss. When the shoe was on the other foot and nincompoops in ...

• Mental charter 3 months ago

Seriously.... am I disappointed..... an elderly statement could be that low verbally.... allow these young people to engage in their politics

• Nsor 3 months ago

They have no shame

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Uncle Ahoi just spoke as a FOOTSOLDIER. Assuming what Ato Ahoi is saying is true, what's wrong with that. All journalists of all political persuasion do same. Useless and wasted Oldman.

• WHAT A FAKE FRAUDULENT SOCIETY 3 months ago

All liars say I do not remember/recollect.

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

And so what? Uncle Ato,are you still somebody in NDC? Your influence died with unfortunate Atta-Mills.

• Asante Appiah 3 months ago

Is this Ahwoi one of the Ahwoi brothers that once lived at Suntresu-Kumasi and:
    -Grew up in Kumasi and went to Prempeh College
    -Use to sell "bofrot" barefoooted at Suntresu-Kumasi
    -Now ha ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Paul is just a filthy liar, he will never remember anything. This is a guy who togbe Afede helped and he denied it

• FACT 3 months ago

PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY
    Will Ato Ahwoi talk about the millions of USA dollars which Abacha of Nigeria sent a bearer to deliver to Rawlings?

• Lkkkk 3 months ago

Ghana worse than a jungle. Sycophants and mental illness, Ghana. I once met a Chinese when I was in Europe. I asked what religion do they practice in China? To my surprise his answer was "Money". In plain language we worship ...

• Lkkkk 3 months ago

Who where the greedy bastards Rawlings spoke about? Can anyone on this platform answer this simple question?

• Quame 3 months ago

This Paul guy is someone I really find very hard to listen to or watch on Tv. I have stopped watching GMG on Fridays since he started appearing as a guest.
    The guy has no shame, he’s a smart guy who always plays with words ...

• xPi 3 months ago

Ungrateful ugly creature Paul !! Good evening Torgbi Afede.

• Jackie 3 months ago

Eiii Uncle Ato, how can you decend so low into the gutters and dirty yourself like that.

• The healer sees more, dark moon 3 months ago

Ato Ahwoi should refrain from making such statements. Is Paul not Ghanaian, there is nothing inherently wrong with lobbying for a position, but it is unacceptable for him to claim that ‘the boy asked him to create a positio ...

• Diabolical Ahwoi PNDC EXECUTIONIST 3 months ago

Did you create any job on your own resources ? With all your revolutionary shoutings what business are you leaving behind even for your children ? Is int ssme government of Ghana job recycled among your idiotic selves?

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Adom Otchere you're lying, you think Ahwoi can just say this?

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

I wonder why NDC president Mahama is delaying to send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison, Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu,Gifty Oware,Wontumi, Paul Adom Otchere etc NDC president Mahama ACTI ...

• Kakra 3 months ago

Old fool.. is journalism a crime today?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Such empty talk from an elderly person. Why do this guys find it difficult to tolerate sensible views (from their vitriolic ones) in opposition now that they are in govt. People like Ahwoi are not good people to build relatio ...

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

Stop the hallucination. Paul Adom Otchere has not got the capacity to press or push the NDC to a corner. The party is solid; solid in character, reputation and structure to withstand any propaganda or lies coming from any qua ...

• BRIGHT 3 months ago

WERE YOU HIS ERRAND BOY? YOU NEVER SAID ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NDC. BUT BEHIND THE SCENE, YOU VISIT THEIR TOP MEMBERS FOR A FAVOR. MAY BE YOU DID NOT GET ANY APPOINTMENT FROM THEM THAT IS WHY YOU ARE ALWAYS HARD ON THEM.TONIGHT ...

• Charles 3 months ago

These were the opportunist Akuffo Addo and his people were favouring by giving them juicy appointments and contracts as against true blood NPP foot soldiers whose toils both financially and materially brought Akuffo Addo and ...

• Zara 3 months ago

What is wrong with that, the most important thing is he is a Ghanaian, please uncle Ato , this is no news

• Mubi 3 months ago

You were not able to create the position, so why this noise.?

• Mubi 3 months ago

You were not able to create the position, so why this noise.? Was it also Paul who told Naana Agyeman to get prepared because anything can happen? Was it not too early for your brother to say that?

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA sem nkoaa so that he will not criticize you total nonsense for long time Paul never supported NDC pls you are old man come again

• Tesdy 3 months ago

Did you forget him and Torgbui afede? After using his car and money for wedding he was shaming him after

• 12345 3 months ago

hate him or love him, Paul articulated his points to Uncle Ato clearly and succintly. He is a pundit and fleshed out his arguments based on the polls Mr Dankwa conducted which Mr Malor wanted to have surpressed in a DEMOCRACY ...

• Koti 3 months ago

Opportunist! Stop lying.

• OKK 3 months ago

Why sometimes some NDC guys on this platform behave like kids. So if the man had said that Paul once came to him and stole money from his house paul should just keep quite and accept that. Why was he visiting Awoi? Gyimifo ...

• Smart 3 months ago

Adom Okyere. U re a supposed failed lawyer n journal ist.
    The question is yes or no ?.
    N ur answer is yes.
    Ur simplistic reasons don't add up.i
    In basic law with yes is yes n no is no.on cross exam.period.
    Thi ...

• Yao 3 months ago

Aaba Uncle Ato, is Paul not a Ghanaian. Your family have enjoyed in the past which young people of today have no idea. So what is sooo sinful for Paul to ask for favour.

• Yaw Saf 3 months ago

Papapos is killing the Ahwois ooooo, because of that ,I will keep the respect intact, because it's too below the belt ,when was that and what's the relevance saying it today , trust issues ,that's what he lacks

• Appiah Kubi 3 months ago

Ato Ahwoi, let me tell you point blank you are an elderly person so you don't need to disclose confidentiality to public. I am sorry for you.

• Che Andrew 3 months ago

Ohhh Adom-Otchere! A tiger can never hide its tigertude.

• Joe 3 months ago

Good he wasn't part of those you masterminded with your group to be eliminated forever and make others poor so you and your group will be rich in Ghana.

• SHAOLIN 3 months ago

SHAMELESS ADOM -OTCHERE DID SAME TO TOGBE SFEDE. VAGABOND CHILD

• SHAOLIN 3 months ago

SHAMELESS ADOM -OTCHERE DID SAME TO TOGBE AFEDE. INCOMPETENT STOMACH JOURNALIST

• Suraj 3 months ago

Uncle Ato !

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Nuisance keep quite aed shut your mouth unwise chameleon Paul Adom Otchere dandan head denied it Idiot!

• Ivory Mensah 3 months ago

This Adom guy will never change. Same life .....begging and sycophantic from our childhood days at Burma Camp. Same...same .. ...same.......

• Joy 3 months ago

Adom okyere is a hardly criminal like nana addo who never ate upon his certificate. What is your profession adom okyere? Hahahaha. Very bad person who sees reading law in school as being a politician. Thief

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 months ago

I watched the show this morning in my office and concluded that Adom otchere is a real vulture. Scavenger..He should just Learn to cut his coat according to his size . His kind of politics is very appalling

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

Ato, please shut up

• Kojo popo 3 months ago

Kelvin Taylor knows Paul every well that he is a lair

• Boat. 3 months ago

All these people contributed to the downfall of the NPP as a party and Ghana under Akuffo Addo.

• Tony 3 months ago

Why are the NDC supporters and their leaders so intolerant? Is it simply because they sprung out of the crazy revolutionary nonsense of the PNDC? We are in a democracy Ato. Leave the the disrespect and insult to the ignorant ...

• Menz 3 months ago

You don't remember. Try to remember. Idiot.

As for NDC even the old and infirm are fools. Such a childish nonsense. Thank God Paul showed maturity in the face of senile stupidity. When has good morning Ghana had serial callers but yet the producers allowed this corrupt ...

• Efo 3 months ago

AN ERDERLY ON YOUR WAY TO YOUR GRAVE BEHAVING LIKE AN IDIOT. I CURSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DONT LEAVE TO ENJOY YOUR LOOT FROM MOTHER GHANA. GOD PUNISH YOU AT YOUR OLD AGE.

Aaah say it again. With grey hair comes common sense but in the NDC it comes with gyimiii

• Alberto 3 months ago

This.NDC guys are not tolerant a bit but they think they have the right to talk about NPP matters. I am ashamed of this man I thought knows better.

• JK 3 months ago

Dishonest foolish guy

• Alberto 3 months ago

What this big NDC man did was undemocratic and very shameful to him and the NDC as a so called democratic party.

• Pablo 3 months ago

You see your life Paul, na wa for you oo.

• Jones 3 months ago

The Ahwois are the most dangerous people in politics. They have cleverly milked the system. The righteous judge will judge all of us.

• Nana B 3 months ago

This Aroma Oktyere guy needs to be fed to dogs as lunch, very filthy guy!

• O’Neil 3 months ago

Shameless opportunist, NDC should jail this idiot

• New Ghana 3 months ago

Political prostitute and a criminal like this boy.