Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
BlakBoi 2 months ago
That Agyemang Badu sef he well at all,he thinks playing football means he has knowledge about coaching... Make he stop dat foolish talks for derr koraaa
Sampene 2 months ago
Black Stars possible qualification to the World Cup next week in Morocco would be a great achievement for President Mahama reset agenda because just under Nana corrupt government full of corrupt people and the liar Bawumia, just some few months ago , the Black Stars didn't qualify for even the World Cup. Kudos to the Reset Agenda by His Excellency John Mahama, because it wasn't like the Stars were doing very well under Nana so its no news if they qualify under the new regime. The Blacks Stars were totally down in performance under corrupt Nana, but the reset Agenda finally brought the Stars back to success. Great achievement for President Mahama
Sampene 2 months ago
Sorry for even the AFCON.. NDC should stay for 12 years to bring more glories to our sports
Ashley 2 months ago
Can you explain how Mahama's reset agenda has affected the fortunes of the Black Stars? Is Mahama the coach? Did you notice the Black Stars could not beat lowly Chad after the Sports Minister cut the GFA's budget and their bonus?
O’Neil 2 months ago
This Agyeman guy talks too much . Always exposing his village ignorance. Shut up , damn dickhead
Ottoman addo 2 months ago
Dis guy talks too much theses days, wey football he play
Shekinah Kavod 2 months ago
My friend shut up over there. The coach isn't qualified for our national team. If you also want a position at GFA just say it. That's how John Painstil did and got a position there.
Owusu 2 months ago
You shut up ok. You talk too much. You must learn from your fellow team mate. Michael Essien. Asamoah Gyan, Stephen Appiah and others. Village boy. Even Abedi Pele has kept mute.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Black Stars possible qualification to the World Cup next week in Morocco would be a great achievement for President Mahama reset agenda because just under Nana corrupt government full of corrupt people and the liar Bawumia, j ...
Can you explain how Mahama's reset agenda has affected the fortunes of the Black Stars? Is Mahama the coach? Did you notice the Black Stars could not beat lowly Chad after the Sports Minister cut the GFA's budget and their bo ...