The elephant has gone berserk. Into far away Scottish woodlands. Some DNA cross-ckeks are required. Given his photo resemblance with some chimpanzee somebody. I say somebody oo.
Corruption Madness Gone Viral accross the Atlantic 2 months ago
Aha! They say his Queen, Gasho is from Zimbabwe too. Where once a upon a time, the best Adam Smith ever on earth, was top Economic Advisor to the Harare Oga over there too. Hmm!! Equation don dey unfold.
TEACH IN CANADA 2 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Tel: 0302 948484
Mobile: 050 295 7458
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…,,
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…,,
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
The Scam Canadian Pit Bull has started barking again. Ghanaians should be worried about him. He is a damn crook..Just be careful of him and don’t send any money or personal information to that bastard who is also a matured crook.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
No, it was Kwasi Botsway who was there to help Zimbabwe. Yes Botsway was the best of them all. Hahahaha. I love Ghana’s Adam Smith. I am apolitical but I wish he becomes the President of Ghana. He can do better.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Which chimpanzee somebody you're talking about, you mean the short man devil Akufo Addo ? Hahaha.
From Opera Singer to S3k3, the sad case of Kofi Nino 2 months ago
Know more about this guy when he used to sing classical music, granted interviews on BBC. The madness started after his businesses went bankrupt. Sadly , chasing fame and attention sometimes come with high costs.
Otchiamie to the Atehene of Kubala 2 months ago
Weep for yourself!
His Majesty is not poor.
Many of his loyal and loving subjects have sent donations to his social media and Patreon Accounts. If each loyal subject have just 1 pound and if it is conservatively estimated ... read full comment
Weep for yourself!
His Majesty is not poor.
Many of his loyal and loving subjects have sent donations to his social media and Patreon Accounts. If each loyal subject have just 1 pound and if it is conservatively estimated that there are approximately 10,000, then the tribe has 15,000 pounds and growing. His loyal subjects even sent him food.
His Majesty, the Atehene, has received priceless, free publicity and will launch a new business soon. The immigration arrest is just a scare tactic by the authorities. His Majesty is a legal resident of the UK and married to his Queen who is a British citizen. Their seven children are also British citizens.
BOASTING, BOASTING, BOASTING IN SHAME 2 months ago
Low life Wannabee who is so boastful yet begging for alms. When you brag about British citizenship, don't you realize how hypocritic you are? A King dependent on another authority got the right of residence! Your earlier attempts to do business collapsed because the the brains can't function correctly. So you are grateful for UK paper after all, with all the mouth mouth.
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
Pray to God for your salvation
Nana K 2 months ago
He belongs to sanatorium.
NzemaK 2 months ago
The guys are mad. Can't the police see???
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Another psychiatric case, cast in the mold of ajagurajah. Soso stupidity nkutii.
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
the name should`ve been King Atopahene! so many weirdos in this world!!
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
This is funny, the beginning of madness. They need help.
Joy 2 months ago
Deportation is the main offer to this silly guy. Hahahaha
GHANA 2 months ago
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
Mental ooooh. But it's good. Annexation in Africa and middle east is still on-going. Whites have claimed land in SA and are doing so in Gaza as we speak now.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago
This man thinks he can play smart. They have divided this plan in order to be settlers or citizens in the coming future. Evict them and deport them they can't fool anybody.
kanawu 2 months ago
Leave him the bush.
I want to see him survive the Scottish winter in the bush
Leave him the bush.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
This man is really sick. He needs a psychiatric help
Obed 2 months ago
Kwasiasem! Straight to mental hospital.
Civilised World 2 months ago
See how civilised the UK Authorities dealt with this guy even though is record he abuse the King of England they did not Kill him. Hope the so -called Ashantis Defence Force will learn from this issue.
Nana Kwesi 2 months ago
Watching too many Nigerian movies can cause this.
Nnamdi 2 months ago
Hahahahahaha. You cracked me up
Nnamdi 2 months ago
Madness abounds
Osei 2 months ago
THE KUBALA KINGDOM LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE CAMP OF A CERTAIN ILLEGAL CHIEF IN BAWKU
I think the fake Ibo King can visit his friend in Bawku and King Atahene.
THE KUBALA KINGDOM LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE CAMP OF A CERTAIN ILLEGAL CHIEF IN BAWKU
I wish there was away to raise them.some money 2 months ago
Just to spite the Scottish, I wish people would.donate money to them to buy a huge land and actually establish a kingdom. Will.be soo funny
Hahaha 2 months ago
They guy fools the women kraa.. Fire them kwa.
Andrew 2 months ago
What’s wrong ? Didn’t the British try to establish their kingdom here? lol
Kotibrim 2 months ago
Atehene means King of Penis. If anyone is reading this know that this guy is suffering from acute depression. The babylon pressure get am!!!
Ozymandias 2 months ago
I hope the Ghana government is following what has been happening in the UK. After giving him two warnings to vacate the place, the police simply went in and evicted him and his followers. Instead of doing the same thing to the fake Igbo king , the Ghana government is only giving him the leeway to thumb his nose at Ghanaians. So pathetic.
Erik 2 months ago
Ganja at its best
K Baah 2 months ago
My senior at Valley View University
Jonas 2 months ago
Bonkers, that's what they are. He's probably on benefits so no need for him to work to enable him play that fantasy kingdom of his with his cohorts. I bet he sleeps with both women too. They are smoking weed & taking drugs too I bet!!
Plenty of land for him in Ghana 2 months ago
He should come back and enjoy his religious beliefs.
No one will bother him .
Shabbana Kabalah 2 months ago
This guy is probably a deluded sociopath or a schizophrenic.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Skuehvh
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Kubula fool.
Erne 2 months ago
Lol Ghanaman. It's all about and nothing else. What a waste!
Erne 2 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
…,,
The Scam Canadian Pit Bull has started barking again. Ghanaians should be worried about him. He is a damn crook..Just be careful of him and don’t send any money or personal information to that bastard who is also a matured ...
Weep for yourself!
His Majesty is not poor.
Many of his loyal and loving subjects have sent donations to his social media and Patreon Accounts. If each loyal subject have just 1 pound and if it is conservatively estimated ...
Low life Wannabee who is so boastful yet begging for alms. When you brag about British citizenship, don't you realize how hypocritic you are? A King dependent on another authority got the right of residence! Your earlier atte ...
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Leave him the bush.
Madness abounds
I hope the Ghana government is following what has been happening in the UK. After giving him two warnings to vacate the place, the police simply went in and evicted him and his followers. Instead of doing the same thing to th ...
Ganja at its best
Bonkers, that's what they are. He's probably on benefits so no need for him to work to enable him play that fantasy kingdom of his with his cohorts. I bet he sleeps with both women too. They are smoking weed & taking drugs to ...
No one will bother him .
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kubula fool.