Ashawo baa Afia Korankyewaa! Can she name or show any Blue Water Guard lady who has been impregnated
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Women are hypergamous and anything is possible with them where money is involved. Rather than dismissing the lady's allegations, it should be investigated and if confirmed, action mist be taken. Maybe using only males as guards will be a good starting point.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
This is a silly allegation. Some Ghanaians are just fools. These are adults and can choose who to date with and get pregnant and there is nothing that can be done about it. Can it be proved that those women that have been impregnated were done so by Galamsay people? Let us reason like adults and stop being silly. Some idiots think that to spew such nonsensical garbage makes them brave. It rather makes them just silly and foolish.
If two female adults of the opposite sexes decide to enter into an amorous relationship without influencing or endangering the lives of any Ghanaian, why should that be my problem or that of the Government who already has many numerous problems to address to. The accused people are not minors or underage. Just leave them alone.
Prudhomme - Gyimii like you Ignorant 2 months ago
You are a very ignorant person. Have you heard about a worker/operative being compromised because of association, especially in intelligence work. Some FBI and CIA personnel have lost their jobs and also in jail for associating with the wrong persons.
By saying that these women can choose whoever they want is a saying of a very ignorant person.
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….†... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….—-/
KOFI 2 months ago
These women went there as professionals and they should uphold the ethos of their job.
They are in a position of authority and should behave as such. If the Blue Water or whatever guards were men impregnating the galamsay g ... read full comment
These women went there as professionals and they should uphold the ethos of their job.
They are in a position of authority and should behave as such. If the Blue Water or whatever guards were men impregnating the galamsay girls, you wouldn't project these views.
Now, this is what i know - These galamsay guys have got power over individuals and institutions at a level which effect has never occured in the country before and indeed we are sitting on a time bomb. I now understand on personal terms what Pablo Escober and his group did to Bogota.
I know about 2 women who have been impregnated by these galamsay guys in Accra where my house is. I know them very well. One was in her marital home. This is not a woman who was destitute. They were doing alright despite not millionaire. She left her husband and pitched camp with one of these young men who travelled to the Western North area to do galamsay. He comes back with good money and convinced the woman with heaven on earth. Folks, this is an educated woman working in a decent office. I am not in Ghana but what i heard is that this galamsay thing is life and death in those areas. Your own people can jump you or you can lose your life when the hole caves in. When you make it, it can make you good money in a very short time so when they come back, they live reckless lifestyles. Its just like a soldier who is back from a war zone. This woman has now bore a child for the guy and he can go for about 6 months before coming back. It looks like the woman enjoys the thrill.
Now with the second girl, who was just 18 or 19 years old, this 30 plus galamsay guy has impregnated her for the second time and effectively abandoned her. He displays spams of wealth so the family is not able to hold him to his responsibilities.
These things are happening in Accra but it is not publicised. These guys are causing mayhem.
I do not want to go into young girls who have left cities to these galamsay areas. What i know is these girls are not from destitute homes. These are girls whose parents are working hard to provide for them. Please if you know a young girl who has completed Senior Secondary and refusing to come home, look for her in the galamsay areas.
Its the nature of women to thrill seek and if there is money involved, that's a double whammy.
For these reasons, i am not surprised these female Blue Water guards are being impregnated. It will not end well.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
@KOFI! Very intelligent and enlightened submission. I hope fellow forum members will read your post and try to overstand the enormity of the dilemma confronting us. Thank you KOFI!
The Spear 2 months ago
No, it won't end well but it's their call.
Sethoo 2 months ago
I will recommend that those Blue Water Guards ladies send their babies to Lordina Mahama & Ammah Kofi Buah's wife when they are born.Their husbands created those problems, and they have to support.
Navapio 2 months ago
Don't dismiss it by insulting her. How much are they paid, compared to what these guys can give to them.
KOFI 2 months ago
Bro, these guy have MONEY.
Samwise 2 months ago
Why are asantes always exhibit this sort of behaviour, lies, baseless information you can't prove and undermining national initiatives, if I can't do it, then no one should try attitudes. Why?.
Bayuo 2 months ago
Tribal bigot....Learn to write good grammar...
John,Tema 2 months ago
Funny but there are many stories to support this.When these private security companies started employing females,we thought it was a good idea. Now many of them are engaging in prostitution with the workforce they are supposed to guard.
The Spear 2 months ago
Give a real reason why this lady would lie. Are you serious?
KOFI 2 months ago
@Samwise STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM.
EEdward 2 months ago
What did I tell Ghanaians? I said it was 'job for the boys' as usual.
Kuntoh 2 months ago
@EEdwarf konkonte, were you expecting it to be "job-for-wee-smokers" like yourself
Koti 2 months ago
Not surprising. The motive for the formation of the Blue Water Guard is different from what the public know. If the police and the military can't fight galamsey, who are Blue Water Guards?
Kk 2 months ago
When did these girls started working before you have decided to malign them this way. When were they given their appointment letter
Allotey Jacobs 2 months ago
Loud mouth bitch, please the water guards to their work. Ashawo woman
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Mahama is a curse for Ghana.
Ankwanoma 2 months ago
Mahama will surely be a curse to you if you were terribly battered like the way he did to you last December
James 2 months ago
So what? Your movement is now irrelevant. U wished for a change and there was. A positive change that is resting Ghana.so what change again do you envisaged. Ur movement is morribon
B. ANSAH 2 months ago
You have soldiers and are using civilians to confront these nation wreckers.....Mahama is too soft!!
Dr Sam 2 months ago
Who watches the watchman ?
BB 2 months ago
I would not dispute this allegation nor buy into it, however, women are so vulnerable to be sent to such place.
Papa 2 months ago
Foolishness and sensationalism.
Nation 2 months ago
But you can't prevent female taskforce from falling in love. They have the right to choose whoever they wish to enter relationship with. Somebody might get her God giving husband through that operation. What about the bastard whites who arrived in Goldcoast for the purpose of slave trade but end up impregnating our coastal women?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stays ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Redman 2 months ago
You just speak with no evidence and say go and check. Are you serious at all. Alan should throw away jokers like you off....
MyBigMouth 2 months ago
Oh charley, Ghanaian ingenuity at play once again. I think now we have to resort to Tigari, Antoa and co to scare these miners.
John 2 months ago
I think I can get you pregnant too
Kasamame 2 months ago
Hahahaha oman Ghana! Hmmm ay3ka
Joy 2 months ago
Stupid people gain money in Ghana to fool
Kissangani 2 months ago
Kasa By-heart nkoaaa. This Blue Water Guards program just started not even two months ago. How many months does it take for pregnancy to be noticed and how many of such pregnancies have you seen and where???
KOFI 2 months ago
Okay, you claim they went there only 2 months ago. They can start having sexual relations the very week they get there.
An adult should know this.
Okay, you claim they went there only 2 months ago. They can start having sexual relations the very week they get there.
Sappey Agboh 2 months ago
I can't for the life of me grasp how this nonsense could qualify for news and be published by a Web based media. What research did this slam queen conduct to arrive at this conclusion? Ghana Web has to take their responsibility of informing Ghanaians very seriously. What's the role of the Editorial team? Not every chaff is newsworthy.
KB 2 months ago
Sokoi sokoi galore. Hahaha
I am a Ghanaian 2 months ago
Sometimes I wonder why some women talk like they were not born.
Ghana paaa..this even tell us that you are useless.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago
So out of the over 33 million Ghanaians you are the only ones be to spoken to or reported to. Not even the head of the Blue water guards was called. Hmm
Yoo.
So out of the over 33 million Ghanaians you are the only ones be to spoken to or reported to. Not even the head of the Blue water guards was called. Hmm
Yoo.
Guy 2 months ago
Media will always find something negative about government policy. Ooooh Ghana
Ujah 2 months ago
OOOh my God, are we serious? See not flashy things have the tendency to solve problems. Who in his right mind would send women into the forest to deal with money men who are ready to dish out this money, one to get their way n two to woe any women to have sex? This is not women job aaba.
Are women part of the water guards? 2 months ago
I am surprised that women are part of the task force. Something soldiers cannot stop, then you send women. This is just jobs for boys/girls.
How can women fight galamsey?
I am surprised that women are part of the task force. Something soldiers cannot stop, then you send women. This is just jobs for boys/girls.
KOFI 2 months ago
EQUALITY
EQUALITY
Kwame 2 months ago
So you don't know that their job is to report and give information to the security forces but not to confront. You think they are as useless as the ashawo NPP Loyal ladies
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ytwgwvwv
Kofi Ghana 2 months ago
Yah. Gender Equality for you. Our men are selling in the market and our women are on the battlefield. Continue saa. Nkwasea foc na as3m ba deaa mose Mmarima mmra oo.
Women are hypergamous and anything is possible with them where money is involved. Rather than dismissing the lady's allegations, it should be investigated and if confirmed, action mist be taken. Maybe using only males as guar ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
This is a silly allegation. Some Ghanaians are just fools. These are adults and can choose who to date with and get pregnant and there is nothing that can be done about it. Can it be proved that those women that have been imp ...
You are a very ignorant person. Have you heard about a worker/operative being compromised because of association, especially in intelligence work. Some FBI and CIA personnel have lost their jobs and also in jail for associati ...
….†...
They are in a position of authority and should behave as such. If the Blue Water or whatever guards were men impregnating the galamsay g ...
Funny but there are many stories to support this.When these private security companies started employing females,we thought it was a good idea. Now many of them are engaging in prostitution with the workforce they are suppose ...
But you can't prevent female taskforce from falling in love. They have the right to choose whoever they wish to enter relationship with. Somebody might get her God giving husband through that operation. What about the bastard ...
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stays ...
I can't for the life of me grasp how this nonsense could qualify for news and be published by a Web based media. What research did this slam queen conduct to arrive at this conclusion? Ghana Web has to take their responsibili ...
Yoo.
OOOh my God, are we serious? See not flashy things have the tendency to solve problems. Who in his right mind would send women into the forest to deal with money men who are ready to dish out this money, one to get their way ...
EQUALITY
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...