THE LAW IS THE LAW-
IT IS FUNISHED
GHANA SECOND INDEPENDANCE ACCOMPLISHED
THE LAW IS THE LAW-
IT IS FUNISHED
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Farming 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….†... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….——-
Nana 3 months ago
You can't advise a FOOL. He was born a fool and will die as a fool.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ... read full comment
It was completely wrong for President John Dramani Mahama, to promote Dormahene to the Appeal Court.It was poor judgement. Dormahene don't deserve it.For a judge who lacks wisdom,such action is going to create problems for the judiciary. He's already creating problems for the Chieftancy institution.
Chris 3 months ago
Was he not recommended by the JUDICIAL COUNCIL? What is your problem ? A lot of carrier people in Ghana were overlooked under the 8 yead regime of Akufo-Ado.
Johnny 3 months ago
@ Chris
Can you tell the whole world the number of Ghanaians who were sidelined by P/NDC 27yrs regimes ?Do you know the number of professionals trained by the state who migrated out of the country?Migration of Ghanaian pro ... read full comment
@ Chris
Can you tell the whole world the number of Ghanaians who were sidelined by P/NDC 27yrs regimes ?Do you know the number of professionals trained by the state who migrated out of the country?Migration of Ghanaian professionals started and became popular in the 80s.
Stupid government so far 3 months ago
May God bless you,you know the history because you dont have Short memory.
You lack common sense plus your Short memory syndrome hence your half knowledge.
ghana 3 months ago
THIS MAN DESERVED IT ALMOST 8YEARS AGO
THINK DEEP 3 months ago
U don't reward a Fool engaging in idiotic behaviour. Akuffo Addo was advised by the elders of the society to avoid him.
Kojo 3 months ago
Akuffu Addo was following tribal leaders. Today NDC sees everyone as Ghanaian. Our votes will increase more for the ndc in the coming years. Npp agu !
Nii Lamptey 3 months ago
By their deeds, we shall know them. Bam! It's obvious that the chief is an NDC loyal supporter. It won't surprise me that he will be soon promoted to Supreme Court and subsequently become chief justice. Cheap politics! No wonder this chief has been on Ashantis throat. By the utterances of Chief against Ashantis, he should not be allowed to handle any case involve any person from Ashanti. He should rescue himself from any case involve an Asante person because he will not be fair in his ruling. He harbor hatred towards Ashantis. Incompetent Justice of the Appeal Court. Tweaa...
Abrewatia 3 months ago
But his wife is Asanteni baa?
So go slow Kakra and watch his behaviour from now on.
I ahree that Dormaahene has gone overboard a lot these days
TrueTrue 3 months ago
He has been rewarded for being an NDC 'foot soldier'.
Pouv: Abuser rewarded 3 months ago
The very reason it was rewarded.
Koti 3 months ago
Is this man sane? Who on this earth on being appointed to a position say they are incompetent? Some of us see your appointment as a reward for your 'boldness' in insulting the Asantehene and hatred for the Asantes. No president who wants the unity of Ghana will appoint such a judge and a chief into such a position as a court of appeal judge.
K Duah 3 months ago
Shame
Shame
CRUSADER 3 months ago
YOUR OWN CONCIENCES JUDGE YOU! MAHAMA AND NDC WILL ALWAYS HAIL INSULTS AND PROMOTE EVIL,THAT'S NDC WE KNOW! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM THESE CONNMEN? WE LIVE TO SEE AS MY GOOD BOOKS TELL ME, SO LET"S GIVE TIME TO TIME!READ THEM FROM THATENVI ABOTUI
CRUSADER 3 months ago
YOUR OWN CONCIENCES JUDGE YOU! MAHAMA AND NDC WILL ALWAYS HAIL INSULTS AND PROMOTE EVIL,THAT'S NDC WE KNOW! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM THESE CONNMEN? WE LIVE TO SEE AS MY GOOD BOOKS TELL ME, SO LET"S GIVE TIME TO TIME!READ THEM FROM THAT ENVIOUS JONKY ABOTUI rawlings and his gang and see!
Aduana ba 3 months ago
The foolish ashanties and their illiterate self acclaimed king who is currently wanted in Canada are bleeding. Asantefo mmoa.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
This fool has been rewarded like Kevin Taylor.
Jay 3 months ago
Only a foolish man will promote such an idiot. Birds of the same feather. Simple
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA sem you talk too much what is wrong you even if you are CJ you can't compare yourself to Otumfo nonsense
FACT 3 months ago
EVERYTHING HAS A BEGINNING AND AN END
Between the beginning and the end is a span of time during which there is a happening.
Let's see the Happening: Mahama and Dormaahene are the players on the scene! (2025-2028)
Between the beginning and the end is a span of time during which there is a happening.
Let's see the Happening: Mahama and Dormaahene are the players on the scene! (2025-2028)
Ohene Ben nie 3 months ago
Kojo Besia
Kojo Besia
BONOKYEMPEM. NANA PIAAW 3 months ago
All the indigenes of Bono are proud of you...
SIKA DWA IS A MYTH.
FAKE GOLDEN STOOL.
ASHANTES HISTORY WAS FABRICATED.
SIKA DWA IS A MYTH.
FAKE GOLDEN STOOL.
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
The illiterate animal toilet eaters can't sleep tonight. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan your chief was just a taxi driver and a drug dealer in Canada, shut up fools.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
We
Bank flashing stays in the accou ... read full comment
We
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joy 3 months ago
Go and learn sense from taking bribes etc to your job than thinking of shit promotion
Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago
Promotion based on political activism!!!! Cheap Judge!!!! Let your knowledge and practice in the law rather earn you a promotion. Huge disgrace!!!!!!!
Kojois 3 months ago
What competent. Another stomarch judge. Lies
Yaw 3 months ago
Very unexpected promotion.
A judge and chief always disgracing himself in the social media like today's SHS students, making mockery of the judicial and chieftaincy, being rewarded with a promotion, the president got it wrong this time around.
John Mahama wo y3 aboa paaaa 3 months ago
Northerners no get sense one bit,
Abugre 3 months ago
The mistakes of Mahama started before he was voted in as president.
Big time error to promote someone like this guy as judge of appeal court.
A person who has no discretion.
But, hey, he is an NDC memrber. As promised, it ... read full comment
But, hey, he is an NDC memrber. As promised, it is being fulfilled!!
Holy Sinner 3 months ago
LET THEM SAY....They said worse things to their own Kwasi Boakye. If it is not them they think whoever it is is wrong. Brood of vipers. Who the Cap fits let him wear it.Mortal human, who are you to judge?.
Family and friends as usual,politricktians.
Akuraseni 3 months ago
All the appointees terms will end with mahama term in office. That's the system now.
Truth Alone Triumphs 3 months ago
Congrats, my Lord. But this is the same unconscionable country of Freedom and Justice where even a retiring judge cited Idi Amin and Animal Farm to support his decision. So pettiness and folly is not beyond any living mortal or experienced professional. Fortunately, it is never too late, to learn discretion and practice humility.
ajagurazaa brother 3 months ago
very disapointing however , he needs prayers too. he needs christ
Bonus Baba 3 months ago
You deserve this position my Lord and Chief. I am not from Brong Ahafo . I speak the honest truth. This chief is a developer. Let's Hail him . Thank you Mahama. Folks this has nothing to do with Mahama's wife coming from Brong Ahafo. Period. Case close
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 3 months ago
The award of being used to deceived Domaa and Bono people to voted for the NDC. Mahama is a Tribalism and Dictator In Cheif, a dangerous president in Ghana history.
Nana,Now zero mediatrics
THE LAW IS THE LAW-
IT IS FUNISHED
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
….†...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...
It was completely wrong for President John Dramani Mahama, to promote Dormahene to the Appeal Court.It was poor judgement. Dormahene don't deserve it.For a judge who lacks wisdom,such action is going to create problems for th ...
@ Chris
Can you tell the whole world the number of Ghanaians who were sidelined by P/NDC 27yrs regimes ?Do you know the number of professionals trained by the state who migrated out of the country?Migration of Ghanaian pro ...
By their deeds, we shall know them. Bam! It's obvious that the chief is an NDC loyal supporter. It won't surprise me that he will be soon promoted to Supreme Court and subsequently become chief justice. Cheap politics! No won ...
Is this man sane? Who on this earth on being appointed to a position say they are incompetent? Some of us see your appointment as a reward for your 'boldness' in insulting the Asantehene and hatred for the Asantes. No preside ...
Shame
YOUR OWN CONCIENCES JUDGE YOU! MAHAMA AND NDC WILL ALWAYS HAIL INSULTS AND PROMOTE EVIL,THAT'S NDC WE KNOW! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM THESE CONNMEN? WE LIVE TO SEE AS MY GOOD BOOKS TELL ME, SO LET"S GIVE TIME TO TIME!READ ...
Kojo Besia
SIKA DWA IS A MYTH.
FAKE GOLDEN STOOL.
We
Bank flashing stays in the accou ...
A judge and chief always disgracing himself in the social media like today's SHS students, making mockery of the judicial and chieftaincy, being rewarded with a promotion, the president got it wro ...
But, hey, he is an NDC memrber. As promised, it ...
Congrats, my Lord. But this is the same unconscionable country of Freedom and Justice where even a retiring judge cited Idi Amin and Animal Farm to support his decision. So pettiness and folly is not beyond any living mortal ...
You deserve this position my Lord and Chief. I am not from Brong Ahafo . I speak the honest truth. This chief is a developer. Let's Hail him . Thank you Mahama. Folks this has nothing to do with Mahama's wife coming from ...