Her being 19 is irrelevant. She is a student, and such a relationship is not allowed.
Okwantuni 3 months ago
That oluman Headmaster is a really bad oluman. As for the girl, she will graduate into a professional ashawo
Blue Pen 3 months ago
@Woyongo the ignorant. Her being 13 years old would have had criminal implications in addition to sanctions by the GES because 13 years is considered a minor by the laws of Ghana. So that irresponsible olu, like most of us are (myself probably included), only get to face GES sanctions and not jail term, as it appeared consensual.
But my point is how could any reasonable, sincere Ghanaian, for a single moment, think that girl is 13 yo? Aaaaba if your matter come, then everybody wan' do im own addition and subtraction and multiplication to the the story. Ministry of gender, why?
John,Tema 3 months ago
@ Blue Pen
Thanks for your input. Can any of our big men in our society point a wrong finger at the Assistant Headmaster?I know of many who started their relationship with their wives when they were in 6th Form,probably 19 ... read full comment
@ Blue Pen
Thanks for your input. Can any of our big men in our society point a wrong finger at the Assistant Headmaster?I know of many who started their relationship with their wives when they were in 6th Form,probably 19 or 20.NDC has had a female AG who married an MD of GCB when she was in 6th Form.Can we say she was a bad girl or she accepted the marriage bcoz of CASH?
Please Not Anyone From the Mould Family as an Example! 3 months ago
Betty Mould has always been a slut so cannot use her as a role model for our girls!
As a matter of fact her whole family is deviant inckudibg her crooked brother Alex Mould. Any family who allows their 16yr old daughter 6 ... read full comment
Betty Mould has always been a slut so cannot use her as a role model for our girls!
As a matter of fact her whole family is deviant inckudibg her crooked brother Alex Mould. Any family who allows their 16yr old daughter 6th form student because of money to marry an old man is not worth citing as an example. The whole Mould family are deviants. So dont use her as an example!
FRANKIE 3 months ago
There is no criminality involved here. Ethically, yes the assistant head erred and must be dealt with according to GES code of conduct but cannot be prosecuted. We're just too judgemental and condemnatory when such issues like this come up without knowing the full facts.
Asare 3 months ago
@Frankie your comment is laudable
FIELD MARSHALL 3 months ago
FRANKIE IS ALWAYS RIGHT..... I SAID THIS THING AND SOME FOOLS WERE AFTER ME..... THANKS AGAIN,, FRANKIE...
Whiteman 3 months ago
In fact you said the truth for the first time . People commit crimes or religiously sins every day but when someone own becomes public you see those same willing to be the first to throw the stones. Yes, the old man has erred but that doesn't mean he has committed the worst sin. He should only be transferred to an office and not anything stupid as the gender ministry is seeking for.
maame 3 months ago
You are not a thief until you are caught.
GOOD AND STRAIGHT TO THE POINT MASSA. I DON'T ALWAYS AGREE WITH YOU BUT THIS ONE YOU GOT IT RIGHT 3 months ago
Well said Massa.
Bastard 3 months ago
I read most of your submissions.
HOW WILL YOU LOOK LIKE IF SHE IS YOUR GIRL CHILD?
Ali-Natasha-Ali 3 months ago
Does she not know that she is someone's child before misbehaving. All students have given rules and regulations that guide them. So this cry for the family is neither here nor there. Both the assistant Headmaster and the student are guilty. GES must amend their code to deal with these issues. If you open your legs for a teacher to bang you are equally going to be sacked ,if the teacher must go down.period.
GH8 3 months ago
Of course anybody who knew the girl, knew was not a minor but rather young adult. The assistant would be sanctioned base on GES CODE OF CONDUCT. Charles Aidoo was just reckless and he has already suffered financially from that indiscretion. You know the girl and her boyfriend who was also a student of the school but was expelled from the school by the DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE OF WHICH THE ASSISTANT HEAD (ACADAMIC) was the chairman and had to write his WASSCE 2024, in
a private school, sold the video to a blogger. The blogger since last year when he got hold of the video has been extorting monies from the ASSISTANT Headmaster. And how much he was demanding was simply outrageous and the head after paying substantial amount was fed up and he refused to pay more. The blogger waited till the girl wrote her final WASSCE paper on Thurday 18th September, and the next day Friday 19th, bam, the video came out.
So you see the man has already suffered financially for the 9 seconds of stupidity. Lol
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Farming 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…—
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…—
Asare 3 months ago
@John Tema in fact you are jon. You don't know anything about code of ethics and conduct at workplaces. It's not even allowed for co-workers to be dating let alone a teacher and a student no matter the age. Would you be okay if the girl was your daughter? I have been reading your comments, none of them makes sense so I have stopped.
John,Tema 3 months ago
@ Asare
Opinions are like onions you can disagree with me. I never said the Assistant Headmaster was right. What I was trying to say is those NDC Ministers condemning him shd be circumspect with their utterances. To err is ... read full comment
@ Asare
Opinions are like onions you can disagree with me. I never said the Assistant Headmaster was right. What I was trying to say is those NDC Ministers condemning him shd be circumspect with their utterances. To err is human. He can't escape punishment from GES, but after that the society shd help him to move on.
Ghana ba 3 months ago
Woyongo u are 100% on point!
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago
Masa !!! It's very very relevant. The Minister must honourably resigned as a sign of a responsible person, for unprofessional conduct. Her crime SPREADING MISINFORMATION WITH INTENT TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION OF ANOTHER PERSON.
Kay 3 months ago
Of course it was a good news to distract the attention of Ghanaians, from the non-performaning Govt. Muntaka Mohammed Mohammed 2nd wife was 17yrs when he married her.
Activist 3 months ago
I think you should be advising your father to resign not the minister,what has resignation got to do wlth this one ? Npp begot
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,
Opi London6 3 months ago
Who told you that
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
@Woyongo. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Bastard 3 months ago
The Family have sat down with him and money has changed hands.
Either 13 or 19.....
She has a brighter future. As Assistant Headmaster, l trust you have kids and maybe a wife.
They will judge your impact on the new ... read full comment
Either 13 or 19.....
She has a brighter future. As Assistant Headmaster, l trust you have kids and maybe a wife.
They will judge your impact on the new generation entrusted in your care.
EFO KOKU. 3 months ago
KITCHEN STOOL
Where’s her kitchen stool? Without it no silence has been broken.
KITCHEN STOOL
The Wiseman 3 months ago
By now, I can imagine how many accusers have cast a stone at Mr. Aidoo. Put your hands up , the innocent ones. None ooo.
Sebastian Deh 3 months ago
Even if she were 25, the fact of being a STUDENT brings her under the GES code of ethics. Moreover, the headmaster's office is not his bedroom. Doing that with even his wife in the office is inappropriate and an offence.
Mawuli 3 months ago
NDC ministers and rushing. U don't even know her age and u open ur wide mouth to spill lies. What source of ppl do we have as leaders? So for the next 3yrs and 2mths,is going to be lies nkoaa oo. Tweaaa aban tantan paa ni
Plot 66 3 months ago
Anger alone will kill all you NPP animals before 2028. See how you have been mourning since December 7th last year
Nii 3 months ago
I wish these NDC Ministers could channell their anger to solving the Galamsey problems and the economy. Mahama and his entire Ministers are Swindlers,just like those FAKE pastors who don't have topics to preach on Sundays.
Samuel 3 months ago
Assistant headmaster at BECHEM Presec SHS impregnated a student and he’s still at post during NPP governance .
He’s a well known NDC member in town, his uncle who was the headmaster cover it up for him so investigate it ... read full comment
Assistant headmaster at BECHEM Presec SHS impregnated a student and he’s still at post during NPP governance .
He’s a well known NDC member in town, his uncle who was the headmaster cover it up for him so investigate it too.
Mawuli 3 months ago
Crime has no expired date. Ofui ur party in power what are crying over? Is the lady ur child? Was she ur girlfriend? Be fast Bechem is close to Dormaaa. Let Badu send him to jail. Kwasea konkonsa. U woke up from ur bad night with empty pocket for the day to write gyimii kasa
New King 3 months ago
@Samuel and @Mawuli, which school did you morons attend? I don't think you completed
NART 3 months ago
MASSA EVEN IF SHE IS ABOVE 19 OR 100 YEARS IT'S STILL WRONG TO DO THIS AT SCHOOL PREMISES.
WRONG IS WRONG, WE MUST BE HONEY.
MASSA EVEN IF SHE IS ABOVE 19 OR 100 YEARS IT'S STILL WRONG TO DO THIS AT SCHOOL PREMISES.
Kwasi 3 months ago
19 years in that class is too much. I think the ministry of education must do something about this adult in the school.
The gender and whatever minister must also be serious about her work.
19 years in that class is too much. I think the ministry of education must do something about this adult in the school.
Nii 3 months ago
@ Kwasi
Ofui Buuluuuu. I would prefer ladies @ 30 going back to SHS if they feel inadequate. The society would benefit immensely if we encourage that.Look at the problems illiteracy is having on our multiparty democracy. ... read full comment
@ Kwasi
Ofui Buuluuuu. I would prefer ladies @ 30 going back to SHS if they feel inadequate. The society would benefit immensely if we encourage that.Look at the problems illiteracy is having on our multiparty democracy. They can be Day Students if is going to have psychological problems on the younger ones.The nation has never taken Adult Education seriously so I would not prescribe to that.
Constance Obeng essil 3 months ago
The teacher must sue ghana education services
Kofi 3 months ago
Bad as it is, my greatest surprise is why someone will video a thing like that and post it on social media. Who recorded it, Asst. Headmaster or the girl? Chaii!!!
Donatus 3 months ago
Why publish the video, why even record?
Kwantsima 3 months ago
Why is this an NDC NPP matter? Any government in power will take this incident seriously and deal with the Assistant Headmaster appropriately. So.please let the authorities do their work.
Being 19 changes the chargeable of ... read full comment
Why is this an NDC NPP matter? Any government in power will take this incident seriously and deal with the Assistant Headmaster appropriately. So.please let the authorities do their work.
Being 19 changes the chargeable offence significantly, but it still does not mean the man can get involved with a student under his care. That goes against the policy and ethics of his job. GES is very clear on those rules. So he can be fired, but can't be criminally prosecuted, with the girl being 19.
Kwantsima 3 months ago
Females!! We are really programmed to be shameless.
ghana 3 months ago
lt is irrelevant if she is an adult. Such relationship between Assist Head and Student is unacceptable .
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
She can break the wind who cares
Tolon 3 months ago
Why will a minister lied to the public without checking her facts before speaking no wonder the dead goat is in charge
SK 3 months ago
This age issue can be resolve by going through the records at the school. Don’t the students fill in their date of birth at the time of being admitted into the school. If the date of birth should be different from what the girl is now saying that means the girl may be trying to cover up.
monkey see monkey does 3 months ago
Little WHORES nowadays just wanna spread all three. Hmmmm. 19 year old, succulent and soft too with great holes to use. I wish i go meet am like she go learn pepper. Aswear oo
Foolish boy! 3 months ago
What can you do foolish boy. With your koti like an ant. Its your useless father and grandfather i want to give breast to suck
Asare 3 months ago
@Foolish boy please can we talk privately.
Major1 3 months ago
Hmmmm Ghana!
What are the evidences to confirm her age?
She cannot be trusted for speaking out her age. Any professional journalist should have asked for her original birth certificate or confirmed from her files in the s ... read full comment
Hmmmm Ghana!
She cannot be trusted for speaking out her age. Any professional journalist should have asked for her original birth certificate or confirmed from her files in the school about age before you publish this to the public.
Some Media houses in Ghana are gradually losing their credibility now.
Red Cock 3 months ago
How many 13 year olds are in senior high?some of you cannot think you just read anything and go with any nonsense you read.
Jnr 3 months ago
Notty dred Raster
Kwaku 3 months ago
That statement "please tell them I am not 13 years......." is not just telling her age but a lot more.
Integrity 3 months ago
Story doesn’t inspire … with the big headline, all that the girl said was her being 19 instead of 13?
Strange, incredible story.
Story doesn’t inspire … with the big headline, all that the girl said was her being 19 instead of 13?
Activist 3 months ago
GES does not go by age, you can be 1000yrs old the rule still apply since it is invloving student and a teacher so coming out to explain your age does not change anything far as the code of ethics of the profession is concern ,it does not permit that.Therefore the rule is the rule.
Nye bro 3 months ago
Ghaanaweb, please, please, do NOT disturb us with stupid news about a foolish girl and her silly headmaster!!!
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
The headmaster should be left in peace. He was not having sex with the student. Was he?
We need pipe borne water in our homes 3 months ago
Is the big push covering the water sector, we need water in our home. the taps are not flowing.
please
Is the big push covering the water sector, we need water in our home. the taps are not flowing.
please
We need pipe borne water in our homes 3 months ago
Is the big push covering the water sector, we need water in our homes. the taps are not flowing.
please
Is the big push covering the water sector, we need water in our homes. the taps are not flowing.
please
Kayeh 3 months ago
It is too late save the teacher's reputation. The harm has been done already.
Lord Peppers 3 months ago
Sent to do damage control but still not wash. The man will still face the law for indecent behavior
Big papa 3 months ago
Hmmm! Today’s girls.
Mark 3 months ago
We have forgotten that phone is not allowed in our schools. Student sent the phone to school have been using the phone doing different things including viral video and this is one of her videos yet she is not at fault. The two are at fault so the sanction must be for the two
Ggg 3 months ago
Pls leave the Oldman alone,we all need fresh blood as we get old
Fact 3 months ago
The assistant headmaster should be punished severely to serve as an example for other teachers. GES has to be stricter in the enforcement of the code of conduct for teachers especially in our Senior High Schools.
Without ta ... read full comment
The assistant headmaster should be punished severely to serve as an example for other teachers. GES has to be stricter in the enforcement of the code of conduct for teachers especially in our Senior High Schools.
Without talking anything away from that, the Ministry of Gender, Children and Social Protection should be ashamed of themselves in their press release. How many minutes would it has taken them to do their background checks about the right age of the girl? Instead just like our lazy they have been in handle cases, they lazily and incompetently published that the girl is 13year when in actuality she is 19years. This highlights the level of their incompetency. Some as little as age could not be gotten right the what else do they get right at that ministry. Sleeping Dogs.
wumbei4819@gmail.com 3 months ago
What does the law say if she is 19 years? An adult?
U can't handle the truth 3 months ago
He knew the G.E.S code of conduct but he chose to disobey them
Kwame 3 months ago
So how can an SHS student be 13 as previously publisised. False information must be guided against. Investigate issues before publishing. Some say the age is irrelevant not it is. Asuming she is 30years?
Red Cock 3 months ago
The Gender and whatever ministry has been involved in this nonsense not today.How many 13 years old are in senior high school?.A 19 year old was reported to have been defiled and this same ministry faked a birth certificate and reduced the age to 13 like in this case but the lawyer was smart.This girl knows what she is doing ,she says she is 19 and i see an embarrassment coming to anyone who tries to punish this headmaster for fondling her ,she says she is an adult and yes by law she is and for now the only law that would hold will be GES code of conduct.Great Lamptey Mills issue on my mind when that girl whom i hear he married spoke that she is an adult and everyone went silent.
Kay 3 months ago
Remove him as an assistant head master n let him be a normal teacher. Someone principle???
Redman 3 months ago
This one too shall pass. In Ghana we talk too much without due diligence. Na so so rushing soooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame 3 months ago
Lies, where is the interview? Very slimy journalist who are also part of the corrupt enterprise. Where did she say this?
Baafour 3 months ago
I remember university of Ghana's Gyampo video, ns3?m wo world
Bitter truth 3 months ago
Madam even if u are 54 years of age, that stupid assistant headmaster needs to be arrested and prosecuted for abuse of power..A teacher should not be having an affair with a student..In Ghana, male teachers are abusing their female students too much..I don’t understand why this useless institution called GES always transferring or dismissing teachers instead of arresting and prosecuting this stupid teachers..it doesn’t matter the age of the students, once u are a teacher, u shouldn’t be having an affair with your female students..Female teachers should not be having an affair with male students either..this is abuse of power and a criminal behavior..Africa is too backwards..
Pato 3 months ago
She is 19 years old so what
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Do you know how many little girls this yawa man has knacked?
John 3 months ago
What is the media house trying to achieve by putting a mic in front of her?
Ujah 3 months ago
Great, ur parents will be very proud of u, u are seriously studying to graduate in sexual intercourse.
When I see some people claiming to be what I don't know say the girl did it willingly, I ask myself do we steal have cla ... read full comment
Great, ur parents will be very proud of u, u are seriously studying to graduate in sexual intercourse.
When I see some people claiming to be what I don't know say the girl did it willingly, I ask myself do we steal have class highly ignorant s in Ghana? Unfortunately some of them are leading figures who people look to.
The Truth 3 months ago
Foolish idiotic ashawoo girl. Even if you are 70 years, how will you do that with your head teacher? Your stupidity has put the foolish assistant head teacher in trouble. Shameless girls. No amount of explanation will be accepted by any reasonable Ghanaian.
If you love the head teacher, you have to leave the School. If you were not a student at the School, nobody cares whether you are 5 years. Nonsense explanation.
Bb 3 months ago
These hypocrites should leave the man alone. most of the old men are are having girls.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Isyyegg
Integrity 2 months ago
@Woyongo the ignorant. Her being 13 years old would have had criminal implications in addition to sanctions by the GES because 13 years is considered a minor by the laws of Ghana. So that irresponsible olu, like most of us ar ...
@ Blue Pen
Thanks for your input. Can any of our big men in our society point a wrong finger at the Assistant Headmaster?I know of many who started their relationship with their wives when they were in 6th Form,probably 19 ...
As a matter of fact her whole family is deviant inckudibg her crooked brother Alex Mould. Any family who allows their 16yr old daughter 6 ...
There is no criminality involved here. Ethically, yes the assistant head erred and must be dealt with according to GES code of conduct but cannot be prosecuted. We're just too judgemental and condemnatory when such issues lik ...
In fact you said the truth for the first time . People commit crimes or religiously sins every day but when someone own becomes public you see those same willing to be the first to throw the stones. Yes, the old man has erred ...
Well said Massa.
Does she not know that she is someone's child before misbehaving. All students have given rules and regulations that guide them. So this cry for the family is neither here nor there. Both the assistant Headmaster and the stu ...
Of course anybody who knew the girl, knew was not a minor but rather young adult. The assistant would be sanctioned base on GES CODE OF CONDUCT. Charles Aidoo was just reckless and he has already suffered financially from tha ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
…—
@John Tema in fact you are jon. You don't know anything about code of ethics and conduct at workplaces. It's not even allowed for co-workers to be dating let alone a teacher and a student no matter the age. Would you be okay ...
@ Asare
Opinions are like onions you can disagree with me. I never said the Assistant Headmaster was right. What I was trying to say is those NDC Ministers condemning him shd be circumspect with their utterances. To err is ...
Masa !!! It's very very relevant. The Minister must honourably resigned as a sign of a responsible person, for unprofessional conduct. Her crime SPREADING MISINFORMATION WITH INTENT TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION OF ANOTHER PE ...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...
Who told you that
Either 13 or 19.....
They will judge your impact on the new ...
KITCHEN STOOL
He’s a well known NDC member in town, his uncle who was the headmaster cover it up for him so investigate it ...
Crime has no expired date. Ofui ur party in power what are crying over? Is the lady ur child? Was she ur girlfriend? Be fast Bechem is close to Dormaaa. Let Badu send him to jail. Kwasea konkonsa. U woke up from ur bad night ...
@ Kwasi
Ofui Buuluuuu. I would prefer ladies @ 30 going back to SHS if they feel inadequate. The society would benefit immensely if we encourage that.Look at the problems illiteracy is having on our multiparty democracy. ...
Being 19 changes the chargeable of ...
This age issue can be resolve by going through the records at the school. Don’t the students fill in their date of birth at the time of being admitted into the school. If the date of birth should be different from what t ...
Hmmmm Ghana!
She cannot be trusted for speaking out her age. Any professional journalist should have asked for her original birth certificate or confirmed from her files in the s ...
Notty dred Raster
GES does not go by age, you can be 1000yrs old the rule still apply since it is invloving student and a teacher so coming out to explain your age does not change anything far as the code of ethics of the profession is concer ...
please
please
Hmmm! Today’s girls.
We have forgotten that phone is not allowed in our schools. Student sent the phone to school have been using the phone doing different things including viral video and this is one of her videos yet she is not at fault. The t ...
Without ta ...
The Gender and whatever ministry has been involved in this nonsense not today.How many 13 years old are in senior high school?.A 19 year old was reported to have been defiled and this same ministry faked a birth certificate a ...
Bank ...
Madam even if u are 54 years of age, that stupid assistant headmaster needs to be arrested and prosecuted for abuse of power..A teacher should not be having an affair with a student..In Ghana, male teachers are abusing their ...
When I see some people claiming to be what I don't know say the girl did it willingly, I ask myself do we steal have cla ...
Foolish idiotic ashawoo girl. Even if you are 70 years, how will you do that with your head teacher? Your stupidity has put the foolish assistant head teacher in trouble. Shameless girls. No amount of explanation will be acc ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...