Look at the face and mouth of Abronye, like some grasscutter being roasted on fire
Jimmuka 2 months ago
We shall surely seal Abronye's mouth with super glue the next time we arrest him
Sethoo 2 months ago
@ Jimmuka If you live in a Glass House don't throw. Abronye is only throwing back the stones Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldiers threw at innocent Nana Akuffo Addo. Abronye is a Good Stone Thrower ,his stones are damaging The Mahamas creating holes in the heads of NDC Followers.
Aba 2 months ago
Cage this boy for 10 years. He's a nuisance to Ghana's development.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Your writings are not needed here. Please try and school your self well. Your parents did not school you to continue writing these trash. Am sorry for you 2 months ago
Your writings are not needed here. Your parents did not school you to continue writing these trash. Am sorry for you
TEACH IN CANADA 2 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Tel: 0302 948484
Mobile: 050 295 7458
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
__~~~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
__~~~
ray 2 months ago
@Aba he is only replicating what the BABIES WIRH SHARP TEETH did in the past. They insulted elderly senior citizens of this State including presidents and former presidents.
Your Abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
idiot. Lordina the President of Ghana? Presidential Abuse started by ndc in your thick head i gueas? i blame the ndc anyway- this foolish ugly abronya boy or what ever should by now be in jail getting heavy slaps.
Eagle Eyes 2 months ago
All npp followers have one character trait indiscipline. On top of that, Abronye is uncultured and should not live among humans. The guy is typical bush boy!
NDC HAS NO MONOPOLY OVER INSULTS 2 months ago
Leave the Hero alone to do his work. We have been in this country watching the National Demons Company insulting opponents left and right. Leave Abronye alone.
Nepotistic Pantang Party-npp 2 months ago
Ignore Silly-Abronye to dance in his stupidity. Serwaa Broni is around. To come on board with placards at 2nd Avenue, next year. Cartooning vivid Sexual Escapade Scene, of their "holy" unfit ugly-looking mafia elephant
NADAA Legacy Institute 2 months ago
Clear reason why his calm, cool and innocent Madam, couldn't dare visiting any such high profile international podium. Simply for the Shame of it.
Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago
Esese Nutor, la! Human-Being finish(amevor); whey monkey come chop Chief (Kese du fia). Experimenting power and chopped butter for 8 years. And still questing to chop more in disguise. By breaking-8. Tweaa. Esese la!
Tanko Laptop 2 months ago
NDC CAN’T HEAVY BLOWS though they like to punch others. The politics of insults is the hallmark so they should shut up.
ray 2 months ago
@Jimmuka, why didnt you seal the mouth's of the babies with sharp teeth
Kweku 2 months ago
Look at your face.....like s***
XYZ 2 months ago
Where from this woman, so in Ghana we have women? I thought the country has no women, and they sat down for John Airbus Mahama to treat their follow woman the way he did or some women are more important than others as said by that NDC judge in the Abronye case. To that faceless group, no Ghanaian would take you serious until you talk about treatment to the CJ by scam Mahama, then we know that you ladies are serious. This group has no moral right to speak about Abronye concerning the first lady. After all what did Abronye said about the FL which is not right.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Personally I hate ppl who attack others for being illiterates or very weak in using their brains. It's ungodly and a very bad attitude. But which group of ppl have more of that Bad Culture?Definitely it's NDC party followers .I will urge this Group to direct their anger towards their party, NDC Followers. They are now feeling the pain bcoz it's Lordina Mahama.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,
C.G. 2 months ago
Dungeon Master 2 months ago
It's called freedom of speech. If you don't like it, there are many galamsey-tainted water bodies in Ghana awaiting your thirsty throat and sticky fingers.
KOFI 2 months ago
My dear Brother The Supreme Law of Ghana Thec1992 Constition provide and Article to Free Speech considered as fundamental human right Article 12(1) provides but
Article 12(2) quickly says...2. Every person in Ghana, whate ... read full comment
My dear Brother The Supreme Law of Ghana Thec1992 Constition provide and Article to Free Speech considered as fundamental human right Article 12(1) provides but
Article 12(2) quickly says...2. Every person in Ghana, whatever his race, place of origin, political opinion, colour, religion, creed or gender shall be entitled to the fundamental human rights and freedoms of the individual contained in this Chapter but subject to respect for the rights and freedoms of others and for the public interest.
So you have a right but respect the right of other person so it's not free speech blanket that is why we have the NMC etc...
Nana Kwaku 2 months ago
Lordina Mahama shd not feel intimidated with some of these stories. She shd be courageous enough to do her job.Being fluent in English language doesn't make one intelligent. There are many idiots around who could speak better English Language than Prince Charles.
Mawuli 2 months ago
Who is this woman too? When did he come to Ghana? Nkwasia kasa tantan paa ni .organiz what women? Say u and ur mother will demonstrate. Who has time for ur ur demo. Kwame is not stopping today so organiz ur naked demo. We will also organiz mad men to meet u ppl with naked demo. Dem go give u, hot Doggystyle on the streets. Come come we are waiting
Affordable 2 months ago
Hmmmm.... fake @Mawuli, you are academically daft. If I were you, I will use my time to go and study and resit my English papers
Nana 2 months ago
@ Affordable
A response from an inward looking Ayigbe man, an ingrate. Tell your backward primitive semi-human Ayigbes to go to school.They need education to liberate themselves from mental slavery. Who insults more than A ... read full comment
@ Affordable
A response from an inward looking Ayigbe man, an ingrate. Tell your backward primitive semi-human Ayigbes to go to school.They need education to liberate themselves from mental slavery. Who insults more than Ayigbes?
Roma 2 months ago
Ayigbe is reigning freeeee in your head. You have been wailing "Ayigbe" saaaaaaa for more than 8 years, now you have even forgotten the name of your ashawo mother. More grease to your pain....
Your Abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
Who is motre inwardlooking & a tribal bigot than people from region?
Ewvevi 2 months ago
How do Eves owe a rat shit eating saprophyte like you and your ugly chiefs? The higher the Eves soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve.
Cuntiki 2 months ago
You mean that’s freedom of speech?
You’re all idiots.
Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago
You this particular woman have no shame. All your writings showed clearly that you are a member of the incompetent government, NDC. Your peace council is abokyi council. Shame on you.
Nana 2 months ago
She warns that she will organise NDC ladies to beat up Abronye. Intelligent women don't talk by heart
Kuntoh 2 months ago
@Nana kromfuor ba! It was your satanic lying that caused you to be violently thrown out of power, but you don't seem to have learnt any lessons yet. Where did you read that she said she will organize NDC ladies to beat up Abronye
Papa 2 months ago
These are the guys the leadership of Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia introduced into the party. Monumental failure and break down awaits the party. How can Abronye, Wontumi and their sort become party leaders in a party which boasts of Da Rocha, Kuffour, Pianim, Adu Boahene, etc. the guy look uncouth. These are the ones Bawumia is openly declaring support for. Does he understand brand ? That guy is a takeaway and not an addition.
KOFI 2 months ago
Ghanaians have allowed this and brought this upon themselves.
When this insults etc were introduced in our body politics depending on where one stands no comments is made.
Granting that as it it is,Is such a behaviour being ... read full comment
When this insults etc were introduced in our body politics depending on where one stands no comments is made.
Granting that as it it is,Is such a behaviour being infinged on The Ghanaian populace part of the Custom practises ,Tradition,culture of the numerous Ghanaian ethnic society?
The President,Vice 1st Lady 2nd lady chiefs pastors judges....it's a free for all in the name of Politics.
what kind of society is this?
Elsewhere such defamatory insulting words is not permitted on line the system quickly will not let you go overboard!
Free speech yes but Artcle 12(2) Of Ghanas 1992 brings in a caveat ..respect other people right!!!
The only solution is attack the submission I am making with a better reasoning and don't attack my persona!!
Joe 2 months ago
His mouth and personality is funny.
Original Peacemaker 2 months ago
Organize your women against the sacking of the former chief Justice. You are opening your foolishness so that people will find out the abysmal performance of the first Lady, Lordina at the UN
Fisco 2 months ago
You were completely silent when ofosu kwakye Felix Okudjeto Ablakwa and the NDC thugs released venom on the former first lady Rebecca Akufo Addo for no provocation. The hypocrisy in Ghana is nauseating
Jummm 2 months ago
This woman, are you real?
When respectable in this country were being insulted , where were you?
Where the former chief justice was being treated unlawfully according GBA, where were you? I do not condone Antony’s for insulting the First Lady but you have no right to say what you have said
Baafour 2 months ago
An NGO INDEED, NDC SUPPORTERS AND FOOLISHNESS, SO SAMILA IS NOT A HUMAN BEING
Steve 2 months ago
Meaning Ghana has become an indiscipline Nation everyone does what he wants, your happy for such INSULTING to Continue because of Politice.
Cooli0 2 months ago
Foolish woman. Kelvin taller told ghana samira bawumia has a boyfriend and where were u then. Stupid fool
Koti 2 months ago
I don't support Abronye but madam, your call is misplaced. You can mobilise all women in Ghana excluding my wife and daughters. Lordina is the first lady for all Ghanaians, why call on women in Bono to rise up because THEIR daughter is being attacked. That's discriminately and unnecessary.
Boye/California 2 months ago
Abronya need to go back to Prison because he talks too much and First his Wife Divorce him and the second his Girlfriend will also leave him alone because he is a Fool
Kwasi Addai 2 months ago
Is Abronye really married? Which lady will be so stupid to be the wife of this buffoon? What type of children will they bear?
Steve 2 months ago
I know everything you do have an end, One day Abronye indiscipline mouth will get to an end. He is not foolish but full of Arrogance
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
Brown envelope demo we all that money have changed hands
Storm 2 months ago
Madam,if you want to do politics come out and do and stop giving us foolish speech.You are a hypocrite woman paaaa.
Teddy more 2 months ago
This ugly man don't listen. He should've been detained and send him to prison to learn sense.
Is not too late late anyway
This ugly man don't listen. He should've been detained and send him to prison to learn sense.
HARUNA ashaiman 2 months ago
Apuuuu,see this woman oooo,Abronye fire make we go,
Donatus 2 months ago
Solve Abronye issue the Bulsa way.
Atsu 2 months ago
Where was this woman when John Mahama disgracefully removed a whole chief justice who is a woman. In what capacity did Lordina serve the nation. Both of you and Lordina are brain dead
OXYGEN 2 months ago
Framed by evil, hunted by lies, consumed by chaos, Ghana, a lost paradise! Madam Nyonkopa Daniels and her one member NGO, Peace Watch Ghana, has suddenly wakened up from a deep slumber. This hypocrisy in Ghana is very nauseating, where was this women NGO and Madam Nyonkopa Daniels when John Dramani Mahama was neck pressing Madam Gertrude Torkonoo, suffocating her to death? We all witnessed how Lordina was struggling to read the written speech (someone wrote the speech). Her husband is shamelessly neckpressing a distinguish female judge capable of writing and reading her judgement. Madam Nyonkopa Daniels, start organizing your inferiority complex women NGO to attack all of us. Abronye was only highlighting this national calamity.
Kwadjo 2 months ago
Look at what you are saying, he may be experiencing mental breakdown so is that not an insult to him as a person.
In any case, which women are you going to organize to beat him
Look at what you are saying, he may be experiencing mental breakdown so is that not an insult to him as a person.
Yes. 2 months ago
Can Abronya speak English better? Education is now cheap, and he can also earn a first degree. Apart from twi, can he speak English fluently on a radio show? Forget about that lunatic. He is sick.
Kweku 2 months ago
Foolish women. Fool
FTT 2 months ago
Stop this unnecessary warning, Abronye rather praise First Lady
Doe 2 months ago
Yes. Do it. The NPP should sit up. With the useless things from their members will keep them in opposition for long.
Truth 2 months ago
Why are you giving this imbecile attention. Forget about him cos he has mental problem
EEdward 2 months ago
You are rather subjecting our first lady to public rudicle. Why should you hammer on unimportant things said by Abronye?
THE TRUTH 2 months ago
Hahahaaaaa if she was intelligent, she shd have ignored Abronye. I'm sure secretly she herself has been insulting Madam Lordina.
Onipaba 2 months ago
Stop the attack on Lordina but she needs to go back to school before she makes any public speech in English.She is just a pretty face and figure but not very intelligent.She needs an English language teacher before she makes another abysmal speech which puts Ghana in a bad light.Some should tell her that the word is “ Children “ and not Chuuuuden as she kept on saying during her abysmal speech
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
I blame useless police service in Ghana
Mubi 2 months ago
This woman and her NGO is not serious. I am sure she is attention seeker. Was she not in this country when "attack dogs " were released to insult everyone including the clergy and eminent chiefs? She should give us a break.
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
See these fools and that woman ,he would continue, mobilize all the dead women too,all she knows is stealing with John ford mahama, you people can do foko,like Abronya is a wikling, idiots,then you see monkeys insulting him ,no wonder mahama described you people as semi illiterates,nkwasiafoo ndc mboa
Obroniba 2 months ago
Madam please don't waste your precious time on this stray pig with no manners and dignity. He should continue with his foolishness and gross stupidity to sink his useless party into the abyss. That has been their trait and Ghanaians have seen their true colors and hence why Ghanaians dealt ruthlessly with them. Just look at his face like an abandoned ape
FACT 2 months ago
LORDINA MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO READ
She is supposed to be a holder of Master's Degree from GIMPA. Fair enough!
But she can't read well. Pronunciation impairment.
She needs help.
(Every human being has a problem in ... read full comment
She needs help.
(Every human being has a problem in life.)
R 2 months ago
That fool called Abronye. Just get some boy to beat him up. Period.
FACT 2 months ago
Why don't you do the beating and suffer the consequences at the law court?
Use your time to help those who struggle with their pronunciations.
In the good old days READING was a skill that teachers taught their pupils: PRONUNCIATIONS
Teachers made every pupil READ ALOUD.
Teachers did: INSTANT CORRECTIONS
Joe Boy 2 months ago
Abronye is the NDC's version of Kelvin Taylor. You are yet to see fire
Ankwanoma 2 months ago
How can you compare an ant to an elephant? Abronye is simply a yapping donkey. Anytime Kevin Taylor speaks, the earth trembles
FACT 2 months ago
DID LORDINA MAHAMA KNOW HOW TO READ?
The answer is NO.
Who asked her to perform the task she did not know how to do at the United Nations?
ANSWER: President Mahama
Who suffered?
Ghana and the Ghanaian Taxpayers
The answer is NO.
Who asked her to perform the task she did not know how to do at the United Nations?
Who suffered?
Ende 2 months ago
Winning Ugly. This habits of NDC and NPP, must stop. They call it, " Do Me, I Do You.
Fiifi Acquah 2 months ago
Mawuli you are 'MAD' I can't stop laughing add my name to the mad men who would be meeting the naked women demonstrators
Kofi 2 months ago
This non-entity guy must be dealt with in a very uncivilised manner one day. That day, the radio station he had been using would soon be in ashes. Trust me
Yes 2 months ago
Where were these stupid women when some idiots attacked Nana Addo wife and other women during NPP time. We are ready to meet you squarely. Abronye one is just the beginning of the dosage that you and your cohorts in NDC are going to get during the next 3.5 years.
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago
stop here Madam. What has Kelvin Taylor, Captain Smart and your stupid Minister Sam George not said to NADAA and the rest. That is democracy, take it or leave it.
Ib 2 months ago
How can a Non partisan organization intended to respond in this manner ?
Konfo 2 months ago
Abronye is mentally sick. He must be interned at Ankaful mental hospital. Period.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Just look at the looooong maaf of an ugly ape, like a rope. Tweeea.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Who is that foolish idiot kwaashiaa buulu
OKK 2 months ago
To be frank i don't like Abronya and will not support any of insult to say the leat, but my problem is this woman who is giving Abronya warning if she was not in this country when Kelvin Taylor insulted many woman in this country. This kind of hypocrite must stop.
BB 2 months ago
What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
It’s unfortunate some of the Leadership of the NPP has been infiltrated by some country boy Characters with very DOUBTFUL PARENTAGE. No wonder Respect for the NPP has fallen so low. Yes!!! The party has been taken over by some Riff-raff acid mouth twerps.
AKUA NKRUMAH 2 months ago
GHANA SHOULD NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON THE WIFE OF THE PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR ANY WIFE. WE NEED TO SPEND THE COUNTRY'S MONEY TO HELP ALL THE HARD WORKING WOMEN AND THEIR FAMILIES.
MAHAMA'S WIFE SHOULD GO OUT AND ... read full comment
GHANA SHOULD NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON THE WIFE OF THE PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR ANY WIFE. WE NEED TO SPEND THE COUNTRY'S MONEY TO HELP ALL THE HARD WORKING WOMEN AND THEIR FAMILIES.
MAHAMA'S WIFE SHOULD GO OUT AND WORK HARD TO EARN HER OWN MONEY.
AKUA NKRUMAH.
Jiginigigini 2 months ago
The first lady doesn't acknowledge her predecessors yet she is getting here and there and exposing too many things.
When Madam Theresa Kuffour became the first lady she said she will prefer being mother of the nation and she ... read full comment
The first lady doesn't acknowledge her predecessors yet she is getting here and there and exposing too many things.
When Madam Theresa Kuffour became the first lady she said she will prefer being mother of the nation and she walked the talk so nobody took her on.
Acheampong 2 months ago
What she Rebecca did for ghana ? Did she ever build anything to help support Nana, what some of us know is only she wants to collect salary and was stop and she got angry,also she Rebecca and children took Ghanaian's tax payment to open ngo allegedly she Rebecca can never compare her self with Lodina Mahama
Citizen 2 months ago
All the NPP fully mature men are all On DRUGS THAT IS WHY THEY ARE TALKING ANY HOW , EVEN akufo addo was on DRUG THAT WAS WHY HE INTRODUCED BAWUMIER THE DOG AS A FOOLISH CANDIDATE THEY ARE ALL NOT CORRECT
Jonathan 2 months ago
It's not every idiot and his blabbing that one has to lose sleep over. Some people suffer from diarrhoea of the mouth where offensive material that should come out from somewhere else pours out through their mouth
KB 2 months ago
So insults the pain?
Kofi 2 months ago
Please cease the attacks on the first lady
T.T 2 months ago
Mrs Samira Bawumia was given all sort of names and still insulting her.
No problem 2 months ago
You will reap what you sow.
You people were busy applaud Kelvin Taylor and others.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi BA 2 months ago
Madam Nyankoma needs some dollars from the corrupt Mahama family. Let's speak truth for once - Lordina Mahama's speech at the UN was an embarrassment. She sounded like a 3 year old reciting a
Wgoku 2 months ago
Abronye is FOOLISH, STUPID, VERY PRIMITIVE. Well educated people with wisdom doesn't behave the same way this lunatic Abronye behaves. The first Lady spoked well. The problem was she kept the microphone to close to her mouth almost touching her nose. Those close to her should have done something about it. But this doesn't warrant every useless person to disrespect her.
Edward Osei 2 months ago
The insults of Abronye cannot and should not be condoned. Our politicians have been the architects of uncouth speech. This guy in the US,Calvin Taylor, insults people with unrepeatable language, as if he had no training. His behaviour is a disgrace to his family and the entire political group he subscribes to. How can you talk about Abronye and give cover to this Calvin Taylor who constantly engage in verbal diarrhoea. His flowery outbursts are despicable. The party he supports see nothing wrong with his behaviour. God should have mercy on Ghana. Abronye must also stop his silly outbursts.
kk 2 months ago
where were you when this government was maltreating the former Cj..YOU GOT UR VOICES NOW?
Joy 2 months ago
Hahahaha. Ghana and stupidities
JOHN BUI 2 months ago
LOOK AT THIS STUPID FOOL, NOW INSULTING THE USELESS FIRST LADY IS YOUR STUPID HEADACHE. WHEN YOUR STUPID KITCHENBACK JOURNALIST, KELVIN USELESS TAYLOR WAS INSULTING NANA ADDO AND HIS WIFE , WHERE WERE YOU STUPID FOOLS?
Obrempong 2 months ago
Which group of Political party members are so
Insulting and have dirty insulting behaviors
More than the Party Ndc. President Nana
Addo a Gentleman of Ghana suffered
Immensely, but never opened his mouth to speak
about ... read full comment
about His displeasure. The only Political Party
to put Ghana in a Perpetual Happiness is
Npp which may one day Change its name.
What a Cantankerous Political Party, which
Comes to loot the Nation Ghana.— NDC Party.
Osei Kwabena 2 months ago
This is a FOOLISH talk from you. Where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting our traditional leaders, pastors, and politicians? Where were you when Kevin Taylor was given a 24 hour protection when he was in Ghana? Stop your stupid threat and act as a matured leader. Don't fall to this government. What power do you have to mobilize women to demonstrate against Abronye? Bring it on, and you will lose. STOP YOUR PROPAGANDA IMMEDIATELY. The first lady is not bigger than our traditional leaders. Where were you when Samuel Gyamfi and NDC were insulting former first and second ladies? You were very quiet. Was it right? Stop your nonsense, Madam.
Lorraine 2 months ago
Abronye don't laugh at someone because of his or her shortcoming, fear God, for you don't know what will happen to you tomorrow. Have you witnessed a stroke patient before? A word to the wise is enough.
kulbogo 2 months ago
Indeed that was the right description made by the lady who issue the statements, the guy indeed is mentally disturb n therefore must nt be given any attention at all,
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Abronye is a mad man and the earlier he goes to jail the better
Bea 2 months ago
If he can't attack or insult people this guy has nothing sensible to discuss on any radio or TV station in GH. Blame those who invite him to use their airwaves. They are the real abronye.
Landlord OA 2 months ago
I'm happy how Abronye is behaving b/c he's just doing the hard work to collapse NPP. At least so far b/c of him even 40% of NPP card bearing members don't like the NPP .
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Usyyegvg
Jonny 2 months ago
I think it about high time Abronye's migration status must be digg out. How did he become a Ghanaian become a Ghanaian citizen since he's Burkinabe according to general mosquitoes allergydly. A foreigner must not be allowed to misbehave like an idiot.
ABRONYE IS JOINING NDC SLOWLY:
@ Jimmuka If you live in a Glass House don't throw. Abronye is only throwing back the stones Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldiers threw at innocent Nana Akuffo Addo. Abronye is a Good Stone Thrower ,his stones are damaging T ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
__~~~
Where from this woman, so in Ghana we have women? I thought the country has no women, and they sat down for John Airbus Mahama to treat their follow woman the way he did or some women are more important than others as sai ...
Personally I hate ppl who attack others for being illiterates or very weak in using their brains. It's ungodly and a very bad attitude. But which group of ppl have more of that Bad Culture?Definitely it's NDC party followers ...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...
Article 12(2) quickly says...2. Every person in Ghana, whate ...
Lordina Mahama shd not feel intimidated with some of these stories. She shd be courageous enough to do her job.Being fluent in English language doesn't make one intelligent. There are many idiots around who could speak better ...
Who is this woman too? When did he come to Ghana? Nkwasia kasa tantan paa ni .organiz what women? Say u and ur mother will demonstrate. Who has time for ur ur demo. Kwame is not stopping today so organiz ur naked demo. We wil ...
@ Affordable
A response from an inward looking Ayigbe man, an ingrate. Tell your backward primitive semi-human Ayigbes to go to school.They need education to liberate themselves from mental slavery. Who insults more than A ...
You’re all idiots.
@Nana kromfuor ba! It was your satanic lying that caused you to be violently thrown out of power, but you don't seem to have learnt any lessons yet. Where did you read that she said she will organize NDC ladies to beat up Ab ...
These are the guys the leadership of Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia introduced into the party. Monumental failure and break down awaits the party. How can Abronye, Wontumi and their sort become party leaders in a party which boa ...
Granting that as it it is,Is such a behaviour being ...
Where the former chief justice was being treated unlawfully according GBA, where were you? I do not condone Antony’s for ins ...
I don't support Abronye but madam, your call is misplaced. You can mobilise all women in Ghana excluding my wife and daughters. Lordina is the first lady for all Ghanaians, why call on women in Bono to rise up because THEIR d ...
Framed by evil, hunted by lies, consumed by chaos, Ghana, a lost paradise! Madam Nyonkopa Daniels and her one member NGO, Peace Watch Ghana, has suddenly wakened up from a deep slumber. This hypocrisy in Ghana is very nauseat ...
Foolish women. Fool
Stop the attack on Lordina but she needs to go back to school before she makes any public speech in English.She is just a pretty face and figure but not very intelligent.She needs an English language teacher before she makes ...
See these fools and that woman ,he would continue, mobilize all the dead women too,all she knows is stealing with John ford mahama, you people can do foko,like Abronya is a wikling, idiots,then you see monkeys insulting him , ...
Madam please don't waste your precious time on this stray pig with no manners and dignity. He should continue with his foolishness and gross stupidity to sink his useless party into the abyss. That has been their trait and Gh ...
She needs help.
(Every human being has a problem in ...
In the good old days READING was a skill that teachers taught their pupils: PRON ...
The answer is NO.
Who suffered?
Where were these stupid women when some idiots attacked Nana Addo wife and other women during NPP time. We are ready to meet you squarely. Abronye one is just the beginning of the dosage that you and your cohorts in NDC are g ...
To be frank i don't like Abronya and will not support any of insult to say the leat, but my problem is this woman who is giving Abronya warning if she was not in this country when Kelvin Taylor insulted many woman in this cou ...
It’s unfortunate some of the Leadership of the NPP has been infiltrated by some country boy Characters with very DOUBTFUL PARENTAGE. No wonder Respect for the NPP has fallen so low. Yes!!! The party has been taken over by s ...
MAHAMA'S WIFE SHOULD GO OUT AND ...
When Madam Theresa Kuffour became the first lady she said she will prefer being mother of the nation and she ...
What she Rebecca did for ghana ? Did she ever build anything to help support Nana, what some of us know is only she wants to collect salary and was stop and she got angry,also she Rebecca and children took Ghanaian's tax p ...
So insults the pain?
Bank ...
Abronye is FOOLISH, STUPID, VERY PRIMITIVE. Well educated people with wisdom doesn't behave the same way this lunatic Abronye behaves. The first Lady spoked well. The problem was she kept the microphone to close to her mouth ...
The insults of Abronye cannot and should not be condoned. Our politicians have been the architects of uncouth speech. This guy in the US,Calvin Taylor, insults people with unrepeatable language, as if he had no training. His ...
about ...
This is a FOOLISH talk from you. Where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting our traditional leaders, pastors, and politicians? Where were you when Kevin Taylor was given a 24 hour protection when he was in Ghana? Stop you ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I think it about high time Abronye's migration status must be digg out. How did he become a Ghanaian become a Ghanaian citizen since he's Burkinabe according to general mosquitoes allergydly. A foreigner must not be allowed t ...