NDC can't use 8 months to solve 8 years of NPP galamsey mess – NDC New York

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Afrafrantor 2 months ago

Thank you Alhaji. Please don't mind the animal members of the Nkwaseafour People's Party. They have nothing to offer

• Navarro 2 months ago

That historic election demolishing suffered by the NPP has put so much pain in their hearts that, they can't even think properly again. They are now stupidly demanding that the NDC delivers all their election promises meant f ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago

JDM IS on record, while in opposition that He will eradicate Galamseh in 4 months. But 8 months into His admistration, the rivers are even WORSE. talk is cheap indeed. National Destroyers Congress NDC.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...

• Asare Invisible 2 months ago

Only dimwits like you and the person speaking thinks galamsey started just eight years ago.

• OKK 2 months ago

This nkwasua kasa when i hear then i get angry. Before NPP came to power in 2017 , galamsay was going on in 2009 to 2016 when NDC was in power. What sort of nonsense is this

• Seedorf 2 months ago

Look at this animal idiotic bigot fool. Galamsey started Attah Mills/ Mahama administration and they couldn't do anything about it. Akufo Addo/Bawumia government too couldn't solve it and you promised Ghanaians again in 2024 ...

• Odiasempa 2 months ago

@Seedorf - W'ano tsakaaa s3 chewing gum wae! Come back and tell us the particular person from the NDC who promised to use one week to solve our galamsey problems

• Seedorf 2 months ago

W'agyimee paaa, galamsey started Attah Mills Mahama administration. Go and check waaiiiii.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

It's this kind of nauseating political propaganda that's undermining the fight against galamsey.

• NPK 2 months ago

Foolish animal. What did he say that you don't understand, you NPP nasty wee smoker

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@NPK, if you can insult an animal (as you claim I am), then you're worse than an animal. No human being worth his salt insults an animal. Only cocaine sniffing sub-humans can insult an animal.

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Like your good for nothing father pr3ko

• Tanii will always be Tanii 2 months ago

Wasn't NDC members like Kwaku Boahen and Joseph Yamin who have been engaging in galamsey activities even during John Mahama's first time. NDC people are stupid wherever you find them

• General Santos 2 months ago

Kwasiampanin kwaadonto! So, when you took over the governance from Mahama in 2017, why didn't you arrest Joseph Yamin for that galamsey allegation you are making? You see what senseless anger from election pain can do to your ...

• Cc 2 months ago

Kwasiaman, what did u say during campaign time?

• Jojo 2 months ago

I thought Muslim’s have more conscience. Think about the country for once and stop your hypocrisy, knuckle head.

• UK boy 2 months ago

Stupid man, you lied your way to power and truth is exposing you

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago

Stop talking nonsense where were you when BBC questioned the then ashanti regional minister Alexander Ackon when was the govt, ndc, going to wage war against the galamseyers who had invaded Anglogold Ashanti concession and th ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Look at you..fool

• paa mills 2 months ago

NDC is full of useless characters . Mahama promised to end galamesey in 90 days why shifting the goal post .

The truth is that NDC cannot end the operations of galamesey in Ghana why because the gold board was establised t ...

• Esa 2 months ago

Otani, wagyimi paa. Ka nyansa sem. Kramo ni a wu we preko. Aboa nkyi wo nw3. Odwan ba.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Animals in Ndc think gala starts from nana addo only animals will believed Ndc stupidity

• FACT 2 months ago

SOLVING ILLEGAL MINING IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA
    President Mahama must solve the problems of galamsey or quit and get out of the way.
    Mahama said the same thing to Akufo-Addo

• Mensa 2 months ago

Uneducated literate,come again. " Npp galamsey mess" say? Stop the crap!

• CRUSADER 2 months ago

AND WHO CREATED THAT MESS? BECAUSE OF THAT CHINEESE DEMONIC AND FAKE 3 BILLION LOAN,WEREN'T PRISONERS SENT INTO OUR WATERLANDS AND FORESTS TO DISTROY THEN CAN ONE GO TO CHINA TO DO SAME?YOU VOTED INDEED A CONNMAN WHO YOU REAL ...

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Where is this monkey too from,did Mahama not say he would end it in his first 4 months ,

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

Look at this kwaashiaa gbeeha buulu buulu yakame tagborkukutor kesevi

• Asare Invisible 2 months ago

And who told this idiot that galamsey started just eight years ago?

• Nana K 2 months ago

Get off, moron!

• Minister DSTV 2 months ago

Gyae nkwaseasem no ka. What did he promise Ghanaians?

• Jack 2 months ago

Are you dreaming? Did the galamesay start 8 years ago? Galamesay got worse in the first Mahama's administration. When Akuffo Addo put his presidency on line, you made him fail. You capitalised on this to your advantage...

• Osika 2 months ago

Galamsayers mess was cause by ndc before npp came to power
    Please stop misleading

• Kojois 2 months ago

Jokers. When did they realised this fools and calling for state of emergency.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Francis Boateng 2 months ago

This guy in New York has not gone to Ghana for a long time hence he is diaplying his ignorance about galamsey. For all the years his party has been in power there was galamsey in Ghana.It even intensified during MAHAMA 's ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Galamsey was there during JJ regime, during Atta Mills and Maama administration. In fact president Maama and Vice President Naana Opoku Agyeman categorically stated that they will allow people to do galamsey when voted into p ...