Four Nigerian nationals remanded for alleged Baatsonaa burglary

Read Comments Comments (16)

• The original Lims 2 months ago

Nigeria must go! All these culprits are Igbos, not Yoruba, or Hausa. What is wrong with these Igbos at all? Kick them out of the country Now!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Dr Oti 2 months ago

90% of all igbos in ghana are criminals! So Ghanaians must be very extra careful with them!Our houses are not secured since they are in our community

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

You are right. Most Igbo criminals are living in Ghana. Ghanaians must be extra careful with them. Athe old says; ALATANI A OYƐ, ƐNE NIA W'AWU".

• Babangida Casagrande 2 months ago

This Ibo guy is lying not understanding English, %99.9
    Ibos speaks English

• Naaniema 2 months ago

If they are not stupid why would you leave Nigeria to Ghana being domestic thieves.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 months ago

TO HELL WITH ECOWAS...DEPORT ALL THOSE ANIMALS BACK TO THE ZOO

• Angelina 2 months ago

Watch them carefully. They will soon put toilet in their hair when coming go court to claim mental. Na lie

• Dauda 2 months ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE, FOOLISH JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS STUPID ABLAKWA ARE DEFENDING..

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Kwasea niba aboafun krusini tonto. Nigerians are for very long time since the time of your illiterate gentle villager John Kuffour government and what did your short man ugly dark chimpanzee criminal do about it ? Nasty Peop ...

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

John Mahama has emboldened these naija criminals in Ghana. He will very soon appoint them as DCE in Ashanti Region. Gyimiie saa

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

We are living with beas, Ghanaians we are sleeping too deep.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

These are Not ordinary BURGLARS. These are part of the Terrorist infiltrators to make GHANA Ungovernable. They shouldn’t be treated with kid gloves. They should be treated accordingly as Part of the TERRORISING group op ...

• Yaa Pompor 2 months ago

All Ibo squad AGAIN!

• Thomas pickling 2 months ago

We told you so that the Ibos will destroy the nation, they are born wicked and criminals. Court must deal drastically with them immediately

• Mt Everest 2 months ago

It's amazing how Ghana sit aloof for these greedy people to infiltrate our dear nation with all these crimes. But why does it ALWAYS has to be Nigerians doing this in Ghana? Just why?