Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).bc c
Broni Panayoti 2 months ago
You guys are always fooling abroad, depriving future generating from being allowed into those countries. Foolish boys. Rot in jail.
TOO MANY WANT TO BE RICH BY THE SHORTEST ROUTE POSSIBLE. 2 months ago
The problem today is that too many Ghanaians, especially the youth want to get rich as quickly as possible. They cannot understand that in order to be successful a person needs to work very hard over many years , plan strategically and learn to persevere in spite of difficulties and hardships.
IN REALITY THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD TO ANY FORM OF SUCCESS OR WEALTH.
Those who insist on taking shortcuts will end up either disgracing or destroying themselves.
New order 2 months ago
Which one.them looks like a Ghanaian? So so foolish passport office fools are giving our country a bad name
the Villager 2 months ago
George Melseaux definitely acquired a Ghanaian passort
Zanfara forest 2 months ago
Ghana people sakawa. Jai Omo. Ghana . These ones GHANA boys. No be Naija
You see your smoothness.level Every house get Mensah . Peace
Oprege 2 months ago
Don’t feel sorry for the Europeans whenever Africans defraud their government or citizens for what they did to us in colonial times
Yaw, UK 2 months ago
How empty is your logic. Do you know how many Africans/ blacks got scammed by these crooks?
NADAA2 2 months ago
This kind of advice and 'illogic' will only land more and more people in jail.
They should follow up all Sakawa guys and jail all of them. 2 months ago
The Ghanaian security system should be serious in arresting these Sakawa guys. They are robbing people's mobile and Bank accounts.
Pat 2 months ago
They will come with their fake accent and be talking rubbish as if they are successful people and tell you they started business with one create of malt drink.
Solomon London 2 months ago
Some people are holding Ghanaian passport but they are not Ghanaian, but you people should remember that Uk is not like Some of the African countries, you will go to jail,
Ken 2 months ago
Some Ghanaian are low in thinking, most especially those ones that don't know there father's. Because they lack sense and behave like animals. We thought Ghanaian don't commit crime. Republic of stolen cars.
Sojourner Truth 2 months ago
Stop the nonsense already. When it comes to GREED, Ghanaians rank number one on the continent. Ghanaians and the love of money are like 5 & 6. We claim to worship God but on the contrary we worship money.
We 2 months ago
Stupid Nigerian
Some Naija Guy 2 months ago
Nope! The stupid ones are your fellow country men whose faces are plastered on this news article page. Now na morning - many more of you will be on display soon and exposed for the criminals you are ha ha ha ha
Fool 2 months ago
A Ghanaian can spot a Nigerian from a thousand miles away. The faces of these fools are surely Nigerian faces, no question about that. You have idiotic Ghanaian officials who love money more than protecting the security of their country and hand over Ghanaian passports to commit crimes overseas
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
The Prison Sentence was just too short .These people will be Ghanaians and Nigerians with fake Ghanaian names. They should hay been Sentenced to about 15 years in Prison with Hard Labor with no possibility of a Parole. By the time of their release and deportation back to Ghana and Nigeria, their wives and Girlfriends would all remarried and live at no known address and can not be found
While in Prison in the UK, they are going to be Gang Raped, beaten and made to serve as the servants of some of the senior prisoners.. Yes, the Senior Prisoners and their gangs shall treat them as their slaves. I am very glad for their arrests. Let me pray for them to enjoy their possible rough and tough time in British prison.
Kwame 2 months ago
Is not wen they come they will still pay it !
No way for criminal 2 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
Can you please provide us evidences that they are Nigerian since you are working at GHANA immigration office??
I've been waiting to see some comments like this that they're not Ghanaian but Nigeri ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
Can you please provide us evidences that they are Nigerian since you are working at GHANA immigration office??
I've been waiting to see some comments like this that they're not Ghanaian but Nigerian with fake Ghanaian names, even if any minister in government of this country find guilt of any wrong doing today, person like you would called he/she Nigerian.
Ghanaian aren't SAINT.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
There is no way I will say that Ghanaians are Saints because we are not. How many Nigerians move around the World and claim that they are Ghanaians and hold genuine and fake Ghanaian Travelers Passports. Everywhere they go, they don’t want to identity themselves as Nigerians. I don’t need to work at the Ghana Immigration Authority to know what Nigerians outside their country claim where they are from.
I chanced to meet a Nigerian who worked at the vehicle workshop of a Mechanic who worked on my cars. I went to the shop one time and my Mechanic told me that “Hei Frank, I have one Guy from your country working for me Come and say hello to him. The moment that he spoke, I found out that he was a Nigerian so I spoke to him that Oga, you be Nigerian. He motioned me to keep quiet. I took the Mechanic outside and told him that the SUPPOSED GHANAIAN was a Nigerian. The Mechanic was spellbound. A few minutes later, the SUPPOSED GHANAIAN asked to buy some beverage drink. That was the last time he came to the shop.
By instinct, whenever a Ghanaian is arrested or accused of any crime, especially cyber ones, I don’t rule out that the arrested or accused person could also be really a Nigerian. Don’t you know that Nigerians don’t trust each other? Go and find out.
No way for criminal 2 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
I take time to read your response over this news.
Let me ask you a question please sir
If it happens to be that this guys in the news won awards as best doctor or other noble prize, would you deny th ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
If it happens to be that this guys in the news won awards as best doctor or other noble prize, would you deny them that they aren't Ghanaian??
Nana 2 months ago
You have no brain
Again, I feel terribly sorry for your grandchildren - if you have any - cos they've inherited some pretty lousy genes.
Bosco 2 months ago
This is good news. Deal ruthlessly with the bad ones
Kojo Yankee 2 months ago
First £20 million is not enough money for 20 years. Second ghanafuools will always say they’re Nigerians because tief na saint for Ghana! Mek you tell am say twenty years jail na for 100 million and up!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame 2 months ago
Good one.
Now we will learn that there's consequences for every bad act.
Good one.
Kojo 2 months ago
My Akan people continue to disgrace us. They like quick money. They hate hard work.
Vimals 2 months ago
Kwasia.You are a typical Zoogerian
OK 2 months ago
The deserve it
Nana K 2 months ago
The UK government should feed them to the zoo loins!
Do Good 2 months ago
The jail sentence is too small at least 20yrs each will serve them right, energetic men why not find work to do instead cutting corners
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Look at the dare faces!
Victor 2 months ago
Ghanaians are becoming more and more like Nigerians. So sad!!
Sorry burst your bubble, but Ghanaians are, and have always been worse than Nigerians. Trust me, I've lived amongst you for over 3 decades - living and working in practically every region - so I definitely know exactly what I'm talking about. You guys are just very good hypocrites, but the world is finally getting to see you for who you truly are.
Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago
That’s the legacy of Sakawa Akyim Mafia. Akufo Addo allowed criminals into the country without proper background checks and today criminal gangs are everywhere.
Buga 2 months ago
Jail and deport.
YB 2 months ago
No doubt, these people are clearly Nigerians, common people! Maybe one Ghanaian is possible because in abroad, you hardly find a Ghanaian without a Nigerian friend. Truth hurts!!
Right! Whatever helps you sleep better at night bruh ha ha ha ... As you were
hi 2 months ago
The jail terms are too short UK why ten years and above with slow poisonous food served them during their jail terms will serve as a lesson to others
Osei Kofi 2 months ago
They don't look Ghanaians especially the Quartey, kwabena Edusei and the guy with made up name that looks like French.
Joy 2 months ago
I wonder why you Ghanaians sit on a land of civilized and think of stealing. You people must learn, gain money home to establish big to stay
Anaba 2 months ago
Those midgets tribal bigots who are always quick to insult northerners when a crime is committed in ghana with Muslims name tagged as northerners. Yet their tribe men are committing crime everywhere disgracing Ghana's reputation.the kanns are the igbos of ghana
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. reytt45yt
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ertret434
Jonas 2 months ago
Hmmm, most victims are elderly men and women in their sixties and above feeling lonely because of the lack of extended family system.. They are so vulnerable and easily conned. They believe the kwaku Ananse stories these scammers tell them. So sad.
One 2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing
Nuumo 2 months ago
I seriously doubt that they are Ghanaians?
They don't look Ghanaians.
Interrogate them well to confirm their identity.
Asem 2 months ago
Ah Tackie and Quartey be from where? They are Fadama boys
Obiba Broke 2 months ago
Most of them are not from Ghana. acquire the Ghanaian passport from corrupt officials
Kwame 2 months ago
Tickle yourself and be happy.What does a Ghanaian look like.Some of you are actually the scammers thinking you are smart.Do GA Mantse,Otumfor,Doncan Williams’ son,Zenator Rawlings look alike?Maybe Hajia4Real is also not a Ghanaian.Ghanaians are committing crimes all over the world just like many other African citizens.You are deceiving no one but yourself.
Nkonim 2 months ago
I am waiting for the Asante haters to come out with their comments. No Asante name here ooo
Asem 2 months ago
Forget them...its the Gas and Northners in this one
Some of them are not Ghanaians 2 months ago
I can see some of them are not Ghanaians from their looks.
This our passport office authorities must wake up ooo,
They have to do more checks to know if the person is a Ghanaian before issuing passports.
These are not Ghanaians 2 months ago
You can tell right away from their faces that they are Nigerians using Ghana passports
Nelly 2 months ago
Some Ghanaians are daft, they said they got Ghanaian passport, what is special to a Ghanaian, I refuse and reject to be a Ghanaian, was not the same passport Wode Maya complained about they sometimes subject him to ridicule and deported because he holding Ghanaian passport, now the govt of Ghana just issued him diplomat passport because of embarrassment he face in foreign land, Ghana passport my foot, those fraudsters would have exposed if they are not Ghanaians cause your embassy is in London that represent you people, if is other ways round, you will not says they are Nigerians. Nigeria will claim your land las las because you people are mumu.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The problem today is that too many Ghanaians, especially the youth want to get rich as quickly as possible. They cannot understand that in order to be successful a person needs to work very hard over many years , plan strateg ...
Stupid Nigerian
A Ghanaian can spot a Nigerian from a thousand miles away. The faces of these fools are surely Nigerian faces, no question about that. You have idiotic Ghanaian officials who love money more than protecting the security of th ...
The Prison Sentence was just too short .These people will be Ghanaians and Nigerians with fake Ghanaian names. They should hay been Sentenced to about 15 years in Prison with Hard Labor with no possibility of a Parole. By the ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
I've been waiting to see some comments like this that they're not Ghanaian but Nigeri ...
There is no way I will say that Ghanaians are Saints because we are not. How many Nigerians move around the World and claim that they are Ghanaians and hold genuine and fake Ghanaian Travelers Passports. Everywhere they go, t ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
If it happens to be that this guys in the news won awards as best doctor or other noble prize, would you deny th ...
You have no brain
Bank ...
Good one.
The deserve it
Look at the dare faces!
Sorry burst your bubble, but Ghanaians are, and have always been worse than Nigerians. Trust me, I've lived amongst you for over 3 decades - living and working in practically every region - so I definitely know exactly what I ...
Jail and deport.
Those midgets tribal bigots who are always quick to insult northerners when a crime is committed in ghana with Muslims name tagged as northerners. Yet their tribe men are committing crime everywhere disgracing Ghana's reputat ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ertret ...
Hmmm, most victims are elderly men and women in their sixties and above feeling lonely because of the lack of extended family system.. They are so vulnerable and easily conned. They believe the kwaku Ananse stories these scam ...
Amazing
Tickle yourself and be happy.What does a Ghanaian look like.Some of you are actually the scammers thinking you are smart.Do GA Mantse,Otumfor,Doncan Williams’ son,Zenator Rawlings look alike?Maybe Hajia4Real is also not a G ...
Some Ghanaians are daft, they said they got Ghanaian passport, what is special to a Ghanaian, I refuse and reject to be a Ghanaian, was not the same passport Wode Maya complained about they sometimes subject him to ridicule a ...