Do you smoke with her? Is that an excuse for fondling her breast?
Koo 2 months ago
He that without sin should cast the first stone. Hypocrite
Alex Yeboah 2 months ago
Most of you either didn’t read the article or you read but did not understand. Your comments betray u
Karikakchar 2 months ago
This is a weak response for the very irresponsible behaviour from an adult who should know better
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..///
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..///
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Ghanaians say he does 2 months ago
May Allah guide your steps.
Ghanaman 2 months ago
Whether the girl was good or bad, or whether she smoked wee or not, is irrelevant to this case of misconduct of the fired assistant headmaster. She may be a problem child, but she is still a child and a student,
The assistan ... read full comment
Whether the girl was good or bad, or whether she smoked wee or not, is irrelevant to this case of misconduct of the fired assistant headmaster. She may be a problem child, but she is still a child and a student,
The assistant headmaster was supposed to help her to become a better person, but rather chose to take advantage of her and abuse his position to sexually exploit her. The girl is a victim here, and cannot be blamed for the assistant headmasters bahaviour. They were not school mates. If the girl was this man's daughter, would he be washing her dirty linen in public like this? She is a student child and rather needs to be protected.
DEEVINITY 2 months ago
@Ghanaman. Spot on!!
Jah 2 months ago
But was he defending his colleague anaaa I beg read it again waii
red cock 2 months ago
The fish says the crocodile is dead and you a cockroach is asking questions.
Grace 2 months ago
You are very right. The writer does not condone the actions of the HM. He infact admonished him in a very polite way
Ghanaman 2 months ago
It is a shame that this man is putting the girl and the sacked assistant headmaster at the same level of accountability. He is obviously trying to blame her for his colleague's behaviour. She is rather the victim.
TT 2 months ago
No he isn’t
No he isn’t
Ghanaman 2 months ago
So what was his motive for telling us public that the girl was a bad girl? Is that the public's business business? What does this have to do with the sacked man's conduct?
Ghanaman 2 months ago
he is trying to share his colleague's blame with the girl.
Pat 2 months ago
They did not read, only read headline intended to draw attention and conclude without knowing the context for he made that statement. Sad
John Martin 2 months ago
Exactly
Exactly
Kyekyeku 2 months ago
@Jail bird & @Koo, do you see why you shouldn't be counted among the human beings, nor even allowed to vote..???? You are two senseless fools, and strangely too, you found yourselves together at the top of the comments section. Mponkye! Did you idiots read the story at all before writing your stupid comments?
Francis 2 months ago
As usual, sexual predators blaming the victim. The man is a sexual predator, plain and simple!
GOOD NEWS 2 months ago
The guy revealing that the girl smokes and has been disciplined is called Duku and is a former assistant head of the same school. The guy who has just been removed fro the role of assistant head of the school for fondling the girl in the video is called Aidoo. So the one talking is the predecessor of the one involved with the girl and is expressing shock that his friend who should have known better could do that with such a girl, Abi!!
Ghanaman 2 months ago
In every school that has female students, there are good girls and bad girls. That must remain at the student level. It cannot and must not be an excuse or reason for the misconduct of any staff or teaching staff of the school.
The Spear 2 months ago
This bad behavior has always been there, I mean, forever! It existed in even the Primary and Middle Schools. As for Secondary Schools and Training Colleges, it was barely hidden, an open secret! It was all over the place, EVERYWHERE in Ghana, and everyone knows this.
BUT ILL-JUDGED ACTIONS CAN HAVE VERY SERIOUS CONSEQUENCES. MOBILE PHONES ARE VIDEO AND AUDIO RECORDING DEVICES AND THEY ARE ALSO TRACKING DEVICES AND EVERYBODY HAS ONE. 2 months ago
It was a terrible lapse of judgement on the part of the assistant head. Sadly it is impossible to see how he can ever be employed in the GES at least in the same capacity. That is another promising career gone up in smoke. So very sad. So so very sad. This sort of thing happens all the time although not publicized. DO NOT FORM THE HABIT OF BEING COOPED UP IN A ROOM ALONE WITH A PERSON OF THE OPPOSITE SEX. IT COULD BE ASKING FOR BIG TROUBLE.
PEOPLE IN PLACES OF AUTHORITY OR IN SENSITIVE POSITIONS MUST REMEMBER THAT CELLPHONES/MOBILE PHONES ARE VIDEO AND AUDIO RECORDING DEVICES AND EVERYBODY HAS ONE. They are also tracking devices. The level of invasion of people's privacy is now out of control worldwide. Your phone camera can be remotely activated to record you.
It therefore pays to live right and do right. IT IS JUST BEING SENSIBLE, PROTECTING YOURSELF AND STAYING SAFE.
More frightening though is the fact that extremely realistic fake videos can be made of anybody in order to damage or destroy their reputation. The means to do this is now more or less relatively easy to obtain. Artificial Intelligence (AI) has now made this incredibly easy to do even by people with minimal tech knowledge..
Julor Kpakpo Rotten akufo-addo's Evidence on Ground 2 months ago
@Koo. Hailing sin, abbi? That tells the downhill Ghana is sliding. If akufo-addo could fondle CLITORIS, cracking cocaine in Cloud-9 in shower, yet with public cheers? Why won't A/Headmaster fondle 'noko-fio' on Ground? Gbeha
Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago
@Julor Kpakpo Rotten akufo-addo.
I just watched a CNN Sport's "Play-of-the-Day". Lol, Ha, ha!
What a Good Shot!
NADAA Legacy Institute. 2 months ago
This rot is truly Homegrown. Such piggy rot rolled on, unchecked then bamm, Economic Crisis! Soon, with Elephant lyrics of Covid-Russia-Ukraine. This akufo-addo & ken ofori-attah rot, must never dodge justice
Jah 2 months ago
You don't read the moment you see the headline norrr boom then you comment read to understand ooo tom
NADAA Legacy Institute@ JahJohnie-just-Came 2 months ago
Understand what? By rotten-egg marking schemes?
The crook left-overs in your trails, are snow-balling. Hitting NADAA Legacy Institute-Av. Thanks, though for your readings. Read on! For more elephant shit.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 months ago
If Australia and I think South Korea have banned kids from using mobile phones on school campuses, why can't Ghana do the same?These students in SHS are misusing their phones and it will have a damaging effects on them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
At a High School that I taught at in Uncle Sam’s country, even Teachers are not allowed to use their own Cellphones in class. Teachers are allowed to use their Cellphones during Breaks, and after class. If a teacher wants to make an important call, he goes to the Front Office to make just a short call. That is how some schools control the use of Cellphones on campus so students don’t get the chance to play and fool with, and on them.
Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago
Just imagine that in an advanced country like USA what are we waiting for in Ghana. I met a 16 year old female boarding student coming home with an iPhone last week.She had put on an anklet with a ring on the nose.How can the overburdened teacher discipline such a child?Definitely she can't use some of these items in school, but for her to take it to school and use it when in public is not good for her age.
Don 2 months ago
That's a topic for another day
GOOD NEWS 2 months ago
DID YOU READ THE STORY AT ALL?
The guy revealing that the girl smokes and has been disciplined is called Duku and is a former assistant head of the same school. The one who has just been removed from the role of assistant head of the school for fondling the girl in the video is called Aidoo. So the one talking is the predecessor to the one involved with the girl and is expressing shock that his friend who should have known better could do that with such a girl, Abi!!
DUKU, AIDOO=DUKADAYA 2 months ago
Birds of the same feathers= 2 Assistant Headmasters.
Duku says he is Aidoo’s friend and knows the Girl as a wee smoker. Could Aidoo also be smoking wee?
Aidoo’s ID is STONEBOY which is sometimes a cover for Wee Smoker. ... read full comment
Duku says he is Aidoo’s friend and knows the Girl as a wee smoker. Could Aidoo also be smoking wee?
Aidoo’s ID is STONEBOY which is sometimes a cover for Wee Smoker. Was the Asst. Headmaster buying the Girl wee? How widespread is the problem on Campus among female students/male teachers?
Kojo Yankee 2 months ago
So because she take ntampi, even if it’s true, your paddy man should get intimate with her? You are of the same diutty karakta! Low life malafaka!
She can even be a Prostitute, she is still not to be taken advantage of 2 months ago
Even if the girl is 25, a wee smoker and prostitute, she was under the care of the Assistant Headmaster. That fiduciary responsibility and the teacher-student relationship does not allow him to cross the line, even legally.
Erne 2 months ago
Shameless man. Is that the reason why you decided to use her?
Pat 2 months ago
Read the article and come again. Please
Donatus 2 months ago
Does this Boamah Duku think we don't reason? How can you say the girl is known to be a bad girl and your child hood doesn't know that? And is associated with her. Birds of the same feather flock together, a confirmation he and his friend and the girl are all bad.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Why would a 17 year female student video her naked body and put it on TikTok? Without Marijuana do you think she would get the courage to do that?If teachers shd be allowed to bring back the disciplinary measures of the 70s & 80s,many kids would end their education.
STOP GIVING BAD NAME TO MARIJUANA AND LEGALIZE IT 2 months ago
A lot people drink akpeteshie and misbehave others take red and lose balance but when people smoke weed they are said to be criminals. When you go to Germany and Netherlands it is legalised even some parts of America.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
You are certainly right. I am a Seventh Day Adventist and have never smoked or inhaled anything before. Yes, I may agree with you to some extent but let us agree that IF GOD HAD WANTED MAN TO SMOKE, HE WOULD HAVE CREATED THE NOSE LIKE A CHIMNEY.
Marijuana, according to what I understand is very medicinal but when used inappropriately can be dangerously dangerous. We also have to understand that it is very addictive. There are many medications that are prescribed for patients that are dangerous and should not be experimented with.
I take the medications Kepra, Oxycodone , Lisinopril to treat a very dangerous sickness that has no real known cure. My personal Medical Doctor who has been a very close friend with me does not make his patients take the prescribed Oxycodone home. He keeps them and the Patients have to go to him and take it in front of him or go to an established Pharmacies and take them daily.
Dr. Patel as he is known explained to me that Oxycodone is more addictive and dangerous than Marijuana and not more than Six tablets are prescribed at a time. Any time there is a need for a refill, a comprehensive Lab Test is done on the Patient to find out the level in the Patient’s system and if the body can take some more and how much. With the Kepra, he allows me to take it home because it is not that addictive as others.
If Marijuana is used for Medicinal or recreational, it must be done as it is done in some states in the USA. Weed is prescribed for recreational purposes and some states have it that for recreational purposes, y can only be smoked at a recreational center where its use is monitored and controlled. The best thing is not to be lured and engaged in its usage. Once entrapped by it, it is very difficult to extricate one’s self so please don’t try to even start using it.
re: 2 months ago
Leave God out of wee smoking
Dotsey 2 months ago
You are an Seventh Day Adventist? No wonder! It always reflects on your comments, especially about Rawlings, Tsikata and Anlo people. You, just like your other members never makes use of your brain. There's a guy from your church who was my course mate at the university... He never wrote Mid Semester Assessment Test because it we were supposed to write that test on Saturday. He didn't write the test on that Saturday because he was brainwashed by your church that Saturday was a Sabbath day and no work must be done on that day. Again, he repeated that when when got to level 400,so he didn't graduate with us. Have you seen how stupid you people are? At work places, your people are good at cheating their workers. Henceforth, I won't take your comments serious.
Boga 2 months ago
The quantity (grams) of Marijuana that the Dutch & German legal systems allow is too small.Again the Wee we have in Ghana is natural not organic. What we smoke in Ghana is too powerful for the human brain. I speak from experience.
Samuel 2 months ago
Birds of a feather, flock together. The man is trying to push the blame on the victim. Sexual predators always do that. They push the blame on the victim. This man himself should be investigated.
Complete BS ** 2 months ago
Nonsense talk .
Not easy 2 months ago
They are now victimizing the girl. This is common in our society. Elders find it hard to accept their faults when it comes to situations involving children like this. Hmm
King 2 months ago
Listen to the video and you will understand what he said, whoever wrote the story did a poor presentation. In the interview he said he knows the said girl she smokes wee she was disciplined and at a point removed from the boarding house to be a day student
He some teachers are involved with students which he condemned and was surprised why his friend will give his phone to this girl because they know the behaviour of this girl in the school
Donatus 2 months ago
Massa, he should not be surprised, his friend and the girl are the same.
red cock 2 months ago
Ofui, so no one wants to hear the truth,odwan!!!!!
Colombo Mensa 2 months ago
Stupid fool engaging in victim blaming and shaming! The girl is the victim. The Man is a Pedophile plain and simple and should be jailed!
THIS MAN SMOKES SAME WEED AS NDC PROF GYAMPOH (aka Violent Kisser)! 2 months ago
They both buy their weed from same source! Foolish men!
You need to be sued for disgracing the girl 2 months ago
You need to be sued for disgracing the girl. The matter is not about the girl been good or bad. It is about the headmasters conduct so when you are speaking you don't have to involve the girl. The girl is a minor so stop speaking ill about her.
Nii 2 months ago
YES
YES
Kofi Ghana 2 months ago
So what’s the point? A grown man took advantage of a teen and the response is the teen is a bad girl? lol we are really jokers in this country
Harry 2 months ago
Stop talking nonsense sir, you have a duty to protect children and not start a relationship with them no matter the circumstance. This information doesn't help anyone. Would you be saying the same thing if this stoneboy man was sleeping with your daughter. Your friend is a weak man and he is paying the price. You should be ashamed trying to justify it.
Kwame 2 months ago
Stoneboyw nono!!
Shai 2 months ago
She is not alone. Other students must be encouraged to come out. This is a serious matter. All teachers must be investigated. Some might have known about it. The culture of silence must be uprooted. Sometimes they keep quiet to protect their jobs.
Observer 2 months ago
Please stop this immaturity. That is another problem. She smokes weed and so that should be her punishment? Grow up
Sammy 2 months ago
Then the Head teacher too smoke weed
Fiifi 2 months ago
Don't demonize the girl, help her out. Lesson for the man and all men
Citizen V 2 months ago
Very irresponsible comment from another adult . How can you say this against a child. ? When children speak unwell it's because they are not being taught right by adults. The media should not give space to him to talk rubbish.
And please Ghanaweb , stop showing the image of the girl child. Show that of the adult so that children will flee from him.
Nsoh 2 months ago
She smokes weed and so what
Og 2 months ago
And so the world must know. Nonsense. You can't see anything wrong because you also smoke. Do you know the position of the law on wee smoking in Ghana?
Below for your education, please:
Wee, also known as cannabis or I ... read full comment
And so the world must know. Nonsense. You can't see anything wrong because you also smoke. Do you know the position of the law on wee smoking in Ghana?
Wee, also known as cannabis or Indian hemp, is currently illegal in Ghana for recreational use. The country's laws prohibit the cultivation, possession, sale, import, export, or supply of cannabis, with strict penalties for offenders.
*Penalties for Cannabis Offenses in Ghana:*
- *Possession*: Minimum prison sentence of 10 years
- *Use*: Minimum prison sentence of 5 years
- *Supply*: Minimum prison sentence of 5 years
- *Production, manufacture, import, export, or distribution*: Minimum prison sentence of 10 years
- *Cultivation*: Prison sentence up to 10 years.
Rosemary 2 months ago
@ Og. You are a complete fool. Why have you not questioned why cigarettes are legal in Ghana. Is it because it is the white man's product packaged nicely and labelled Rothmans of Pall Mal? Gyae gyimie nu
Sylva... Agbeme..... 2 months ago
Ghana now abound with stupid people in leadership positions. The girl in question is a wee smoker and how did you tried to rehabilitate her? What sort of counselling was given her? She is a weed smoker so you exploited her vulnerability by sleeping with her so you encouraged your friend and former colleague to also have his way with her? Lots of bad things are happening on our school campuses and the early some laws are passed to protect these children whether wayward or not, the better for this nation. Look at people in trust position talked so foolishly and stupidly like this?
DBS Tamale 2 months ago
DBS Tamale just now
To the Manager of DBS Tamale. Your waste water is destroying the road the Hon MP for Savelugu graved years ago. Your waste water created has created a lake. DBS warehouse needs an uplift. The front is dir ... read full comment
DBS Tamale just now
To the Manager of DBS Tamale. Your waste water is destroying the road the Hon MP for Savelugu graved years ago. Your waste water created has created a lake. DBS warehouse needs an uplift. The front is dirty, pools of water, potholes.
Yesterday one of your vehicles damaged a section of the road in front of your warehouse.
Act. Your walls needs plaster. Look at your rival Raincoat’s warehouse.
Al. J....A missed target 2 months ago
THAT YOUR STONE BOY IS A BAD MAN TOO.
Asare 2 months ago
Telling the whole world that the girl smokes wee alone can have psychological effects on her. No mature man would talk like that. Nonsense.
Kwame 2 months ago
She ‘smokes’ weed so the Assistant Headmaster should sheepishly fondle her nipples and rest his empty head on this adolescent you claimed is an addict to weed for him to be videod. Who should be mentoring and assisting the girl to focus on the purpose of being in school , rather than abuse the mandate entrusted to him.
I hope this Ex-headmaster is also not the same weed he claims
Gh 2 months ago
The shameless foool that blamed the young girl should be arrested and prosecuted..it is failure on both parents and school that the lady is allegedly smoking...is annoying to be shifting blame to an innocent young lady that society failed..let no fool blame this young girl again...jail that shameless headmaster and throw away the keys
Michelle 2 months ago
I heard the lady has been sucking the dick of one of the teachers. If he does it to this man too, I don't know. If the man had done it outside the school premise it would have been a different storey,they would not have sacked him, I heard she has sexual psycho problem. The headmaster loose guard.
Ato 2 months ago
Am I seeing the man in the video rubbing the hand on the shoulder or caressing the girl's breast?
If he is actually doing the breast then I am sorry that is very wrong if otherwise then there could be a mitigating circums ... read full comment
Am I seeing the man in the video rubbing the hand on the shoulder or caressing the girl's breast?
If he is actually doing the breast then I am sorry that is very wrong if otherwise then there could be a mitigating circumstance.
Why would a head teacher even do this in the first place? As3m oooo.
Maybe there was no Paracetamol when he went to the Chemist! 2 months ago
Maybe he was having a very severe headache!
Michelle 2 months ago
The girl kissed his head
Karim 2 months ago
THis days the SHS Girls are doing ANAL SEX and other form of sex ooo.
Am happy there is a swift action to this issue.Is unfortunate the man is almost nearing retirement
A fool and his money 2 months ago
Mr MP, the sooner you stop mentioning the girl and placing blame on her, the better. The headmaster is a professional and should know how to conduct himself in such circumstances. As an MP, you should know better. This is a serious safeguarding matter, and the focus should never be on blaming the girl in the first place.
Jury 2 months ago
The idiot response is so annoying. What a weak defense.
She can even be a Prostitute, she is still not to be taken advantage of 2 months ago
Even if the girl is 25yrs, a wee smoker and prostitute, she was under the care of the Assistant Headmaster. That fiduciary responsibility and the teacher-student relationship does not allow him to cross the line, even legally.
Dr slone 2 months ago
SHE SMOKES WEE SO WHAT..? IF SHE IS BAD SHE IS BAD ITS NOT THE WEED PLEASE DONT STIGMATIZE THE HERB...ITS A GREAT HERD..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jack Toronto 2 months ago
An Assistant Head Master takes advantage of his female student and the student is portrayed as the bad person!! Oh Ghana!!!
Chris 2 months ago
Most probably the girl decided to show him where power lies, for the punishments given her.
kwasi ofori 2 months ago
This man just set himself up for a lawsuit. character assassination.
Adanko 2 months ago
I can confidently say that Duku could be an accomplice . The girl smokes , she is a bad girl and so ? Foolish talk .
We need pipe borne water in our homes 2 months ago
Is the water sector part of the big push? we need water in our homes.
Lucky 2 months ago
Ghanaweb, why do you keep on showing the video?
Kwam 2 months ago
This behavior is no secret. Most male tutors are in serious romance with their female students across the countrys SHS. In some instances if the students refuse to fall , they are subjected to severe harassment both in academic and phycological treatment. GES must do more.
Kojo 2 months ago
Nti den??
Nti den??
Zara 2 months ago
Useless talk why now, and what did you do about it as a headmaster
red cock 2 months ago
Ask your education ministry why they dont allow headmasters to sack students who smoke wee.In my time when you are caught smoking wee you are out of the school.Some of you read but you dont know what you read , did you pay attention to the part that he said she was removed from boarding school as a result now is that something he did as headmaster or not?that is action !!!! got it!!! right !!! good.
Adjei 2 months ago
There are a lot of such girls who are spiritually compromised. Some call them spiritual girls or mame water girls flee or they floor you. The schools SU must be strengthened to deal and correct similar situation
..///
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
The assistan ...
@Ghanaman. Spot on!!
No he isn’t
Exactly
@Jail bird & @Koo, do you see why you shouldn't be counted among the human beings, nor even allowed to vote..???? You are two senseless fools, and strangely too, you found yourselves together at the top of the comments sectio ...
The guy revealing that the girl smokes and has been disciplined is called Duku and is a former assistant head of the same school. The guy who has just been removed fro the role of assistant head of the school for fondling the ...
In every school that has female students, there are good girls and bad girls. That must remain at the student level. It cannot and must not be an excuse or reason for the misconduct of any staff or teaching staff of the schoo ...
This bad behavior has always been there, I mean, forever! It existed in even the Primary and Middle Schools. As for Secondary Schools and Training Colleges, it was barely hidden, an open secret! It was all over the place, EVE ...
It was a terrible lapse of judgement on the part of the assistant head. Sadly it is impossible to see how he can ever be employed in the GES at least in the same capacity. That is another promising career gone up in smoke. So ...
What a Good Shot!
At a High School that I taught at in Uncle Sam’s country, even Teachers are not allowed to use their own Cellphones in class. Teachers are allowed to use their Cellphones during Breaks, and after class. If a teacher wants t ...
Just imagine that in an advanced country like USA what are we waiting for in Ghana. I met a 16 year old female boarding student coming home with an iPhone last week.She had put on an anklet with a ring on the nose.How can th ...
The guy revealing that the girl smokes and has been disciplined is called Duku and is a former assistant head of the same school. The one who has just been removed from the role of assistant ...
Aidoo’s ID is STONEBOY which is sometimes a cover for Wee Smoker. ...
Does this Boamah Duku think we don't reason? How can you say the girl is known to be a bad girl and your child hood doesn't know that? And is associated with her. Birds of the same feather flock together, a confirmation he an ...
Why would a 17 year female student video her naked body and put it on TikTok? Without Marijuana do you think she would get the courage to do that?If teachers shd be allowed to bring back the disciplinary measures of the 70s & ...
You are certainly right. I am a Seventh Day Adventist and have never smoked or inhaled anything before. Yes, I may agree with you to some extent but let us agree that IF GOD HAD WANTED MAN TO SMOKE, HE WOULD HAVE CREATED THE ...
You are an Seventh Day Adventist? No wonder! It always reflects on your comments, especially about Rawlings, Tsikata and Anlo people. You, just like your other members never makes use of your brain. There's a guy from your ch ...
The quantity (grams) of Marijuana that the Dutch & German legal systems allow is too small.Again the Wee we have in Ghana is natural not organic. What we smoke in Ghana is too powerful for the human brain. I speak from experi ...
Nonsense talk .
Listen to the video and you will understand what he said, whoever wrote the story did a poor presentation. In the interview he said he knows the said girl she smokes wee she was disciplined and at a point removed from the boa ...
You need to be sued for disgracing the girl. The matter is not about the girl been good or bad. It is about the headmasters conduct so when you are speaking you don't have to involve the girl. The girl is a minor so stop spea ...
YES
Stop talking nonsense sir, you have a duty to protect children and not start a relationship with them no matter the circumstance. This information doesn't help anyone. Would you be saying the same thing if this stoneboy man w ...
Stoneboyw nono!!
She is not alone. Other students must be encouraged to come out. This is a serious matter. All teachers must be investigated. Some might have known about it. The culture of silence must be uprooted. Sometimes they keep quiet ...
Very irresponsible comment from another adult . How can you say this against a child. ? When children speak unwell it's because they are not being taught right by adults. The media should not give space to him to talk rubbis ...
Wee, also known as cannabis or I ...
Ghana now abound with stupid people in leadership positions. The girl in question is a wee smoker and how did you tried to rehabilitate her? What sort of counselling was given her? She is a weed smoker so you exploited her vu ...
DBS Tamale just now
To the Manager of DBS Tamale. Your waste water is destroying the road the Hon MP for Savelugu graved years ago. Your waste water created has created a lake. DBS warehouse needs an uplift. The front is dir ...
She ‘smokes’ weed so the Assistant Headmaster should sheepishly fondle her nipples and rest his empty head on this adolescent you claimed is an addict to weed for him to be videod. Who should be mentoring and assisting th ...
The shameless foool that blamed the young girl should be arrested and prosecuted..it is failure on both parents and school that the lady is allegedly smoking...is annoying to be shifting blame to an innocent young lady that s ...
I heard the lady has been sucking the dick of one of the teachers. If he does it to this man too, I don't know. If the man had done it outside the school premise it would have been a different storey,they would not have sacke ...
If he is actually doing the breast then I am sorry that is very wrong if otherwise then there could be a mitigating circums ...
The girl kissed his head
Mr MP, the sooner you stop mentioning the girl and placing blame on her, the better. The headmaster is a professional and should know how to conduct himself in such circumstances. As an MP, you should know better. This is a s ...
Even if the girl is 25yrs, a wee smoker and prostitute, she was under the care of the Assistant Headmaster. That fiduciary responsibility and the teacher-student relationship does not allow him to cross the line, even legall ...
Bank ...
This behavior is no secret. Most male tutors are in serious romance with their female students across the countrys SHS. In some instances if the students refuse to fall , they are subjected to severe harassment both in academ ...
Nti den??
Ask your education ministry why they dont allow headmasters to sack students who smoke wee.In my time when you are caught smoking wee you are out of the school.Some of you read but you dont know what you read , did you pay at ...