Mr. Boakye Agyarko so don't you know that they will do the cheating in the flag bearer primaries before you are elected as Chairman? What can a singlet worn on top of a coat do about the manner the coat was worn? Bottom -Down approach. The flag bearer will rather motivate delegates to vote against you. Kwasea. He is already in control
Kwame 2 months ago
NPP SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT TO CONTESS THIS GUY: HE IS TOO MUCH EVEN FOR THIS POSITION: HE IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL BETTER THAN BAWUMIA:
NPP ALLOW HIM TO GO UNOPOSED
NPP SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT TO CONTESS THIS GUY: HE IS TOO MUCH EVEN FOR THIS POSITION: HE IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL BETTER THAN BAWUMIA:
Daniel 2 months ago
@kwame are you on hard drugs? Better than Dr.Bawunia clearly demonstrates your stupidity. He will lose to John Boadu. He is arrogant and fill of himself. He is also very corrupt and was even sacked by his Nana Addo fir corruption. Massa stop fooling. Ghanaweb is not Ghana
Octo 2 months ago
THIS IS THE RIGHT GUY TO SAVE NPP
But I hope they go for crooks like Wontumi or Bissiw or Obiri Boahen etc to further destroy the party because NPP is not good for Ghana.
Kwame 2 months ago
WHAT IS NPP WAITING FOR ? THE SHOULD ALLOW HIM TO GO UNOPPOSED:
A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL WHO OFFERS HIMSELF AS PARTY CHAIRMAN MUST BE ALLOW TO GO UNOPPOSED:
NPP NEEDS TO WAKE FROM THAT AKUFO ADDO TACTIC BY USING FOOLS TO W ... read full comment
A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL WHO OFFERS HIMSELF AS PARTY CHAIRMAN MUST BE ALLOW TO GO UNOPPOSED:
NPP NEEDS TO WAKE FROM THAT AKUFO ADDO TACTIC BY USING FOOLS TO WIN POWER: '
AKUFO ADDO TRIED IT ONCES AND IT WORKED FOR HIM DOES;NT MEAN IT WILL ALWAYS WORK FOR NPP- NOW NPP SHOULD TRY USING INTELLIGENT PERSONS TO WIN POWER TOO:
Bk man 2 months ago
All of you are useless now
You will wasting your time
Nana K 2 months ago
In 2016, this miserable pig said the Kasoa passover wasn't necessary.
Don't vote for him.
Ptesident Akufo Addo sacked for attempting to steal Ghana's money.
Don't vote for him.
Nana K 2 months ago
Don't vote for him.
Ptesident Akufo Addo sacked him for attempting to steal Ghana's money.
Don't vote for him.
So your cheating starts from party level?
Mr. Boakye Agyarko so don't you know that they will do the cheating in the flag bearer primaries before you are elected as Chairman? What can a singlet worn on top of a coat do about the manner the coat was worn? Bottom -Dow ...
@kwame are you on hard drugs? Better than Dr.Bawunia clearly demonstrates your stupidity. He will lose to John Boadu. He is arrogant and fill of himself. He is also very corrupt and was even sacked by his Nana Addo fir corrup ...
NPP NEEDS TO WAKE FROM THAT AKUFO ADDO TACTIC BY USING FOOLS TO W ...
Don't vote for him.