By the end the NDC four year term, the whole Ghana would realise this guy, Sam George, is all hollow and no substance from day one. Just loud mouth.
Christiana 3 months ago
@ Nii Odoi. Kwasea. Read the latest news. Your mouth is like a dog's anus wai. Shame on you
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
United Nations 3 months ago
The news has turned again. DStv has apologised. Adea nu adani adea nu adani hoooo adea nu adani adea nu adani hooo. Shame on the useless NPP animals
Ghanaman 3 months ago
This thing is like when you are charged 20 cedis for a mango in the market. You plead with the seller to reduce the price, and she says she can only add a small mango to it, but the price is the same. Meanwhile you can't afford the 20 cedis...and you don't need an additional small mango.
Kweku 3 months ago
This NDC minister talks too much
Samurai 3 months ago
He likes to trend. All this should have been done in the boardroom.
Kofi Akuffo 3 months ago
Ghanaians are so funny that I can't get more adjectives to describe them. About 34 million Ghanaians nobody came out to support the minister to fight a just course. You kept quiet and things rough then you complain.
FTT 3 months ago
I don’t know why Sam George is still at post
Rudolph 3 months ago
@ FTT. Are you not a fool? You are an animal that is why. Look at your stupid mouth like Bawumia's anus
Sultan 3 months ago
Sammy.....it seems you don't have the power,your actions are just Meer talk.
Don 3 months ago
Stop the guy guy and be focused. We need better deal bruh
Yaw 3 months ago
NPP supporters have been disgraced big time
Chairman wan be Hero , lol ! 3 months ago
Sam George wan be Hero , but dstv has the last laugh , lol
Obibs 3 months ago
For once I agree with Sam George. We do have a comprehension problem.. How can anyone not understand the offer that has been made to the dstv price bouquets ?
Nyameba 3 months ago
Sam George is a goof with no morals to speak as a minister but in NDC party even a dog like Dormaahene can be appeal court judge
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........yo ...
This thing is like when you are charged 20 cedis for a mango in the market. You plead with the seller to reduce the price, and she says she can only add a small mango to it, but the price is the same. Meanwhile you can't affo ...