Massa take UGO express to the Seme border and okada to your hometown. Idiot. Don't you know the way to your house at Ajengule again?
Alejo 3 months ago
See this idiot. Sleeping in a Hotel. Federal Palace Hotel. Kwasea. Na God don punish you now. You go take one naira now if you don't shut up. Kwasea bastard. We wey dey here never sleep for hotel. Na ode like you get Hotel sleep
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jvcc
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
Why Ghana do that, Africa leaders always listening to their slave masters.
Oga 3 months ago
Togo to Nigeria no far. Just continue from there and you go reach. Be like you dey love pampering too much
Earl 3 months ago
A strange story. What prevents this man from going home to Nigeria? Or back to Ghana, for that matter?
Demetrius 3 months ago
Togo and Nigeria is not too far why didn't you go home?
KofSam 3 months ago
If the Ghana government accepted to take these deportees with the promise to send them to their respective countries, it must honor that promise.
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
Utter falsehood!!!!! Bad water and deplorable living conditions in Ghana?? You must be ........
Sasabonsam 3 months ago
Ask the Togolese President, Eyadema to hand you over to Benin authorities. From there, the immigration officers can transport you to Idiroko border; then just take molue bus to Badagry or Agege. Instead of these steps, this deportee wants to be taken back to Accra where he believes he can continue to enjoy pounded yam with egusi and mixed meat. See yourself now; you’re a stranded Boga in Lome.
Moses 3 months ago
This story is not adding up. Govt officials bribing people at the border. It is sad to be deported, but make your story straight to get help.
Wise Man. 3 months ago
Don't mind this desperate Nigeria Man.He is surely lying.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Is it now that you know ECOWAS? What about USA which is a signatory to so many conventions and treaties but deported and dumped you in Ghana. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Alokoto 3 months ago
They know what will happen to them when they go to Nigeria. Idiots
Agono Wetin 3 months ago
I am sure he escaped from Kirikiri Maximum Prisons. He will be arrested by Panti Yard CID if seen in Nigeria. Is that why he is refusing to go home? Where family members will be happy to see him again? Home Sweet Home so massa go home. Otherwise you are a kwasea paaaa
Keane 3 months ago
So you were Ghanaian to USA to be sent back to your country now you are Nigerian …hilarious
Cat 3 months ago
U allow npp to decieved u to sue the government ..now u are complainin .aboa naka
Ghana man 3 months ago
Go to your country Nigeria and have the things that you are requesting, go to your family house and have a good learning,
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
I don’t really understand these US deportees. Why didn’t they ask the US government to send them back to their countries?
JDM 3 months ago
like where you want make we take you guys? is togo not part of west africa?
See this idiot. Sleeping in a Hotel. Federal Palace Hotel. Kwasea. Na God don punish you now. You go take one naira now if you don't shut up. Kwasea bastard. We wey dey here never sleep for hotel. Na ode like you get Hotel ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ask the Togolese President, Eyadema to hand you over to Benin authorities. From there, the immigration officers can transport you to Idiroko border; then just take molue bus to Badagry or Agege. Instead of these steps, this d ...
I am sure he escaped from Kirikiri Maximum Prisons. He will be arrested by Panti Yard CID if seen in Nigeria. Is that why he is refusing to go home? Where family members will be happy to see him again? Home Sweet Home so ma ...